Book Cover

A Journal of Sin (A Sarah Gladstone Thriller Book 1)

by Darryl Donaghue  

A murdered priest leaves behind records of confessional secrets…Secrets someone would prefer he took to the grave. A small town in the English countryside isolated by a severe storm, and a young female officer, alone and out of her depth. A troubled priest is brutally murdered, leaving behind a journal of the residents’ confessional secrets; secrets certain people would have … Read More

FREE   £2.99
Book Cover

Seductive Secrets (Secret Lives Book 1)

by Colleen Connally  

Someone wants Alyce Hythe dead…  Shunned from London society for being the daughter of England's most notorious spy, Alyce Hythe desires only to clear her father's name. For years, she has been hidden away from all prying eyes, given a new identity and told to forget who she was. But strange things have been happening causing old rumors to once … Read More

FREE   £3.05
Book Cover

Summer at Sea: The Summer Series Book 1

by Beth Labonte  

** A 2017 Readers’ Favorite Book Award Winner**Four jackets of varying weights, enough socks for the entire Confederate Army, three umbrellas, most of the antacid aisle from the local pharmacy, and six pairs of old people sneakers that all look exactly the same. Have you ever helped your parents pack for a weeklong cruise? No? I didn’t think so. So … Read More

FREE   £2.40
Book Cover

Motion To Kill (Lou Mason Thrillers Book 1)

by Joel Goldman  

Don’t Miss Award Winning Author Joel Goldman’s Fast Paced Legal Thriller series. If you liked Michael Connelly’s Mickey Haller or John Lescroart’s Dismas Hardy, You’ll Love Lou Mason. A dead partner is bad for business even when he dies in his sleep. Richard Sullivan was at the top of his profession, a rainmaker in a powerful Kansas City law firm … Read More

FREE   £3.08
Book Cover

To Catch a Butterfly

by T. M. Payne  

Stevie Buchanan’s family has a secret. Catherine Stone has a secret. Stevie knows nothing. Catherine knows everything. Set between Hampshire and the Isle of Wight, this is the story of an innocent life thrown into the deep. When their worlds collide and the real truth is laid bare, no one could have imagined how very dark the secret really is. … Read More

FREE   £1.99
Book Cover

Outlaw’s Kiss: Grizzlies MC Romance (Outlaw Love)

by Nicole Snow  

AN OUTLAW'S KISS SEDUCES, CONQUERS, AND NEVER LIES… MISSY The dirty little secret dad left in the basement was supposed to be our salvation. Guess nobody told him you don't take cash from killers without savage consequences. Now, the Grizzlies Motorcycle Club owns my sister and I. We're only alive because the rugged hulk with the piercing eyes who won't … Read More

FREE   £1.99
Book Cover

More, Please (Homefront: The Sheridans Book 1)

by Kate Aster  

Even more books of the author on sale today!

I know exactly what I want. And it has nothing to do with the hot Navy SEAL I picked up in a bar. Really… it doesn’t. Even though the pressure of his lips on mine fires me like a hot kiln, and the feel of his ripped chest beneath my hungry fingertips… Wait… I’m digressing. Focus, Allie. Since graduating from … Read More

FREE   £2.00
Book Cover

Grayson Manor Haunting (Addison Lockhart Book 1)

by Cheryl Bradshaw  

From New York Times bestselling author Cheryl Bradshaw: When Addison Lockhart inherits Grayson Manor after her mother’s untimely death, she unlocks a secret that’s been kept hidden for over fifty years. For Addison, it seems like she’s finally found the house of her dreams…until the spirit of Roxanne "Roxy" Rafferty comes to call. Who is Roxanne, why is she haunting … Read More

FREE   £2.29
Book Cover

A Good Man in Africa

by William Boyd  

A Good Man in Africa is William Boyd’s classic, prize-winning debut novel Winner of the Whitbread Award and the Somerset Maugham Prize Escapee from suburbia, overweight, oversexed … Morgan Leafy isn’t overburdened with worldly success. Actually, he is refreshingly free from it. But then, as a representative of Her Britannic Majesty in tropical Kinjanja, it was not very constructive of … Read More

£0.99   £4.99
Book Cover

STRANGE BODIES (a gripping crime thriller)

by Antonia Marlowe  

"Totally gripping, recommend it highly, I could not put this novel down." Tony Meadows "I was hooked from the moment I read the opening paragraphs of this thriller" M J Fhay "A brilliantly crafted thriller set in a cleverly constructed, and very believable, future world" H Atamain Tortured, and brutally murdered, the bodies of the Richardsons hang from a tree … Read More

£0.99   £1.99
Book Cover

Hidden Chapters: A powerful novel exploring motherhood, adoption, and family secrets

by Mary Grand  

Catrin survives by denying her past. Her marriage is in crisis. She has devoted herself for eighteen years to bringing up her adopted Deaf daughter, Bethan. She is unaware that her life is about to be shattered by the appearance of the woman she has been told is dead, Bethan’s birth mother, Elizabeth. Catrin is devastated. How will Bethan react? … Read More

£0.99   £1.99
Book Cover

Gomorrah: Italy’s Other Mafia

by Roberto Saviano  

Now with a new preface to mark the ten year anniversary of publication, Roberto Saviano’s groundbreaking and utterly compelling book is a major international bestseller which has to date sold 750,000 copies in Italy alone. Since publishing his searing expose of their criminal activities, the author has received so many death threats from the Camorra that he has been assigned … Read More

£0.99   £5.69
Book Cover

The Tomb of the Honey Bee: A Posie Parker Mystery (The Posie Parker Mystery Series Book 2)

by L.B. Hathaway  

Like your mysteries as sweet as honey but with a real sting in the tail? Summer 1921 Posie Parker thought she was about to enjoy a restful summer. But this is no ordinary summer holiday… When famous explorer Alaric Boynton-Dale disappears, Posie uncovers many dark secrets: an aristocratic family torn apart by hatred, a bizarre murder at an English country … Read More

£0.99   £2.99
Book Cover

Pendulum: the explosive thriller – BBC Radio 2 Book Club Choice

by Adam Hamdy  

‘ONE OF THE BEST THRILLERS OF THE YEAR’ James Patterson Photographer John Wallace finds himself targeted for death in this explosive ride into a shadowy conspiracy. Fans of Lee Child’s JACK REACHER series and Gregg Hurwitz’s ORPHAN X won’t be able to stop reading this page-turning thriller. You wake. Confused. Disorientated.A noose is round your neck. You are bound, standing … Read More

£0.99   £3.99
Book Cover

Angels in the Moonlight: A prequel to The Dublin Trilogy

by Caimh McDonnell  

For Detective Bunny McGarry, life is complicated, and it is about to get more so. It’s 1999 and his hard won reputation amongst Dublin’s criminal fraternity, for being a massive pain in the backside, is unfortunately shared by his bosses. His partner has a career-threatening gambling problem and, oh yeah, Bunny’s finally been given a crack at the big time. … Read More

£0.99   £3.99
Book Cover

The Midwife’s Sister: The Story of Call The Midwife’s Jennifer Worth by her sister Christine

by Christine Lee  

‘Our childhood came to an end when our parents parted and from then on Jennifer was placed in the impossible position of having to be a parent to me, her sister. I shall always be grateful for her protection . . .’ Millions have fallen in love with Jennifer Worth and her experiences in the East End as chronicled in … Read More

£0.99   £4.74
Book Cover

The Count of Monte Cristo (Centaur Classics) [The 100 greatest novels of all time – #6]

by Alexandre Dumas  

"Began to read ‘Monte Cristo’ at six one morning and never stopped till eleven at night." —William Makepeace Thackeray"Alexandre Dumas is more than French, he is European; he’s more than European, he is universal." —Victor Hugo"No novelist since Dumas has been more irreverent of the conventions of well-made fiction or any more determined to tell stories without identifiable centers." —Terrence … Read More

£0.49   £0.99
Book Cover

Jack the Ripper: The Hand of a Woman

by John Morris  

The Jack the Ripper murders of 1888 continue to exert a macabre hold on our imagination. Among the first serial murders, their brutality and bizarreness, and the seeming impossibility of detection have a terrible fascination. What kind of person could have performed such horrific deeds, and could have overstepped the boundary of what marks humankind? How could they not have … Read More

£0.99   £4.66
Book Cover

Middlemarch (Centaur Classics) [The 100 greatest novels of all time – #14]

by George Eliot  

"One of the few English novels written for grown-up people." —Virginia Woolf"What do I think of ‘Middlemarch’? What do I think of glory — except that in a few instances this 'mortal has already put on immortality.' George Eliot was one. The mysteries of human nature surpass the 'mysteries of redemption,' for the infinite we only suppose, while we see … Read More

£0.49   £0.99
Book Cover

Dawn of Wonder (The Wakening Book 1)

by Jonathan Renshaw  

Winner 2016 Readers’ Favourite Award for Epic FantasyWinner 2015 LYRA Award for Sci-Fi/FantasyWinner 2015 CIPA EVVY Award for Fiction/FantasyWinner 2015 Beverly Hills Book Award for FantasyWinner 2016 Audible Best Fantasy AudiobookRunner-up 2016 IPPY Awards and 2015 Great Midwest Book Festival for Sci-Fi/Fantasy#1 Bestseller in Epic, Historical and Coming of Age Fantasy. When a high-ranking officer gallops into the quiet Mistyvales, … Read More

£0.99   £3.99
Book Cover

Past Imperfect (JM Mystery-Thriller Series Book 1)

by John Matthews  

Past Imperfect: Two boys. One Murder. Sometimes justice takes more than a lifetime. A car accident in California, a deadly assault in Provence, and two boys 30 years apart are left battling for their lives. Dominic Fornier is the detective who finds himself at the heart of the investigation. A simple provincial case that becomes one of the largest and … Read More

£0.99   £3.57
Book Cover

Cake Pops: Tips, Tricks, and Recipes for More Than 40 Irresistible Mini Treats

by Angie Dudley  

What’s cuter than a cupcake? A cake pop, of course! Wildly popular blogger Bakerella (aka Angie Dudley) has turned cake pops into an international sensation! Cute little cakes on a stick from decorated balls to more ambitious shapes such as baby chicks, ice cream cones, and even cupcakes these adorable creations are the perfect alternative to cake at any party … Read More

£1.89   £9.49
Book Cover

Fables Vol. 16: Super Team (Fables (Graphic Novels))

by Bill Willingham  

Now why oh why in this mixed-up world would we saddle an important series that has never had anything to do with Super Heroes with a title like “Super Team”? And why has that snotty little Pinocchio suddenly got it into his head that he needs to design tight-fitting costumes for a carefully selected team of Fables? In fact, why … Read More

£1.49   £5.20
Book Cover

Surrender My Love (Viking Haardrad Family Book 3)

by Johanna Lindsey  

Even more books of the author on sale today!

A Lady’s Scorn Wrongly branded a spy, the dark and handsome Viking lord Selig Haardrad suffered greatly in the dungeons of Lady Erika of Gronwood. And as he hung in chains, his magnificent body wracked with pain and fever, one thought sustained him: revenge! A Viking’s Vengence Now Destiny’s great wheel has turned–and Selig’s exquisite, hone-haired tormentor has been delivered … Read More

£1.99   £3.99