Book Cover

Wilde Like Me: Fall in love with the book everyone’s talking about (Robin Wilde)

by Louise Pentland  

THE NUMBER 1 SUNDAY TIMES BESTSELLER! Fans of Sophie Kinsella and Lindsey Kelk will love Wilde Like Me! ‘Warm and engaging’ Sophie Kinsella‘I’m smitten’ Lindsey Kelk‘Gorgeous, witty, reassuring’ Daisy Buchanan‘Funny, heartfelt, tender and empowering!’ Giovanna Fletcher ‘Hilarious, moving and extremely well written’ Style Magazine You’ll never forget the day you meet Robin Wilde! Robin Wilde is an awesome single mum. … Read More

£0.99   £3.99
Book Cover

Executive in Sweatpants: A Handbook for Launching Your Work from Home Career

by Matt Keener  

Admit it….you’re not really happy with your current career track, are you? Do you find yourself routinely asking these questions: Is this job fulfilling, or do I just do it for the paycheck? Am I really climbing the "corporate ladder," or am I stuck on the same rung? Why do I keep working for the same company but expect different … Read More

FREE   £1.99
Book Cover

PSYCHOlogical: A Novel

by Scott Hildreth  

Vincent Briggs is perceived by many as being the best in existence at his job. His profession? Murder. Valerie Rhoades is the psychiatrist assigned to be Vincent’s mental health professional. An employee of the government’s New Dawn program, she counsels Vincent and his colleagues as they assassinate criminals the Department of Justice can’t build a legal case against. In time, … Read More

FREE   £3.14
Book Cover

The Ninth Orphan (The Orphan Trilogy Book 1)

by James Morcan  

Even more books of the author on sale today!

The #1 Best-Selling Spy Novel on Amazon.com and Amazon UK* How do you catch a man who is never the same man twice?  That is the question posed in The Ninth Orphan, a top-rated international thriller novel and the first book in The Orphan Trilogy.  An orphan grows up to become an assassin for a highly secretive organization. When he tries to break … Read More

FREE   £1.99
Book Cover

The Park Service: Book One of The Park Service Trilogy

by Ryan Winfield  

Friendship, love, and betrayal in a post-apocolyptic paradise. Fans of dystopian fiction will find this series a welcome divergence from the norm of this genre. The story follows fifteen-year old Aubrey VanHouten as he stumbles on a paradise where the few remaining humans live on the run from deadly drones controlled by a mysterious Park Service. Now, torn between his … Read More

FREE   £2.02
Book Cover

This Can’t Be Love (Whispering Bay Romance Book 5)

by Maria Geraci  

A 2018 Rita finalist for Best mid-length Contemporary Romance of the year! Luke Powers has a stellar career, a loaded bank account, and the perfect girlfriend. Or so he thought until she gives him a marriage ultimatum. Unfortunately, he’s just not the marrying kind. After working six months non-stop, all he wants now is a few weeks of R&R in … Read More

FREE   £3.75
Book Cover

ARISEN, Book Three – Three Parts Dead

by Glynn James  

Readers are calling the ARISEN series:"a non stop thrill ride" … "unputdownable" … "the most original and well-written zombie novels I have ever read" … "riveting as hell – I cannot recommend this series enough" … "the action starts hot and heavy and does NOT let up" … "astonishingly well-researched and highly plausible" … "non-stop speed rush! All action, all … Read More

FREE   £1.95
Book Cover

The Prince and I: Book 1 in the 4-part series (A Scandalous Royal Love Story)

by Marilyn Cruise  

#1 Amazon Best-Seller! What would you do if a real prince asked you to be his date…. for an entire weekend? Jennifer always dreamed she’d graduate law school, and that she’d meet her very own prince charming who would sweep her off her feet, take her away on wild adventures and then live happily ever after. That was before her … Read More

FREE   £2.29
Book Cover

A Cornish Affair

by Jo Lambert  

Even in your hometown, you can feel like an outsider …In the close-knit community of Carrenporth in Cornwall everyone knows everyone else’s business. Luke Carrack is only too aware of this. He’s been away for two years but nothing has changed – from the town gossips who can’t see past the scandal of his childhood, to the cold way he … Read More

£0.99   £1.99
Book Cover

The Boy From The Wild

by Peter Meyer  

An Incredible and Inspiring true story about the Adventures of a Boy growing up on a Wild Game Reserve in South Africa. Peter Meyer’s idyllic childhood was spent running wild in the bush with Zulu friends and Wild Animals. His adventures in the wilderness honed his character, nurtured by an inspirational father who taught him to believe that everything is … Read More

£0.99   £2.99
Book Cover

Death in Dulwich (The London Murder Mysteries Book 1)

by Alice Castle  

Thirty-something single mum Beth Haldane is forced to become Dulwich’s answer to Miss Marple when she stumbles over a murder victim on her first day at work. To clear her name, Beth is plunged into a cozy mystery that’s a contemporary twist on Golden Age crime classics. But can she pull it off? She already has a bouncy young son, … Read More

£0.99   £1.99
Book Cover

The Barbershop 7 (The Complete Barney Thomson Novels)

by Douglas Lindsay  

“A master of comic crime.” SCOTTISH FIELD “Hugely enjoyable, black burlesque…” THE SCOTSMAN THE BARBERSHOP 7 comprises the first seven Barney Thomson black comedy crime novels. The series begins with cult classic THE LONG MIDNIGHT OF BARNEY THOMSON – released as Scottish BAFTA award-winning feature film, THE LEGEND OF BARNEY THOMSON in 2015, starring ROBERT CARLYLE, EMMA THOMPSON and RAY … Read More

£0.99   £7.99
Book Cover

To Tell a Tale or Two: A Collection of Short Stories

by Kelly Florentia  

A collection of contemporary short stories about love, betrayal, secrets, and family drama, all with a twist or surprise ending! Ideal for fans of women’s fiction, these five-ten minute reads will take you through the pain of infidelity to the heartache of letting go of someone you love, the anticipation of online dating to the chill of an encounter with … Read More

£0.99   £1.99
Book Cover

Idi & The Oracle’s Quest: Born to Be Fantasy series book 1

by T N Traynor  

An orphan with a painful past. A wizard running out of time. Together, they’ll discover the most powerful magic is hidden within. Orphaned at birth and bullied his whole life, Idi never thought he’d grow up to become anything other than the village idiot. When a washed-up wizard tells him he’s destined to become a legendary magician, he’s certain he’s … Read More

£0.99   £2.29
Book Cover

A Stolen Summer: The most gripping and emotional page-turner of summer 2019

by Allegra Huston  

‘Highly-charged and sensual.’ Santa Montefiore‘Powerful, beautifully paced, controlled and assured.’ Elizabeth Buchan‘A ravishing love story, hot-blooded, poignant, filled with yearning.’Joanna Lumley *** An older woman. A younger man. A temptation impossible to resist… Wife, mother, friend – Eve Armanton is all of these things. But who is she really? Now her son has left home, Eve no longer recognises the … Read More

£0.99   £4.99
Book Cover

Girl on the Net: How a bad girl fell in love

by  

Part confessional, part drunken-rant-on-the-bus, Girl on the Net guides us through the lessons a thirty-something sex blogger has learned about sex and love. This book takes us on a journey that begins with a happy ending and goes swiftly downhill from there, dismantling some of our myths about romance along the way as she weaves her own relationship issues and … Read More

£0.99   £3.99
Book Cover

It Takes Two (A Maple Glen Romance Book 1)

by Christina Butrum  

When Clayton is offered his family business, his initial excitement is weighed down by overwhelming worry. Keeping it in the family has always been his top priority. The only problem? He’s a butcher, not a bookkeeper. Numbers were never his thing, but he’s determined to make it work. That only leaves him with one choice: he’ll have to learn the … Read More

£0.99   £2.42
Book Cover

Loos 1915: The Unwanted Battle

by Gordon Corrigan  

In many ways 1915 is the forgotten year of First World War studies, and yet it saw the British and the French make repeated attempts to find methods that would release them from the stalemate that had existed since the end of First Ypres in the winter of 1914. These attempts to break through the German lines culminated in what … Read More

£0.99   £1.99
Book Cover

Wish You Were Here

by Catherine Alliott  

A hilarious, compulsively readable novel from the Number One bestseller When Flora, James and their two teenage daughters are offered the holiday of a lifetime in a chateau in the South of France in return for one simple good deed, they jump at the chance to escape the confines of Clapham, the weight of the mortgage and anxieties over their … Read More

£0.99   £3.99
Book Cover

Hard Pushed: A Midwife’s Story

by Leah Hazard  

THE SUNDAY TIMES BESTSELLER________________You haven’t slept for twenty hours, haven’t eaten for ten, and you’re in charge of twenty heavily pregnant women at midnight. Welcome to the life of a midwife. Life on the NHS front line is tougher than you could imagine. Marathon shifts, endless birth complications, staffing shortages, pushy families, panicking mothers – and that’s a quiet Thursday … Read More

£0.99   £7.99
Book Cover

By the Book (A Gracie Andersen Mystery 2)

by Laurinda Wallace  

Even more books of the author on sale today!

No good deed goes unpunished as Gracie Andersen, owner of Milky Way Kennels quickly learns during Deer Creek’s worst winter in 75 years. Who knew offering hospitality and volunteering at the library would land her at a murder scene? A valuable Civil War knife, accounting irregularities, and one very frozen body are adding up to big trouble for the Deer … Read More

£0.99   £3.07
Book Cover

The Library of Lost and Found: The most charming, uplifting novel of summer 2019

by Phaedra Patrick  

’A gem of a book. I loved it.’ Sarah Morgan, Sunday Times bestseller‘A charming story of self-discovery.’ Hello!‘Wonderful… the perfect summer read.’ Woman *** A librarian’s discovery of a mysterious book sparks the journey of a lifetime in the delightful new novel from the bestselling author of The Curious Charms of Arthur Pepper. Librarian Martha Storm has always found it … Read More

£0.99   £2.99
Book Cover

A Gift for Dying

by M. J. Arlidge  

________ ‘The perfect psychological thriller’ 5**** Reader Review WITH JUST ONE LOOK, SHE KNOWS HOW AND WHEN YOU WILL DIE . . . Nothing surprises Adam Brandt anymore. As a forensic psychologist, he’s seen and heard everything. That is, until he meets Kassie. Because she claims to have a terrible gift – with one look into your eyes, she can … Read More

£1.99   £7.99
Book Cover

What Red Was

by Rosie Price  

*An Observer Hottest-Tipped Debut Novelist of 2019 and Elle One To Watch* ‘A deeply necessary book, elegant and assured even as it burns at the centre with cool, clear-eyed rage’ Sophie Mackintosh, author of The Water Cure ‘Kate Quaile,’ he said. ‘I like your name.’ Kate frowned. ‘How do you know my name?’ Throughout their four years at university, Kate … Read More

£1.99   £4.99