Book Cover

An Unwanted Guest: The chilling and gripping Richard and Judy Book Club bestseller

by Shari Lapena  

THE SUNDAY TIMES BESTSELLER. The new pulse-pounding and unputdownable thriller from the author of the number one bestseller THE COUPLE NEXT DOOR, and A STRANGER IN THE HOUSE. ‘Tense. Unpredictable. Unputdownable. Shari Lapena’s novels are domestic noir at its finest’ Simon Kernick____________________ We can’t choose the strangers we meet. As the guests arrive at beautiful, remote Mitchell’s Inn, they’re all … Read More

£0.99   £1.99
Book Cover

Ma’am Darling: : The hilarious, bestselling royal biography, perfect for fans of The Crown

by Craig Brown  

The funny and tragic, bestselling biography of The Queen’s sister, Princess Margaret, perfect for fans of Netflix’s The Crown. A GUARDIAN BOOK OF THE YEAR • A TIMES BOOK OF THE YEAR • A DAILY MAIL BOOK OF THE YEAR ‘I honked so loudly the man sitting next to me dropped his sandwich’ Observer She made John Lennon blush and … Read More

£0.99   £2.99
Book Cover

An Enchanted Beginning (A Nick & Carter Story Book 1)

by Frank W. Butterfield  

The enchanted story of an unusual romance in a very normal time. San Francisco. 1947. The war is over and the boys are home. Nick Williams, a native of the City, served in the Navy during the war. Now he lives with his lover Jeffery Klein, Esq., in Jeffery’s house. He knows he needs to move on, but he can’t. … Read More

FREE   £3.69
Book Cover

Oh, Come On, Be Faithful: Christmas Romance

by Cami Checketts  

Former Army security expert Matt Degan is in desperate need of a Christmas miracle. His ex-wife cleaned out his savings account and abandoned their son. Sadly, he has no presents stashed.When he finds a job as a bodyguard for Mikayla Lambert, a billionaire heiress who has been tormented by a stalker for four years, he’s caught up in family drama … Read More

FREE   £2.28
Book Cover

Vada Faith

by Barbara A. Whittington  

Lee Smith said of Vada Faith, “…the combination of the tight, funny, punchy writing and the serious theme (surrogacy) make this an unusual and memorable novel. The sisters’ relationship…is wonderful as ever, and Mama is simply a dream….great characters and great narrative energy.” Vada Faith is the story of a young wife and mother with issues. She decides by becoming … Read More

FREE   £3.51
Book Cover

And Something Blue (Main Street Merchants Book 1)

by Amelia C. Adams  

Laurie Fletcher, bridal consultant, lives in the small Western tourist town of Aspen Ridge, Colorado, and spends all her time helping others prepare for the most special day of their lives. Logan Reese, a lawyer from nearby Denver, is easily the most irritating man on the planet, and for some reason, he’s made annoying Laurie his mission in life. Will … Read More

FREE   £2.11
Book Cover

How to Make Delicious Meat Jerky

by Tony James Miller  

How to Make Delicious Meat Jerky ***Amazon Best Seller*** This Guide Will Help You:• Make easy and convenient jerky recipes that you can use everyday • Create delicious jerky recipes from around the world. •Make meat jerky without MSG , nitrates or any other weird chemicals that you find in store-bought jerky • Learn the art and science of making … Read More

FREE   £3.25
Book Cover

Healthy Diet Secrets: 2 books in one: The New basic Anti-inflammatory Diet and Intermittent Solution: your complete guide to unlock the secrets for weight loss, restore your health and live longer

by Susan Sanderson  

Are not you satisfied with your overall health and want to know how to feel healthier just by following simple guidelines? Then you are in the right place! Nowadays we are flooded with information about how and what to eat to feel healthier, but unfortunately they are influenced by the mainstream and even more importantly they are not in line … Read More

FREE   £9.99
Book Cover

Her Hollywood Fake Fiance: Christmas Romance Series: The Legendary Kent Brother Romances

by Taylor Hart  

A famous movie star and the drama teacher who calls him a hack! Will they get their Christmas Miracle?Grant Kent, movie star extraordinaire, doesn’t like the fact he has to have a fake ‘media’ relationship with his co-star to keep his movie producer’s happy. And he really doesn’t like the fact his brothers’ give him grief about it. So when … Read More

FREE   £2.33
Book Cover

Another Saturday & Sweet F.A

by Calvin Wade  

In the summer of 2013, Calvin Wade, a man with football in his blood and very little in his wallet, decided to embark upon an F.A Cup adventure that he and his father had discussed for over thirty years. The idea was to head to a game in the Extra Preliminary Round of the F.A Cup and then follow the … Read More

FREE   £2.99
Book Cover

Emotional Orphans: Healing Our Throwaway Children

by Cate Shepherd  

"Emotional Orphans tells the sad and moving stories of a number of lost children, young ones who had suffered abuse and abandonment and who had learned in consequence that trust in others was their most bitter enemy. In this wonderful book, Cate Shepherd describes her clinical work and gives us moving accounts of her inspiring successes and her heartbreaking failures. … Read More

FREE   £9.37
Book Cover

Orb

by Gary Tarulli  

Three months outbound from Earth and the starship Desio approaches its planetary destination, her crew eager to commence a mission of scientific discovery. One crew member, however, has a personal reason for being on board—an obsession with self-reflection that will compel him to explore both the unknown depths of an enigmatic ocean world and the nebulous recesses of his inner … Read More

FREE   £3.02
Book Cover

Looking Bloody Good, Old Boy (A raucous back-stabbing comedy)

by Giles Curtis  

Arthur Cholmondely-Godstone is in the business of pensions. He offers a unique pension, from a nonreturnable sum, and he introduces his clients to a new way of living. He encourages them to explore radical views, try extreme sports and to eat, drink and smoke as much as they can. Or put another way, Arthur does his best to kill them.Born … Read More

£0.99   £1.99
Book Cover

The Lost Lyra

by Richard Clark  

‘Full of hope, a captivating novel’Richard Clark’s delicious book transports the reader to the magnificent splendour of Crete’s White Mountains.When musician Sarah Piper’s beloved grandfather dies, he bequeaths her a gift that will change her life forever. Travelling to the sun-drenched island Crete to discover the truth about her grandfather’s past, she finds her own future. From bestselling travel writer … Read More

£0.99   £1.99
Book Cover

Deceive Me: The addictive psychological thriller with the most breathtaking ending of 2019!

by Karen Cole  

YOUR DAUGHTER IS MISSING. HOW FAR WOULD YOU GO TO FIND HER? ‘The ending was nothing short of brilliant!’ Amazon reviewer ‘An ending that left me gasping’ Amazon reviewer ‘An explosive ending’ Amazon reviewer ‘The end left me with my jaw on the floor’ Amazon reviewer ********** When Jo’s teenage daughter goes missing, she feels like the world is collapsing … Read More

£0.99   £1.99
Book Cover

One Magical Christmas (Choc Lit): Start to love Christmas again with this magical read!

by Berni Stevens  

Christmas magic doesn’t really exist – does it? When Annie Berry collides with Nik Knoll in a car park on the day of her sister’s wedding, it feels like all of Nik’s Christmases have come at once. Annie seems like just the sort of woman he’d like to get to know, and the chance nature of their encounter is almost … Read More

£0.99   £1.99
Book Cover

Condemned (Julian Mercer Book 1)

by G.K. Parks  

After witnessing an attempted murder, this ex-SpecOps mercenary will stop at nothing to find the truth. His business card reads security specialist, but there isn’t much Julian Mercer won’t do. After stumbling upon the scene of a botched assassination, Mercer vows to protect a newspaper heiress from an unidentified killer, but she wants more than a bodyguard. She wants Julian … Read More

£0.99   £3.99
Book Cover

All God’s Creatures

by Carolyn McSparren  

Often compared to the novels of James Herriot, ALL GOD’S CREATURES follows the life of a woman veterinarian in modern Tennessee. From an unlikely start as a white-glove debutante in the 1960’s to a sexism-defying launch in vet school to the adventures, sorrows, joys, and oddities of a long veterinary practice, our heroine spins tales of the animals and people … Read More

£0.92
Book Cover

Christmas at the Falling-Down Guesthouse: The hilarious happy ever after romcom full of love and family feuds

by Lilly Bartlett  

“Perfect for a Sunday afternoon on the sofa. 5 Stars" Amanda Prowse, author of No Greater Love Put your feet up and tuck into the mince pies, because you won’t have to lift a finger to enjoy this Christmas at the Falling-Down Guesthouse!Too bad the same can’t be said for single mother and extremely undomestic goddess, Lottie. When her beloved … Read More

£0.99   £1.99
Book Cover

House of Christmas Secrets (Choc Lit)

by Lynda Stacey  

This year we’re just going to have a nice, normal Christmas… Last year’s Christmas at Wrea Head Hall didn’t quite go to plan which is why Jess Croft is determined this festive season will be the one to remember, for the right reasons. And she has plenty of reasons to be hopeful, she’s going to marry the man of her … Read More

£0.99   £2.00
Book Cover

This Quiet Sky

by Joanne Bischof  

There is nothing extraordinary about Tucker O’Shay’s dreams.Go to college. Become president. Fall in love.And pretend like he has enough time to get it all done. Sixteen-year-old Sarah Miller doesn’t expect anything out of the ordinary when she begins her first day at the one-room-school house in her new hometown of Rocky Knob. But when she meets seventeen-year-old Tucker O’Shay—the … Read More

£0.99   £2.30
Book Cover

Coming Home to Glendale Hall: The heart warming, emotional Christmas romance that everyone is falling in love with!

by Victoria Walters  

‘Family, friendship, community spirit and Christmas…Victoria has cooked up the perfect festive feast!’ Heidi Swain, bestselling author of The Christmas Wishlist ‘Everything you could possibly want in a heartwarming festive read and I loved every second of it!’ Books of All Kinds Uplifting and full of heart – this is an utter treat of a book! The perfect festive read … Read More

£0.99   £1.99
Book Cover
Featured

Private Lies: An utterly gripping novel of family secrets and sweeping romance (Fortune’s Daughters Trilogy)

by Muna Shehadi  

‘Captures your interest straightaway’ 5* reader review ‘I adored this…so many twists and turns. I recommend this book highly’ 5* reader review Private Lies is a gorgeous read of family secrets, romance, and self-discovery – perfect for fans of Lucinda Riley and Santa Montefiore. What happens when three sisters discover, after her death, that their glamorous movie star mother could … Read More

£1.99   £3.99
Book Cover

Come and See: Everything You Ever Wanted in the One Place You Would Never Look

by Todd Wagner  

Come and See what? LIFE as God intended irresistibly revealed today in a way that is every bit as awe-inspiring and life-changing as when Jesus Himself walked the earth.   Todd Wagner invites readers to experience the adventure, goodness, and fullness of life that God has intended for humankind from the beginning of time and especially today through His provision … Read More

£1.91   £6.93
Book Cover

About Grace

by Anthony Doerr  

About Grace is the brilliant debut novel from Anthony Doerr, author of Pulitzer Prize-winning All The Light We Cannot See. Growing up in Alaska, young David Winkler is crippled by his dreams. At nine, he dreams a man is decapitated by a passing truck on the path outside his family’s home. The next day, unable to prevent it, he witnesses … Read More

£2.99   £5.99