Book Cover

The Perfect Girlfriend: The gripping and twisted Sunday Times Top Ten Bestseller that everyone’s talking about!

by Karen Hamilton  

YOU’VE NEVER READ A LOVE STORY AS TWISTED AS THIS. ***THE SUNDAY TIMES TOP 10 BESTSELLER*** Perfect for fans of THE WOMAN IN THE WINDOW, ANATOMY OF A SCANDAL, and THE GIRL BEFORE. Meet Juliette. She’s intelligent, driven, committed – and in love. Juliette loves Nate.She will follow him anywhere. She’s even become a flightattendant for his airline, so she … Read More

£0.99   £3.99
Book Cover

Just Your Average Princess

by Kristina Springer  

Jamie Edwards has loved everything about growing up on a pumpkin patch, but ever since her cousin Milan Woods arrived, things have really stunk. Jamie can’t imagine it was easy for Milan to leave her life back in Los Angeles and move to Average, Illinois, population one thousand. But it’s kind of hard to feel sorry for her since (a) … Read More

FREE   £2.12
Book Cover

Break Out (Dark Desires Book 1)

by Nina Croft  

Break Out by Nina Croft Dark Desires (book 1)The year is 3048, Earth is no longer habitable, and man has fled to the stars where they’ve discovered the secret of immortality–Meridian. Unfortunately, the radioactive mineral is exorbitantly expensive and only available to a select few. A new class comprised of the super rich and immortal soon evolves. The Collective, as … Read More

FREE   £4.99
Book Cover

Murder in Mind (Sloane Monroe Book 2)

by Cheryl Bradshaw  

"Bradshaw writes a great thriller, with likeable characters, and a taunt timeline that keeps you reading way past lights-out." – Robin Landry, Amazon Top 1,000 Reviewer Sloane Monroe has solved every case except one: the brutal murder of her sister Gabrielle. Three years have passed without a trace of the killer until today, when a young woman’s body is discovered … Read More

FREE   £3.06
Book Cover

Miranda (Mail-Order Brides of Sapphire Springs – Book 1) (Brides of Beckham)

by Margery Scott  

A man no woman wants… Grieving widower John Weaver needs a mother for his five-year-old twin daughters. No woman he knows is willing to take on a ready-made family, so he resorts to advertising for a mail-order bride. He has no intention of ever loving another woman, and as long as his mail-order bride understands that, they can have a … Read More

FREE   £2.36
Book Cover

Princess of Shadows: The Princess and the Pea Retold (Fairy Tale Adventures Book 1)

by A. G. Marshall  

Even more books of the author on sale today!

She went to sleep a warrior. She woke up a legend. Lina is no sleeping beauty. She’s been fighting goblins in her dreams for over a century, but now she’s awake in an unfamiliar world. Worse, the goblin army is creeping ever closer to the human realm. To stop the invasion, Lina needs the enchanted gems locked away in the … Read More

£0.99   £1.99
Book Cover

Poison (Cambridge Murder Mysteries Book 1)

by Charlot King  

A page-turning whodunnit in the tradition of Agatha Christie, Colin Dexter, and a murder mystery fuelled by poison in the dark alleys of Cambridge … ‘If you love Darwin College Cambridge & murder mystery books Alumna @queencharlot novel Poison is made for you!’ Darwin College, Cambridge @DarwinCollege Twitter ‘Murder in Cambridge? Check out the new novel by local author @queencharlot…a … Read More

£0.99   £3.99
Book Cover

Lady Justice and the Ghostly Treasure

by Robert Thornhill  

Even more books of the author on sale today!

Is there really a spirit world? And if there is, can those disembodied souls communicate with the living? Can departed love ones speak to family from beyond the grave? These are questions Walt must ponder when a bizarre series of paranormal events lead his friend, Mary, to a treasure hidden away for seventy years, and a family she never knew … Read More

£0.99   £3.98
Book Cover

This Little Piggy: a spellbinding serial killer thriller (DI Rosalind Kray Book 2)

by Rob Ashman  

Even more books of the author on sale today!

"an adrenaline-filled, nail-biting read that had me on the edge of my seat" Best-selling author, Rob Ashman, is back with a serial killer thriller you don’t want to miss. Kevin Palmer is a regular sort of guy, or he was until his life fell apart. His wife, his money, his business and his reputation are all taken away from him. … Read More

£0.99
Book Cover

Werewolf of Marines: Semper Lycanus

by Jonathan P. Brazee  

Private First Class Aiden Kaas has enlisted in the Marines for all the wrong reasons. Now deployed to Iraq at the age of 19, he just wants to put in his time and serve out his enlistment. However, after being bitten by a seemingly rabid mujahideen, he finds himself suffering from a strange illness, one with consequences beyond his wildest … Read More

£0.99   £2.99
Book Cover

Run With My Heart: Sweet, Christian Christmas Romance: (A Texas Tornadoes Single Author Sports Romance)

by Lorana Hoopes  

A football player who’s lost. A woman in danger of losing all she loves. Could he be the Christmas Miracle she’s been praying for? Pro football player Tucker Jackson has a chip on his shoulder. His mother died when he was young, his father threw himself into his work, and the team he now plays for is in danger of … Read More

£0.99   £3.05
Book Cover

Earth Fall: Invasion : (Book One)

by Raymond L. Weil  

Even more books of the author on sale today!

From USA Today Bestselling author of The Slaver Wars comes a new military science fiction series. The Trellixian Empire was constantly expanding, seeking new worlds for their ever-increasing population. If worlds were discovered with existing sentient populations, they were cleansed to make room for colonization. Hundreds of budding civilizations had been eliminated by Trellixian battle fleets. On Earth years in … Read More

£0.99   £3.25
Book Cover

The Island: Hidden Iceland Series, Book Two

by Ragnar Jónasson  

FEATURED IN THE SUNDAY TIMES CRIME BOOKS OF THE YEAR ‘The ending really took my breath away’ IAN RANKIN Discover The Island – Agatha Christie meets Nordic noir. . . _____________ Four friends visited the island. But only three returned . . . Detective Inspector Hulda Hermannsdóttir is sent to the isolated island of Elliðaey to investigate a disappearance. But … Read More

£0.99   £4.99
Book Cover

THE NOVEL WRITER’S TOOLKIT: From Idea to Best-Seller (Writing)

by Bob Mayer  

Originally published by Writers Digest "A book to inspire, instruct and challenge the writer in everyone.” #1 NY Times Best-Selling Author Susan Wiggs "Whatever Bob Mayer has to tell us about writing is something we should know. His Toolkit proves an invaluable resource for beginning and seasoned writers alike. Don’t miss out." #1 NY Times Best-Selling Author Terry Brooks With … Read More

£0.99   £4.99
Book Cover

Father of Lies: A Darkly Disturbing Occult Horror Trilogy – Book 1

by Sarah England  

Even more books of the author on sale today!

Best-Selling Occult Horror Series: ‘The most riveting and exciting read since the late, great James Herbert!’Book 1 – ‘Father of Lies’Book 2 – ‘Tanners Dell’Book 3 – ‘Magda’ ‘Boy did this pack a punch and scare me witless..’‘Scary as hell…What I thought would be mainstream horror was anything but…’‘Not for the faint-hearted. Be warned – this is very, very dark … Read More

£0.99   £2.49
Book Cover

The Rawn Chronicles Book One: The Orrinn and the Blacksword: Unabridged (The Rawn Chronicles Series 1)

by P.D. Ceanneir  

The once peaceful island continent of Tattoium/Tarridun is in turmoil. Civil war spreads and the evil tyrant, King Kasan of the Vallkytes, has usurped the Rogun king and sent his people into exile. Havoc De Proteous Cromme, Crown Prince of the Roguns and apprentice in the Rawn Arts, has made a promise to right the wrongs his people have suffered … Read More

£1.99   £4.99
Book Cover

The Art of Loving

by Erich Fromm  

The landmark bestseller that changed the way we think about love: “Every line is packed with common sense, compassion, and realism” (Fortune).  The Art of Loving is a rich and detailed guide to love—an achievement reached through maturity, practice, concentration, and courage. In the decades since the book’s release, its words and lessons continue to resonate. Erich Fromm, a celebrated … Read More

£1.98   £7.00
Book Cover

My Dead Parents: A Memoir

by Anya Yurchyshyn  

Named one of Esquire’s "Best Nonfiction Books of 2018" "Sharp and searching…a potent look at the fraught, painful, and complicated relationship between parents and children, and the mysteries — revelatory, difficult — that can and cannot be solved."— Boston Globe Anya Yurchyshyn grew up in a narrow townhouse in Boston, every corner filled with the souvenirs of her parents’ adventurous international … Read More

£1.99   £7.49
Book Cover

Soledad

by Paul Bisson  

A modern-day reimagining of Steinbeck’s classic Of Mice and Men for fans of A Boy Made of Blocks and Bad Education. Life at the bottom of the ladder has taken its toll on Stephen Green’s latest English class. As the new term breaks over Campbell College he’s struggling to inspire the Students That Time Forgot, aka The Lifers. Enter cheery … Read More

£2.99   £5.99