Book Cover

The Man in the High Castle (Penguin Modern Classics)

by Philip K. Dick  

WHAT WOULD HAVE HAPPENED IF THE ALLIES HAD LOST THE WAR? _______________________________ 'Truth, she thought. As terrible as death. But harder to find.' America, fifteen years after the end of the Second World War. The winning Axis powers have divided their spoils: the Nazis control New York, while California is ruled by the Japanese. But between these two states – … Read More

£0.99   £3.99
Book Cover

I spy, I Saw Her Die: a gripping, page-turning murder mystery conspiracy crime thriller.: (Omnibus Edition containing both BOOK ONE and BOOK TWO)

by IAN C.P. IRVINE  

Even more books of the author on sale today!

Is this the Crime Thriller of the year? When Ray Luck – a top cyber security expert – accidentally stumbles upon a devastating secret while surfing the web, the lives of girlfriend and himself are immediately put under threat!Forced into hiding, and given only three days to live, Ray is a man with not one, but several missions: to save … Read More

FREE   £1.99
Book Cover

I spy, I Saw Her Die (BOOK TWO): a gripping, page-turning cyber crime murder mystery conspiracy thriller.

by Ian C. P. Irvine  

Is this the Crime Thriller of the year? Download Book One in the series for Free! Read Book Two for Free on Kindle Unlimited! In a race against time, it’s Ray Luck against the world! When Ray Luck – a top cyber security expert – accidentally stumbles upon a devastating secret while surfing the web, he knows immediately he is … Read More

FREE   £1.99
Book Cover

Autism Goes to School : Book One of the School Daze Series

by Dr. Sharon A. Mitchell  

We’re thrilled to announce that this Amazon bestseller is also a Human Relations and a B.R.A.G. Medallion winner! After suddenly receiving custody of his five year old son, Ben must learn how to be a dad. The fact that he’d even fathered a child was news to him. Not only does this mean restructuring his sixty-hour workweek and becoming responsible … Read More

FREE   £1.99
Book Cover

Colton (Wild Men Book 1)

by Melissa Belle  

A second chance romance in the sexy and engaging Wild Men Series by USA Today bestselling author Melissa Belle.She never thought she’d see him again…SkyColton Wild isn’t just the famous football player everyone sees on their television screen. I met Colton one summer vacation when we lined up on opposite sides of a flag football field. He was the cocky … Read More

FREE   £3.86
Book Cover

Magical Midlife Dating: A Paranormal Women’s Fiction Novel (Leveling Up Book 2)

by K.F. Breene  

Even more books of the author on sale today!

She must learn to fly, but can she withstand the allure of the handsome new teacher?A Wall Street Journal bestseller and Top 3 book in the entire Amazon Kindle store!The decision has been made. Jessie has taken the magic, and all the weird that goes with it. Including wings.There’s only one problem – she can’t figure out how to access … Read More

FREE   £3.99
Book Cover

Firefly Beach

by Meira Pentermann  

When Beth LaMonte rents a cottage on the coast of Maine, she wishes only to withdraw and paint. A mysterious ball of light disturbs her peace and leads her to a secret beach where she finds the diary of a girl who disappeared in 1975. Now Beth is on a mission, not only to bury her own past, but to … Read More

FREE   £2.24
Book Cover

Teaching The Boss (Billionaires in the City Book 1)

by Mallory Crowe  

STAND ALONE CONTEMPORARY BILLIONAIRE ROMANCE Business-school student April Morgan is ready to graduate–from school, from the secretary pool, and from never-gonna-happen fantasies involving Sam Hunt, her hunky billionaire boss. But when Sam’s girlfriend of the week pushes her too far, April finds herself quitting on the spot with only a mountain of student loan debt to keep her company. In … Read More

FREE   £2.99
Book Cover

The Dash Diet Cookbook: 500 Wholesome Recipes for Flavorful Low-Sodium Meals. The Complete Dash Diet Cooking Guide for Beginners to Lower Blood Pressure and Improve Your Health

by Michelle Moreno  

Dash diet is one of the most popular and healthy diets. People all over the world already proved the miracle effect of this diet plan. This dash diet cookbook will help you to be healthier, normalize and lower blood pressure, and at the same time to lose weight and become better outside and inside. This dash diet recipe book has … Read More

FREE   £2.30
Book Cover

The Secret Library: A New Keeper

by J. C. Gilbert  

A bookish girl. A secret library. A thousand portals to a thousand worlds. One choice: face fear, or let it dominate.For Alex Reed, the world is an awkward place and books are her only escape. But when she is selected by a mysterious library to be its new Keeper she discovers that some books are not for the faint-hearted.Now Alex … Read More

FREE   £3.33
Book Cover

Without Her Consent: a heart-stopping psychological thriller

by McGarvey Black  

She’s been in a coma for years. How can she be pregnant? When a coma patient starts to have contractions and gives birth to a baby boy, the child’s arrival triggers an investigation into serious sexual assault. Detectives McQuillan and Blalock are handed the case, while the internal hospital team collects data to help with the investigation. When Dr. Angela … Read More

£0.99   £1.99
Book Cover

Falastin: A Cookbook

by Sami Tamimi  

‘This lavish compendium of Palestinian recipes… photographed so vividly you can almost smell the freshly chopped parsley.’ The Times‘a vibrant collection of recipes that reflect Palestinian traditions and yet is utterly contemporary… I really want to cook everything in this.’ Nigella LawsonFALASTIN is a love letter to Palestine. An evocative collection of over 110 unforgettable recipes and stories from the … Read More

£0.99   £8.49
Book Cover

The Agent (The Consultants Book 3)

by Nancy Herkness  

Letting down her guard leaves a woman vulnerable to love—and to a menacing stalker—in a pulse-pounding novel by Nancy Herkness, award-winning author of The Hacker. After fleeing her abusive ex, New Jersey salon owner Natalie Hart is reclaiming her life and self-esteem. Her fragile recovery doesn’t need a player like former FBI agent Tully Gibson, no matter how tempting a … Read More

£0.99   £2.99
Book Cover

The Woman Upstairs: A completely gripping psychological thriller packed with twists

by Ruth Heald  

‘Whoa!!! I stayed up till 6am reading this book! I needed to know the ending! This book was TWISTED. In the best and worst way… Jaw-dropping.’ Goodreads Reviewer, 5 starsYou’d be lost without her…She’s the shoulder you cry on when the father of your children disappears. She’s the person you turn to when he comes back, begging for forgiveness. She’s … Read More

£0.99   £1.99
Book Cover

Duke I’d Like to F…: A Historical Romance Anthology

by Sierra Simone  

He’s got big duke energy…The Chasing of Eleanor Vane – Sierra Simone Ajax Dartham, the Duke of Jarrell, has a problem. And that problem is his future niece-in-law. When the clever and capable Lady Eleanor Vane–understandably–runs off into the night rather than marry his horrible nephew, the Duke has a choice. Should he catch Eleanor and return her to her … Read More

£0.77   £3.65
Book Cover

The Crimson Petal And The White

by Michel Faber  

Sugar, an alluring, nineteen-year-old whore in the brothel of the terrifying Mrs Castaway, yearns for a better life and her ascent through the strata of 1870's London society offers us intimacy with a host of loveable, maddening and superbly realised characters. Gripping from the first page, this immense novel is an intoxicating and deeply satisfying read, not only a wonderful … Read More

£1.19   £4.49
Book Cover

Finding Master Right (Masters Unleashed Book 1)

by Sparrow Beckett  

Dominant, crop-wielding men are all Kate dreams about, but how far is she willing to go? Kate wants a man who will take charge—she just needs to find the right guy. Fortunately, her friend is throwing a kinky Halloween party with a guest list loaded with sexy, available men. That’s where she meets Banner.Dark and intense, Banner’s not just a Dominant, … Read More

£1.49   £2.99
Book Cover

Something Deeply Hidden: Quantum Worlds and the Emergence of Spacetime

by Sean Carroll  

Even more books of the author on sale today!

Quantum physics is not mystifying. The implications are mind-bending, and not yet fully understood, but this revolutionary theory is truly illuminating. It stands as the best explanation of the fundamental nature of our world. Spanning the history of quantum discoveries, from Einstein and Bohr to the present day, Something Deeply Hidden is the essential guide to the most intriguing subject … Read More

£1.99   £9.99
Book Cover

Body Language: ‘Spellbinding storytelling’ Val McDermid

by A. K. Turner  

'Spellbinding storytelling' Val McDermid 'A first-rate crime novel . . . I loved it' Elly Griffiths 'One of the best series openers I've read in years' Jane CaseyFor fans of Tess Gerritsen and Kathy Reichs comes a gripping debut thriller introducing Camden's most exciting new forensic investigator.Cassie Raven believes the dead can talk. We just need to listen . . … Read More

£1.90   £4.79
Book Cover

Dollbaby: A Novel

by Laura Lane McNeal  

A Top Ten Finalist for Best Historical Novel, Goodreads Choice Awards, and a LibraryReads and Okra PickA big-hearted coming-of-age debut set in civil rights-era New Orleans—a novel of Southern eccentricity and secrets   When Ibby Bell’s father dies unexpectedly in the summer of 1964, her mother unceremoniously deposits Ibby with her eccentric grandmother Fannie and throws in her father’s urn … Read More

£1.49   £7.49
Book Cover

Why the Germans Do it Better: Notes from a Grown-Up Country

by John Kampfner  

***THE SUNDAY TIMES BESTSELLER*** BOOK OF THE YEAR IN GUARDIAN, ECONOMIST & NEW STATESMAN'Excellent and provocative… a passionate, timely book.' Sunday Times 'A fine new book… thoughtful, deeply reported and impeccably even-handed.' The TimesEmerging from a collection of city states 150 years ago, no other country has had as turbulent a history as Germany or enjoyed so much prosperity in … Read More

£1.19   £5.03
Book Cover

The Daniel Plan Cookbook: Healthy Eating for Life

by Rick Warren  

ECPA Christian Book Award Winner Filled with more than 100 easy and delicious recipes, The Daniel Plan Cookbook will help you enjoy healthy eating as a new way of life. Clean eating never tasted so good! The Daniel Plan Cookbook is the mouth-watering companion to The Daniel Plan book that shows you how to make recipes like Chile Verde Chicken and Mongolian Beef, as well as … Read More

£1.99   £7.99
Book Cover

The Year of the Witching

by Alexis Henderson  

The Handmaid's Tale meets The Village in this stunning feminist debut . . .'A thrillingly brisk and bracing tale of magic and power . . . it takes the best tropes of horror and witchcraft and gives them a refreshingly feminist twist.' S.A. CHAKRABORTY, author of The City of BrassBorn on the fringes of Bethel, Immanuelle does her best to … Read More

£3.99   £7.99
Book Cover

Batman: The Killing Joke

by Alan Moore  

A NEW YORK TIMES Bestseller!Presented for the first time with stark, stunning new coloring by Brian Bolland, BATMAN: THE KILLING JOKE is Alan Moore’s unforgettable meditation on the razor-thin line between sanity and insanity, heroism and villainy, comedy and tragedy. According to the grinning engine of madness and mayhem known as the Joker, that’s all that separates the sane from … Read More

£3.79   £8.95