Book Cover

Kodiak’s Claim (Kodiak Point Book 1)

by Eve Langlais  

A Big Bear Romance. He might growl, but she’s not afraid to bite. Hands full taking care of his clan, the last thing this Kodiak bear needs is a woman poking her cute little nose into his affairs. But when she refuses to back down—and shows the courage to stand up to him—he can’t resist the allure of a curvy … Read More

£0.99   £2.62
Book Cover

The Sweetest Thing

by Barbara Freethy  

"The Sweetest Thing is a heart-tugging tale of family and the healing power of love. Barbara Freethy has created a delightful cast of quirky yet lovable characters and brought them to full life. The Sweetest Thing is a story as enjoyable and richly satisfying as one of the heroine’s chocolate eclairs!" Romance Fiction Forum  Alone in the world, Faith Christopher … Read More

FREE   £3.99
Book Cover

An Unremembered Grave

by Abigail Padgett  

Danni Telfer, abandoned as a toddler, has no idea what the fading tattoo of a white rose on her left shoulder means. Nor does she want to remember the peculiar perceptions that disturbed her childhood. A talented historian, Danni’s focus is on the Louisiana research project she hopes will land her a job that doesn’t involve teaching bored college freshmen. … Read More

FREE   £4.99
Book Cover

The Witch and the Gentleman (The Witches Series Book 1)

by J.R. Rain  

Even more books of the author on sale today!

For fans of Charmed, Supernatural and The Ghost Whisperer! First in J.R. Rain’s #1 bestselling witch detective series! Allison Lopez is no ordinary Psychic Hotline operator. She’s a “remote viewer” whose abilities only seem to grow daily, thanks in part to her close association with an immortal friend. But when she meets a ghost named Millicent who reveals a startling … Read More

FREE   £2.46
Book Cover

Punjabi Style Recipes: A Complete Cookbook of Northern India Dish Ideas!

by Barbara Riddle  

Have you ever visited the northern region of India, known as Punjab? Or perhaps you’ve enjoyed dishes at restaurants who prepare food in the traditional Punjabi way? Most people are hooked once they get a taste of Punjabi cooking, and you’ll be happy to be able to recreate the wonderful dishes using the helpful recipes in this book. What may … Read More

FREE   £2.99
Book Cover

The Gospel of Pilate

by Paul E. Creasy  

For two thousand years, the name of Pontius Pilate has been remembered with vile contempt. Cursed by countless generations for his one fateful decision, this otherwise obscure Roman bureaucrat has been forever damned in the eyes of history. Now, however, a subway construction project under the streets of modern Rome has inadvertently uncovered the archeological find of the millennium. Inside … Read More

FREE   £6.06
Book Cover

Mourning Gloria: A Leah Hudson Thriller (Leah Hudson Thrillers Book 1)

by Andrew Downs  

A Dark Heart-Pounding Thriller With Brilliant Plotting, Continuous Suspense, and a Jaw-Dropping Finale! When a murder suspect escapes indictment on a technicality, Agent Leah Hudson is forced to shift her focus to a new task, a cold case. Five years after Gloria Stone disappears, Hudson must piece together the final days of her life, but Gloria was no ordinary girl. … Read More

FREE   £2.34
Book Cover

Corinna: A Sweet Regency Romance (Regency Chase Brides Book 3)

by Lauren Royal  

A double Regency romance from New York Times bestselling author Lauren Royal and her daughter, featuring their “outrageously funny, loyal, and endearing” Chase family! Lady Corinna Chase is a talented painter—who also happens to be female. Unfortunately, in London’s art world, that means fewer opportunities and more obstacles. But rebellious Corinna isn’t about to let anything divert her from achieving … Read More

FREE   £4.99
Book Cover

The Twelve Stones (The Twelve Stones, Book 1)

by RJ Johnson  

Twenty two years ago, Alex McCray found the first of the Twelve Stones, a set of powerful artifacts left for Humanity to find and use to save Earth from certain destruction. Returning to his hometown of Onyx, California, Alex reunites with his father who returns the stone Alex found so many years ago. Their reunion is cut short however after … Read More

FREE   £3.99
Book Cover

Single Dad’s Bride: A Single Dad Fake Marriage Romance

by Melinda Minx  

I have one month to find a bride or I lose my daughter.They say a tattoo artist with a dirty mouth can’t be a kickass father.Bullsh*t. But my lawyer says I need a wholesome bride to convince the judge.I know just the perfect girl—hell—I think she might even be a virgin.Only problem? She’s my sister’s best friend, and she hates … Read More

FREE   £2.31
Book Cover

Eat, Pray, Die (An Eat, Pray, Die Humorous Mystery Book 1)

by Chelsea Field  

From a #1 bestselling author:A fresh and funny romantic mystery series about a witty, down-to-earth heroine with a job you’ve never seen before… "So good I absolutely could not put it down! … The entire book crackles with memorable characters …The plot is fast-paced and suspenseful … This series never fails to entertain me!" — Chloegirl ★★★★★  "Great read! Similar to … Read More

FREE   £1.99
Book Cover

Dax: An Arizona Vengeance Novel

by Sawyer Bennett  

The Arizona Vengeance is killing it on the ice. But one player can’t seem to keep his eye on the puck—all thanks to the woman he just married to save her life. “Find your next hockey hero in Sawyer Bennett’s Arizona Vengeance series.”—New York Times bestselling author Jill Shalvis My name is Dax Monahan and hockey is my passion. And … Read More

£0.99   £3.68
Book Cover

The 1% Rule: How to Fall in Love with the Process and Achieve Your Wildest Dreams

by Tommy Baker  

In a highlight reel, microwave world — you’re led to believe success is right around the corner: It’s not working. Not only is it not working with your ability to achieve your goals, we’ve never been more frustrated, stuck, stressed and unfulfilled. Most personal development is all about the big and bold vision, yet these days we’re not missing ambition or … Read More

£0.99   £4.90
Book Cover

The Legend of Deathwalker: A page-turning tale of warriors, war and honour from the master of heroic fantasy (Drenai Book 5)

by David Gemmell  

A battle- charged and epic heroic fantasy by the Sunday Times bestselling author David Gemmell, perfect for fans of Joe Abercrombie, Duncan M. Hamilton and Conn Iggulden. "In my pantheon of literary greats, David Gemmell stands alone . . . he put me on the path I still walk today" – Conn Iggulden "In the realm of people-driven fantasy fiction, … Read More

£0.99   £4.99
Book Cover

Notes From A Very Small Island

by Anthony Stancomb  

It’s not always easy to fit in with the village community. For Anthony and Ivana Stancomb, more often than not their endeavours on the island of Vis, their new home away from grey England, involve them in hilarious disasters. Attempting to start some projects up, they have to battle with maddening ex-communist authorities and highly suspicious locals. However, through this, … Read More

£0.99   £2.99
Book Cover

Autoimmune Diet: The Autoimmune Cookbook, Recipe Collection for Autoimmune Disorder

by Theresa Wilson  

Autoimmune Diet: The Autoimmune Cookbook, Recipe Collection for Autoimmune Disorder The Autoimmune Diet is perfect for people suffering from illnesses that compromise the immune system. What is an autoimmune disease? Autoimmune diseases are also the same thing as inflammatory diseases that include health conditions like lupus, MS, rheumatoid arthritis, and some eighty other autoimmune disorders. An "anti inflammatory diet" includes … Read More

£0.66   £3.12
Book Cover

Butler Ranch Boxed Set

by Heather Slade  

Get all five books in the Butler Ranch series in one place—plus bonus book Ainsley! BrodieCan fulfilling a promise bring love into Brodie Butler’s life again? Struggling with a tragedy in his family, winery manager, Brodie Butler, needs to put his grief on hold to carry out the promise of delivering the tragic news of his brother’s death and a … Read More

£0.77   £4.63
Book Cover

Being Simon Haines

by Tom Vaughan MacAulay  

Meet Simon Haines. For a decade he’s been chasing his dream: partnership at the legendary, family-run law firm of Fiennes & Plunkett. The gruelling hours and manic intensity of his job have come close to breaking him, but he has made it through the years and is now within a whisker of his millions: in less than two weeks, he … Read More

£0.99   £4.99
Book Cover

Quantum Void (Quantum Series Book 2)

by Douglas Phillips  

Eight months after the astounding discoveries made at Fermilab… Particle physics was always an unlikely path to the stars, but with the discovery that space could be compressed, the entire galaxy had come within reach. The technology was astonishing, yet nothing compared to what humans encountered four thousand light-years from home. Now, with an invitation from a mysterious gatekeeper, the … Read More

£0.99   £2.95
Book Cover

How To Be A Vigilante

by Luke Smitherd  

Even more books of the author on sale today!

From the author of the international best-seller The Stone Man, shortlisted for Audible UK's Book of the Year Award 2015In the late 1990s, a laptop was found in a service station just outside of Manchester. It contained a digital journal entitled 'TO THE FINDER: OPEN NOW TO CHANGE YOUR LIFE!' Now, for the first time, that infamous diary is being … Read More

£0.99   £2.41
Book Cover

The Nearness of You

by Iris Morland  

Everyone wants to tear them apart. But he’s not giving up without a fight. The last thing Sara Flannigan needs is a man in her life. When she returns to her hometown, she vows to create a happy life for her son and to rebuild her life after a painful divorce. Yet when she meets her son’s new doctor, she … Read More

£0.99   £3.99
Book Cover

Nineteen (Love by Numbers Book 1)

by E.S. Carter  

*Meet the Fox family in the first book in the internationally bestselling, ‘Love By Numbers’ series.* Your life can change in the blink of an eye.How you adapt to these changes is what defines you. Jake Fox is an aspiring actor who has found little success.He is also a typical, cliche, bad boy, who ‘loves them and leaves them’ without … Read More

£0.77   £2.30
Book Cover

The Everlasting Man: Complete and Unabridged

by G. K. Chesterton  

Here is the book that converted C. S. Lewis from atheism to Christianity. This history of mankind, Christ, and Christianity is to some extent a conscious rebuttal of H. G. Wells’ Outline of History, which embraced both the evolutionary origins of humanity and the mortal humanity of Jesus. Whereas Orthodoxy detailed Chesterton’s own spiritual journey, this book illustrates the spiritual … Read More

£0.76   £1.52
Book Cover

Little Girls

by Ronald Malfi  

From Bram Stoker Award nominee Ronald Malfi comes a chilling novel of childhood revisited, memories resurrected, and fears reborn . . . After years away, Laurie returns to the home where she was raised by a cold, distant father who recently exorcised his demons. But no amount of cleaning can wipe away the troubled past. She feels it lurking in … Read More

£1.54   £4.59
Book Cover

THE YELLOW WALLPAPER

by Charlotte Perkins Gilman  

Based on the author’s own experiences, ‘The Yellow Wallpaper’ tells the story of a nameless woman driven mad by enforced confinement after the birth of her child. Isolated in a colonial mansion in the middle of nowhere, forced to sleep in an attic nursery with barred windows and sickly yellow wallpaper, secretly she does what she has to do – … Read More

£1.80   £4.01