Book Cover

One Man Crusade : DCI Miller 1: The Serial Killer Nobody Wants Caught

by Steven Suttie  

"WHAT A BRILLIANT BOOK!⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐" "A REAL PAGE-TURNER.⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐" "AN EXCITING, EMOTIONAL ROLLER-COASTER JOURNEY!⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐" ONE MAN CRUSADE The police face an extraordinary problem. Somebody has started shooting unsuspecting citizens dead as they go about their daily business in the north west of England. But it is a very specific type of person that the gun man is targeting. Paedophiles. In order to … Read More

£0.99   £2.99
Book Cover

Screaming Snowflakes

by Amber Tesia  

Swirling alcohol around the glass, Lucifer remained silent for a few moments. He continued with a slick smile, ‘Raphael. You have to tell her about yourself. Once she knows, she won’t want to be near you.’ Fresh from a break-up, the thoughtful and witty Eleanor moves halfway across the country to study at King’s College University in London. Staying in … Read More

FREE   £1.99
Book Cover

The Watson Girl: A Gripping Serial Killer Thriller

by Leslie Wolfe  

A GRIPPING SERIAL KILLER THRILLER An entire family is murdered and, by a quirk, a young girl is left unharmed. For fifteen years, she believed the killer had been caught, and he’s now on death row, awaiting execution. While trying to be content with her adoptive family, she’s living in relentless uncertainty and the fear of remembering what really happened … Read More

FREE   £2.22
Book Cover

The Express Diaries

by Nick Marsh  

EUROPE, 1925. The continent still licks its wounds from the devastating war that raged across it a few years before. Meanwhile, in London, an ageing professor has uncovered the clues to the whereabouts of pieces of an ancient statue, all but forgotten by history. When his investigations lead him to fear for his life, he enlists the aid of an … Read More

FREE   £1.49
Book Cover

Children of the Oak

by Sinead Cox  

A race is on for six teenagers to find three hidden objects. Set in the walled city of Derry~Londonderry, the Spellbinder gives the Gatekeeper and the Children of the Oak some magical help to discover these objects and reset time so that good prevails. But the Divider seeks to control the magic steeped in the walls that are centuries old, … Read More

FREE   £1.99
Book Cover

Loved and Lost

by Allison Christie  

Set in the fictitious British seaside town of Humburley, Abigail Milan, now 86, regales her home health aide with her younger self’s story of how she meets her first love, Allen Marco Eaton. Abby tells a story that breaks taboos, bristles with the electricity of first love and physical passion. Her tale is one of love and heartbreak that will … Read More

FREE   £1.99
Book Cover

Vespertine

by Leta Blake  

Can a priest and a rock star obey love’s call? Seventeen years ago, Jasper Hendricks and Nicholas Blumfeld’s childhood friendship turned into a secret, blissful love affair. They spent several idyllic months together until Jasper’s calling to the Catholic priesthood became impossible to ignore. Left floundering, Nicky followed his own trajectory into rock stardom, but he never stopped looking back. … Read More

FREE   £3.95
Book Cover

Guarding Her: A Secret Baby Romance

by Lexi Whitlow  

Guarding her is my duty.And my desire.Fate brought us back together.Now that I’m her bodyguard…Who’s going to guard her body from me? Avery is a nightmare.That smart spoiled mouth of hers turns me on.Maybe that’s why she’s the only girl I’ve ever loved?My contract with her famous parents has me on her ass 24-7.But I’m not allowed to touch her.She’s … Read More

FREE   £2.20
Book Cover

Predatory Kill: A Lawyer Brent Marks Legal Thriller (Brent Marks Legal Thriller Series Book 2)

by Kenneth Eade  

Can "Too Big to Fail" get away with murder? Experience the suspense and mystery of this #1 best selling financial thriller and courtroom drama by the best-selling legal thriller author critics hail as "One of our strongest thriller writers on the scene." 2015 RONE Award Nominee for best legal thriller Rocketing to the top of 5 paid best seller lists, … Read More

FREE   £2.36
Book Cover

OUT: A Cam Thomas Story (A Camryn Thomas Story Book 1)

by Claire Highton-Stevenson  

Camryn Thomas finds her life turned upside down. A betrayal she never envisaged happening brings a new beginning that will change her life forever. Taking a chance, she moves from her hometown of London to the glitzy world of Los Angeles. She lives by one rule – do not fall in love. Things go great and life is finally falling … Read More

FREE   £2.99
Book Cover

Free Me (Found Duet Book 1)

by Laurelin Paige  

From the NYT bestselling author of the Fixed Trilogy… I wasn’t supposed to be working the night I met JC. Before him, I’d been content with the daily grind, managing one of NYC’s top nightclubs. So what if my life didn’t have a happily ever after? I didn’t believe in that anyway. Then JC showed up. Sexy, rich and smooth-talking, … Read More

£0.99   £3.49
Book Cover

The Third Rule (CSI Eddie Collins Book 1)

by Andrew Barrett  

Even more books of the author on sale today!

When you’re accused of murder, you’d better hide, run, or fight. The Third Rule is England’s new infallible capital punishment where absolute proof of guilt is not required. There’s always a queue at the Slaughter House doors. CSI Eddie Collins hasn’t killed anyone, but he knows who has. That’s why he’s on the Slaughter House list, and when a government … Read More

£0.99   £2.99
Book Cover

The Art of Perfect Bread Baking (Delicious Recipes Book 12)

by June Kessler  

The Art Of perfect Bread BakingMake the Perfect Loaf Making bread requires little more than your hands, an oven and patience. The recipe for success is simple; time and warmth are all it takes to transform a few basic ingredients into springy silky dough that bakes to a crackly, crusted loaf. It is like most things- easy when you know … Read More

£0.99   £2.32
Book Cover

Deep Sleepers (A Tom Blake Thriller Book 1)

by Adrian Wills  

A missing undercover agent, a deadly terror plot, and only hours to save hundreds of lives.Former Special Forces psychologist Tom Blake has taken command of a covert anti-terrorism unit.Its existence is such a closely-guarded secret that few in the security services even know of its existence.But its future – and Blake’s reputation – is under threat. An undercover agent, embedded … Read More

£0.99   £1.99
Book Cover

A Million Reasons (Romantic Comedy Novel): A Brenner Family Romance – Book 1 (Billionaire Romance Trilogy)

by AJ Nuest  

Even more books of the author on sale today!

If you love Romantic Comedy Novels, Contemporary Romance and Billionaire Romance Novels, you just might LOVE A Million Reasons! Dibs – David Issac Brenner – has been voted Best Book Boyfriend by readers and in 2013, won First Place in the Heartland Romance Author’s Show Me the Spark! Contest (back then, titled She’s Got Dibs). True love does not exist……or … Read More

£0.99   £2.21
Book Cover

Glory Box (Road To Babylon, Book 1)

by Sam Sisavath  

Book #1 in The Road to Babylon post-apocalyptic series. Follow-up to The Purge of Babylon._________________________________________FROM THE PURGE, A NEW BEGINNING. It’s been six years since a terrifying breed of seemingly unkillable creatures emerged from the darkness to topple the unprepared governments of the world, in the process knocking mankind down the food chain. Survivors called it The Purge. A few … Read More

£0.99   £1.99
Book Cover

Embrace the Fire (Through Hell and Back Book 3)

by Felice Stevens  

Brandon Gilbert has spent years in hiding, but he’s finally accomplished his dream of working as a public school teacher. When offered the chance to help bullied children, there was no way he could say no. Not to mention that meeting Dr. Tash Weber, the psychiatrist who helps them, a sad yet sexy older man, ignited a spark inside Brandon … Read More

£0.99   £3.99
Book Cover

The Cove (The Cove Trilogy Book 1)

by Malcolm Richards  

Carrie thought her son was dead. She was wrong. She’d only taken her eyes off him for a second. But that was all it took for a perfect day at the beach to turn to horror. Cal disappeared beneath the waves. His body was never found. Seven years later, Carrie has a new family. But her life in the sleepy … Read More

£0.99   £2.99
Book Cover

SINGLE TO EDINBURGH: Romance over the border

by Diane M Dickson  

If you like romance and suspense, look no further than this touching story of rekindled love After losing her baby, Katherine has struggled with life, and her increasingly estranged husband. She decides to take off to Edinburgh, where she meets a man who showers her with kindness. Despite his tenderness, however, Katherine resolves to rescue her marriage. But when this … Read More

£0.99   £1.99
Book Cover

The Seacrest: A love story (Paines Creek Beach Book 1)

by Aaron Paul Lazar  

2015 Semi-finalist in Kindle Book Review Awards; 2014 WINNER Beach Book Festival, Romance category; 2013 FINALIST, ForeWord Book of the Year Awards, Romance category. ***They say it’s better to have loved and lost than never to have loved at all. Finn McGraw disagrees. He was just seventeen when he had a torrid summer affair with the girl who stole his … Read More

£0.99   £3.10
Book Cover

The Road to Somewhere: The New Tribes Shaping British Politics

by David Goodhart  

SUNDAY TIMES, GUARDIAN AND TELEGRAPH BOOKS OF THE YEAR 2017 ‘A provocative take on the UK’s new tribal divisions … a book whose timing is pitch-perfect’ Andrew Marr Many Remainers reported waking up the day after the Brexit vote feeling as if they were living in a foreign country. In fact, they were merely experiencing the same feeling that many … Read More

£0.99   £4.99
Book Cover

Truth Lies Waiting (Davy Johnson Series Book 1)

by Emma Salisbury  

Even more books of the author on sale today!

A gritty psychological thriller perfect for fans of Ian Rankin, Stuart MacBride and Denise Mina. Imagine you’ve just witnessed a murder.And you’re now being framed for it.Only the person framing you is a cop… Davy Johnson is a young man from the wrong side of the tracks with a target on his back. After a spell in prison he is … Read More

£0.99   £2.99
Book Cover

Forget Her Not

by Elle Spencer  

Stunning and sophisticated, art dealer Samantha King is the only person who knows she doesn’t have it all (unless you count her mother and sister, which Sam doesn’t). When it comes to men, Sam won’t make time for anything more than a one night stand. No commitments, no connections. The night her life changes forever is a night Sam actually … Read More

£0.99   £2.33
Book Cover

The Vintage Girl: a sweeping romance that will have you laughing out loud

by Hester Browne  

Even more books of the author on sale today!

When Evie Nicholson is asked to visit Kettlesheer Castle in Scotland to archive the family heirlooms, she jumps at the chance. Evie’s passion for antiques means that, for her, the castle is a treasure trove of mysteries just waiting to be uncovered. But in each heirloom lies a story, and in the course of her investigations Evie stumbles upon some … Read More

£1.99   £4.99
Book Cover

Soul Keeping: Caring For the Most Important Part of You

by John Ortberg  

The soul is NOT "a theological and abstract subject."The soul is the coolest, eeriest, most mysterious, evocative, crucial, sacred, eternal, life-directing, fragile, indestructible, controversial, expensive dimension of your existence.Jesus said it’s worth more than the world.You’d be an idiot not to prize it above all else.Shouldn’t you get pretty clear on exactly what it is?Shouldn’t you know what it runs … Read More

£1.99   £8.99