Book Cover

Casino Royale: James Bond 007

by Ian Fleming  

Read James Bond’s first thrilling adventure. Le Chiffre is a businessman with expensive tastes – and SMERSH’s chief operative in France. As his dissolute lifestyle threatens to ruin him, his only hope of survival is to risk his paymasters’ money at the baccarat table. Across from him sits James Bond, the finest gambler in the British secret service. Bond’s mission: … Read More

£0.99   £4.99
Book Cover

Winslow: The Lost Hunters (Winslow Doyle Mysteries Book 1)

by David Francis Curran  

A 15-year-old first-time hunter and her father go missing on the first day of hunting season: a wilderness guide whose only hope until now has been the ghost of his late wife, a wilderness hunt, an abandoned mine, a struggle to survive, a wolf in sheep’s clothing, and a daring escape attempt with a killer giving chase. WINNER 2018 READER’S … Read More

FREE   £2.96
Book Cover

Who is Sarah Lawson: A Captivating Psychological Thriller (Richie Stevens Investigates Book 1)

by K.J. Rabane  

How would you feel coming home to find a family living in your house who call you Sarah, tell you your brother’s name is Andy and insist that you should be ashamed of calling the police for help?My name is Rowena Shaw and I’ve never seen any of them before. They are total strangers. It’s Thursday and it’s just the … Read More

FREE   £2.31
Book Cover

30 Days to a Stronger Child

by Dina Alexander  

Our children are the next great dreamers, educators, explorers, and leaders. It is now, in their childhood, that we give them the tools that shape them, the heart that drives them, and the knowledge that guides them. Our kids face an uncertain future filled with incredible pressures and challenges. They will need to change it, to change their world. And they … Read More

FREE   £4.99
Book Cover

More From Life: A Funny and Feel-Good Romantic Comedy

by S J Crabb  

Romance, humor and not just one happy-ever-after. A deliciously romantic and giggling read about love, loss and starting again by the Amazon Top 100 best-selling Author S J Crabb My Kids live in Cyber Space and my mother lives in Cloud Cuckoo land. Me – I live in denial. Somehow, I’ve got to the stage in life where my teenagers obviously … Read More

FREE   £1.99
Book Cover

A House Without Windows

by Stevie Turner  

Dr Beth Nichols thinks she has been held captive by Edwin Evans for about 8 or 9 years now. Amidst her grief she often looks back and thinks about her fiancé Liam. She lies awake at night staring at the one light bulb that is never switched off, and prays that Liam is still out there somewhere searching for her.

FREE   £1.99
Book Cover

Whiskey Burning (Iron Fury MC Book 1)

by Bella Jewel  

Even more books of the author on sale today!

Brand new MC Series from USA Today Bestselling Author Bella Jewel!! In the darkness is where I first met him.Alone at a water fountain, tears rolling down my cheeks.Ready to give up.From the shadows, his voice came to me.Soothing. Comforting. Rough as the blackest night.I didn’t see him.I didn’t even know his name.All I knew was he saved me that … Read More

FREE   £3.11
Book Cover

Trading: Technical Analysis Masterclass: Master the financial markets

by Rolf Schlotmann  

Trading stocks, currencies, futures, and other financial contracts is not actually complicated and anybody can learn it in a relatively short time. This has been my daily experience for the past decade and even traders who have tried everything for years without success can make their first profits if the art of trading is explained to them in the right … Read More

FREE   £3.99
Book Cover

Secrets of Midnight (The Man of My Dreams Series Book 1)

by Miriam Minger  

If Lord Donovan Trent had his way, he would spend his days carelessly wooing the women of London society. Instead, he found himself banished to the English countryside of Cornwall, forced by the decrees of his father’s will to run his family’s tin mines and find a country bride. The last thing the handsome lord needed was a local lass … Read More

FREE   £3.99
Book Cover

The Optician’s Wife

by Betsy Reavley  

"The Optician’s Wife is a stylish, brilliantly crafted thriller which really delivers." LJ Ross – Bestselling author of The DCI Ryan books.Can you ever really know someone? When Deborah, an unpopular seventeen-year-old, meets the charming and handsome Larry, he sweeps her off her feet. The trouble is Larry has a secret. Then a series of grisly murders cast a shadow … Read More

£0.99   £1.99
Book Cover

Fighting Spirit: The Autobiography of Fernando Ricksen

by Fernando Ricksen  

Fernando Ricksen is a fighter. As a footballer, he carved out a fearsome reputation for Rangers, Zenit St Petersburg and the Netherlands. Throughout his time at Ibrox, his aggressive approach won him hero status among the Rangers fans, and off the field he was just as dynamic a force, finding himself on the front pages of the national newspapers as … Read More

£0.99   £3.79
Book Cover

Way Beyond A Lie

by Harry Fisher  

‘I know exactly what you’ve been going through.’Ross McKinlay’s fairly ordinary life turns a somersault when his Italian wife, Carla, disappears from inside an Edinburgh supermarket.As the reasons for her disappearance emerge, his moods intensify from anxiety and confusion to disbelief and outrage.Then a stranger approaches him with a bizarre proposition, and claims: ‘I know exactly what you’ve been going … Read More

£0.99   £3.99
Book Cover

No Tomorrow: The basis for the BAFTA-winning Killing Eve TV series (Killing Eve series)

by Luke Jennings  

The basis for KILLING EVE, now a major BBC TV series, starring Sandra Oh and Jodie Comer SUNDAY TIMES Thriller of the Month In a hotel room in Venice, where she’s just completed a routine assassination, Villanelle receives a late-night call. Eve Polastri has discovered that a senior MI5 officer is in the pay of the Twelve, and is about … Read More

£0.99   £3.99
Book Cover

Beneath an Irish Sky (Choc Lit): A wonderful Irish tale! (An Emerald Isle Romance Book 1)

by Isabella Connor  

Highly recommended.The past is never over … Jack Stewart thought he’d put the past behind him. On the surface, he has everything – success, money, a big house and he is never short of an attractive woman by his side, but a tragic road accident shatters his world. Raised as an Irish Traveller, Luke Kiernan hasn’t had it easy, and … Read More

£0.99   £2.63
Book Cover

Obsession (Steel Brothers Saga Book 2)

by Helen Hardt  

Your Escape Into A World of Dark Mysteries & Spicy Romance. "The love story between Talon and Jade continues in Obsession. An apt title to be sure, because everyone is obsessed. Dear Ms. Helen Hardt, I toss many profanities your way for making me wait. Though I give you my deepest gratitude for building the anticipation of what I’m sure … Read More

£0.99   £4.99
Book Cover

The Murder of Harriet Monckton

by Elizabeth Haynes  

From the award-winning and bestselling author of Into the Darkest Corner comes a delicious Victorian crime novel based on a true story that shocked and fascinated the nation. On 7th November 1843, Harriet Monckton, 23 years old and a woman of respectable parentage and religious habits, is found murdered in the privy behind the chapel she regularly attended in Bromley, … Read More

£0.99   £5.69
Book Cover

Summer at the Art Cafe : An inspiringly enjoyable read, full of romance and friendship.

by Sue McDonagh  

Highly recommendedFrom watercolours and cupcakes to leather jackets and freedom … If you won a gorgeous purple motorbike, and your domineering husband said you were too fat for leathers and should sell it, would you do as you were told – or learn to ride it in secret?Artist and café owner Lucy Daumier intends to do just that – but … Read More

£0.99   £2.63
Book Cover

Deep Down Dead (Lori Anderson Book 1)

by Steph Broadribb  

Shortlisted for:**The Kathy Reichs Award for Fearless Female Character****The Cat Amongst the Pigeons Award for Most Exceptional Debut****FINALIST IN THE INTERNATIONAL THRILLER WRITERS AWARDS FOR BEST FIRST NOVEL** Part-time Florida bounty-hunter Lori Anderson isn’t a superhero … she’s a single mum with a lot on her plate. But when her family is threatened, she’ll stop at nothing to seek justice, … Read More

£0.99   £4.31
Book Cover

Nine Elms: The thrilling first book in a brand-new, electrifying crime series (Kate Marshall)

by Robert Bryndza  

‘The perfect book for Erika Foster fans. It has all the same vibes – but MORE. I actually think this is Robert Bryndza’s best book yet’ ‘A gripping read that I could not put down’ ‘What an absolutely stunning start to what promises to be a brilliant new series’ __________ From the breakthrough international bestselling author of The Girl in … Read More

£0.99   £1.99
Book Cover

Forget My Name: A gripping thriller with a shocking twist from the bestselling author of Find Me

by J.S. Monroe  

‘Full of unpredictable twists’ The Times. She is outside your front door. She got on the train after a difficult week at work. Her bag had been stolen, and with it, her identity. Her whole life was in there – passport, wallet, house key. When she tried to report the theft, her mind went blank. She couldn’t even remember her … Read More

£0.99   £2.48
Book Cover

It’s Not OK to Feel Blue (and other lies): Inspirational people open up about their mental health

by Scarlett Curtis  

*The Sunday Times bestseller* ‘Reading this book made me feel more normal about the things I feel sometimes… It’s a great book; however you’re feeling, it’ll help’ – Ed Sheeran It’s OK if everything might feel a bit overwhelming. It’s OK to talk about it. It’s OK to not want to talk about it. It’s OK to find it funny. … Read More

£0.99   £8.99
Book Cover

The Keeper: A gripping psychological crime series for 2020 (DS Jenna Morgan Book 1)

by Diane Saxon  

‘Compulsive, addictive and gripping – a truly five star read! Diane Saxon is a name to look out for!’ Geraldine Hogan A high adrenaline new psychological crime series, introducing Detective Sergeant Jenna Morgan. Perfect for fans of Angela Marsons, Karen Rose and Mel Sheratt. Responding to reports of deadly screams in the Ironbridge Gorge, Detective Sergeant Jenna Morgan is first … Read More

£0.99   £2.48
Book Cover

Off Limits (Men of Lake Tahoe Book 1)

by Jules Barnard  

My plan was perfect. My friend needed a date, and my brother’s best friend was single. Problem solved. Until I saw Jaeger for the first time in years, and sparks flew in the wrong direction. Jaeger has grown up and bulked up. But that shouldn’t matter, because I have the perfect life. Really. And then my plans unravel and visions … Read More

£0.99   £2.99
Book Cover

The Guards (Jack Taylor Series Book 1)

by Ken Bruen  

It’s almost impossible to be thrown out of the Gardaí, but former police detective Jack Taylor has managed it… Following the death of his father, Jack finds himself disgraced, unemployed, and drinking himself into oblivion when he is asked to privately investigate a teenage suicide. The case is one of several successive suicides from the same bridge in Galway, and … Read More

£0.99   £1.99
Book Cover

The Essential Mexican Instant Pot Cookbook: Authentic Flavors and Modern Recipes for Your Electric Pressure Cooker

by Deborah Schneider  

The vibrant flavors of Mexican food are celebrated in this enticing collection of 75 fresh and authentic recipes for soups, tacos, burritos, tamales, beans, salsas, desserts, all ready in minutes, thanks to the Instant Pot’s revolutionary cooking power. The best-selling Instant Pot—an electric, programmable pressure cooker—has quickly become one of the most popular kitchen appliances on the market for its … Read More

£1.49   £8.49