Book Cover

After Alice Fell: A Novel

by Kim Taylor Blakemore  

Until she discovers the truth of her sister’s death, no one will rest in peace. New Hampshire, 1865. Marion Abbott is summoned to Brawders House asylum to collect the body of her sister, Alice. She’d been found dead after falling four stories from a steep-pitched roof. Officially: an accident. Confidentially: suicide. But Marion believes a third option: murder. Returning to … Read More

£0.99   £3.29
Book Cover

Just One Song

by Stacey Lynn  

Nicole Parsons had the perfect life, made complete with the suburban home and the proverbial white picket fence. When tragedy struck and she lost the most important people in her life, she turned away from everything she loved before; shutting out every reminder of the perfect life she lost. It has been one year, three months, one week and six … Read More

FREE   £2.20
Book Cover

The Witch on Twisted Oak (The Occult Series)

by Susan C. Muller  

Murder. Secrets. Revenge.A powerful psychic is brutally murdered. Secrets are revealed. An old enemy is out for revenge.Detective Ruben Marquez is thrust back into his childhood memories when he investigates a gruesome murder that occurs only feet from his mother’s home. Is the killer somehow connected to his own past? Is the beautiful, mysterious daughter of the victim, someone he … Read More

FREE   £2.99
Book Cover

Children’s Book : Ninja Pug (1): Retrieving the Stolen Books (Dog, Ninja spy , Ninja vs Ninja, Book for kids ages 9 12)

by Amma Lee  

Even more books of the author on sale today!

For Hanzo, an old man and successor to a Japanese ninja clan, lonely days came to an end when he took in Jiro. Jiro is Hanzo’s only companion. They do everything and go everywhere together, but Jiro has a secret. Every morning when Hanzo trains using his ninja skills, Jiro watches him intently soaking in Hanzo’s every move and technique. … Read More

FREE   £2.35
Book Cover

Scarface: The Ultimate Guide

by Damian Stevenson  

Scarface is one of the most quoted movies of all time. Every thirty-seven seconds, 24 hours a day, someone somewhere around the world does a bad Tony Montana impression. The movie’s dialogue litters the lyrics of gangsta rap. Lines like “Don’t get high on your own supply” and “Every day above ground is a good day” have bled into the … Read More

FREE   £7.01
Book Cover

The Pages of Time: A Time Travel Thriller

by Damian Knight  

A terrorist on the run. A secret government agency. A teenager who can travel through time. After moving halfway around the world, Sam thinks his biggest problems are homesickness and his probably one-sided feelings for the daughter of his mother’s boss. But when his family’s flight is brought down in a shocking act of terrorism, he suffers a traumatic brain … Read More

FREE   £2.99
Book Cover

Rescuing You: A Sweet Instalove Firefighter Romance: (Big Hot Heroes Book 1)

by Sarah Taylor  

Cooper I’m a firefighter and nothing scares me. I’m used to danger and taking risks. Who am I kidding? Relationships and getting close to women is something that really freaks me out. There’s something about the girl in the nearby apartment that is changing that though. I’m attracted to her. I want her, but not the commitment. So when she … Read More

FREE   £2.46
Book Cover

Foul Player (The Doctor Jillian Sanders Mystery Series Book 1)

by Sue Parker  

Murder is the last thing on OBGYN Dr. Jillian Sanders’ mind, but it’s the first thing she must consider when her brother’s ex fiancee turns up dead.Up all night delivering babies, Dr. Sanders is summoned to the ER to see a young pregnant woman possibly in premature labor. Within minutes, the back doors of the emergency room burst open and … Read More

FREE   £2.24
Book Cover

Crossing Lines (A Sam Mason Mystery Book 6)

by L. A. Dobbs  

He got away with murder once before…A missing persons case in White Rock, New Hampshire turns sinister and sheds light on what might be the biggest mistake of Sam Mason’s career.But the sickening realization that his arch-enemy, Lucas Thorne, may not be guilty of the crime that put him behind bars is the least of Sam’s worries. A dangerous killer … Read More

FREE   £4.04
Book Cover

The Life I Left Behind: A must-read taut and twisty psychological thriller

by Colette McBeth  

I know who attacked her. The same man who killed me…Six years ago Melody was left for dead. When the body of another woman, Eve, is discovered, Melody knows her attacker is still out there. The only way she can survive is to follow the clues of the life that Eve left behind.A gripping psychological thriller that will keep you … Read More

£0.99   £3.99
Book Cover

Lirael: The Old Kingdom 2

by Garth Nix  

The second incredible installment of Garth Nix's internationally bestselling OLD KINGDOM fantasy series, perfect for readers of Philip PullmanLirael has never felt like a true daughter of the Clayr, a powerful group of clairvoyant oracles responsible for assisting the Abhorsen and the Royal Family in keeping the Old Kingdom safe from the threat of the Dead. Not only does she … Read More

£0.99   £3.99
Book Cover

Tell Me Why (Georgie Harvey and John Franklin Book 1)

by Sandi Wallace  

‘Suspenseful, exciting, atmospheric rural crime; a riveting debut.’ – Michaela Lobb, Sisters in Crime Australia What will they risk for answers? Picturesque Daylesford has a darker side. Melbourne writer Georgie Harvey heads to the mineral springs region in central Victoria to look for a missing farmer, and soon links the woman’s disappearance with the unsolved mystery surrounding her husband. Meanwhile, … Read More

£0.99   £1.99
Book Cover

A Quick Bite: Book One (Argeneau Vampires 1)

by Lynsay Sands  

Even more books of the author on sale today!

That hot guy tied to Lissianna Argeneau's bed? He's not dessert – he's the main course!Lissianna has been spending her centuries pining for Mr. Right, not just a quick snack, and this sexy guy she finds in her bed looks like he might be a candidate. But there's another, more pressing issue: her tendency to faint at the sign of … Read More

£0.99   £3.99
Book Cover

Summer at Firefly Beach: The perfect feel good summer romance

by Jenny Hale  

‘Amazingly heartfelt and emotional. It’s not often that I come across a story that completely moves me to tears… Absolutely delightful.’ Mixing Reality With Fiction, 5 starsA totally emotional, gripping page-turner from the bestselling author of The Summer House about the importance of family, re-discovering who you are, and the magic of finding true love under the summer sun. Perfect … Read More

£0.99   £1.99
Book Cover

The Highlander’s Bride (McTiernay Brothers Book 1)

by Michele Sinclair  

First in the series set in medieval Scotland by the award-winning author. “Sensual and humorous, a winning combination that everyone can enjoy.”—Hannah Howell, New York Times bestselling author   Bound by Duty Highland laird Conor McTiernay had always dreamed of an enduring love. But the reality of women who desired him only for his title and lands made him swear … Read More

£0.72   £2.89
Book Cover

Looking for Clara: A Life-Affirming Journey of Self-Discovery Through Some of Italy’s Most Beautiful Scenery

by Simona Grossi  

Her life has become a single, low note. Will an Italian escape strike a joyful chord in her soul? Clara Smith seems out of tune, drifting through one empty day after another. Alone in Los Angeles for Christmas and uncertain about her new boyfriend, the pianist-turned-lawyer feels as fake as the snow. But when her firm dispatches her to Siena, Italy … Read More

£0.99   £3.99
Book Cover

The Innocent

by Harlan Coben  

A brilliant, gripping stand-alone novel from the SUNDAY TIMES bestselling author of CAUGHT.Matt Hunter's life has already been blown apart once. A fight, a friend in trouble, and the dull crack of someone's skull on the concrete cost him four years in jail, and a small sliver of his soul. When Matt got out he set about rebuilding his life. … Read More

£0.99   £1.99
Book Cover

Vengeance List (Foley & Rose Book 1)

by Gary Gregor  

At police headquarters in steamy, tropical Darwin, a cop is brutally slain – right under the noses of his colleagues. The equally savage murder of select members of Darwin’s legal fraternity follows, leaving investigating officers completely baffled. Is there a serial killer at large, and what connects the victims? These are the questions lead homicide investigator Russell Foley struggles with, while facing … Read More

£0.99   £1.99
Book Cover

Plain Jane Wanted: A gorgeous, funny, heart-warming love story about starting over. (English Channel Book 1)

by Rose Amberly  

Job: Unattractive woman wanted to work for a grumpy old man on a small rustic island where cars are illegal. To heart-broken Millie who just lost everything, including her confidence, the vacancy sounds ideal. With nothing but a little courage, she sails to find a new start. George is sick and tired of being seen as a catch – it … Read More

£0.99
Book Cover

First Things First

by Stephen R. Covey  

The New York Times–bestselling time management book from the author of The 7 Habits of Highly Effective People.   Stephen R. Covey’s First Things First is the gold standard for time management books. His principle-centered approach for prioritizing gives you time management tips that enable you to make changes and sacrifices needed in order to obtain happiness and retain a feeling of … Read More

£1.99   £9.49
Book Cover

Sing, Unburied, Sing: SHORTLISTED FOR THE WOMEN’S PRIZE FOR FICTION 2018

by Jesmyn Ward  

SHORTLISTED FOR THE WOMEN'S PRIZE FOR FICTION 2018 WINNER OF THE NATIONAL BOOK AWARD 2017 ONE OF BARACK OBAMA'S BEST BOOKS OF 2017 SELECTED AS A BOOK OF THE YEAR BY THE NEW YORK TIMES, THE NEW STATESMAN, THE FINANCIAL TIMES, THE NEW YORK TIMES BOOK REVIEW, TIME AND THE BBC'A must' Margaret Atwood 'A searing, urgent read' Celeste Ng … Read More

£1.89   £5.03
Book Cover

When Darkness Comes (Guardians of Eternity Book 1)

by Alexandra Ivy  

A woman finds danger and desire with a vampire demon in this “sizzling paranormal romance” series debut by the New York Times bestselling author (Savannah Russe, USA Today bestselling author of Beyond the Pale). The day Abby Barlow broke a priceless vase, she thought she might lose her job. She had no idea what she was in for. In just a few hours, … Read More

£1.89   £4.00
Book Cover

Five Minute Mum: Give Me Five: Five minute, easy, fun games for busy people to do with little kids

by Daisy Upton  

Ideal for early years to KS1 children who are learning at home. Daisy Upton has two little kids. She loves them – but they drive her mad. So, to try and keep her sanity she started to come up with quick, easy games using stuff from around the house. And @FiveMinuteMum was born. In her first book, she has collected … Read More

£1.99   £7.49
Book Cover

Call Down the Hawk: The Dreamer Trilogy

by Maggie Stiefvater  

From the #1 New York Times Bestselling author of The Raven Cycle, the mesmerizing story of those who can bring parts of their dreams into reality . . . and those who will stop at nothing to destroy them. Ronan Lynch is a dreamer. He can pull both curiosities and catastrophes out of his dreams and into his compromised reality. … Read More

£1.46   £4.74