Book Cover

Finders Keepers (The Bill Hodges Trilogy Book 2)

by Stephen King  

Even more books of the author on sale today!

The second standalone novel in Stephen King's Bill Hodges trilogy (Mr Mercedes, Finders Keepers, End of Watch) – and the basis of the third season of Mr Mercedes, an AT&T Audience Original Series (10 September 2019).1978: Morris Bellamy is a reader so obsessed by America's iconic author John Rothstein that he is prepared to kill for a trove of notebooks … Read More

£0.99   £6.99
Book Cover

Come to Me Alive: A Contemporary Christian Romance Novel

by Leah Atwood  

From a USA Today Bestselling Author comes a heartfelt Contemporary Christian Romance.Bryce Landry, country music’s hottest star, has it all, or so everyone on the outside thinks. They can’t see his struggle to discover himself, to find his place in unfamiliar territories, both as a dad and as a Christian. He takes a month off and escapes to the small … Read More

FREE   £3.07
Book Cover

No Kiss Goodbye

by Janelle Harris  

From the Amazon top #5 bestselling author of Under Lying. Is there such a thing as the perfect life?Laura’s life is amazing; so close to perfect it’s almost unbelievable – a Loving husband and wonderful children. But a car crash changes everything. Suddenly Laura is confined to a wheelchair. Unable to care for her children, her husband’s family have stepped in.What … Read More

FREE   £1.99
Book Cover

Two Hearts: (Kinsella Family Book 1) (Sweetbriar Cove 10)

by Melody Grace  

"If you like Sweet Magnolias and Virgin River, you’ll fall in love with Sweetbriar Cove!"Begin a brand new chapter in the bestselling series and escape to Cape Cod for summertime. Millions of readers love Melody’s feel-good romances — join them today!Alice Evans wants to shake things up. Two years after tragedy first brought her back to Cape Cod, she’s still … Read More

FREE   £4.99
Book Cover

The Hundred Year Wait (Mycroft Holmes Adventures Book 1)

by Amelia Price  

It’s been one-hundred years since Watson died and Mycroft still doesn’t understand what Sherlock saw in having such a companion, but after so long alone and somehow still as young, he is starting to wonder what it might be like to have a disciple of his own.Life for Amelia Jones is dull, she’s spent all her years writing about the … Read More

FREE   £2.33
Book Cover

Deal with the Devil (Forge Trilogy Book 1)

by Meghan March  

New York Times bestselling author Meghan March brings you the story of ruthless, calculating billionaire Jericho Forge in Deal with the Devil.“You can put that man in a suit, but he’ll never be tame."  One look at Jericho Forge and I knew the rumors were true. He was a predator, and he had set his sights on me. I knew … Read More

FREE   £4.99
Book Cover

Paranormal Romance: Daywalker’s Stone (Second Sight Book 1)

by Martha Woods  

You’ll instantly be mesmerized by this new and addictive paranormal romance series that will keep you turning pages all night long! Alex is a hopeless romantic. It seems she is looking for love in all the wrong places. Until a pack of ravenous vampires who are seeking to find the legendary power of a vampire who is able to walk around … Read More

FREE   £2.30
Book Cover

The Green Ember (The Green Ember Series Book 1)

by S. D. Smith  

Even more books of the author on sale today!

Heather and Picket are extraordinary rabbits with ordinary lives until calamitous events overtake them, spilling them into a cauldron of misadventures. They discover that their own story is bound up in the tumult threatening to overwhelm the wider world. Kings fall and kingdoms totter. Tyrants ascend and terrors threaten. Betrayal beckons, and loyalty is a broken road with peril around … Read More

FREE   £1.99
Book Cover

You Loved Me At My Darkest

by Evie Harper  

Blood is thicker than water…Having endured more than their share of tragedy, sisters Lily and Sasha embark on a dream holiday—only to find themselves in hell. Kidnapped by a rich madman, Sasha is sold into slavery, while Lily is forced to join The Collection, a unique bevy of exotic beauties enduring frequent horrors at the hands of elite bidders. However, … Read More

FREE   £3.06
Book Cover

Camping Recipes: Foil Packet Cooking

by Bonnie Scott  

Do you and your family love to camp in the great outdoors? Looking for easy recipes to cook while camping? In this camping book, Camping Recipes: Foil Packet Cooking, you’ll be able to serve everything from breakfasts, lunches, dinners, snacks and even desserts with no fuss and no messy clean-up and enjoy great food like: Oriental ChickenCampfire FajitasFish Fillets in FoilCampfire … Read More

FREE   £2.41
Book Cover

Blackbird Fly: a searing tale of love, loss, sisterhood, and the ties that bind us together (Bennett Sisters Book 1)

by Lise McClendon  

ADIEU, HARRY HUSBAND! BONJOUR, NOUVEAU MONDE! A dead husband with a secret life is always a winner (fictionally speaking, of course), but what about a secret past for a special treat? In fact, a past so secret even Harry the husband didn’t know about it. That’s the delicious underpinning of this sprawling, exuberant, generous-spirited cozy mystery with a yummy side … Read More

FREE   £2.49
Book Cover

Murder at the Village Fete : A 1920s cozy mystery (A Tommy & Evelyn Christie Mystery Book 2)

by Catherine Coles  

Downton Abbey crossed with Murder, She Wrote…set in a Yorkshire village!Evelyn Christie, the new Lady Northmoor, is looking forward to hosting the local village fete in the grounds of Hessleham Hall.However, the last thing she expects to see on the morning of the fete is the local Member of Parliament face down in the stream at the edge of the … Read More

£0.99   £1.99
Book Cover

The Art of Public Speaking

by Dale Carnegie  

Whether you want to improve your performance in sales, leadership, interpersonal skills, communications, presentations or customer service, you'll find a resource here that perfectly work for you. You'll have a skill that will help power your performance and your career to the next level – an experience that has already helped million people become major successes in all walks of … Read More

£0.18   £0.72
Book Cover

A Man to Die For: Medical Thriller

by Eileen Dreyer  

"A wicked prescription guaranteed to give you sleepless nights." ~Nora RobertsSt. Louis Trauma nurse Casey McDonough thinks her life is interesting enough. Her best friend still drops acid, her ex-husband is a cross-dressing psychiatrist, and her mother has turned the third floor of the family home into the Chapel of Eternal Vigilance.Then, things begin to really go wrong when OB/Gyn … Read More

£0.82   £5.06
Book Cover

The Sight of You: An unforgettable love story and Richard & Judy Book Club pick

by Holly Miller  

THE RICHARD AND JUDY BOOK CLUB PICK 'Unique and breathtaking and painful and broken and perfect . . . just like love' Jodi Picoult 'Exquisitely written, incredibly moving and impossible to put down' Beth O'Leary, author of The Flatshare ___________Joel is afraid of the future. Since he was a child he's been haunted by dreams about the people he loves. … Read More

£0.99   £2.99
Book Cover

DAMAGED: A Kate Lange Thriller (The Kate Lange Thriller Series Book 1)

by Pamela Callow  

The thriller that launched lawyer Kate Lange into the hearts of ONE MILLION readers—and into the hands of a serial killer… "…every bit as exciting as books by many New York Times bestselling authors…"-Fresh Fiction What would you do if you faced a serial killer?Meet lawyer Kate Lange. She has one chance to prove herself—and to prove to herself that … Read More

£0.99   £3.29
Book Cover

The Devil You Know: A deadly secret changes a woman’s life forever

by Josephine Cox  

One overheard conversation. One fateful evening. A lifetime of consequences. The Devil You Know is a turbulent and emotional saga of a woman who must outface danger to find the happiness she craves, from bestselling author Josephine Cox. Perfect for fans of Lyn Andrews and Dilly Court. Sonny Fareham's lover – and also her boss – is the charismatic Tony … Read More

£0.99   £3.99
Book Cover

CLAW: A Canadian Thriller

by Katie Berry  

JAWS meets JURASSIC PARK! "A monster tale brimming with frights, suspense, and gore." -Kirkus Reviews 2020 Readers’ Favorite International Book Award Winner for Horror Lawless, British Columbia is on edge after a powerful earthquake jolts the region, quickly followed by a string of savage animal attacks. Newly stationed to the area after her predecessor mysteriously disappears, Conservation Officer Christine Moon … Read More

£0.77   £1.99
Book Cover

Thinking, Fast and Slow

by Daniel Kahneman  

The phenomenal international bestseller – 2 million copies sold – that will change the way you make decisions'A lifetime's worth of wisdom' Steven D. Levitt, co-author of Freakonomics 'There have been many good books on human rationality and irrationality, but only one masterpiece. That masterpiece is Thinking, Fast and Slow' Financial TimesWhy is there more chance we'll believe something if … Read More

£0.99   £6.99
Book Cover

The Prophet

by Michael Koryta  

Even more books of the author on sale today!

Two brothers with a shared tragic past, caused by a two-second decision that haunts them both. One decides to avenge it. The other, to forgive. Both will pay for their choices – more than they could ever imagine.When he was a teenager, Adam Austin made a decision that led to the death of his little sister.His brother Kent learned to … Read More

£0.99   £3.99
Book Cover

All The Lonely People: From the Richard and Judy bestselling author of Half a World Away comes a warm, life-affirming story – the perfect read for these times

by Mike Gayle  

Shortlisted for the British Book Awards Book of the Year: Pageturners. The 2021 recipient of the Outstanding Achievement Award from the Romantic Novelists' Association.From the bestselling author of The Man I Think I Know comes this heart-warming novel of family, friendship and human connection.'Hubert Bird stole my heart' Beth O'Leary, author of The Flat-Share and The Switch'Lovely, emotional, uplifting' Libby … Read More

£0.99   £2.99
Book Cover

The Godfather: The classic bestseller that inspired the legendary film

by Mario Puzo  

_________________________________ The classic novel that inspired 'the greatest crime film of all time'Tyrant, blackmailer, racketeer, murderer – his influence reaches every level of American society. Meet Don Corleone, a friendly man, a just man, a reasonable man. The deadliest lord of the Cosa Nostra. The Godfather.But no man can stay on top forever, not when he has enemies on both … Read More

£1.99   £3.99
Book Cover

Captains and the Kings: A Novel

by Taylor Caldwell  

New York Times Bestseller: Sweeping from the 1850s through the early 1920s, this towering family saga examines the price of ambition and power. Joseph Francis Xavier Armagh is twelve years old when he gets his first glimpse of the promised land of America through a dirty porthole in steerage on an Irish immigrant ship. His long voyage, dogged by tragedy, … Read More

£1.99   £10.44
Book Cover

Dark Matter: A Richard and Judy bookclub choice from the author of WAKENHYRST

by Michelle Paver  

A terrifying 1930s ghost story set in the haunting wilderness of the far north. January 1937. Clouds of war are gathering over a fogbound London. Twenty-eight year old Jack is poor, lonely and desperate to change his life. So when he's offered the chance to join an Arctic expedition, he jumps at it. Spirits are high as the ship leaves … Read More

£2.99   £5.99