Book Cover

Beginner’s Luck (Chance of a Lifetime Book 1)

by Kate Clayborn  

When three best friends impulsively buy a lottery ticket, their shared winnings lead to luck in love in this romance trilogy debut.  A university research scientist, Kit Averin is practical to a fault. Even after she and her friends Zoe and Greer win the lottery, Kit doesn’t want the windfall to change her life in any way except one: she’s … Read More

£0.76   £9.65
Book Cover

Captive Prince (The Captive Prince Trilogy Book 1)

by C. S. Pacat  

From global phenomenon C. S. Pacat comes the first novel in her critically acclaimed Captive Prince trilogy. Damen is a warrior hero to his people, and the rightful heir to the throne of Akielos, but when his half brother seizes power, Damen is captured, stripped of his identity, and sent to serve the prince of an enemy nation as a … Read More

£2.49   £6.99
Book Cover

Time Management: Smart Hacks To Get Things Done, Stop Procrastination Habit And Increase Focus And Productivity

by David Tracy  

This book contains proven steps and strategies on how to manage your time efficiently and effectively. Our concept of time cannot be manipulated. We cannot add another hour to the twenty-four hours we get every day. Our snooze button does not have the power to delay the sun from rising in the morning. Time simply does not wait for anyone. … Read More

FREE   £2.25
Book Cover

The Poison Within: An Order Universe Short Story (Inspector Skaer Book 1)

by Kasia Bacon  

Black clouds of xenophobia gather over Radvadur, the western province of the Empire. The political climate is strained and fragile. A surge of Nymph refugees has stirred widespread hostility towards non-humans. When the investigation of a gruesome triple murder linked to the refugee camp ensues, it takes Inspector Käyru Skaer and his lover, Count Ellydhar Finn-Jánn, along an unusual path, … Read More

FREE   £1.99
Book Cover

Memory Palace Book One: Memory Improvement: Less effort, more results. Detailed Plan to Improve Your Memory Dramatically With Powerful Mnemonic Memory Training. (How To Build a Memory Palace 1)

by Sjur Midttun  

"[The] Best book I have bought on the subject and I have a fair collection."(Dave, Verified Purchase) ***** (5 star Amazon rating) "I have read two books including this one on mnemonics! This book, in particular, helped me visualize and get in action on spot. It helped me very much."(Arc, Verified Purchase) ***** (5 star Amazon rating) "Get the whole … Read More

FREE   £2.49
Book Cover

Cold Justice Series Box Set: Volume I: FBI Romantic Suspense (Cold Justice Boxset Collection Book 1)

by Toni Anderson  

Fast-paced Romantic Suspense with twists and turns that will keep you on the edge of your seat! If you love Romantic Suspense don’t miss the first three books of New York Times Bestselling Author Toni Anderson’s award-winning Cold Justice Series available in a boxed collection (plus an additional short story). "This has easily cruised into my top ten romances … … Read More

FREE   £6.99
Book Cover

FLEE (Aurora Lockette Series Book 1)

by Miranda Kavi  

I can fly. I have to keep it a secret. Everything was fine, until I met him. I can’t stay away… Aurora Lockette has a supernatural ability she hides from the world. Gavyn Dhaval is a newly famous actor that shies away from the spotlight. When Aurora and Gavyn literally collide in a fender bender on her first day of … Read More

FREE   £2.21
Book Cover

All In (Sleeper SEALs Book 9)

by Lori Ryan  

The Sleeper SEALs: former U.S. Navy SEALs recruited by a new counter-terror division to handle solo dark ops missions to combat terrorism on U.S. soil. Mission Assignment: Luke Reynolds When a SEAL is in, he’s all in When hardened Navy SEAL Luke Reynolds sacrificed his career eight years ago to raise his sister’s child, he never looked back. Raising Naomi … Read More

FREE   £3.99
Book Cover

Moondance: Tender page-turner about one couple’s struggle to conceive

by Diane Chandler  

An emotionally raw, warm, tale of one couple’s struggle to conceive *****’A truly stunning novel, written with real empathy and honesty. I loved every page.’ The Haphazardous Hippo*****Insightful, poignant and profoundly touching.’ What’s Better Than Books*****’An emotional roller coaster of a read. I felt like I was mentally going through all the highs and lows of IVF with Cat.’ By … Read More

FREE   £2.49
Book Cover

Hammered (Happy Cat Series Book 2)

by Lili Valente  

I didn’t mean to kidnap the groom.It was an accident.Mostly… At least I didn’t take much time to plan it. It was more of a spur of the moment kidnapping. Does that count? One minute, the town’s bad boy is standing at the altar about to marry the world’s most evil kindergarten teacher. The next, he’s passed out in my … Read More

£0.99   £3.99
Book Cover

A Fatal Thaw (A Kate Shugak Investigation Book 2)

by Dana Stabenow  

KATE SHUGAK is a native Aleut working as a private investigator in Alaska. She's 5 foot 1 inch tall, carries a scar that runs from ear to ear across her throat and owns half-wolf, half-husky dog named Mutt. Resourceful, strong-willed, defiant, Kate is tougher than your average heroine – and she needs to be to survive the worst the Alaskan … Read More

£0.99   £3.99
Book Cover

Christmas for One: A feel-good festive romance from the author of The Light in the Hallway

by Amanda Prowse  

An irresistible festive treat from million-copy bestseller Amanda Prowse. Amanda Prowse is the author of The Coordinates Of Loss and the no.1 bestsellers Perfect Daughter, My Husband's Wife and What Have I Done? Can you ever find love twice? As a child, Meg always dreamed of the perfect Christmas… This year, she can make it come true for her own … Read More

£0.99   £2.59
Book Cover

The Munich Girl: A Novel of the Legacies that Outlast War

by Phyllis Edgerly Ring  

Anna Dahlberg grew up eating dinner under her father’s war-trophy portrait of Eva Braun. Fifty years after the war, she discovers what he never did—that her mother and Hitler’s mistress were friends. The secret surfaces with a mysterious monogrammed handkerchief, and a man, Hannes Ritter, whose Third Reich family history is entwined with Anna’s. Plunged into the world of the … Read More

£0.77   £2.30
Book Cover

Crush It with Kindle: Self-Publish Your Books on Kindle and Promote them to Bestseller Status

by John Tighe  

200 five star reviews and counting! Crush It with Kindle takes you through a simple, step by step system that shows you how to self publish your book on Kindle and turn it into a bestseller or even a #1 bestseller on Amazon. Self publishing on Kindle is a game changer – you can now publish on Amazon and make … Read More

£0.99   £2.99
Book Cover

Untamed Instinct (Alaska Alphas Book 1)

by Tamsin Ley  

An outcast from his pack Born to a family of wolves, mountain lion shifter Adrian Stone has never fit into the shifter community. He’s resolved to live out his days alone, prowling the Alaskan wilderness and hunting down rogues. When he rescues a stunning, determined human who smells like catnip and makes his inner animal purr, he’s shocked, because his … Read More

£0.99   £1.99
Book Cover

Jinnie: A compelling saga of love, betrayal and belonging

by Josephine Cox  

A ten-year-old tragedy casts a dangerous shadow on the happiness of two families… In Jinnie, the sequel to The Woman Who Left, Josephine Cox weaves an unforgettable saga of the lingering power of past betrayals. Perfect for fans of Rosie Goodwin and Dilly Court. 'If you are looking for a story with warmth, humanity and more then a touch of … Read More

£1.99   £3.99
Book Cover

The Heart Mender: A Story of Second Chances

by Andy Andrews  

Can natural enemies make peace? Actually…can they fall in love? The Heart Mender is a story of life, loss, and reconciliation, reminding us of the power of forgiveness and the universal healing experience of letting go. In his classic storytelling style, New York Times best-selling author Andy Andrews delivers an adventure set sharply against the warm waters and white sands of the Gulf of Mexico … Read More

£1.99   £7.99
Book Cover

H3 Leadership: Be Humble. Stay Hungry. Always Hustle.

by Brad Lomenick  

The patterns we cultivate shape the person we each become. Be Humble. Stay Hungry. Always Hustle. These powerful words describe the leader who is willing to work hard, get it done, and make sure it’s not about him or her; the leader who knows that influence is about developing the right habits for success. Brad Lomenick, former president of Catalyst, … Read More

£1.99   £6.99
Book Cover

Surrender (Madaris Family Saga, Book 8) (Madaris Family Series 10)

by Brenda Jackson  

After a childhood spent moving from army base to army base, independent-minded Nettie Brooms is determined to secure a stable life–and never become involved with a military man. Then she meets incredibly handsome and charming Ashton Sinclair, a dedicated colonel in the U.S. Marines who's intent on capturing her heart–no matter what it takes. Now Nettie's wondering how a man … Read More

£1.99   £3.99
Book Cover

Top Pot Hand-Forged Doughnuts: Secrets and Recipes for the Home Baker

by Mark Klebeck  

Among enthusiasts, Seattle's Top Pot Doughnuts reigns supreme. Now, doughnut aficionados everywhere can enjoy these tasty treats at home. Committed bakers, casual home cooks, and sweet-toothed fans will eat up these 50 tried-and-true recipes from classic Old-Fashioneds to the signature Pink Feather Boa and become experts themselves after learning the secrets of doughnut-making tools, terms, and techniques (no, you don't … Read More

£1.22   £7.96
Book Cover

A Year of Biblical Womanhood: How a Liberated Woman Found Herself Sitting on Her Roof, Covering Her Head, and Calling Her Husband ‘Master’

by Rachel Held Evans  

What is "biblical womanhood" . . . really?  Strong-willed and independent, Rachel Held Evans couldn’t sew a button on a blouse before she embarked on a radical life experiment–a year of biblical womanhood. Intrigued by the traditionalist resurgence that led many of her friends to abandon their careers to assume traditional gender roles in the home, Evans decides to try … Read More

£1.99   £8.49
Book Cover

Valiant Ambition: George Washington, Benedict Arnold, and the Fate of the American Revolution (The American Revolution Series Book 2)

by Nathaniel Philbrick  

A New York Times BestsellerWinner of the George Washington Prize A surprising account of the middle years of the American Revolution and the tragic relationship between George Washington and Benedict Arnold, from the New York Times bestselling author of In The Heart of the Sea, Mayflower, and In the Hurricane's Eye. "May be one of the greatest what-if books of the age—a volume that turns one … Read More

£5.49   £10.99
Book Cover

Vagabonding: An Uncommon Guide to the Art of Long-Term World Travel

by Rolf Potts  

Vagabonding is about taking time off from your normal life—from six weeks to four months to two years—to discover and experience the world on your own terms. Veteran shoestring traveler Rolf Potts shows how anyone armed with an independent spirit can achieve the dream of extended overseas travel. Potts gives the necessary information on: • financing your travel time • … Read More

£2.49   £7.99