Book Cover

Hero (Secret (Rhonda Byrne))

by Rhonda Byrne  

Even more books of the author on sale today!

FROM ZERO TO HERO . . . YOUR SECRET MAP TO A RICH LIFE What is your true calling and why aren't you already living it? Imagine if there was a map that showed you step by step how to get from where you are now to your true calling and the life you were born to live – the … Read More

£0.99   £9.99
Book Cover

Running From A Rock Star: An opposites-attract romantic comedy (Brides on the Run Book 1)

by Jami Albright  

She’s a good-girl Sunday school teacher. He’s a bad boy rock god. What could possibly go wrong?Scarlett Kelly is the poster child for responsible living. Growing up as the daughter of the town floozy, she’s made it her mission to be the exact opposite of her mother. So when she wakes up naked and hung over in bed with a … Read More

FREE   £4.99
Book Cover

Murder at Sea of Passenger X Georgie Shaw Cozy Mystery #5 (Georgie Shaw Cozy Mystery Series)

by Anna Celeste Burke  

A Honeymoon Cruise With A Boatload Of Mystery Georgie Shaw and her handsome new husband, Detective Jack Wheeler, are living it up on Marvelous Marley World’s luxurious cruise ship when trouble strikes. "The screaming came in bursts followed by shouts of man overboard, just like in a movie." Who is passenger X? Did he fall or was he pushed? Does … Read More

FREE   £2.32
Book Cover

Broken Ranch (The Sisters of Clearwater County Book 1)

by Bonnie R. Paulson  

Five separated sisters are looking for answers. Who knew they’d find love and acceptance in each other? Rosie Parker is the outlaw’s oldest daughter and she’s not sure she wants to know about any others out there. When she and her little sister find out there’s more, they have to decide just how much they want to pursue outside of … Read More

FREE   £3.05
Book Cover

He’s Going Down (One Wild Wish Book 1)

by Kelly Siskind  

Treat yourself to the laugh-out-loud, enemies-to-lovers romantic comedy Rebecca Yarros calls “Additive” and “Refreshing.” On Rachel’s twenty-seventh birthday, she wishes to finally find a rewarding job. What she doesn’t wish is to drink a boatload of wine, sleep with a tattooed bad boy, and drunk email her boss in one glorious, career-ending move. Her only saving grace: she barely remembers … Read More

FREE   £2.99
Book Cover

Don’t Speak: A Jade Harrington Novel (Jade Harrington Series Book 1)

by J. L. Brown  

The nursery rhyme was wrong. Words can hurt you. Ambitious, twenty-something FBI Special Agent Jade Harrington cuts her vacation short to investigate the murder of a conservative radio personality only to discover that he may be the victim of a serial killer. Whitney Fairchild, the elegant and charismatic Democratic senator from Missouri, campaigns in a cutthroat race for president of … Read More

FREE   £2.31
Book Cover

Mystery: SAVANNAH GONE: A Ray Fontaine Mystery (A Ray Fontaine Mystery Thriller & Suspense Series Book 1)

by Doug Keeler  

For Fans of Nelson DeMille, Robert Crais, and Michael Connelly… Savannah: a city of masks & riddles, of shadows & light, where secrets grow like weeds in the garden, and backroom deals and betrayals are the order of the day. Amazon & USA Today Best Selling Mystery/Thriller Savannah Gone. With over 150 Five Star Reviews, SAVANNAH GONE is the season’s … Read More

FREE   £2.68
Book Cover

The Way You Look Tonight (Seattle Sullivans 1) (The Sullivans Book 9)

by Bella Andre  

"It’s been a long time since I couldn’t put a book down, but The Way You Look Tonight was terrific! Wonderful characters, hot love scenes and lots of heart. The best book I’ve read in a long time!" 5 stars As a successful private investigator who has caught most of the cheaters in Seattle with their pants down, Rafe Sullivan … Read More

FREE   £3.99
Book Cover

Wait With Me

by Amy Daws  

Even more books of the author on sale today!

Recently optioned for film by Passionflix!When romance novelist Kate Smith suddenly gets writer’s block as she’s beginning the final installment of her international bestselling steamy Bed ‘n Breakfast series, she’ll do pretty much anything to get her groove back. Like sneak into a Tire Depot waiting room because her words flow there just like complimentary coffee-smooth, sweet, and scorchingly hot. … Read More

FREE   £3.05
Book Cover

A Short Guide to a Long Life

by David Agus  

One of the world's leading doctors presents the simple rules everyone should follow in order to live a long, healthy and productive life. In his No. 1 New York Times bestselling book, The End of Illness, Dr David B. Agus shared what he had learned from his work as one of today's most prominent cancer doctors and researchers, revealing the … Read More

£0.99   £7.99
Book Cover

Telesā : The Covenant Keeper (The Telesa Series Book 1)

by Lani Wendt Young  

An island of secrets. A girl on fire. An epic battle of the elements. Can love truly conquer all? A thrilling love story inspired by Pacific mythology, featuring a sinister sisterhood with an environmental agenda and a fiery yet vulnerable young woman who must master her gifts – before they destroy her and all those she cares about. Leila Folger … Read More

£0.82   £3.23
Book Cover

The Five: The Untold Lives of the Women Killed by Jack the Ripper

by Hallie Rubenhold  

THE MULTI AWARD WINNING #1 SUNDAY TIMES BESTSELLER___ 'An angry and important work of historical detection, calling time on the misogyny that has fed the Ripper myth. Powerful and shaming.' GUARDIAN___ Polly, Annie, Elizabeth, Catherine and Mary-Jane are famous for the same thing, though they never met. They came from Fleet Street, Knightsbridge, Wolverhampton, Sweden and Wales. They wrote ballads, … Read More

£0.99   £2.99
Book Cover

The Age of Absurdity: Why Modern Life makes it Hard to be Happy

by Michael Foley  

Like Alain de Botton crossed with Charlie Brooker, Foley succeeds in educating and enlightening us in this wry take on the existential dilemmas of modern life. ‘Fascinating . . .  the quest for happiness and how we are getting it all wrong' Jeremy Vine, Sunday Telegraph The good news is that the great thinkers from history have proposed the same … Read More

£0.99   £5.99
Book Cover

Think, Learn, Succeed: Understanding and Using Your Mind to Thrive at School, the Workplace, and Life

by Dr. Caroline Leaf  

Our thought lives have incredible power over our mental, emotional, and even physical well-being. In fact, our thoughts can either limit us to what we believe we can do or release us to experience abilities well beyond our expectations. When we choose a mindset that extends our abilities rather than placing limits on ourselves, we will experience greater intellectual satisfaction, … Read More

£0.96   £6.85
Book Cover

Elevate: Push Beyond Your Limits and Unlock Success in Yourself and Others (Ignite Reads)

by Robert Glazer  

NOW A USA TODAY AND WALL STREET JOURNAL BESTSELLER! What are your limits? Care to break them? To inspire change in yourself and your team, you must break free from what’s holding you down.   In Elevate, Robert Glazer reveals four life-changing principles ― or capacities ― that will allow you to overcome self-limiting beliefs, establish positive habits, and find … Read More

£0.82   £3.22
Book Cover

The Opposite of Loneliness: Essays and Stories

by Marina Keegan  

‘A generation-defining collection published posthumously…Her voice is relevant, sharp, fresh, unfiltered and poetic, with a dry wit. You can dive in and out of her questioning and her musings and meanderings. So much promise’ Jenna Coleman, star of Doctor Who and Victoria Marina Keegan's star was on the rise when she graduated from Yale in May 2012. She had a play … Read More

£0.99   £5.99
Book Cover

Before She Knew Him

by Peter Swanson  

A Sunday Times and Observer Thriller of the Month, from the bestselling author of The Kind Worth Killing and All the Beautiful Lies 'They had a secret, the two of them, and there was no better way to start a friendship than with a secret.' When Hen and Lloyd move into their new house in West Dartford, Mass., they're relieved … Read More

£0.83   £2.24
Book Cover

The Ghost from the Molly-House. The Sirens’ Call

by Grahame Peace  

It’s the winter of 1938; war is looming in Europe. Jocasta Bradman, the celebrated spiritual medium is taking a break in the Cornish town of Mousehole, England, a place with a long smuggling history. The town has been experiencing unusually severe storms, she finds a piece of driftwood on the beach and feels an immediate connection to an old Spanish … Read More

£0.99   £6.99
Book Cover

Murder at the Book Club: a gripping crime mystery that will keep you guessing

by Betsy Reavley  

"A deliciously Agatha Christie-style mystery that sucks you in from the first page." Sibel Hodge bestselling author of Look Behind You “A good old Whodunnit from Ms Reavley that will keep readers guessing till the very end!” J.A. Baker Bestselling author of The Other Mother "A deliciously devilish whodunit!" Robert Bryndza bestselling author of the Detective Erika Foster Series Imagine nine … Read More

£0.99   £1.99
Book Cover

The Idiot Brain: A Neuroscientist Explains What Your Head is Really Up To

by Dean Burnett  

SHORTLISTED FOR THE 2016 GOODREADS BEST SCIENCE & TECHNOLOGY BOOK AWARD 'I really admire Dean Burnett's work. He's very compelling and wise and rational. You know you can trust him and you know it's going to be a great read.' Jon Ronson *** Why do you lose arguments with people who know MUCH LESS than you? Why can you recognise … Read More

£0.83   £5.03
Book Cover

The Crime of the Century: Richard Speck and the Murders That Shocked a Nation

by Dennis L. Breo  

The story behind the attack that shocked a nation and opened a new chapter in the history of American crime. On July 14th, 1966, Richard Franklin Speck swept through several student nurses’ townhouse like a summer tornado and changed the landscape of American crime. He broke in as his helpless victims slept, bound them one by one, and then stabbed, … Read More

£1.99   £10.33
Book Cover

Michael Symon’s Playing with Fire: BBQ and More from the Grill, Smoker, and Fireplace: A Cookbook

by Michael Symon  

Cohost of The Chew and celebrated Iron Chef and restaurateur Michael Symon returns to a favorite subject, meat, with his first cookbook focused on barbecue and live-fire grilling, with over 70 recipes inspired by his newest restaurant, Mabel's BBQ, in his hometown of Cleveland. In preparing to open his barbecue restaurant, Mabel's BBQ, Michael Symon enthusiastically sampled smoked meat from … Read More

£1.99   £11.99
Book Cover

The Lager Queen of Minnesota: A Novel

by J. Ryan Stradal  

"The perfect pick-me-up on a hot summer day." –Washington Post   "[A] charmer of a tale. . . Warm, witty and–like any good craft beer–complex, the saga delivers a subtly feminist and wholly life-affirming message." –People Magazine   A novel of family, Midwestern values, hard work, fate and the secrets of making a world-class beer, from the bestselling author of Kitchens … Read More

£1.99   £9.99