Book Cover

Built for Speed

by John McGuinness  

Go on the ride of your life with the racing legend himself **with a thrilling NEW CHAPTER on John’s dramatic 2017 crash** ‘Then I was there myself, just another face in the crowd, watching the bikes fly by. The smells, the noise and the speed were all there for me to experience. It was like a massive injection in my … Read More

£1.99   £4.99
Book Cover

Secrets of the Sea House

by Elisabeth Gifford  

***Shortlisted For Historical Writers’ Association’s Debut Crown For Best First Historical Novel*** Scotland, 1860. Reverend Alexander Ferguson, naïve and newly-ordained, takes up his new parish, a poor, isolated patch on the Hebridean island of Harris. His time on the island will irrevocably change the course of his life, but the white house on the edge of the dunes keeps its … Read More

£0.98   £3.79
Book Cover

The Shroud Key: A Gripping Chase Baker Action Adventure Thriller (A Chase Baker Thriller Series Book 1)

by Vincent Zandri  

AN ABDUCTED PROFESSOR…THE HOLY SHROUD OF TURIN…A DIG OF INCREDIBLE ARCHAEOLOGICAL SIGNIFICANCE AT THE PYRAMIDS OF GIZA AND THE COMPETING ENEMIES WILLING TO KILL FOR IT…IT’S ALL UP TO CHASE BAKER TO UNCOVER THE SHROUD KEY AND PREVENT IT FROM GETTING IN THE WRONG HANDS! Chase Baker is a true Renaissance Man. He’s also a man who knows how to … Read More

FREE   £3.11
Book Cover

Capital Kill: A Jeff Trask Crime Drama (Jeff Trask crime drama series Book 1)

by Marc Rainer  

A Killer Prowls The Streets Of Washington, D.C. A few short blocks from the safety of the museums and monuments on the National Mall, a ruthless murderer roams the Capital, stalking his prey. Federal prosecutor Jeff Trask joins a team of FBI agents and police detectives as they try and solve a series of brutal murders. As the body count … Read More

FREE   £3.82
Book Cover

Hardball: (A Sports Romance Standalone)

by CD Reiss  

THE USA TODAY BESTSELLERVivian’s a pretty mild-mannered person.Even with a busload of hyperactive fourth graders going to a baseball signing, she’s patient and kind.Even when she meets Dash Wallace…major league legend and star of her hottest daydreams…she keeps her cool. Kind of. Mostly. It was fine.Then his glove is missing and he accuses one of those fourth graders of being … Read More

FREE   £2.29
Book Cover

Rising Dawn (The Jessica Dawn Series Book 1)

by E.I Jennings  

*Please note this novel contains sexually explicit scenes, swearing and is for an Adult audience only*(Written in British English) Jessica Dawn has felt alone all her life and a personal tragedy has set her on a path of revenge and self-destruction. Always searching and longing for the family she lost has meant that she has spent the last two years … Read More

FREE   £4.99
Book Cover

Wishing for a Highlander (Highland Wishes Book 1)

by Jessi Gage  

"I just found a new favorite author! Wishing For a Highlander is a gem."-Goodreads readerBe careful what you wish for… Single-and-pregnant museum worker Melanie voices an idle wish while examining a Scottish artifact, that a Highland warrior would sweep her off her feet and help her forget her cheating ex. The last thing she expects is for her wish to … Read More

FREE   £2.38
Book Cover

Something in the Way (Something in the Way Series Book 1)

by Jessica Hawkins  

"The best slow-burn romance I have ever read."—New York Times bestselling author, Penelope Ward It was a hot summer day when I met him on the construction site next to my parents’ house. Under the sweat and dirt, Manning Sutter was as handsome as the sun was bright. He was older, darker, experienced. I wore a smiley-face t-shirt and had … Read More

FREE   £3.59
Book Cover

Teasing Destiny (Wishing Well, Texas Book 1)

by Melanie Shawn  

One fateful night four years ago, Destiny Rose Porter gave in to her desires and ended up with a shattered heart. A heart that, with time, learned to heal and guard itself. But when Jefferson James Briggs returns to their small hometown of Wishing Well, Texas, memories of that unforgettable night come back with him…. JJ Briggs knew he had … Read More

FREE   £3.09
Book Cover

DEEP: A Dark Billionaire Romance

by Skye Warren  

"Possessive. Protective. Territorial. Philip Murphy is exactly what I want in an alpha-male!" – Lynda Chance, New York Times bestselling author Dark. Powerful. Dangerous. Philip Murphy has all of Chicago under his thumb. Except her. Ella met him in a perfect storm of violence and lust. He saved her and then disappeared from her life. Now she pretends she never … Read More

£0.99   £3.65
Book Cover

Am I Normal Yet?: The Spinster Club Series

by Holly Bourne  

Evie, Amber and Lottie: three girls facing down tough issues with the combined powers of friendship, feminism and cheesy snacks. Both hilarious and heart-rending, this is Evie’s no-holds-barred story of struggling to live a “normal” teen life in the grip of OCD, from the acclaimed author of The Manifesto on How to be Interesting.

£0.98   £3.20
Book Cover

The World I Fell Out Of

by Melanie Reid  

The Sunday Times Bestseller From the award-winning writer of The Times Magazine's 'Spinal Column': a deeply moving, darkly funny, inspirational memoir ‘It’s beautiful – full of love and light – and an exploration into not only how, but why we survive, despite everything’ Christie Watson, author of The Language of Kindness On Good Friday, 2010 Melanie Reid fell from her … Read More

£0.99   £2.99
Book Cover

Room 119: The Whitby Trader: A mystery redemptive thriller, full of twists and turns

by T F Lince  

A mystery thriller full of suspense twists and intrigue, A real page turner, take a look at the 5 star reviews. Take the keys book yourself into the mysterious world of Room 119. High-flying trader Dean Harrison has it all – the London penthouse apartment; the fast car; the beautiful wife. But when the threads of Dean’s life start to … Read More

£0.99   £1.99
Book Cover

Dog Collar Crime: A Crime Caper Cozy Animal Mystery (A Lucie Rizzo Mystery Book 1)

by Adrienne Giordano  

Out of work and down on her luck, Lucie Rizzo is forced to do the one thing she’s long avoided—come home to her nutty, mob-infested family.  This move brings her back into the tempting arms of Frankie Falcone, the smoldering Italian ex who’s no stranger to living with the mob. When Lucie parlays her temporary dog-walking gig into a legit … Read More

£0.99   £2.48
Book Cover

The Handmade Loaf: The book that started a baking revolution

by Dan Lepard  

'Dan Lepard is to baking what Lewis Hamilton is to Formula One.' – Jay Rayner 'Simply the most beautiful, flour-dusted, crisp-crusted, heaven-scented, honey-coloured loaf I could ever have hoped for … Mr Lepard, I love you.' – Nigel Slater 'Dan Lepard – one of the first bakers and writers in the UK to get people interested in honing their baking … Read More

£0.99   £4.99
Book Cover

Secret Sister

by Emelle Gamble  

“Secret Sister is compulsively readable. I defy anyone not to race through the pages to find out what happens to Cathy and Nick — and Nick and Roxanne!" Patricia Gaffney, New York Times Best-selling author of The Saving Graces “Lovers of women’s fiction have a new must-read! Secret Sister by Emelle Gamble has it all . . . romance, drama, … Read More

£0.99   £4.99
Book Cover

Secrets of the Last Nazi: A mindblowing conspiracy thriller

by Iain King  

‘This is one hell of an action packed thriller, if you enjoy Dan Brown then there is no way you won’t enjoy this…one hell of an unputdownable read!’ Crime Book Club Secrets of the Last Nazi is as controversial as it is compelling. A heart-stopping, action-packed and scarily plausible adventure which will captivate fans of Dan Brown, Scott Mariani and … Read More

£0.99   £1.99
Book Cover

Fighting Scared

by Robin Horsfall  

Robin Horsfall shot and killed one of the leading terrorists inside the Iranian Embassy when the SAS stormed the building. He served with the SAS during the Falklands War and on subsequent counter-terrorist operations. He tells his personal odyssey from boy-soldier to paratrooper with insight and wisdom. His enemies were not just terrorists: he fought the institutionalized brutality of the … Read More

£1.99   £5.62
Book Cover
Featured

The Auschwitz Protocol

by P.D Harris  

Retired US Detective Emil Janowitz lied to his wife for nearly forty years. Having lost his entire family whilst an inmate of Auschwitz-Birkenau it was simply easier on his soul to invent a past than face up to the demons buried deep inside. Life was good, but then the mail arrived bringing a letter which would result in a voyage … Read More

£1.99   £4.99
Book Cover

The Most Fun We Ever Had: Longlisted for the Women’s Prize for Fiction 2020

by Claire Lombardo  

'A literary love child of Jonathan Franzen and Anne Tyler … an outstanding debut, assured and highly enjoyable' Observer 'Should appeal to fans of Maria Semple, Emma Straub and Jennifer Egan … A moving, immersive, often very funny study of family and sisterhood' Sunday Times 'As good as Jonathan Franzen's The Corrections or Jennifer Egan's A Visit from the Goon … Read More

£4.99   £9.99
Book Cover

Truly Devious: A Mystery

by Maureen Johnson  

New York Times bestselling author Maureen Johnson weaves a delicate tale of murder and mystery in the first book of a striking new series, perfect for fans of Agatha Christie and E. Lockhart. Ellingham Academy is a famous private school in Vermont for the brightest thinkers, inventors, and artists. It was founded by Albert Ellingham, an early twentieth century tycoon, … Read More

£2.99   £7.49
Book Cover

The Sandman: Overture (2013-2015): Deluxe Edition

by Neil Gaiman  

#1 NEW YORK TIMES Bestseller and winner of the 2016 Hugo Award for Best Graphic Story! Twenty-five years since THE SANDMAN first changed the landscape of modern comics, Neil Gaiman’s legendary series is back in a deluxe edition! THE SANDMAN: OVERTURE heralds NEW YORK TIMES best-selling writer Neil Gaiman’s return to the art form that made him famous, ably abetted … Read More

£5.99   £12.15
Book Cover

Killers of the King: The Men Who Dared to Execute Charles I

by Charles Spencer  

January, 1649. After seven years of fighting in the bloodiest war in Britain’s history, Parliament had overpowered King Charles I and now faced a problem: what to do with a defeated king, a king who refused to surrender? Parliamentarians resolved to do the unthinkable, to disregard the Divine Right of Kings and hold Charles I to account for the appalling … Read More

£3.40   £7.17