Book Cover

Next To Disappear: An Emily Swanson Thriller (Emily Swanson Thrillers Book 1)

by Malcolm Richards  

Be careful what you go looking for… When troubled nurse Alina vanishes one night, it’s assumed she ran away from her violent husband. Until disgraced ex-teacher Emily Swanson moves into the couple’s vacated home. Emily’s life is in ruins and she’s meant to be making a fresh start. But when she learns about the missing nurse, she sees a chance … Read More

FREE   £2.99
Book Cover

Oliver Twist

by Charles Dickens  

Even more books of the author on sale today!

Oliver Twist, or The Parish Boy’s Progress, is the second novel by English author Charles Dickens and was first published as a serial 1837–39. The story is of the orphan Oliver Twist, who starts his life in a workhouse and is then sold into apprenticeship with an undertaker. He escapes from there and travels to London, where he meets the … Read More

FREE   £1.19
Book Cover

Here Be Sexist Vampires (The Deep In Your Veins Series Book 1)

by Suzanne Wright  

Even more books of the author on sale today!

Sam Parker is a vampire with a gift so strong and substantial that she is invited to partake in a test for a place in the Grand High Master Vampire’s private legion. She finds that not only has the army never included a woman, but it has never included a Sventé vampire – a breed that is regarded by the … Read More

FREE   £1.99
Book Cover

White Fang

by Jack London  

White Fang is a novel by American author Jack London (1876–1916) — and the name of the book’s eponymous character, a wild wolfdog. First serialized in Outing magazine, it was published in 1906. The story takes place in Yukon Territory, Canada, during the 1890s Klondike Gold Rush and details White Fang’s journey to domestication. It is a companion novel (and … Read More

FREE   £1.19
Book Cover

Summer Sky: A British Rock Star Romance (Blue Phoenix Book 1)

by Lisa Swallow  

Summer Sky is the first book in the Blue Phoenix rock star romance series. Perfect for fans of captivating steamy romance, hot and brooding British rock stars, and strong, sassy heroines.  Sky changed her life for a man once, and she has no intention of doing so again — even if he is a six-foot, tattooed rock god who makes a mean bacon … Read More

FREE   £1.99
Book Cover

The Lake (The Lake Series, Book 1)

by AnnaLisa Grant  

At 17, Layla Weston is already starting over. Having lost both her parents and grandparents, and with nowhere else to go, Layla is moving from Florida to a small town in North Carolina to live with the only family she has left: her estranged uncle and aunt. The last five years of Layla’s life were spent appeasing her lessthan-loving grandmother, … Read More

FREE   £2.31
Book Cover

My Familiar Stranger: FIVE TIME WINNER BEST PARANORMAL ROMANCE SERIES (Knights of Black Swan Book 1)

by Victoria Danann  

Even more books of the author on sale today!

FIVE TIME WINNER BEST PARANORMAL ROMANCE SERIES. – Reviewers Choice Award, The Paranormal Romance Guild "Gets under your skin and into your dreams and will never let you go." – Fanatical Paranormal Romantical New York Times bestselling author, Victoria Danann, introduces the epic saga that reset the gold standard for paranormal and fantasy romance.. "My God, this is spectacular." – … Read More

FREE   £4.59
Book Cover

The Valentine Verse: A Contemporary Christian Romance

by JoAnn Durgin  

Valentine’s Day isn’t just for February 14th anymore! Love should be celebrated every day of the year. That’s Thornton Fielding’s philosophy. In spite of a few false starts in the arena of love, he holds out hope he’ll eventually find the woman of his dreams. The problem? He loves his job, and there’s no end in sight to his travels. … Read More

£0.99   £3.09
Book Cover

The Awakening (Jabuti’s Quest Book 1)

by Grant Langley  

      A yearning for inner peace leads to the greatest adventure of his life… Suffering tragedies that would defeat a lesser person, destiny offers a young man the opportunity to discover truths about his past.  On that fateful morning, he seeks the advice of the wise shaman about his troubles. The old man’s shocking revelation about Jabuti’s childhood opens a portal into a dangerous world that is alien to … Read More

£0.99   £2.29
Book Cover

The Brain That Changes Itself: Stories of Personal Triumph from the Frontiers of Brain Science

by Norman Doidge  

‘An utterly wonderful book – without question one of the most important books about the brain you will ever read’ Iain McGilchrist MA, author of The Master and His Emissary Meet the ninety-year-old doctor who is still practicing medicine, the stroke victim who learned to move and talk again and the woman with half a brain that rewired itself to … Read More

£0.99   £3.99
Book Cover

Rocco and the Price of Lies (Inspector Lucas Rocco)

by Adrian Magson  

Even more books of the author on sale today!

Praise for Adrian Magson: "… a classic crime star in the making." Daily Mail "A gripping police procedural." Eurocrime The anticipated sixth instalment of the bestselling Inspector Lucas Rocco series… Murder by suicide? Three senior government officials – a judge, a politician, and an ex-police chief – are all dead by their own hands. Inspector Lucas Rocco finds himself once … Read More

£0.99
Book Cover

The Italian Chapel

by Philip Paris  

Orkney 1942. Forbidden lovers, divided by war, united by a secret act of creation. Amid the turmoil of the Second World War, a group of Italian prisoners is sent to the remote Orkney island of Lamb Holm. In the freezing conditions, hunger and untold hardships of Camp 60, this ragtag band must work together to survive. Domenico, a talented artist, … Read More

£0.99   £2.48
Book Cover

The Magic of Believing

by Claude M. Bristol  

In this bestselling self-help book, a successful businessman reveals the secrets behind harnessing the unlimited energies of the subconscious. For more than four decades success‐oriented readers have turned to the no‐nonsense, time‐tested motivational techniques described in 'The Magic of Believing' to achieve their long and short term goals. Millions have benefited from these visualization techniques, which show how to turn … Read More

£0.46   £1.82
Book Cover

The Book of Kris (The Sweet Series)

by Jessica Foster  

Coming out for Carly Sweet isn’t difficult; her friends and parents love and accept her. School work and social life in her senior year of high school aren’t tough either. What’s hard is letting her long-time crush Kris know that she’s been in love since the day they met. When Carly gets the nerve to ensure she and Kris share … Read More

£0.99   £2.39
Book Cover

Sky’s the Limit

by Janie Millman  

‘Delightful and funny and full of the magic of Marrakech and South West France. A slice of sunshine.’ Julie Cohen, author of Together From the author of Life’s A Drag… Sky is devastated when she finds that her husband is in love with someone else, even more that it is her oldest friend Nick. She has lost the two most … Read More

£0.99   £3.32
Book Cover

A Dark Matter (The Skelfs)

by Doug Johnstone  

Three generations of women from the Skelfs family take over the family funeral home and PI businesses in the first book of a taut, page-turning and darkly funny new series. ‘I was addicted from the first page; gripping, gritty and darkly funny as hell’ Erin Kelly ‘A Dark Matter showcases a writer at the peak of his powers, except that … Read More

£0.99   £3.79
Book Cover

Thanatos (The Gatekeeper’s Saga Book 1)

by Eva Pohler  

Dive into a world in which the ancient gods of Greece are real. Fifteen-year-old Therese watches her parents die. While in a coma, she meets the twin sons of Hades—Hypnos (the god of sleep) and Thanatos (the god of death). She thinks she’s manipulating a dream, not kissing the god of death and totally rocking his world. Than makes a … Read More

£0.99   £2.86
Book Cover

Forever & Always (The Ever Trilogy: Book 1)

by Jasinda Wilder  

Even more books of the author on sale today!

Ever, These letters are often all that get me through week to week. Even if it’s just random stuff, nothing important, they’re important to me. Gramps is great, and I love working on the ranch. But…I’m lonely. I feel disconnected, like I’m no one, like I don’t belong anywhere. Like I’m just here until something else happens. I don’t even … Read More

£0.99   £4.40
Book Cover

Love Always, Kate (Love Always Series Book 1)

by D. Nichole King  

Dear Diary, Leukemia’s been my life since I was eleven. Now, six years later, I want my life back. Only I’m not sure what that is. The test results came back today. 22,000. Which means I’m officially out of remission—again. I have three options: 1) Another round of chemo.2) A super-new experimental drug.3) Dump it all— forget the meds and … Read More

£0.99   £2.06
Book Cover

A Winter Wedding at Willow Tree Hall: A feel-good, festive read (The Willow Tree Hall Series Book 3)

by Alison Sherlock  

A feel-good love story in a gorgeous country village, perfect for fans of Milly Johnson and Heidi Swain. Previously published as A Way Back Home. After recent heartbreak, Skye Jackson is homeless and on the road with only a classic Airstream trailer to her name. A surprise inheritance of a rundown little lodge in the grounds of beautiful Willow Tree … Read More

£0.99   £2.48
Book Cover

Feeding the Soul: Souls of Chicago #1

by Annabella Michaels  

Giovanni Romero had been dealt his fair share of heartbreak throughout his thirty years, including losing his beloved parents in a horrible car accident. After suffering yet another devastating loss, he decided to chase his dream of opening his own restaurant and was soon the proud owner of Romero’s, a hugely successful and critically acclaimed Italian restaurant, nestled in the … Read More

£0.99   £2.80
Book Cover

Catch and Kill: Lies, Spies and a Conspiracy to Protect Predators

by Ronan Farrow  

In a dramatic account of violence and espionage, Pulitzer Prize-winning investigative reporter Ronan Farrow exposes serial abusers and a cabal of powerful interests hell-bent on covering up the truth, at any cost. In 2017, a routine network television investigation led Ronan Farrow to a story only whispered about: one of Hollywood’s most powerful producers was a predator, protected by fear, … Read More

£0.99   £10.99
Book Cover

Howards End

by E. M. Forster  

Dearest Meg; It isn’t going to be what we expected. It is old and little; and altogether delightful–red brick. We can scarcely pack in as it is; and the dear knows what will happen when Paul (younger son) arrives tomorrow. From hall you go right or left into dining-room or drawing-room. Hall itself is practically a room. You open another … Read More

£1.81   £4.42