Book Cover

Snow, Glass, Apples

by Neil Gaiman  

A chilling fantasy retelling of the Snow White fairy tale by bestselling creators Neil Gaiman and Colleen Doran. A not-so-evil queen is terrified of her monstrous stepdaughter and determined to repel this creature and save her kingdom from a world where happy endings aren't so happily ever after. From the Hugo, Bram Stoker, Locus, World Fantasy, Nebula Award-winning and Sunday … Read More

£2.99   £11.99
Book Cover

Murder in the Marsh

by Kevin Carey  

A missing body. Two new deaths. A man in search of the truth.1980 Revere Beach, MassachusettsDetective Eddie Devlin is about to be relieved of his duty by the Revere Police Department. A year ago, he shot the killer of a woman in the marsh, but the man’s body disappeared from the crime scene. Eddie soon became a suspect, then a … Read More

FREE   £2.99
Book Cover

Cupping Therapy: An Essential Guide to Cupping Therapy, How it Works, and Its Benefits ( Suction Cup Therapy | Chinese Cupping | Bekam | Hijama | Ventosa )

by Anada Priso  

If you want to learn all about cupping therapy, how it works, and the numerous ways it can benefit you, then this book is for you! Read on your PC, Mac, smart phone, tablet, or Kindle device.Traditional Eastern medicine is becoming more mainstream than ever, with Westerners accepting the benefits of healing therapies such as Chinese herbs, acupuncture, and reflexology … Read More

FREE   £2.26
Book Cover

The Forbidden Duke (The Untouchables Book 2)

by Darcy Burke  

Spinster Miss Eleanor Lockhart is suddenly homeless and employment is her only option. Ruined after succumbing to a scoundrel’s excessive charm nearly a decade ago, she’s lucky to obtain a position as a paid companion and committed to behaving with the utmost propriety. She definitely shouldn’t be in the arms of a man capable of utterly destroying what little remains … Read More

FREE   £1.99
Book Cover

Dire Straits (Bo Blackman Book 1)

by Helen Harper  

A half-dead daemon, a massacre at her London based PI firm and evidence that suggests she’s the main suspect for both … Bo Blackman is having a very bad week. She might be naive and inexperienced but she’s determined to get to the bottom of the crimes, even if it means involving herself with one of London’s most powerful vampire … Read More

FREE   £2.99
Book Cover

Book Publishing for Beginners: How to Publish and Market Your Book to a #1 Bestseller and Grow Your Business (Get Published System)

by Paul Brodie  

Become a bestselling author and change your life.What if a few new habits could dramatically improve your book sales? What if you could grow your business and increase your revenue with a few simple steps? Imagine making passive income 24 hours a day, 7 days a week while having the opportunity to be your own boss, set your own hours, … Read More

FREE   £5.91
Book Cover

Coming Home (Windsor Falls Book 1)

by Kimberley O'Malley  

Dr. Elizabeth Abbott Fitzgerald has spent the last ten years of her life running; from tragedy, from family, from love. But now her mother’s failing health calls her home to Windsor Falls, North Carolina; to the place where her past awaits. Sam Bishop can’t believe his eyes when the love of his life returns after ten long years. All he … Read More

FREE   £3.98
Book Cover

The WAG’s Diary

by Alison Kervin  

Welcome to the world of the WAGs… 32-year-old Tracie Martin is Luton Town FC's longest-serving WAG – for 12 years her husband Dean has kept her in raccoon hair extensions and quilted Chanel bags. But looking around at the new breed of WAGS, Tracie is disgusted to see that standards have started to decline – some of them have been … Read More

£0.99   £1.99
Book Cover

September Sky (American Journey Book 1)

by John A. Heldt  

When unemployed San Francisco reporter Chuck Townsend and his college-dropout son, Justin, take a cruise to Mexico in 2016, each hopes to rebuild a relationship after years of estrangement. But they find more than common ground aboard the ship. They meet a mysterious lecturer who touts the possibilities of time travel. Within days, Chuck and Justin find themselves in 1900, … Read More

£0.99   £4.00
Book Cover

The Stories She Tells: A psychological page-turner with a shocking and heartbreaking family secret

by LK Chapman  

A heartbreaking secret. A lifetime of lies. When Michael decides to track down ex-girlfriend Rae, who disappeared ten years ago while pregnant with his baby, he knows it could change his life forever. His search for her takes unexpected turns as he unearths multiple changes of identity and a childhood she tried to pretend never happened, but nothing could prepare … Read More

£0.99   £2.99
Book Cover

Helga’s Diary: A Young Girl’s Account of Life in a Concentration Camp

by Helga Weiss  

‘The most moving Holocaust diary published since Anne Frank’ Daily Telegraph First they led us to the baths, where they took from us everything we still had. Quite literally there wasn’t even a hair left. I didn’t even recognize my own mother till I heard her voice . . . In 1941, aged 12, Helga Weiss, her mother and father … Read More

£0.99   £5.49
Book Cover

The Pawn (The Bowers Files Book #1)

by Steven James  

Special Agent Patrick Bowers had only met one man who made him truly afraid. Until now. When he's called to North Carolina to consult on the case of an area serial killer, he finds himself in a deadly game. Cunning and lethal, the killer is always one step ahead of the law, and he's about to strike again.  It will … Read More

£0.49   £3.36
Book Cover

Black Out (Inspector Troy series Book 1)

by John Lawton  

Written by 'a sublimely elegant historical novelist as addictive as crack' – Daily TelegraphThe first book in John Lawton's Inspector Troy series, selected by Time magazine as one of 'Six Detective Series to Savour' alongside Michael Connelly and Donna Leon.The Blitz, London, 1944.As the Luftwaffe make their last desperate assault on the city, Londoners take to the shelters once again … Read More

£0.99   £2.37
Book Cover

A Mighty Dawn (The Wanderer Chronicles Book 1)

by Theodore Brun  

Book I of the Wanderer ChroniclesA gripping and brilliantly realized debut epic adventure set in eighth-century Denmark. This is the beginning of an ambitious new series in the vein of George R.R. Martin's A Game of Thrones.Sworn to honour.Broken by betrayal.Hakan, son of Haldan, chosen son of the Lord of the Northern Jutes, swears loyalty to his father in fire, … Read More

£0.99   £2.84
Book Cover

The Vanishing (Mills & Boon Intrigue) (Mystere Parish, Book 2)

by Jana DeLeon  

PI Max Duhon will do anything to help sexy Colette Guidry close a missing person’s case, even admit how attracted he is to his client. But as their investigation deepens, Max finds himself protecting Colette from inexplicable terrors. It seems they may have come too close to uncovering a deadly secret – and dangerously close to each other .

£0.99   £2.99
Book Cover

BURIED ON THE FENS a gripping crime thriller full of twists (DI Nikki Galena Series Book 7)

by JOY ELLIS  

Do you love gripping detective mysteries? Then try this book by an international bestselling author now. You won’t be able to put it down. By an author everyone’s talking about.A SKELETON IS FOUND IN A SHALLOW GRAVE IN THE CHURCHYARD. BUT THIS WAS NOT AN OFFICIAL BURIAL. THE VICTIM WAS MURDERED DECADES AGO. At the same time, Detective Nikki Galena … Read More

£0.99   £1.99
Book Cover

What Ever Happened to Mr. MAJIC?

by Rod Pennington  

“The more I read, the more it was difficult to put down. The story pulled me in, and the messages about Life and living were wonderful." Grace Maxwell receives a shock when she learns the man who raised her was not her biological father. Instead, her "real" father was a best-selling self-help author and a world famous "Guru to the … Read More

£0.77   £2.16
Book Cover

I’ll Take You There

by Wally Lamb  

Behind every good man is a great woman – or threeA New York Times bestseller: the kaleidoscopic new novel from Wally Lamb, author of She's Come Undone.Every Monday, sixty-year-old Felix Funicello sets up a new film for his weekly club at an old-fashioned cinema. But one night, he is confronted by an unanticipated guest: the ghost of Lois Weber. Once … Read More

£1.99   £4.99
Book Cover

The Mum Who’d Had Enough

by Fiona Gibson  

The voice of modern women is back! Perfect for fans of Milly Johnson and Jill Mansell. ‘More than funny, it’s true!’ Elle After sixteen years of marriage, Nate and Sinead Turner have a nice life. They like their jobs, they like their house and they love their son Flynn. Yes, it’s a very nice life. Or, at least Nate thinks … Read More

£1.99   £3.99
Book Cover

Theta Healing: Introducing an Extraordinary Energy Healing Modality

by Vianna Stibal  

Discover the worldwide phenomenon of ThetaHealing® and how it can help you to achieve transformational healing in this revised and updated edition of Vianna Stibal's definitive guide.In 1995, Vianna Stibal was diagnosed with a serious health condition. When conventional and alternative medicine failed her, she discovered a simple technique that cured her illness and sparked a worldwide phenomenon.ThetaHealing® is essentially … Read More

£1.41   £6.69
Book Cover

Leon Fast Vegan

by John Vincent  

NO MEAT, ONLY PLANTSA cookbook for vegans and anyone who wants more plants in their life, LEON Fast Vegan is all about delicious food, which just happens to be vegan. Whether you are looking for breakfasts or party food, weekday suppers or ambitious feasts, there is something here for everyone.With 200 recipes, the book is packed with everything from breakfast … Read More

£2.99   £9.99
Book Cover

Stoicism and the Art of Happiness: Practical wisdom for everyday life: embrace perseverance, strength and happiness with stoic philosophy (Teach Yourself)

by Donald Robertson  

This new guide to finding a happier way of life draws on the ancient wisdom of the stoics to reveal lasting truths and proven strategies for enhanced wellbeing. By learning what stoicism is, you can revolutionise your life, learning how to – properly – 'seize the day', how to cope in the face of adversity, and how to come to … Read More

£2.99   £5.99