Book Cover

The Girl Who Wrote in Silk: A Novel of Chinese Immigration to the Pacific Northwest (Inspired by True Events)

by  

A USA TODAY BESTSELLER! “A powerful debut that proves the threads that interweave our lives can withstand time and any tide, and bind our hearts forever.”—Susanna Kearsley, New York Times bestselling author of Belleweather and The Vanished Days A historical novel inspired by true events, Kelli Estes’s brilliant and atmospheric debut is a poignant tale of two women determined to do the … Read More

£2.41   £7.99
Book Cover

Hailey’s Haven: Christian Romantic Suspense (Smoky Mountain Secrets Book 1)

by  

From USA Today Bestselling Author Laura Scott Separated by tragedy – Reunited by love A safe place to call home… After escaping her abusive foster parents thirteen years ago, Hailey Donovan thought her nightmare was over. Gatlinburg Tennessee had been a safe place to live, until she’s nearly hit by gunfire while hiking the Smoky Mountains. Her instincts are to … Read More

FREE   £2.99
Book Cover

His Dirty Hands (The Montgomery Boys Book 2)

by  

This pretty girl is running from something. I’m not usually one to get involved, but she captivates me from the start. A single mom on the road, looking for a place to hide. From an abusive ex, it would seem. He better not bring his sorry self around here. I’m happy to put him in his place. And I’ve got … Read More

FREE   £3.51
Book Cover

Bluewater Killer: A Serial Murder Mystery Set In Florida and the Caribbean (Bluewater Thrillers Book 1)

by  

A Serial Killer, Sex Traffickers, and Mercenaries in the Caribbean A serial killer is roaming from Florida to the Eastern Caribbean. His victims are women who hitchhike on his sailing yacht. Picking up Dani Berger was his first mistake. After he leaves her for dead, Dani is found by human traffickers, who have their own plans for her. Hitchhiking on … Read More

FREE   £2.52
Book Cover

Engaging Sir Isaac: A Regency Romance (Inglewood Book 4)

by  

She promised she would bring the baronet to his knees, never dreaming she would lose her heart in the process. Millicent Wedgwood will never obtain her rightful place in Society, which means she will never have an advantageous reputation, marriage, or future. All because Millie’s sister eloped years before. But there is a chance to rise above that disgrace. If … Read More

FREE   £3.99
Book Cover

After Darkness Falls: A Vampire Romance

by  

They’ve exterminated an entire bloodline, purging the world of the only creatures vampires dread. Or so they think. Chloe used to study hard, do everything right to pave a bright future, but children sometimes have to pay for their parents’ sins, and Chloe’s tab is pretty steep. At twenty-five, when a series of attacks forces her to seek refuge in … Read More

FREE   £3.39
Book Cover

Fire Maidens: Paris (Billionaires & Bodyguards Book 1)

by  

Paris! City of dreams — or shifter nightmares? WINNER RONE AWARD – BEST PARANORMAL ROMANCE! WINNER RAVEN AWARD – BEST FANTASY ROMANCE! WINNER PNR GUILD AWARD – BEST VAMPIRES & SHIFTERS BOOK & SERIES! Natalie Brewer has come to Paris to live out a dream, not a nightmare. Then a vampire attack exposes her to a whole new side to … Read More

FREE   £3.99
Book Cover

Nameless (Sinister Secrets Book 1)

by  

Danger swirls in the mists of the Puget Sound. People are disappearing, the most recent being a young child. Nothing links the victims, except the kidnapper. FBI Special Agent Dakarai Lakes suspects the victim count will only increase… unless he and his team can stop the criminal. His team’s newest agent might be their greatest weapon. Special Agent Kevyn Taylor … Read More

FREE   £2.89
Book Cover

The Favor (Ghosttown Riders Book 1)

by  

Cheyenne Wilcox has a road map for her life that doesn’t include veering off her chosen path. When she stops for an injured biker, she has no idea her life is about to be turned upside down. One good deed has landed her in the center of a dangerous world. A death, an envelope with a severed finger, and being … Read More

FREE   £2.82
Book Cover

The Vanishing of Margaret Small: An uplifting and page-turning mystery

by  

‘An evocative, endearing, entertaining and thoroughly delicious character portrait and a terrific first novel’ – Donal MacIntyre, TV presenter ‘A tender, thought-provoking and totally gripping novel from a wonderful storyteller…deserves to be a huge hit!’ – Matt Cain, author of The Secret Life of Albert Entwistle Meet Margaret Small: 75, plain spoken, Whitstable native and a Cilla Black super fan. … Read More

£0.99   £3.79
Book Cover

Going Dark: Tom Novak Book One

by  

“Other thriller writers do research. Lancaster lived it. And now he is ready to tell you about it. His hero, Tom Novak, is a soft-spoken hard man who makes Jason Bourne look like a vegan Pilates teacher. If you like your thrills fast, gritty and authentic as all hell, then Going Dark should be top of your reading list.” – … Read More

£0.99   £3.99
Book Cover

Targets of Treachery : A gripping, action-packed historical epic (Lord Edward’s Archer series Book 4)

by  

Even more books of the author on sale today!

The next book in the bestselling series, Lord Edward’s Archer. ‘In Gerald War Bow, Hosker has crafted a heroic, humble archer with the heart of a prince’ – Brook Allen ‘Griff Hosker has sold over a million books and I can see why!’- Matthew Harffy, bestselling author of the Bernicia Chronicles Captain Gerald has proven himself an unrivalled archer, but … Read More

£0.99   £4.99
Book Cover

A Leap of Faith For The Cornish Midwife: An emotional, uplifting read from top 10 bestseller Jo Bartlett (The Cornish Midwife Series)

by  

Discover the top 10 bestselling Cornish Midwives series! Midwife Izzy is devastated to learn that her beloved grandmother is dying. Abandoned as a baby by her own mother, her grandparents have been the only family Izzy has ever known and she wants to spend every last precious moment with them. New locum vicar, Noah, is a wonderful support – kind, … Read More

£0.99   £2.84
Book Cover

Slow Horses: Slough House Thriller 1

by  

*Now a major TV series starring Gary Oldman* ‘The most exciting development in spy fiction since the Cold War’ The Times Slough House is the outpost where disgraced spies are banished to see out the rest of their derailed careers. Known as the ‘slow horses’ these misfits have committed crimes of drugs and drunkenness, lechery and failure, politics and betrayal … Read More

£0.99   £4.99
Book Cover

Craft Circle Cozy Mystery Boxed Set: Books 1 – 3

by  

Three Crafting Cozy Mysteries from USA Today Bestselling author Stacey Alabaster. George is the new owner of a craft store in Pottsville. From her first days in town, she has found herself in the middle of trouble, even to the point of being the target of a murder. When the police department is unwilling or unable to bring the guilty … Read More

£0.99   £2.99
Book Cover

Black Boy Joy: 17 Stories Celebrating Black Boyhood

by  

THE INSTANT #1 NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER • FIVE STARRED REVIEWS Celebrate the joys of Black boyhood with stories from seventeen bestselling, critically acclaimed Black authors—including Jason Reynolds, Jerry Craft, and Kwame Mbalia. ★ “Pick up Black Boy Joy for a heavy dose of happiness.” —Booklist, starred review Black boy joy is…   Picking out a fresh first-day-of-school outfit. Saving the universe in … Read More

£0.99   £5.99
Book Cover

The Complete Anti-Inflammatory Diet for Beginners: A No-Stress Meal Plan with Easy Recipes to Heal the Immune System

by  

Reduce inflammation and ease chronic pain with this beginner-friendly anti-inflammatory cookbook Did you know making dietary changes, like eliminating processed foods, can help lower the inflammation believed to be a key contributor to chronic pain? With recipes and shopping lists, this essential anti-inflammation cookbook makes it easy for you to start and follow an anti-inflammatory diet that is easily customizable … Read More

£0.99   £5.63
Book Cover

Anything For A Mystery: Christian cozy mystery (A Nosy Neighbor Mystery Book 1)

by  

A dead body. The only member of her neighborhood watch. A killer moves closer Stormi Nelson, best-selling romance author, moved into her huge Victorian house in the private community of Oak Meadows Estates. When her agent tells her that her characters are becoming too cardboard and that she needs to get out and mingle with people, she comes up with … Read More

£0.80   £2.43
Book Cover

Fletcher’s Glorious 1st of June

by  

For a man who believed deeply that a mercantile fortune was greatly preferable to the glory of war, Jacob Fletcher was unlucky. Second mate on the merchantman Bednal Green, captured by an American privateer, persuaded to sail on the US Declaration of Independence, escaping under fire to the safety of the British frigate Phiandra and finding himself aboard General Lord … Read More

£0.99   £1.99
Book Cover

Defiance of the Fall 2: A LitRPG Adventure

by  

Even more books of the author on sale today!

Earth is crumbling from the pressures of not only the invaders, but from nature itself… Zac has managed to secure his island for the time being, growing into a true powerhouse through his endless struggles. However, becoming the strongest man in the world does not come without complications. A target has been placed on his back. Natives, aliens—everyone has their … Read More

£0.99   £5.99
Book Cover

And Then There’s Margaret: A Laugh Out Loud Family Dramedy (Novel)

by  

For fans of Maria Semple’s Where’d You Go Bernadette or Camille Pagan’s I’m Fine and Neither Are You, comes the perfect laugh-out-loud dramedy AND THEN THERE’S MARGARET about marriage, midlife and a controlling, manipulative and self-absorbed mother-in-law thrown into the mix. MULTI-AWARD-WINNING debut novel, AND THEN THERE’S MARGARET, takes readers on a relatable and hilarious ride, as Allie realizes the … Read More

£0.99   £2.99
Book Cover

God-Shaped Hole: A Novel

by  

“God-Shaped Hole will change you as a reader, writer and human. It is rare books like this one that remind me why I fell in love with the written word.”—Colleen Hoover When I was twelve, a fortune teller told me that my one true love would die young and leave me all alone… It’s a dark prediction, but Beatrice Jordan … Read More

£1.61   £9.46
Book Cover

Hope Never Dies: An Obama Biden Mystery (Obama Biden Mysteries Book 1)

by  

Even more books of the author on sale today!

The New York Times Best Seller “[Hope Never Dies is] an escapist fantasy that will likely appeal to liberals pining for the previous administration, longing for the Obama-Biden team to emerge from political retirement as action heroes.”—Alexandra Alter, New York Times Vice President Joe Biden and President Barack Obama team up in this high-stakes thriller that combines a mystery worthy of Watson and Holmes with … Read More

£1.46   £7.59
Book Cover

Up to No Gouda (Grilled Cheese Mysteries Book 1)

by  

The first in a delicious new culinary cozy series featuring a grilled cheese eatery owner who must solve murders in her small town before she is put under lock and brie Back in Balsam Dell to heal after the death of her husband, Carly Hale is finally pursuing her lifelong dream—opening Carly’s Grilled Cheese Eatery. After only five months, business … Read More

£1.61   £4.71