Book Cover

HUNTED ON THE FENS a gripping crime thriller full of twists (DI Nikki Galena Book 3)

by JOY ELLIS  

Even more books of the author on sale today!

A VICIOUS CRIMINAL IS TARGETING DI NIKKI GALENA AND HER TEAM. ONE BY ONE HE WILL HUNT THEM DOWN AND DESTROY THEIR LIVES, UNLESS SHE CAN STOP HIM FIRST DI Nikki Galena faces her toughest challenge yet. Can she save her team and herself from a cruel and determined adversary who will stop at nothing to harm Nikki and her … Read More

£0.99   £1.99
Book Cover

SHTF Prepping: 100+ Amazing Tips, Tricks, Hacks & DIY Prepper Projects, Along With 77 Items You Need In Your STHF Stockpile Now! (Off Grid Living, SHTF … Urban Prepping & Disaster Preparedness)

by Kevin Moore  

If a crisis happened today would you be ready for it? Would you and your family be able to feed and protect itself? Do you believe in wishing for the best but preparing for the worst? If you’re anything like me and have a family or loved ones to protect, then you know that being prepared in a disaster situation … Read More

FREE   £1.99
Book Cover

Imperfections (The Imperfections Series Book 1)

by Shaniel Watson  

Who knew falling in love with my best friend had the potential to single-handedly destroy my entire family? For as long as I could remember, I’d been in love with sexy, lawyer extraordinaire Nicholas Alexander. We’d always had a certain chemistry growing up, especially after we shared one passionate, forbidden, perfect kiss as teenagers. For years, I’d hoped he could … Read More

FREE   £2.33
Book Cover

The Watson Girl: A Gripping Serial Killer Thriller

by Leslie Wolfe  

Can she remember what happened that night, before the killer she thought was caught can strike again? Join the ingenious and strong-willed FBI Agent Tess Winnett in her action-packed search for the prolific serial killer who once made a mistake. Addictive! “Oh my gosh this book was just sooo good. I can’t possibly say enough good things about it. So … Read More

FREE   £3.03
Book Cover

The Bird

by Willow Rose  

Another nail-biting horror novella from the Queen of ScreamEveryone’s nightmare When five-year-old Winnie finds a little bird that is hurt, she wants to take it in and take care of it. Her mother is reluctant. She is terrified of birds. As she rightfully should be… The Bird is a short story from The Queen of Scream. A quick and scary … Read More

FREE   £3.14
Book Cover

Dominion of Blades: A LitRPG Adventure

by Matt Dinniman  

Trapped in a game, they must level up to survive! For over thirty years, Dominion of Blades has been the hottest online role-playing game in the world. Any gamer with an immersion rig can enter the world of sword and sorcery, of goblins and dragons, and they can hack and slash their way to glory. But the game is too … Read More

FREE   £3.95
Book Cover

Angela Marchmont Mysteries: Books 1-3 (The Murder at Sissingham Hall, The Mystery at Underwood House, The Treasure at Poldarrow Point) (An Angela Marchmont Mystery)

by Clara Benson  

This omnibus edition contains the first three books in the Angela Marchmont Mystery series Meet enigmatic "lady detective" Angela Marchmont in this series of light-hearted and charming 1920s mysteries! Includes: THE MURDER AT SISSINGHAM HALL (Book 1) On his return from South Africa, Charles Knox is invited to spend the weekend at the country home of Sir Neville Strickland, whose … Read More

FREE   £5.99
Book Cover

Phineas Redux

by Anthony Trollope  

Even more books of the author on sale today!

His beloved wife having died in childbirth, Phineas Finn finds Irish society and his job as a Poorhouse Inspector dull and unsatisfying after the excitement of his former career as a Member of Parliament. Back in England, the Whigs are determined to overturn the Tory majority in Parliament. As Finn had been considered the most promising of the younger set, … Read More

FREE   £2.49
Book Cover

One Last Child (Tallman’s Valley Detectives Book 1)

by Anni Taylor  

A winner of the September AudioFile Earphones Award for audio narration. Five long-missing children are about to be RETURNED. It was summer in the mountains when five small children vanished from their nursery school picnic. The heat was stifling that day, the tinkle of an ice-cream van in the air….  Three-and-a-half years later, in the dead of winter, the children … Read More

FREE   £3.15
Book Cover

Vanished (Taken Book 1)

by M.Y. Antrobus  

"If you ever speak my name, or tell anyone what just happened, I’ll find out where you live, I’ll break into your home, creep into your bedroom at night, and stab you to death with a knife from your mother’s kitchen. Do you understand?" All hell breaks loose when a teenager goes missing in a close-knit neighbourhood in East London.Avery, a … Read More

FREE   £4.99
Book Cover

Penniless Hearts (Lost Compass Love Book 1)

by Eve Gaal  

It is almost Christmas, and Penny is not at her desk. Feeling that everyone takes her for granted, Penny itches for adventure. Enter Captain Dan Losegg. On a whim, Penny abandons all responsibilities and dashes off to Hawaii with the charming pilot. But before she can say Aloha, trouble is brewing faster than Kona coffee. Can Penny get out of … Read More

FREE   £1.99
Book Cover

CAPRIATI’S BLOOD: An Alton Rhode Mystery (ALTON RHODE MYSTERIES Book 1)

by Lawrence De Maria  

Even more books of the author on sale today!

MOB KILLERS STALK A PRIVATE EYE AS HE TRIES TO SAVE A DYING CHILD!A beautiful woman hires Alton Rhode to find the bank-embezzler lover who left her pregnant. She says her daughter needs the fugitive’s bone marrow to survive. But the trail has been cold for 14 years! That’s the least of Rhode’s problems. Only a mysterious guardian angel – … Read More

£0.78   £2.42
Book Cover

St Paul’s Labyrinth

by Jeroen Windmeijer  

PERFECT FOR FANS OF DAN BROWN, ROBERT HARRIS AND SCOTT MARIANI A shocking secret that has been buried for centuries… When university professor Peter de Haan attends a library event, he has no idea of the dangers that await him. As an area outside the library collapses, a hidden tunnel is revealed. Inside cowers a naked man, covered in blood. … Read More

£0.99   £1.99
Book Cover

The Rancher Returns (Mills & Boon Desire) (The Westmoreland Legacy, Book 1)

by Brenda Jackson  

Even more books of the author on sale today!

Discover New York Times bestselling author Brenda Jackson’s The Westmoreland Legacy—a Navy SEAL returns to his ranch…and finds irresistible desire! Returning from active duty to find his ranch being dug up by a beautiful stranger isn’t the homecoming Navy SEAL Gavin Blake expected. Layla Harris is convinced there’s buried treasure on his land. But the only treasure this wealthy rancher … Read More

£0.99   £2.99
Book Cover

Acts of War: A World War II Alternative History (The Usurper’s War Book 1)

by James Young  

Even more books of the author on sale today!

Somehow I doubt that this is quite how anyone expected Adolf Hitler’s death to turn out…–Squadron Leader Adam Haynes, No. 303 (Polish) Squadron August 1942. London is in flames. Heinrich Himmler’s Germany stands triumphant in the West, its "Most Dangerous Enemy" forced to the peace table by a hailstorm of nerve gas and incendiaries. With Adolf Hitler avenged and portions … Read More

£0.99   £3.05
Book Cover

Athena’s Choice

by Adam Boostrom  

What if a viral pandemic put women in charge of the planet? "One of the Best Books of 2019"–Kirkus Reviews (starred review) Winner of the 2019 National Indie Excellence Award for Visionary Fiction.Winner of the 2019 Maxy Award for Science Fiction.Shortlisted for the 2020 Publisher’s Weekly Selfie Award.Recipient of the indie B.R.A.G. Medallion.Finalist for the 2019 IAN Book of the … Read More

£0.99   £4.67
Book Cover

To Sin with a Viking (Mills & Boon Historical) (Forbidden Vikings, Book 1)

by Michelle Willingham  

 PLAYING WITH FIRE! Caragh Ó Brannon defended herself bravely when the enemy landed – only now she finds herself alone with one very angry Viking… Styr Hardrata sailed to Ireland intending to trade, never expecting to find himself held captive in chains by a beautiful Irish maiden. The fiercely handsome warrior both terrifies and allures Caragh, but he is forbidden territory. He … Read More

£0.99   £2.99
Book Cover

The House on Serpent Lake: A Haunting Story of Timeless Love

by Brenda Hill  

He waited for her to be reborn.Strange things happen when she sees the decaying house for the first time: she knows how the rooms are arranged, knows of a gazebo that hasn’t existed for fifty years. Hints of Bay Rum aftershave follow her through the house. A stirring of air whispers, "Remember . . . remember." "At first it’s small … Read More

£0.99   £1.99
Book Cover

James Baldwin: The Last Interview: and other Conversations (The Last Interview Series)

by James Baldwin  

Never before available, the unexpurgated last interview with James Baldwin “I was not born to be what someone said I was. I was not born to be defined by someone else, but by myself, and myself only.” When, in the fall of 1987, the poet Quincy Troupe traveled to the south of France to interview James Baldwin, Baldwin’s brother David … Read More

£1.56   £7.99
Book Cover

The Wisdom Codes: Ancient Words to Rewire Our Brains and Heal Our Hearts

by Gregg Braden  

The cutting edge of neurolinguistics meets the spiritual wisdom of the ages in a handbook of key words that literally rewire our brains. New discoveries in biology and the neurosciences are revealing how the structure of language-the words we think and speak-can actually change the way the neurons in our brains and hearts connect. But our ancestors understood this connection … Read More

£1.56   £8.07
Book Cover

Where Do We Go from Here: Chaos or Community? (King Legacy Book 2)

by Martin Luther King Jr  

In 1967, Dr. Martin Luther King, Jr., isolated himself from the demands of the civil rights movement, rented a house in Jamaica with no telephone, and labored over his final manuscript. In this prophetic work, which has been unavailable for more than ten years, he lays out his thoughts, plans, and dreams for America's future, including the need for better … Read More

£1.56   £8.07
Book Cover

Makers and Takers: How Wall Street Destroyed Main Street

by Rana Foroohar  

Is Wall Street bad for Main Street America? "A well-told exploration of why our current economy is leaving too many behind." —The New York Times In looking at the forces that shaped the 2016 presidential election, one thing is clear: much of the population believes that our economic system is rigged to enrich the privileged elites at the expense of … Read More

£3.49   £10.99
Book Cover

The Gates: A Samuel Johnson Adventure: 1

by John Connolly  

'Delightfully horrific and hilarious' Eoin ColferSamuel Johnson has a number of problems. Samuel's dad cares more about his car than his family, Samuel's mother is lonely, and only Samuel's dog, Boswell, truly understands him.Oh, and as if things couldn't get any worse, Samuel's neighbours, led by the villainous Mrs Abernathy, are trying to open the gates of hell. It's up … Read More

£2.99   £5.99