Book Cover

Not A Sound

by Heather Gudenkauf  

‘This gripping tale will keep you up all night.’ – Heat

‘I’m going to die tonight. But I won’t go quietly.’

Amelia Winn has a lot of regrets. She regrets the first drink after she lost her hearing. She regrets destroying her family as she spiralled into depression. Mostly, she regrets not calling Gwen Locke back.

Because now Gwen is dead. And as Amelia begins to unearth the terrible secrets that led to Gwen’s naked body being dumped in the freezing water, she realises that she might be next.

But how do you catch a killer when you can’t hear him coming?

Bestselling author Heather Gudenkauf returns with a shocking, unputdownable thriller, perfect for fans of Jodi Picoult, Paula Hawkins and B. A. Paris.

Praise for Heather Gudenkauf:

‘This gripping tale will keep you up all night’ – Heat

‘An action packed thriller…. Gudenkauf’s best book yet!’ – Mary Kubica

‘Fans of Jodi Picoult will devour this great thriller’ – Red Magazine

‘This tense tale keeps you hooked right up to the last page’ – My Weekly

‘A great thriller’ – Radio Times

‘A real page-turner’ – Woman’s Own

‘Tension builds as family secrets tumble from the closet’ – Woman & Home

‘A gripping thriller’ – Inside Soap

‘Deeply moving and lyrical…it will haunt you all summer’ – Company

‘A powerhouse of a debut novel’ – Tess Gerritsen

‘Totally gripping’ – Marie Claire

‘Heart-pounding and compelling’ – Diane Chamberlain

£0.99   £4.49