Book Cover

Squeeze Me: The ultimate satire for 2021

by Carl Hiaasen  

'Scabrous and unrelentingly hilarious . . . the Trump era is truly Carl Hiaasen's moment' WASHINGTON POSTFrom the bestselling author of Bad Monkey and Razor Girl comes this hilarious new novel of social and political intrigue, set against the glittering backdrop of Florida's gold coast. It's the height of the Palm Beach charity ball season: for every good cause, there's … Read More

£4.99   £9.99
Book Cover

Bread Machine Cookbook for Beginners : Learn to Prepare Homemade Bread by Following 500 Tasty and Fuss-Free Recipes to Enjoy Different Freshly-Baked Loaves Every Day

by Caren Cooper  

Would you like to make the most of your bread machine and effortlessly create many different loaves of bread every day, without having to spend hours and hours in your kitchen?If the answer is “YES”, then keep reading… Having a bread machine is something that many people underestimate.They think it’s a great appliance for preparing classic everyday bread, but what … Read More

FREE   £3.58
Book Cover

Not You It’s Me (A Boston Love Story Book 1)

by Julie Johnson  

#1 BEST SELLER IN HUMOROUS FICTION! Gemma Summers is unlucky in love.She’s known it since third grade, when her first crush blew a spitball into her hair, and a decade-long string of bad dates, boring sex, and abysmal morning-afters has done nothing to improve her prospects.When a random radio contest lands her courtside tickets to the hottest playoff game of … Read More

FREE   £3.99
Book Cover

A Pocketful of Thank You: 9 key areas to bring joy, harmony, health, wealth & happiness into your life

by Maria McMahon  

When was the last time you stopped to express your gratitude? If you’re like most people, you probably spend more time complaining about lack than being grateful for what you’ve already got. But what if you realized that by expressing gratitude for everything you DO have right now, you could open the floodgates for more good things to flow into … Read More

FREE   £1.49
Book Cover

Mr. Big: An Older Brother’s Best Friend Romance (London Billionaire Book 2)

by Nana Malone  

You’ve heard the rumors…Yes, they’re all true. The women…the lavish lifestyle…the really big… bank account. Okay, I’m getting ahead of myself. I’m just saying, there’s a reason some call me Mr. Big. But none of it will matter to her. The girl my best friend has asked me to take care of, to protect. When he asked me to show her … Read More

FREE   £4.99
Book Cover

The Gift: The Butterfly Effect, Book 1. (The Butterfly Effect Series)

by Margaret McHeyzer  

New York Times Bestselling Author of UGLY and MISTRUST.I have something people want. I have something they cannot take or steal. I have something they’d kill for. The something I have, isn’t a possession, it’s more. Much, much more. It’s a gift. It’s part of me.*This is Book 1 of 2. The Curse is OUT NOW and continues the story.

FREE   £2.29
Book Cover

She’s Not Coming Home

by Philip Cox  

Suppose your wife leaves work but never arrives home; you call, only to find nobody there has heard of her. If she doesn’t work there, where has she been going?Matthew Gibbons thought he had it all – a house in a leafy Boston suburb, his wife Ruth and a beautiful son. But when one evening, after texting him ‘leaving now’, … Read More

FREE   £1.99
Book Cover

Silver Storm (Rakes & Rebels: The Raveneau Family Book 1)

by Cynthia Wright  

From a New York Times bestselling author comes the captivating novel hailed as "Romance the way it was meant to be." ~ Sinfully handsome André Raveneau is the Revolutionary War’s most reckless privateer captain when Devon Lindsay stows away aboard his ship after her Connecticut town has been burned by the British. Raveneau cynically agrees to deliver her to her childhood sweetheart … Read More

FREE   £2.99
Book Cover

Spanish American War: A History From Beginning to End

by Hourly History  

Even more books of the author on sale today!

Spanish-American War “A splendid little war “- that’s how one contemporary observer described the Spanish-American War, a war that is arguably one of the most important wars ever fought. The duration was short and the victory decisive, thus little and splendid, the latter, at least, from the victor’s point of view. The impacts of the war, however, were anything but … Read More

FREE   £1.99
Book Cover

The Other Son

by Nick Alexander  

From the outside, Alice’s marriage looks successful. It’s true that Ken was never her first choice, but four decades in, she’s learned to tolerate him. Their two sons have chosen their own paths, Tim as a successful banker and Matt a carefree globetrotter she can’t keep up with. But when circumstances collide to make her question the life she’s quietly … Read More

£0.99   £2.99
Book Cover

My Snowman, Paul (bedtime story, children’s picture book, preschool, kids, kindergarten, ages 2 5): A rhyming picture book about friendship and fun (Snowman Paul)

by Yossi Lapid  

Friendship and Fun in a Winter Wonderland! "I am in love with Paul and his human, Dan… Be warned…your child will probably want more." – Cynthia Gutzwiller, Goodreads Review Paul is a fun-seeking snowman who loves going on adventures with friends. In this introductory volume to the award-winning Snowman Paul series, Paul meets Dan for the first time, and they … Read More

£0.99   £1.99
Book Cover

The Psychopathology of Everyday Life

by Sigmund Freud  

Psychopathology of Everyday Life is a 1901 work by Sigmund Freud, based on his researches into slips and parapraxes from 1897 onwards—one which became perhaps the best-known of all his writings. Freud examines the psychological basis for the forgetting of names and words, the misuse of words in speech and in writing, and other similar errors. It is filled with … Read More

£0.15   £0.72
Book Cover

Unspoken

by Dee Henderson  

Charlotte Graham is at the center of the most famous kidnapping in Chicago history. The task force of FBI and local cops found her two abductors, killed them, rescued her, but it took four very long years. The fact she was found less than three miles from her home, had been there the entire time, haunts them. She's changed her … Read More

£0.96   £4.74
Book Cover

From Green to Blue: A shockingly accurate British police procedural set in 1980s London (The Nostrils Series Book 1)

by Jonathan Cox  

Orphaned at eighteen, a naïve and solitary Chris Pritchard joins the Metropolitan Police in search of a family, friends and a regular income.The young officer is posted to the toughest of testing grounds, Stoke Newington police station in north-east London. Despite barely concealed contempt for her hapless new charge, his experienced instructor, WPC Dawn Matthews, puppy walks him through a … Read More

£0.99   £1.99
Book Cover

The Boots My Mother Gave Me (ANNIVERSARY Edition)

by Brooklyn James  

AMAZON BREAKTHROUGH NOVEL AWARD QUARTER-FINALIST*Anniversary Edition includes a new cover, interactive music soundtrack streaming, and a new Epilogue that sets up the sequel for Kat’s story—Sole Sister. Sole Sister is book #2 in the Boots series and is now available!*Have you ever wondered what it would be like to walk through life in someone else’s shoes? Strong-willed tomboy Harley LeBeau … Read More

£0.99   £6.27
Book Cover

Sword In The Storm: The Rigante Book 1: A breath-taking, adrenalin–fuelled read from the master of heroic fantasy

by David Gemmell  

The first in a four book series introducing the Rigante tribe, filled to the brim with epic and heroic battles, and mixing the intriguing worlds of Celtic Myth and ancient Earth Magic from the Sunday Times bestselling author David Gemmell. You will be gripped from page one…! Perfect for fans of Joe Abercrombie, Duncan M. Hamilton and Conn Iggulden."Gemmell is … Read More

£0.99   £2.99
Book Cover

Slightly Stalky: He’s the One, He Just Doesn’t Know it Yet (Slightly Series Book 1)

by Amy Vansant  

From Wall Street Journal & USA TODAY Best-Selling Author, Amy Vansant – an all too real, hilarious romance. Emily never expected to find love in a dart bar, but the moment she spots tall, sexy Sebastian, she’s determined to catch his eye. Ex-girlfriends, perpetually shirtless rich boys, frantic best-friends and a mysterious orange handbag converge to stop her. No one … Read More

£0.99   £2.31
Book Cover

Franklin Barbecue: A Meat-Smoking Manifesto [A Cookbook]

by Aaron Franklin  

NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER • A complete meat and brisket-cooking education from the country's most celebrated pitmaster and owner of the wildly popular Austin restaurant Franklin Barbecue.When Aaron Franklin and his wife, Stacy, opened up a small barbecue trailer on the side of an Austin, Texas, interstate in 2009, they had no idea what they’d gotten themselves into. Today, Franklin Barbecue has … Read More

£1.99   £11.99
Book Cover

Murder in Retribution (A New Scotland Yard Mystery Book 2)

by Anne Cleeland  

Two of Scotland Yard’s finest—who happen to be married—navigate darkest London to solve a series of murders that blur every line between right and wrong.   Chief Inspector Michael Sinclair, also known as Lord Acton, and rookie detective Kathleen Doyle ruffle more than a few feathers at CID Headquarters when their relationship comes to light. But office politics quickly become … Read More

£1.43   £4.38
Book Cover

Gettysburg

by Stephen W. Sears  

The greatest of all Civil War campaigns, Gettysburg was the turning point of the turning point in our nation’s history. Volumes have been written about this momentous three-day battle, but recent histories have tended to focus on the particulars rather than the big picture: on the generals or on single days of battle—even on single charges—or on the daily lives … Read More

£1.89   £6.64
Book Cover

Me, Family and the Making of a Footballer: The warmest, most charming memoir of the year

by Jamie Redknapp  

'a wonderful book … a great read' Daily Mail'a fascinating book … I really enjoyed it' Piers Morgan, Good Morning Britain'a heart-warming, funny and insightful read. Perfect for a rainy day by the fire.' FourFourTwo magazineOne of the Guardian's 'Biggest Books of Autumn 2020''A beautiful book about football, family, friendship and finding out who you really are.' JACK WHITEHALL'One of … Read More

£4.99   £9.99
Book Cover

The Sudden Appearance of Hope: WINNER OF THE WORLD FANTASY AWARD

by Claire North  

Even more books of the author on sale today!

***WINNER OF THE WORLD FANTASY AWARD******CLAIRE NORTH SHORTLISTED FOR THE SUNDAY TIMES / PFD YOUNG WRITER OF THE YEAR AWARD***My name is Hope Arden. I am the girl the world forgets.It started when I was sixteen years old. A father forgetting to drive me to school. A mother setting the table for three, not four. A friend who looks at … Read More

£2.99   £5.99
Book Cover

How Not To Be Wrong: The Art of Changing Your Mind

by James O'Brien  

'Simply Brilliant' THE SECRET BARRISTER 'Passionate and brilliantly argued' DAVID OLUSOGA 'An admirably personal guide' MARINA HYDE 'Smart, analytical, self-aware and important' ALASTAIR CAMPBELL THE INTIMATE, REVEALING NEW BOOK FROM THE AUTHOR OF THE BESTSELLING, PRIZE-WINNING HOW TO BE RIGHT There's no point having a mind if you're not willing to change it James O'Brien has built well over a … Read More

£4.99   £9.99