Book Cover

The Boy At the Back of the Class

by Onjali Q. Rauf  

A World Book Day 2020 AuthorWINNER OF THE BLUE PETER BOOK AWARD 2019 WINNER OF THE WATERSTONES CHILDREN'S BOOK PRIZE 2019 SHORTLISTED FOR THE JHALAK PRIZE 2019Told with heart and humour, The Boy at the Back of the Class is a child's perspective on the refugee crisis, highlighting the importance of friendship and kindness in a world that doesn't always … Read More

£0.99   £3.99
Book Cover

THE AMBASSADOR’S WIFE (THE INSPECTOR SAMUEL TAY NOVELS Book 1)

by Jake Needham  

Prominent American women are being brutally murdered all over Southeast Asia. And Inspector Samuel Tay of Singapore CID keeps asking himself one question over and over: Why is it no one really wants him to find their killer? The first body is in Singapore, on a bed in an empty suite at the Marriott Hotel. The second is in Bangkok, … Read More

FREE   £5.99
Book Cover

The Summer of 75 (John Gallagher Book 2)

by Dan Wheatcroft  

Almost a decade after finding himself working for a shadowy Government department, ex-Detective John Gallagher is sent on a task that will become his most testing yet. Armed only with a two inch revolver, 12 bullets, some cryptic clues and a sense of humour, his mission is to assist a high ranking East German foreign intelligence operative to defect to … Read More

FREE   £2.00
Book Cover

Stranger in the Woods: A Tense Psychological Thriller

by Anni Taylor  

Photographer Isla Wilson is thrilled she’s landed her dream job, but the clients who hired her are getting stranger by the day.It sounded so perfect – a month’s assignment at the lush Scottish Highlands property of architect Alban McGregor, and his wife, Jessica.But in the woods, there’s a playhouse with a chilling history. Two years ago, the McGregors’ daughter Elodie … Read More

FREE   £3.85
Book Cover

In Plain Sight (Arcane Casebook Book 1)

by Dan Willis  

When a magical plague is released in a Depression-era New York soup kitchen, private detective Alex Lockerby finds himself in a desperate hunt to catch a madman before he can strike again.His investigations lead Alex to a famous thief, a daring heist, and the search for a mythic book of ancient magic, but none of that brings him any closer … Read More

FREE   £2.25
Book Cover

A Queen of Hearts for the Duke: Historical Regency Romance

by Lisa Campell  

A game of hearts is a dangerous game to play, as hearts do break. If Lady Verity Huxley doesn’t marry soon… she will lose everything. Following her father’s sudden death, an ultimatum came from the lips of her stepmother: “marry, or your mother’s virtue will be put to question and so your fortune.”Her best option for marriage is her childhood … Read More

FREE   £2.15
Book Cover

Risking Trust (Danger and Attraction Book 1)

by Casey Diam  

He’s everything I never knew I wanted . . . PAIGE Shattered, cold, and numb. That’s all I’ve felt since my family was murdered. Still, five years later, it’s hard to breathe, to focus, and to trust anyone. Until I meet him, Caleb Conner. With him, life feels more alive, less scary—despite how strong, lethal, and extremely sexy he is. … Read More

FREE   £2.89
Book Cover

Beginners Guide To Knitting Socks: Learn how to Knit Socks Quick and Easy

by Chloe Thompson  

FREE * FREE * FREE With Kindle Unlimited & PrimeLearn How To Knit Socks Fast and Easy With this book you will learn: Sock knitting basics such as sizing and knitting test swatchesHow to choose the correct yarns and needles for knitting your socksSock Cast-on techniques, such as, long tail cast on, Eastern/ Turkish cast onHow to knit socks from … Read More

FREE   £1.99
Book Cover

Plain Living: The Diary Part One (A Lines from Lancaster County Saga Book 1)

by Rachel Bauer  

Nineteen-year-old Sadie Zook works in her father’s furniture store in their home town of Ephrata, PA. Witty, devout, and supremely competent, Sadie is keeping a secret. Sadie occupies the little spare time she can find with her secret passion — writing and illustrating her simple and insightful stories about her life in pastoral Lancaster County. While Sadie’s writing is mostly … Read More

FREE   £2.20
Book Cover

Red Pill

by Hari Kunzru  

‘The book I wish I’d written? Whatever Hari Kunzru is publishing next’ Aravind Adiga ‘Astonishing, absorbing, terrifying. Immensely good.’ Philip Pullman'‘Red Pill stands as a final blast of sanity against this new, deranged reality. It is a literary masterpiece for a barbaric new world rapidly running out of room for literary masterpieces.’ The Spectator '[A] deeply intelligent and artfully constructed novel.' Financial … Read More

£0.99   £8.99
Book Cover

The Taken (The Soul Summoner Book 4)

by Elicia Hyder  

Sloan Jordan’s days are numbered. She has 139 to be exact. In that time, there’s a lot to do: a missing friend to find, a wedding to plan, and her own murder plot to overthrow.When a lead takes the crew back to Chicago, the truth they uncover is more shocking than they ever imagined—to fight the enemies of the present, … Read More

£0.99   £4.99
Book Cover

Interview with the Vampire: Claudia’s Story: A dark and beautiful graphic novel adaptation of a cult classic

by Anne Rice  

'The most successful vampire story since Bram Stoker's DRACULA' The Times on Anne Rice's INTERVIEW WITH THE VAMPIREAshley Marie Witter's richly illustrated adaptation of Anne Rice's INTERVIEW WITH THE VAMPIRE, as told through the eyes of Claudia. A stunning graphic novel, sure to appeal to fans of Angela Carter and Neil Gaiman's SANDMAN. Claudia was just a little girl when … Read More

£0.99   £3.99
Book Cover

No Filter (Barks & Beans Cafe Cozy Mystery Book 1)

by Heather Day Gilbert  

BOOK ONE in the ALL-NEW BARKS & BEANS CAFE cozy mystery series!!Welcome to the Barks & Beans Cafe, a quaint place where folks pet shelter dogs while enjoying a cup of java…and where murder sometimes pays a visit.Fed up with her go-nowhere job, newly single Macy Hatfield moves back to her small hometown in West Virginia. She joins forces with … Read More

£0.99   £2.35
Book Cover

All This Time

by Rachael Lippincott  

From the authors behind Five Feet Apart, a #1 New York Times bestseller and hit movie, comes a gripping new romance, perfect for fans of The Perks of Being a Wallflower and The Fault in Our Stars   Can you find true love after losing everything?Kyle and Kimberly have been the perfect couple all through high school, but when Kimberly breaks up with … Read More

£0.99   £2.99
Book Cover

Alexa O’Brien Huntress Books 1-4 Box Set

by Trina M. Lee  

This box set includes the first four books in the Alexa O’Brien Huntress series.Once Bitten, Book 1I’m not supposed to exist. A werewolf with a rare power, I am drawn to darkness. Employed by an organization dedicated to protecting the existence of supernatural beings, I hunt the rogues that threaten to expose us all with their actions. Not gonna lie. … Read More

£0.77   £2.16
Book Cover

Pendulum: the explosive debut thriller (BBC Radio 2 Book Club Choice)

by Adam Hamdy  

'ONE OF THE BEST THRILLERS OF THE YEAR' – JAMES PATTERSON, bestselling author.A photographer is mysteriously targeted for death in this white-knuckle ride deep into a terrifying conspiracy. If you love Lee Child's JACK REACHER and Terry Hayes' I AM PILGRIM you won't be able to put this down.'James Patterson calls it "one of the best thrillers of the year", … Read More

£0.99   £4.99
Book Cover

The Amber Fury

by Natalie Haynes  

*** Shortlisted for the Deanston Scottish Crime Book of the Year Award 2014 *** *** Longlisted for the IMPAC Dublin Literary Award 2014 ***When you open up, who will you let in?Alex Morris has lost everything:her relationship, her career and her faith in the future. Moving to Edinburgh to escape her demons, Alex takes a job teaching at a Pupil … Read More

£0.99   £3.79
Book Cover

Trust Me: An absolutely gripping and unputdownable psychological thriller

by Sheryl Browne  

‘Wow, what can I say?… Had me hooked from the very beginning and I couldn’t put it down… Totally had me guessing until the end… Gripping and intense.’ Goodreads reviewer, ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐Emily and Jake are the perfect couple. Or so everyone says. But Emily just read a letter that has shattered her perfect world. Now she only has one thing on … Read More

£0.99   £1.99
Book Cover

Torn: Part 3 of 3: A terrified girl. A shocking secret. A terrible choice.

by Rosie Lewis  

Experienced foster carer Rosie Lewis faces a battle to uncover the dark family secret that is tearing a family apart. Rosie is used to looking after children from difficult home situations, but she finds herself struggling when she agrees to take in Taylor and her younger brother, Reece, for a short while. Taylor tries desperately not to fit in, to … Read More

£0.99   £1.99
Book Cover

You Were There Too

by Colleen Oakley  

A USA TODAY BESTSELLER“A surprising and incredibly satisfying story of chance and fate.”—New York Times bestselling author Taylor Jenkins Reid “I read it in one long gulp and didn’t want it to end.”—New York Times bestselling author Jill SantopoloAcclaimed author Colleen Oakley delivers a heart-wrenching and unforgettable love story about a woman who must choose between the man she loves and the … Read More

£1.49   £7.49
Book Cover

Walking on Sunshine: 52 small steps to happiness

by Rachel Kelly  

Walking on Sunshine offers 52 tips, tools and positive ideas (one for each week of the year) to guide you through the seasons and better manage the pressures of everyday life.In a diary of her year, Rachel Kelly shares the strategies that have helped her stay calm and happy after overcoming depression. Some of the steps relate to particular experiences … Read More

£1.99   £3.99
Book Cover

The Blacksmith Queen (The Scarred Earth Saga Book 1)

by G.A. Aiken  

Even more books of the author on sale today!

When a prophesy brings war to the Land of the Black Hills, Keeley Smythe must join forces with a clan of mountain warriors who are really centaurs in a thrilling new fantasy romance series from New York Times bestselling author G.A. Aiken.  The Old King Is Dead   With the demise of the Old King, there’s a prophesy that a … Read More

£2.84   £6.85
Book Cover

Simon the Fiddler: A Novel

by Paulette Jiles  

The critically acclaimed, bestselling author of News of the World and Enemy Women returns to Texas in this atmospheric story, set at the end of the Civil War, about an itinerant fiddle player, a ragtag band of musicians with whom he travels trying to make a living, and the charming young Irish lass who steals his heart. In March 1865, … Read More

£5.99   £11.99
Book Cover

Radical Focus : Achieving Your Most Important Goals with Objectives and Key Results ( OKRs )

by Christina Wodtke  

This edition is discounted because the second edition is out 4/20/2021! "This book is useful, actionable, and actually fun to read! If you want to get your team aligned around real, measurable goals, Radical Focus will teach you how to do it quickly and clearly." – Laura Klein, Principal, Users Know A actionable business book in the form of a … Read More

£2.16   £7.01