Book Cover

Steel Maiden (Divided Realms Series Book 1)

by Kim Richardson  

A stolen crown. A handsome prince. A giant disaster.

Since childhood, Elena has lived inside the walls of the Pit, the filthy shantytown where the poor are forced to live out their lives as trash. But when she steals the Anglian crown, everything changes…

Thrust into the bloodiest race in all the realms, Elena is forced to compete with a man she hates while she develops a growing passion for another. Along the way she must battle deadly creatures and demons, all the while struggling to understand her special skills and her mysterious healing powers that she must keep secret. But when Elena discovers the truth behind the race, can she stop the ancient, wicked evil that threatens all living things before it’s too late?

An epic fantasy filled with adventure, intrigue, and romance, the rich world of Steel Maiden is perfect for fans of Throne of Glass, Graceling and The Girl of Fire and Thorns.

"…fans of "Throne of Glass" might really enjoy this one…"
– The Reader’s Hollow ★★★★★

“This is nail biting, heart pumping, beautiful and terrifying. It’s a brilliant fantasy read and I love it."
– Boundless Book Reviews ★★★★★

“Throne of Glass fans pick this up!!!”
– Amazon Reviewer ★★★★★

“Five (HUGE) Boundless Stars. Intensity drips from every page in Blood Magic. It made me anxious, with life and death decisions at every corner…The magic has yet faded in this series.”
– Boundless Book Reviews ★★★★★

Other Books in the Divided Realms Series:
Steel Maiden (Book 1)
Witch Queen (Book 2)
Blood Magic (Book 3)

£0.99   £2.11