Book Cover

Age of Myth: Book One of The Legends of the First Empire

by Michael J. Sullivan  

One of fantasy’s finest next-generation storytellers continues to break new ground. Michael J. Sullivan’s trailblazing career began with the breakout success of his Riyria series: full-bodied, spellbinding fantasy adventures whose imaginative scope and sympathetic characters won a devoted readership and comparisons to fantasy masters Brandon Sanderson, Scott Lynch, and J.R.R. Tolkien himself. Now Age of Myth inaugurates an original five-book … Read More

£2.99   £7.99
Book Cover

Forked (Frenched: Coco and Nick)

by Melanie Harlow  

***This is a full-length, standalone, contemporary romance.*** I have trouble saying no. To shoes, handbags, the dessert tray…you name it. But when I agreed to a plan last-minute engagement bash for a spoiled Mafia princess, I had no idea she’d demand that my sexy ex cater it. He’ll agree to work for me, but only if I agree to spend … Read More

FREE   £4.49
Book Cover

Doughnut Recipes: A Doughnut Cookbook with Delicious Doughnut Recipes (2nd Edition)

by BookSumo Press  

Even more books of the author on sale today!

Donut Delights Get your copy of the best and most unique Doughnut recipes from BookSumo Press! Come take a journey with us into the delights of easy cooking. The point of this cookbook and all our cookbooks is to exemplify the effortless nature of cooking simply. In this book we focus on Doughnut. Doughnut Recipes is a complete set of … Read More

FREE   £1.99
Book Cover

Wild Raspberries: A Contemporary Family Drama Filled With Romance and Emotion

by Connie Chappell  

“Wild Raspberries artfully captures the struggle to see clearly in the midst of loss, with well-placed comic moments to break the tension. The women’s lives are woven into a plot composed of bristling encounters and whip-smart dialogue.” — Foreword Reviews  When Callie MacCallum sews her first quilt after the death of her lover Jack Sebring, she doesn’t realize she’ll be drawn into … Read More

FREE   £2.31
Book Cover

Darkness in the Valley: An Uncanny Dossier (The Uncanny Chronicles Book 2)

by Gregory Miller  

Return to Uncanny Valley …the remarkable town supposedly destroyed in 1948, where paranormal is normal and the unusual is traditional. Now it reaches out from the past again through an extraordinary bundle of journals and documents that chronicle a season of the community’s darkest hours. It is 1909, and Uncanny Valley’s tranquility is shattered by greed and distrust after the … Read More

FREE   £2.07
Book Cover

The Catching Kind (Brew Ha Ha #3)

by Bria Quinlan  

Hailey Tate thought she was worth more than a straight flush. Apparently not. When camera-shy author Hailey Tate’s agent loses a bet and brokers a deal, it leaves Hailey in the last place she wants to be: backed into the corner of Publicity and Paparazzi. Now, thanks to her girl-next-door image and role as pretend girlfriend to a womanizing shortstop, … Read More

FREE   £4.99
Book Cover

Murder on a Midnight Clear (1920s High Society Lady Detective Mystery Book 6)

by Sara Rosett  

A snowbound country mansion, a missing butler, and a Christmas case . . . Olive and Jasper have never been closer—except in one area. Jasper is still reticent about his frequent disappearances from polite society. With the holidays approaching and no paying client on the books, Olive decides to shadow Jasper when he’s unexpectedly called away. Her search brings her … Read More

FREE   £4.99
Book Cover

Raven’s Cravings

by Angel Williams  

Even more books of the author on sale today!

Meet Raven, a young light skinned honey dip from Baltimore City. Her mother Ellen becomes a junkie by messing with the wrong man and her bad habits caused them to lose their house and their family, and for Raven, her mind. Raven assumed life hated her and the only person she had was her best friend, Jodi, that was until … Read More

FREE   £3.50
Book Cover

The Nurse Whisperer

by  

After suffering an allergic reaction at work, an RN wakes up and discovers that she is actually dead and trapped in the emergency department. She has a new job. To be that little voice of reason nurses refer to as their intuition, or sixth sense, a supernatural phenomenon that keeps medical personnel from screwing up. She is the Nurse Whisperer…

FREE   £2.56
Book Cover

Silent Fear (A novel inspired by true crimes)

by Lance Morcan  

When you can’t hear…death comes silently. Scotland Yard detective Valerie Crowther is assigned to investigate the murder of a student at a university for the Deaf in London, England. The murder investigation coincides with a deadly flu virus outbreak, resulting in the university being quarantined from the outside world. When more Deaf students are murdered, it becomes clear there is … Read More

FREE   £1.99
Book Cover

Rory : An Orca’s Quest For The Northern Lights (Ocean Tales Children’s Books)

by Sarah Cullen  

This little orca follows his big dream of seeing the Northern Lights. Who will he meet along the way? Rory the Orca heard that there are beautiful lights in the sky called the Northern Lights. His friends and family don’t believe they exist because none of them have seen it with their own eyes. Determined to prove them wrong, Rory … Read More

FREE   £2.99
Book Cover

Nothing To Croak About (Silver Hollow Paranormal Cozy Mystery Series Book 3)

by Leighann Dobbs  

When Silver Hollow witch Adele Brundage curses the town with a plague of toads until her killer is found, Isolde Quinn and her cousins find themselves thrown into a dangerous world where someone will go to any lengths to keep a decades-old secret. Armed with their witchy powers and unconventional pet familiars, the Quinns set out on an investigation that … Read More

£0.77   £2.90
Book Cover

Red Sparrow: Jason Matthews (Dominika Egorova 1)

by Jason Matthews  

THE MAJOR MOTION PICTURE starring Jennifer Lawrence, Joel Edgerton and Jeremy Irons. Dominika Egorov, former prima ballerina, is sucked into the heart of Putin’s Russia, the country she loved, as the twists and turns of a betrayal and counter-betrayal unravel. American Nate Nash, idealistic and ambitious, handles the double agent, codenamed MARBLE, considered one of CIA’s biggest assets. He needs to … Read More

£0.99   £5.99
Book Cover

Never Let Me Go

by Kazuo Ishiguro  

*Kazuo Ishiguro’s new novel Klara and the Sun is now available* Shortlisted for the 2005 Booker Prize Kazuo Ishiguro imagines the lives of a group of students growing up in a darkly skewed version of contemporary England. Narrated by Kathy, now thirty-one, Never Let Me Go dramatises her attempts to come to terms with her childhood at the seemingly idyllic … Read More

£0.99   £4.68
Book Cover

Gorky Park: Martin Cruz Smith (The Arkady Renko Novels Book 1)

by Martin Cruz Smith  

Don’t miss the latest book in the Arkady Renko series, THE SIBERIAN DILEMMA by Martin Cruz Smith, ‘the master of the international thriller’ (New York Times) – available to order now!  THE NOVEL THAT STARTED IT ALL – ARKADY RENKO NOVEL #1 ‘One of those writers that anyone who is serious about their craft views with respect bordering on awe’ Val … Read More

£0.99   £4.99
Book Cover

Kill the Father: The Italian publishing sensation (Caselli & Torre 1)

by Sandrone Dazieri  

THE SUNDAY TIMES TOP TEN BESTSELLER The twisty and darkly compelling thriller, European bestseller and RICHARD & JUDY BOOKCLUB PICK that will keep you up all night. ‘The rock cast a sharp, dark shadow over a shape huddled on the ground. Please don’t let it be the boy, Colomba thought. Her silent prayer didn’t go unanswered. The corpse belonged to the … Read More

£0.99   £2.99
Book Cover

A Shot in the Dark: The prize-winning mystery for fans of The Thursday Murder Club (A Constable Twitten Mystery)

by Lynne Truss  

*The charming first novel in the award-winning murder mystery series, perfect for fans of Richard Osman* WINNER OF THE CRIMEFEST LAST LAUGH AWARD 2019 Guardian Crime Book of the Month ‘Ingenious plot’ Sunday Times Crime Club ‘A giddy spell of sheer delight’ Daily Mail ‘Entertaining’ Observer ‘Will make you laugh out loud’ Sunday Times ‘Truss can work miracles’ Telegraph Brighton, … Read More

£0.99   £4.53
Book Cover

Secrets of the Millionaire Mind: Mastering the Inner Game of Wealth

by T. Harv Eker  

Secrets of the Millionaire Mind reveals the missing link between wanting success and achieving it! Have you ever wondered why some people seem to get rich easily, while others are destined for a life of financial struggle? Is the difference found in their education, intelligence, skills, timing, work habits, contacts, luck, or their choice of jobs, businesses, or investments? The … Read More

£0.99   £10.99
Book Cover

Chances: introduced by Jo Thomas (Lucky Santangelo Book 1)

by Jackie Collins  

Even more books of the author on sale today!

‘Funny, sexy and glamorous’ JOJO MOYES  Featuring a new introduction from bestselling author, Jo Thomas, talking about what Jackie and her books mean to her!  ‘Jackie’s skill as a writer is enviable. Rereading Chances I was totally hooked in from the start, into all the lives that were playing out in front of me’ JO THOMAS The book that made Jackie Collins … Read More

£0.99   £4.99
Book Cover

Hell Bay: A Locked-Island Mystery: 1

by Kate Rhodes  

THE GRIPPING LOCKED-ISLAND MYSTERY # 1 ‘Gripping, clever and impossible to put down’ ERIN KELLY DI Ben Kitto needs a second chance. After ten years working for the murder squad in London, a traumatic event has left him grief-stricken. He’s tried to resign from his job, but his boss has persuaded him to take three months to reconsider. Ben plans to … Read More

£0.99   £4.99
Book Cover

The Chateau on the Lake

by Charlotte Betts  

A compelling tale of romance and betrayal set during the danger of the French Revolution, perfect for readers of Dinah Jefferies, Lucinda Riley and Jenny Ashcroft. ‘Romantic, engaging and hugely satisfying’ Katie Fforde on The Apothecary’s Daughter 1792. As a teacher at her parents’ Academy for Young Ladies in the heart of London, Madeleine Moreau has lived her life sheltered … Read More

£2.99   £5.99
Book Cover

Ballistics

by D. W. Wilson  

It is summer and the Canadian Rockies are on fire. Fleeing the fallout of a failed relationship, Alan West returns to his grandfather’s home in the Kootenay Valley. Cecil West, an old man confronted by his own mortality, asks Alan to track down his son, Alan’s father, so that Cecil can make his peace with him. And so Alan begins … Read More

£2.13   £4.28