Book Cover

Life, Death and Vanilla Slices: A page-turning family drama from the Sunday Times bestselling author

by Jenny Eclair  

‘Very dark and very funny’ Jo Brand‘Utterly compelling’ Jojo Moyes‘Totally compulsive reading’ Jenny Colgan Jean Collins had two daughters. But she only loved one of them. She knew it was wrong, but she just couldn’t help herself. Jess was a little sweetheart, everyone said so. Anne was awkward and serious and not much fun, to be frank. But now the … Read More

£0.99   £4.99
Book Cover

Faith Against the Wolves: A Supernatural Thriller (Travis Rail Series Book 1)

by Jonathan Chateau  

A professional transporter of supernatural goods risks his life protecting a chest containing powers derived from God.  Meet Travis Rail, transporter of supernatural goods. Aside from his martial arts proficiency, skill behind the wheel and solid track record of deliveries, what makes him qualified to do what he does is that he doesn’t believe in the supernatural claims of his … Read More

FREE   £2.99
Book Cover

Tell No One (Story of Child Abuse Survival)

by Sarah Cooper  

When I look in the mirror now I don’t see the terrified child who was systematically abused, both mentally and physically. If you passed me in the street, you wouldn’t notice either. You might see the small scar on my neck that was inflicted by a knife being pressed to my throat. You might notice a lump on my left … Read More

FREE   £1.99
Book Cover

Journey to Redemption

by Anne Patrick  

Detective Morgan Reynolds thought her nightmare was over when the serial killer known as ‘The Slasher’ was sent to prison for her husband’s murder. She was wrong. The Slasher has escaped and he’s making it even more personal this time. Tate has kidnapped her son and is giving her 72 hours to find the answers he wants or Jared dies. … Read More

FREE   £1.99
Book Cover

Flux

by Mark R Faulkner  

Iain is looking forward to the weekend when a number nineteen bus shatters his body, but broken bones are the least of his worries. His near death experience is not a vision of exquisite godliness with light at the end of a tunnel. Instead he experiences a place of darkness and heat, inhabited by foul creatures, the sounds of suffering … Read More

FREE   £1.99
Book Cover

Late Whitsun (Charlie Woolf Book 1)

by Jasper Kent  

Even more books of the author on sale today!

Brighton, 1938. Charlie ‘Big Bad’ Woolf thought it would be easy money, and there’s precious little of that for a private detective in a seaside town. It was just a trip up to London to hand over an envelope – a favour for his old partner, Alan O’Connor. But Woolf couldn’t resist taking a peek inside. The pictures were unadulterated … Read More

FREE   £1.99
Book Cover

Aurora Sky: Vampire Hunter

by Nikki Jefford  

My blood is toxic to vampires . . .If there’s one thing I want, it’s go get off this iceberg. I’m thinking college on the east coast. ANYWHERE besides Alaska. Then a near-fatal car wreck changes everything. Government agents jump in and save my life in exchange for my services as a vampire hunter. Did they just say vampires? Yep. … Read More

FREE   £2.46
Book Cover

Seagull: A Southern Novel

by Lawton Paul  

You gonna fall down or stand and fight? Fourteen-year old Jesse is tormented by the thought that maybe his aunt is lying to him about how his mother died.To find the truth he has to overcome his fears: the local bully, the large dark shapes that he imagines in the middle of the dock at night, and the thought that … Read More

FREE   £2.35
Book Cover

Taming Scrooge

by Sophia Summers  

Ezra Stone wishes Christmas would go away.Star Henley wants to save it. When a desperate city council, panicked about losing their iconic main street, urges Star Henley to charm her way into developer Ezra Stone’s life, they hope to change his mind, unaware they could break his heart. If the small town, Sanders Corners, can’t save its tree festival and … Read More

£0.99   £2.35
Book Cover

A Suitable Lie

by Michael Malone  

Some secrets should never be kept… Andy Boyd thinks he is the luckiest man alive. Widowed with a young child, after his wife dies in childbirth, he is certain that he will never again experience true love. Then he meets Anna. Feisty, fun and beautiful, she’s his perfect match … and she loves his son like he is her own.When … Read More

£0.99   £4.31
Book Cover

Beyond The Veil: A Muse Urban Fantasy (The Veil Series Book 1)

by Pippa DaCosta  

The Veil Series starts here. Reviewers say; "Epic!" "A spectacular series!" "Best series EVER!" And it’s now complete! If your ex is the Prince of Greed, you’d better be ready to raze Hell. Half demon, Charlie Henderson, is living a lie. Her real name is Muse, and her attempt at a normal life is about to go up in smoke. … Read More

£0.99   £1.99
Book Cover

A Tethered Duet

by Jessica Wayne  

Can an ancient spell reunite true love? For as long as she could remember, a man has come to Abby in her dreams, igniting a white hot passion within her soul. She wrote it off as an over-active imagination, brought on by less than stellar dating prospects, until a last-minute trip to Ireland landed her face-to-face with the mysterious stranger. … Read More

£0.99
Book Cover

The Stone Warriors: Damian

by D. B. Reynolds  

It was a time when gods walked the earth, when armies fought not for bits of land, but for the very existence of humanity. On such a battlefield, five formidable warriors stood against an evil greater than any the earth had ever seen. But evil is not an honorable foe. Betrayed by someone they trusted, the warriors were cursed, one … Read More

£0.99   £6.25
Book Cover

A Shadowed Livery: A chilling mystery inspired by true events (Inspector James Given Investigations Book 1)

by Charlie Garratt  

The first book in a page-turning historical mystery series! Perfect for fans of Agatha Christie, Dorothy L Sayers, Philip Kerr and Andrew Taylor. War is on the horizon… Warwickshire, England, 1938 While Hitler and Chamberlain are preparing to sign the Munich agreement, the murderer of a Jewish shopkeeper is being hanged in Birmingham. After witnessing the execution, Inspector James Given, … Read More

£0.99   £2.99
Book Cover

Summary Justice: ‘An all-action court drama’ Sunday Times (Benson and De Vere)

by John Fairfax  

The last time Tess de Vere saw William Benson she was a law student on work experience. He was a twenty-one year old, led from the dock of the Old Bailey to begin a life sentence for murder. He’d said he was innocent. She’d believed him. Sixteen years later Tess overhears a couple of hacks mocking a newcomer to the … Read More

£0.99   £4.99
Book Cover

Borrowed Time

by David Rose  

The year is 1995 and Britain like the rest of Europe has been under German occupation for approaching 50 years. Since that fateful day back in 1945, when the Luftwaffe dropped the world’s first atomic bomb on the island of Cyprus, the Nazi’s have reigned supreme throughout Europe.Adolf Hitler had finally realised his dream of a mighty German empire, but … Read More

£0.99   £1.99
Book Cover

Blood Red Snow: The Memoirs of a German Soldier on the Eastern Front

by Günter K. Koschorrek  

Günter Koschorrek wrote his illicit diary on any scraps of paper he could lay his hands on, storing them with his mother on infrequent trips home on leave. The diary went missing, and it was not until he was reunited with his daughter in America some forty years later that it came to light and became Blood Red Snow. The … Read More

£0.98   £3.98
Book Cover

Things We Surrender: A Lowcountry Novel

by Heidi Hostetter  

Family has to take you in, no matter how many mistakes you’ve made. At least that’s what Joanna Rutledge Reed thought. At eighteen, she left her family’s ancestral home in Charleston, South Carolina, despite promising to stay. For years, she did whatever she wanted, barely giving her family back home a second thought. But a string of bad decisions results … Read More

£0.99   £3.11
Book Cover

Journey to the Well: A Novel

by Diana Wallis Taylor  

One of the most well-known and loved stories of Jesus’s ministry is the encounter with the Samaritan woman at Jacob’s well. Now the creative mind of Diana Wallis Taylor imagines how the Samaritan woman got there in the first place. Marah is just a girl of thirteen when her life is set on a path that will eventually lead her … Read More

£0.90   £5.40
Book Cover

The Bad Luck Wedding Dress

by Emily March  

Book One in the reader beloved Bad Luck Wedding series. They call it the Bad Luck Wedding Dress, and now Jenny Fortune’s dressmaking clientele has begun staying away in droves. Yet, Jenny is sure that she can turn her luck around if she wears the dress herself at her very own wedding–all she needs is a groom. Trace McBride is … Read More

£0.99   £3.49
Book Cover

The Coal Miner’s Daughter

by Maggie Hope  

Even more books of the author on sale today!

A wealthy landlord’s son, and a coal miner’s daughter… Growing up in poverty, one of six siblings, Hannah Armstrong never thought she’d know anything other than her little mining town. But then she falls for Timothy Durkin, a wealthy Oxford student… Following her heart, Hannah sacrifices everything she holds dear and follows her new husband to Oxford. But will her … Read More

£0.99   £1.99
Book Cover

Battle of the Soul

by Carl Alves  

Andy Lorenzo has no family, few friends, poor social skills, and drinks and gambles far too much. But in a time when demons are becoming increasingly more brazen and powerful, he has one skill that makes demons cower in fear from him — he is the greatest exorcist the world has ever known. In Battle of the Soul, a supernatural … Read More

£0.99   £3.81
Book Cover

The Zombie Survival Guide: Complete Protection from the Living Dead

by Max Brooks  

Don’t be reckless with you most precious asset – life. This book is your key to survival against the hordes of undead who may be stalking you right now without your even knowing it. It covers everything you need to know, from how to understand zombie behaviour to survival in any territory or terrain. The Zombie Survival Guide offers complete … Read More

£0.99   £4.31