Book Cover

The Shadowglass (The Bone Witch Book 3)

by Rin Chupeco  

The epic finale to The Bone Witch series! As Tea's dark magic eats away at her, she must save the one she loves most, even while her life—and the kingdoms—are on the brink of destruction. Perfect for readers of Leigh Bardugo's Ninth House and Holly Black's The Cruel Prince! In the Eight Kingdoms, none have greater strength or influence than … Read More

£1.51   £4.83
Book Cover

Python Programming for Beginners: An Introduction to the Python Computer Language and Computer Programming (Python, Python 3, Python Tutorial)

by Jason Cannon  

Even more books of the author on sale today!

Learn Python the Easy Way, Complete with Examples and Exercises Knowing where to start when learning a new skill can be a challenge, especially when the topic seems so vast. There can be so much information available that you can’t even decide where to start. Or worse, you start down the path of learning and quickly discover too many concepts, … Read More

FREE   £1.99
Book Cover

Girl, Taken – A True Story of Abduction, Captivity, and Survival

by Elena Nikitina  

***Gold Literary Award Winner in the Memoir category at 2019 Global Ebook Awards*** “The fear settled inside me… It was excruciating… It was rapidly destroying me.” Imagine you are walking home alone one evening. Suddenly, you are assaulted, drugged and kidnapped. Strange men drive you through the night and keep you prisoner in a dark, tiny room. You don’t know … Read More

FREE   £6.02
Book Cover

Puppy Pickup Day: A Heartwarming Children’s Book About Kindness, Friendship and Self-Acceptance (The Little Labradoodle)

by April M. Cox  

"A beautifully illustrated and heartfelt animale tale!" — Kirkus reviews It’s hard to be the runt of the litter – unable to keep up with the others, unsure and insecure.  Puppy Pickup Day is a rhyming story about a tiny Labradoodle pup who doesn’t quite fit in. When he gets lost on the most important day of his life, he needs … Read More

FREE   £1.99
Book Cover

Surrendering (Surrender Series Book 1)

by Ahren Sanders  

Ravenel Hayes is a perfect daughter, a loving sister, a loyal friend, and an excellent student. Returning home to complete her MBA and be closer to her family, she has her future all mapped out. That is until her path leads her straight into Declan Collins. The dark haired, tattooed singer with a sinful body is a distraction, one that’s … Read More

FREE   £3.05
Book Cover

Immortal Reborn – Arianna’s Choice (Children of Angels Book 1)

by Natalie D. Wilson  

A Children of Angels Novel When Alexandria Grace Groaban was a child, she learned she was very different from other children and adults she encountered. She saw and heard things that no child should ever bear witness to. She knew details of things and people long since passed, and she could hear voices and repeat them in whatever language she … Read More

FREE   £2.11
Book Cover

Lil Bub And Friends Presents: The Missing Rainbow

by C. Hagerman  

Oh No! The Rainbow Is Missing! And The Rumor IsAll The Colors Are No Longer Friends. Friendship is essential, and Lil Bub, Wally, and Furry know this.They set out on a mission to get the colors back together becausethe kids need their rainbow, and friends need each other. Follow Lil Bub the whale, and his exciting pals, Wally the frog … Read More

FREE   £1.61
Book Cover

THE VIOLIN MAN’S LEGACY (Jack Calder Crime Series #1)

by seumas gallacher  

Even more books of the author on sale today!

Thriller with bloody twists and turns as ruthless killers meet their match in a former SAS hit squad. Jack Calder is an ex-SAS soldier working with former colleagues at ISP, a specialist security firm. He is sent to investigate a murderous diamond heist in Holland, but swiftly learns that there is a very strong Far East connection. He then travels … Read More

FREE   £3.23
Book Cover

To Be With You (Sunset Series Book 1)

by Opal Mellon  

No matter how hard she’s tried, Nicole Pierce has always picked the wrong guy. She dumps them as soon as they reveal themselves as the cheaters and abusers they are, but it’s left her heartsore and discouraged. When she needs a date for a social function, from now on she’s going to pick one from the gorgeous, hands-off, strictly-business escorts … Read More

FREE   £1.19
Book Cover

The Special Delivery Holiday Collection (The Boyfriend Material Series Book 1)

by Lauren Blakely  

Indulge in two delicious holiday novellas from Lauren Blakely!Special Delivery…
All I want for Christmas is the secret potion that’ll help me resist my brother’s new business partner. You know, the super hot, super sweet, super smart guy I now have to plan the holiday party with.I mean, really. Who thought THAT was a good idea?Oh, me. Yep, brilliant, strategic me … Read More

FREE   £2.49
Book Cover

Deadly Remains (A Clairvoyant’s Complicated Life Book 1)

by Katherine Bayless  

THERE ARE DAYS WHEN LIRE DEVON WOULD KILL TO BE CONVENTIONAL. Espresso at Peabody’s. Lunch with friends. Quiet evenings at home with someone special… Sometimes she’d give anything to be that girl. But nothing is ever that simple when you’re the most talented clairvoyant in Seattle. Now there’s a murder, as baffling as it is horrifying, and the police want … Read More

£0.77   £2.26
Book Cover

The Loon: A Novel of Darkest Terror

by Michaelbrent Collings  

Even more books of the author on sale today!

A #1 Kindle Horror Bestseller!* "It’s always so nice to find one where hardcore asylum-crazy is done RIGHT!  THE LOON is, hands down, an excellent book." – The Horror Fiction Review "Highly recommended for horror and thriller lovers… Collings knows how to write thrillers, and I’m looking forward to reading more from him." – Hellnotes A doctor who has lost his … Read More

£0.99   £2.99
Book Cover

When Smiles Fade

by Paige Dearth  

#1 Amazon BestsellerYoung Emma kills people, but only if they deserve to die. Emma’s little sister Gracie is the only light in her life. So after enduring years of unimaginable abuse by her drunken father and uncaring mother, she hardens her heart to shield her sibling from the same fate. But when Gracie becomes the new target, Emma fights back … Read More

£0.99   £3.79
Book Cover

Soul Storm (The Eden Hunter Trilogy Book 1)

by D.N. Erikson  

I already died once.I’m not doing it again. Turns out cheating death isn’t all it’s cracked up to be. I thought my new life reaping souls for a vampire warlord couldn’t get much worse. Until someone framed me for murder. Which is when I discovered there’s no such thing as rock bottom—only free fall. Now I have the FBI breathing … Read More

£0.99   £2.99
Book Cover

First Casualty (The Gabriel Wolfe Thrillers Book 4)

by Andy Maslen  

Even more books of the author on sale today!

‘Britta! I’m hit!’ Ex-SAS covert ops agent Gabriel Wolfe and his partner, Britta Falskog are in the middle of a firefight in Mozambique. They are under attack by bloodthirsty militia fighters commanded by the terrifying Mama Chissano. Gabriel flew to Mozambique in search of the mortal remains of his friend and former comrade Mickey “Smudge” Smith. As he begins to … Read More

£0.99   £3.97
Book Cover

Cottage on Gooseberry Bay: Thanksgiving Past

by Kathi Daley  

USA Today Bestselling author Kathi Daley brings you a heartwarming mystery series about finding answers and fostering hope while building friendships and embracing the magic of life by the sea and small town holidays. Ainsley Holloway came to Gooseberry Bay to find answers about her past. She came to find an explanation for the dreams that had haunted her after … Read More

£0.99   £3.81
Book Cover

Mafia Captive: A dark holiday romance

by Kitty Thomas  

Without any family, Faith Jacobson faces the grim reality of Christmas alone. Walking home one night after drinks with friends, she stumbles upon a mob hit. Faith expects to be killed for what she’s seen; instead she is given to a wealthy and dangerous man tied to the Raspallo crime family. As a gift. Leo Raspallo is beautiful, yet terrifying. … Read More

£0.99   £3.83
Book Cover

Once Bitten: The adventures and misadventures of a young veterinary surgeon

by Nick Marsh  

When Alan Reece qualified as a veterinary surgeon at the dawn of the new millennium, he had a plan: save the world, one animal at a time.Of course, no plan survives contact with the enemy, and Alan soon discovers he has far more enemies than he was expecting – aside from vicious pets, difficult owners, surly farmers, and children from … Read More

£0.99   £1.99
Book Cover

Elfhame: A Dark Elf Fairy Tale (The Darkwood Chronicles Book 1)

by Anthea Sharp  

Prophecy demands she marry a Dark Elf prince – but will she agree to her fate? Mara Geary faces a bleak future in the village of Little Hazel until, on the eve of her seventeenth birthday, strange glowing lights entice her into the mysterious shadows under the trees. She follows, hoping for adventure. What she finds is her destiny. Prince … Read More

£0.99   £3.99
Book Cover

The Complete Baby and Toddler Cookbook: The Very Best Purees, Finger Foods, and Toddler Meals for Happy Families

by America's Test Kitchen Kids  

Even more books of the author on sale today!

The newest baby and toddler cookbook from America's Test Kitchen Kids, creators of the #1 New York Times Bestseller, The Complete Cookbook for Young Chefs! Being a new parent usually means an overload of information on how to keep your baby healthy and happy. But what information should we trust as parents? America's Test Kitchen, with their years of expertise … Read More

£1.51   £13.95
Book Cover

Stolen Soulmate (Crowne Point Book 2)

by Mary Catherine Gebhard  

"My top read in the last year. This book is why I fell in love with reading." USA Today Bestselling Author Meagan Brandy There’s a rule in Crowne Hall: never look a Crowne in the eyes.It protects us more than them.I broke it once, the night Grayson Crowne mistook me for his true love and stole my first kiss. I’ve … Read More

£1.51   £3.24
Book Cover

Little Witch: 60th Anniversay Edition

by Anna Elizabeth Bennett  

“Miss Bennett…has a talent for mixing fantasy, realism, and comedy. She also includes a dollop of pure syrup, but this will undoubtedly make the story all the more palatable for the young. It is an extremely good one to read [during the Halloween season].”—The New York Times This 60th anniversary edition of the classic Little Witch is sure to delight … Read More

£1.99   £7.15
Book Cover

Capture or Kill: An Action-packed Thriller From Former MI5 Agent And Bestselling Author Of Soldier Spy (Matt Logan)

by Tom Marcus  

For fans of Ant Middleton and the BBC's Bodyguard. Read this gripping thriller from former MI5 operative, Tom Marcus, author of the bestselling Soldier Spy. Matt Logan is an MI5 agent for the British government. Working on the frontline of counter-terrorism in the UK he’s trained to protect its citizens against all threats. When two brothers known operationally as ‘Iron … Read More

£1.99   £3.99
Book Cover

That Woman: The Life of Wallis Simpson, Duchess of Windsor

by Anne Sebba  

Bestselling biography of the enduringly fascinating Wallis Simpson One of Britain's most distinguished biographers turns her focus on one of the most vilified women of the twentieth century. Historian Anne Sebba has written the first full biography by a woman of Wallis Simpson, Duchess of Windsor. 'That woman', as she was referred to by the Queen Mother, became a hate … Read More

£3.99