Book Cover

Wayward Son

by Rainbow Rowell  

Wayward Son is the stunning YA novel by the bestselling author of Fangirl and Carry On, Rainbow Rowell. With all of her signature wit and heart, this is Rainbow at her absolute best. The story is supposed to be over. Simon Snow did everything he was supposed to do. He beat the villain. He won the war. He even fell … Read More

£3.99   £8.99
Book Cover

The Darkness: The Invasion Trilogy Book 1

by W.J. Lundy  

The Darkness is a fast-paced story of survival that brings the apocalypse to Main Street USA. While the world falls apart, Jacob Anderson barricades his family behind locked doors. News reports tell of civil unrest in the streets, murders, and disappearances; citizens are warned to remain behind locked doors. When Jacob becomes witness to horrible events and the alarming actions … Read More

FREE   £3.07
Book Cover

A Journey’s End: A Journey’s End Novella

by Ann Christopher  

Can two wounded people find happiness together? Meet widower and loner James Harper, who avoids romance like the plague. And vivacious single mom Miranda Lowe, whose nasty divorce blew up her life. What happens when they get trapped together one stormy (and sexy!) night? Come to Journey’s End and find out… If you love steamy small-town romance featuring strong families … Read More

FREE   £1.99
Book Cover

Once Upon a Lie (A Fitzjohn Mystery, Book 3)

by Jill Paterson  

Little did, businessman and entrepreneur, Michael Rossi know that the telephone call he answered on that fateful Friday would be the catalyst for his death, and the subsequent recovery of his body from the waters of Sydney Harbour the following morning. Recalled from leave to take on the case, Detective Chief Inspector Fitzjohn confronts the first of many puzzles; how … Read More

FREE   £2.63
Book Cover

Love’s Taming: Richmond Detectives and Security (The Love’s Series Book 1)

by Maryann Jordan  

Safe… and boring. That describes Annie Donavan’s life.Dangerous… and a mystery. That would be Stoney. Inner-city veterinarian, Annie, has no time for fun or dating, or anything adventurous. Then one night, danger and surprise appear in the alley behind her clinic, and she’s in for the ride of her life with a man of few words and smoldering looks. After … Read More

FREE   £3.05
Book Cover

Nothing to do with Islam?: Investigating the West’s Most Dangerous Blind Spot

by Peter Townsend  

One of the most depressing realities of modern life is the regularity with which deadly attacks are carried out in the name of Islam. Almost as depressing are the invariable reassurances by Western political leaders and media elites that these acts of violence had “nothing to do with Islam”. As part of these reassurances we will also regularly hear the … Read More

FREE   £5.58
Book Cover

Orphan Moon

by T. K. Lukas  

An epic saga of adventure and grit on the edge of the western frontier, Orphan Moon demonstrates the power of a courageous human spirit in the face of tragedy, loss, and the struggle to survive.1860 – Palo Pinto, Texas. Under the spectacular glow of a Comanche moon, a family is slaughtered, their homestead torched. Nineteen-year-old Barleigh Flanders survives the terrifying midnight raid. Fiercely … Read More

FREE   £3.08
Book Cover

The Afterlife Series (Books 1-3)

by Willow Rose  

Death is only the beginning! From an internationally bestselling author comes this wonderful collection of the first three books in the addictive Afterlife series — you’ll love reading about teenager Meghan and her adventurous life after death. ˃˃˃ Book 1 – BEYOND Meghan is 16 when she dies. She wakes up on a flying steamboat on her way to a … Read More

FREE   £5.33
Book Cover

Dark Places (Dark Places Of The Earth Book 1)

by Jon Evans  

An acclaimed, award-winning thriller, published and translated around the world. Paul Wood is a modern vagabond, a man who chooses to leave the comforts of San Francisco to spend months backpacking through some of the world’s most challenging terrain. While hiking in the Himalayas, Paul gets more of a rush than he bargained for when he finds the body of … Read More

FREE   £6.99
Book Cover

Under Your Skin: The gripping thriller with a twist you won’t see coming

by Sabine Durrant  

***Order Sabine Durrant's new addictive page-turner Finders Keepers now*** A gripping psychological thriller for fans of Clare Mackintosh and Shari LaPena, from the bestselling author of Lie With Me. 'You'll be glued to every page' Closer It's true what they say: one moment can change your life completely. I found a woman's body on the common. I touched her; that … Read More

FREE   £3.99
Book Cover

The Sorcerer’s Ascension: Book 1 of The Sorcerer’s Path

by Brock Deskins  

The path to your epic fantasy adventure begins here, if you have the courage to walk it. What would you do if someone took everything from you; your family, your home, your future? What if you were given untold power? How would you use it? Would you become a hero to save others from the pain you suffered, or would … Read More

FREE   £2.84
Book Cover

The Cover Up: A gripping crime thriller full of twists and turns

by Marnie Riches  

‘A leading light in the field of Mancunian noir’ The Guardian ‘Gritty and gripping’ Kimberley Chambers, no.1 bestseller Watch your back. Everyone else will be. How far would you go to protect your empire? Manchester’s criminal underworld is reeling from the loss of its leader, Paddy O’Brien. In the wake of her husband’s death, Sheila O’Brien takes charge of the … Read More

£0.99   £2.49
Book Cover

The Darkest Kiss (Lords of the Underworld, Book 2)

by Gena Showalter  

Even more books of the author on sale today!

Doomed to escort the souls of the innocent – and the wicked – to their final resting place… Lucien walks alone, even among the other Lords of the Underworld.His curse allows him little time or inclination for pleasure.Then Anya arrives.Anya is the goddess of anarchy and chaos, and she delights in wreaking havoc on Lucien’s ordered life. But her playfulness … Read More

£0.99   £2.74
Book Cover

A Fatal Obsession: A gripping mystery perfect for all crime fiction readers (Ryder and Loveday, Book 1)

by Faith Martin  

Even more books of the author on sale today!

The start of a brand new series from the global bestselling author of the DI Hillary Greene series. Oxford, 1960. There's a murderer on the loose and two unlikely heroes are poised to solve the case. Meet Probationary WPC Trudy Loveday – smart, enthusiastic and always underestimated. In the hope of getting her out of the way, Trudy’s senior officer … Read More

£0.99   £2.99
Book Cover

It’s Got To Be Perfect: A laugh out loud comedy about finding your perfect match

by Haley Hill  

‘High drama and lots of laughs’ – Fabulous Magazine Ellie Rigby isn’t holding out for a hero; she just wants a decent guy But the promise of meeting thousands of ‘likeminded singles’ has come to nothing and she is fed up negotiating the minefield of one online dating disaster after another. In a moment of clarity, Ellie realises that she … Read More

£0.99   £3.49
Book Cover

Since You’ve Been Gone

by Anouska Knight  

Anouska Knight; winner of ITV Lorraine's Racy Reads brings a brand-new, fresh and funny voice to British women’s fiction with an inspirational personal story. She’s loved and lost – will she ever learn to open her heart again? In one tragic moment, Holly Jefferson’s life as she knows it changes for ever. Now, to the external world, everything’s ‘fine’: she’s … Read More

£0.99   £2.99
Book Cover

The Distant Echo: The gripping thriller from the author of Sunday Times crime fiction bestsellers (Detective Karen Pirie, Book 1)

by Val McDermid  

The first novel in the bestselling Karen Pirie series The award-winning Number One bestseller and Queen of crime fiction Val McDermid carves out a stunning psychological thriller. The past is behind them, but what’s still to come will tear them apart… Some things just won’t let go.The past, for instance.That night in the cemetery.The girl’s body in the snow. On … Read More

£0.99   £2.99
Book Cover

Hurst: The Post-Pandemic Thriller (The Hurst Chronicles Book 1)

by Robin Crumby  

"One of the most original and just flat out interesting and intelligently profound dystopian novels I’ve ever read." – Indie Book Reviewers ————————————————————————– Where would you go to escape a deadly virus that’s killed billions? What would you be prepared to do to protect those you care about? The UK survivors of a worldwide pandemic search for answers. Hiding behind the imposing … Read More

£0.99   £2.99
Book Cover

Fludd

by Hilary Mantel  

From the double Man Booker prize-winning author of Wolf Hall, Bring Up the Bodies and The Mirror & the Light , this is a dark fable of lost faith and awakening love amidst the moors. Fetherhoughton is a drab, dreary town somewhere in a magical, half-real 1950s north England, a preserve of ignorance and superstition protected against the advance of … Read More

£0.99   £2.99
Book Cover

Murder In Thrall (A New Scotland Yard Mystery Book 1)

by Anne Cleeland  

Can London's most elusive killer elude the keen minds of Scotland Yard's most unlikely pair of detectives? An Irish redhead of humble beginnings and modest means, Kathleen Doyle is the antithesis of Chief Inspector Michael Sinclair, Lord Acton, the brilliant but enigmatic lord with a knack for solving London's most high profile homicides. When a horse trainer is found dead … Read More

£1.53   £4.07
Book Cover

For All Their Lives

by Fern Michaels  

Even more books of the author on sale today!

"Her most haunting and passionate novel yet." —Affaire de Coeur From the beloved #1 bestselling sensation Fern Michaels, a haunting portrait of love and war—and the passionate woman swept into an epic journey of desire, heartbreak, and destiny. Casey Adams, a dedicated nurse, loses her heart overseas to idealistic officer Mac Carlin, heir to an immense fortune. Then tragedy strikes. … Read More

£1.84   £6.18
Book Cover

Wedding Cake Murder (Hannah Swensen Book 19)

by Joanne Fluke  

Even more books of the author on sale today!

Hannah Swensen’s getting married—but first she has to solve the murder of a notorious celebrity chef—in this entry in the New York Times-bestselling series.   Folks in Lake Eden, Minnesota, may have had their doubts, but at long last, Hannah Swensen is getting married! And her excitement only grows when she learns the man of her dreams will be able … Read More

£1.53   £4.07
Book Cover

Between Heaven and Texas (A Too Much, Texas Novel Book 1)

by Marie Bostwick  

Even more books of the author on sale today!

In this luminous prequel to her beloved Cobbled Court Quilts series, New York Times bestselling author Marie Bostwick takes readers into the heart of a small Texas town and the soul of a woman who discovers her destiny there. . . Welcome to Too Much–where the women are strong-willed and the men are handsome yet shiftless. Ever since Mary Dell … Read More

£1.53   £3.78
Book Cover

Family of Lies

by Mary Monroe  

New York Times bestselling author Mary Monroe weaves a stunning portrait of a family immersed in deceit–and the women whose happiness depends on the secrets they keep. . . After growing up poor in Texas, Vera Lomax used every gold-digging trick in the book to land a rich husband. Now living in luxury in San Francisco, her only job is … Read More

£1.53   £5.87
Book Cover

Clammed Up (A Maine Clambake Mystery Book 1)

by Barbara Ross  

Even more books of the author on sale today!

Summer has come to Busman’s Harbor, Maine, and tourists are lining up for a taste of authentic New England seafood, courtesy of the Snowden Family Clambake Company. But there’s something sinister on the boil this season. A killer has crashed a wedding party, adding mystery to the menu at the worst possible moment. . . Julia Snowden returned to her … Read More

£1.53   £4.07