Book Cover

Sacrifice Me: Season One (Sacrifice Me Seasons Book 1)

by Sarra Cannon  

Read this addictive series from the author of the Shadow Demons Saga, with over half a million books sold.

Sometimes the greatest sacrifice is refusing to become one…

On her twenty-first birthday, Franki Smith receives a dozen black roses and an unsigned invitation to a nightclub. Two handwritten words near the top haunt her. "Little Bird." Her mother’s nickname for her.

Only, Franki’s mother disappeared without a trace exactly three years ago to the day.

And the nightclub doesn’t seem to exist.

Who sent the dark gift? Franki’s need to answer this question leads her to the doorway of a strange and glamorous new world. A world her mother went to great lengths to keep hidden.

A world someone desperately wants Franki to discover, where forbidden romance and dangerous truths await.

Vampires. Demons. Witches. Shifters.Return to world of the bestselling Shadow Demons Saga, this time from the viewpoint of a brand new, kickass heroine. (*You do NOT need to have read the original Demons series to understand this one!)

Sacrifice Me is a serial new adult paranormal romance with twists and turns that will pull you in and keep you guessing until the last installment. This is the complete box set of all six original episodes.

Read the entire series:
Sacrifice Me, Season One
Sacrifice Me, Season Two: Part 1 (April 16th)
Sacrifice Me, Season Two: Part 2 (May 7th)

£0.99   £2.39