Book Cover

Summer in San Remo: The perfect funny, feel good romantic comedy with a twist (Riviera Book 1)

by Evonne Wareham  

For fans of Sarah Morgan, Jennifer Crusie and Jenny Colgan. A fabulous read perfect for the summer!
Anything could happen when you spend summer in San Remo …
Running her busy concierge service usually keeps Cassie Travers fully occupied. But when a new client offers her the strangest commission she’s ever handled she suddenly finds herself on the cusp of an Italian adventure, with a man she thought she would never see again.
Jake McQuire has returned from the States to his family-run detective agency. When old flame Cassie appears in need of help with her mysterious client, who better than Jake to step in?
Events take the pair across Europe to a luxurious villa on the Italian Riviera. There, Cassie finds that the mystery she pursues pales into insignificance, when compared to another discovery made along the way …

What people are saying about SUMMER IN SAN REMO:
Thank you Evonne Wareham for a fabulous book. A beautifully crafted story that takes our hero and heroine into some great locations. They are such believable characters that I was in love with Jake, never mind Cassie. Anne, Reader.
With the gorgeous cover promising a story set in spectacular scenery you are not disappointed when you step inside the world of Cassie Travers! And what you get is the perfect romantic, summer read!! Karen, Book Blogger.
Wow! This is a sizzling summer read. It’s very enjoyable with a storyline set in beautiful San Remo, Italy. Susan, Reader.

£0.99   £1.99