Book Cover

Cold Kill (Caine: Rapid Fire Book 2)

by Andrew Warren  

A betrayed assassin. A savage Russian commander. Who will be the victor in a brutal game of death? "Of all the thriller authors out there, Andrew Warren is the one I turn to when I want a thriller high." – USA Today Bestselling author Ty Patterson Thomas Caine is being hunted. To protect a friend, the vengeful assassin has taken … Read More

£0.99   £2.99
Book Cover

A Piece of the World

by Christina Baker Kline  

‘Graceful, moving and powerful . . . a wonderful story that seems to have been waiting, all this time, for Kline to come along and tell it’ MICHAEL CHABON For decades, Christina Olson’s whole world has been a rocky, windswept point on the coast of Maine, the farmhouse her ancestors fled to from the Salem witch trials. A world she … Read More

£1.99   £4.49
Book Cover

The Stationmaster’s Cottage (River’s End Mystery Romance Book 1)

by Phillipa Nefri Clark  

A love lost but not forgotten "I’ll wait for you. There . . . at the end of the jetty, I will wait." Near the rugged Australian coastline beaten by the winds of the wild Great Southern Ocean sits a forgotten stationmaster’s cottage holding secrets of a tragic love story. Secrets Christie Ryan knows nothing about when she unexpectedly inherits … Read More

FREE   £1.99
Book Cover

Luca’s Magic Embrace (Immortals of New Orleans Book 2)

by Kym Grosso  

An erotic paranormal romance…Sexy vampire, Luca Macquarie doesn’t do love; especially not with humans. Yet, ever since he rescued Samantha Irving, he can’t deny the enigmatic attraction he’s developed for the alluring mortal woman. Concerned for her safety, he’s determined to bring Samantha back to her coven. His mission is to go find the novice witch and bring her home, … Read More

FREE   £3.10
Book Cover

The Wrong Kind of Love (The Boys of Jackson Harbor Book 1)

by Lexi Ryan  

From New York Times bestseller Lexi Ryan comes a sexy new standalone romance novel about a runaway bride, a single dad who’s sworn off love, and the kind of family secrets that can threaten to break even the deepest bonds.***You never forget your wedding day. Or the moment your twin sister pukes on your bouquet and confesses she’s pregnant . … Read More

FREE   £2.99
Book Cover

Burden of Truth (Cass Leary Legal Thriller Series Book 1)

by Robin James  

To defend her client, she must dig up a town’s darkest secrets. Defense attorney Cass Leary thought she’d escaped her hometown for good. But after leaving her high-paying job in Chicago, she decides to revisit her troubled past. When someone murders the beloved high school basketball coach and Cass steps in to defend the girl accused of the crime, she … Read More

FREE   £3.49
Book Cover

Finger of an Angel

by Panayotis Cacoyannis  

"intentionally disorienting and unnervingly addictive… An erudite, richly layered, and unsettling psychological tale." Kirkus Reviews After a loved-up adventure in a wood in North London, sixty-odd-year-old Lily drives off in her Classic Mercedes and takes a wrong turn. The day is unbearably hot, and the snazzy car’s air-con is broken, blowing out hot air instead of cold. Lily follows the … Read More

FREE   £1.99
Book Cover

Twisted Vine (Paradise Crime Mysterie, Book 5)

by Toby Neal  

**Want to start reading where it all began? Blood Orchids, book 1 in the Paradise Crime Mysteries, is free!Paradise is filled with dead men walking.** He had everything ahead of him. The handsome son of a senator lay posed on his bed, drug paraphernalia on the side table, along with a goodbye note…but something doesn’t add up to suicide for … Read More

FREE   £3.33
Book Cover

Sourdough Creek

by Caroline Fyffe  

Clarksville, Nevada Territory, June 1851Cassie Angel is used to taking care of herself. With a spirit of adventure, and a need to stay safe, she departs a dying Nevada town for the golden opportunities that await in California–along with a new life. When charming Sam Ridgeway shows up, claiming to know her uncle, and offers her protection in her travels, she … Read More

FREE   £2.60
Book Cover

The Man from Stone Creek (A Stone Creek Novel, Book 1)

by Linda Lael Miller  

#1 New York Times bestselling author Linda Lael Miller presents the Stone Creek story that started it all… When trouble strikes in Haven, Arizona, Ranger Sam O'Ballivan is determined to sort it out. Badge and gun hidden, he arrives posing as the new schoolteacher, and discovers his first task: bringing the ranchers' children under control. So he starts with a … Read More

£0.99   £2.99
Book Cover

I Heart Forever: Hilarious, heartwarming and relatable: escape with this bestselling romantic comedy (I Heart Series, Book 7)

by Lindsey Kelk  

‘Brilliantly funny’ Paige Toon‘I loved it!’ Louise Pentland A wedding in Manhattan…and someone’s keeping a secret. The day her husband Alex picks up a backpack and goes travelling, Angela Clark swears she’ll stay out of trouble. But from trying to keep a secret from her best friend to accidentally flirting with her brand new boss at the fashion magazine where … Read More

£0.99   £2.99
Book Cover

Sacred and Profane (Peter Decker and Rina Lazarus Series, Book 2)

by Faye Kellerman  

The second book in the hugely popular Peter Decker and Rina Lazarus series from New York Times bestselling author Faye Kellerman Los Angeles Police Detective Peter Decker had grown very close to Rina's young sons, Sammy and Jake, as he had to their mother, and he looked forward to spending a day of his vacation camping with the boys. A … Read More

£0.99   £2.99
Book Cover

I’ll Take New York

by Miranda Dickinson  

The author of the Sunday Times bestselling Take a Look at Me Now, returns to New York with her most heart-warming, romantic story yet. Have you ever given up on love? When her boyfriend lets her down for the last time, Brooklyn bookshop owner Bea James makes a decision – no more. No more men, no more heartbreak, and no … Read More

£0.99   £2.49
Book Cover

Agent Undercover (Mills & Boon Love Inspired Suspense) (Rose Mountain Refuge, Book 1)

by Lynette Eason  

WHAT DOES LITTLE ALEX KNOW? The traumatized six-year-old boy hasn’t said one word since the unsolved murder of his single mother. And now, the killer is after the child—and the devoted uncle raising him, Dr. Dylan Seabrook. Working undercover in the boy’s school, DEA agent Paige Ashworth is determined to find the murderer. But she can’t tell Dylan her real … Read More

£0.99   £2.49
Book Cover

The Governess Game: The unputdownable Regency romance from the New York Times bestselling author of The Duchess Deal and The Wallflower Wager (Girl meets Duke, Book 2)

by Tessa Dare  

‘I absolutely adored it. I laughed out loud numerous times… Love her writing.’ Jodi Picoult The addictive Regency read from the New York Times bestselling author that’s perfect for fans of Georgette Heyer! The accidental governess… After her livelihood slips through her fingers, Alexandra Mountbatten takes on an impossible post: transforming a pair of wild orphans into proper young ladies. … Read More

£0.99   £3.49
Book Cover

Buffalo Valley (The Dakota Series Book 4)

by Debbie Macomber  

Perfect for fans of Maeve Binchy' – Candis It's a time of change for a small prairie town Buffalo Valley, North Dakota, has a will to survive, to prosper. And the outside world has discovered Buffalo Valley. A large retail conglomerate plans to move in, which would surely destroy the independent businesses…and maybe the town. It's a season of change … Read More

£0.99   £1.99
Book Cover

The King’s Mistress

by Darcey Bonnette  

She holds the key to a kingdom’s future… When young Mary Howard receives the news that she will be leaving her home for the grand court of King Henry VIII, to attend his mistress Anne Boleyn, she is ecstatic. Everything Anne touches seems to turn to gold, and Mary is certain Anne will one day become Queen. But Mary has … Read More

£0.99   £2.99
Book Cover

The Best Laid Plans

by Sidney Sheldon  

He wanted power; she wanted revenge. The magnificent novel by the internationally bestselling author of The Other Side of Midnight and Morning, Noon and Night. He wanted power, she wanted revenge… ‘Dear Diary: This morning I met the man I am going to marry.’ It was a simple enough entry in a young woman’s diary which gave not the slightest … Read More

£0.99   £2.99
Book Cover

You, Me and Other People

by Fionnuala Kearney  

The stunning debut novel from Fionnuala Kearney – already a Top Ten Irish Times bestseller THEY SAY EVERY FAMILY HAS SKELETONS IN THEIR CLOSET . . . But what happens when you open the door and they won’t stop tumbling out? For Adam and Beth the first secret wasn’t the last, it was just the beginning. You think you can … Read More

£0.99   £2.99
Book Cover

The Things I Should Have Told You

by Carmel Harrington  

‘Anyone who loved the great Maeve Binchy will adore this gorgeous gem of a book’ – Claudia Carroll The gripping new novel from Irish Times bestseller Carmel Harrington, shortlisted for Newcomer of the Year at the BGE Irish Book Awards. Every family has a story… But for the Guinness family a happy ending looks out of reach. Olly and Mae’s … Read More

£0.99   £2.99
Book Cover

Drain Me (The Ellie Gray Chronicles Book 1)

by Lana Sky  

"Red coated his lips, vibrant against that ivory skin. He was the devil incarnate, dressed impeccably in Armani, and I had never seen a sight more terrifying." When diagnosed with a fatal illness at the age of twenty six, Eleanor Gray is resigned to her fate—at least until the enigmatic Dublin Helos appears and makes her an offer she knows … Read More

£0.82   £3.03
Book Cover

Evernight (Evernight, Book 1)

by Claudia Gray  

A lonely girl, a beautiful boy and a load of terrifying vampires. Think you’ve seen it before? Well get ready for a shock, because this is paranormal romance with a twist… and a razor-sharp bite. Welcome to Evernight school. Don’t chew gum. Don’t feed on humans. Try not to die… Bianca is devastated when she finds herself uprooted from her … Read More

£1.99   £4.49
Book Cover

The Man Between: The gripping new spy thriller you need to read in 2018

by Charles Cumming  

‘Recommended. I read it one breathless sitting’ Ian Rankin A gripping new standalone spy thriller, recalling the classic film Casablanca, from the winner of the CWA Ian Fleming Steel Dagger for Best Thriller of the Year and ‘the master of the modern spy thriller’ (Mail on Sunday). A SIMPLE TASKSuccessful novelist Kit Carradine has grown restless. So when British Intelligence … Read More

£1.99   £3.99
Book Cover

The Boy Who Saw: A gripping thriller that will keep you hooked

by Simon Toyne  

The electrifying new thriller from Sunday Times bestselling author, Simon Toyne. Only one boy can see the darkness. Only one man can save him from it. ‘Perfect for fans of Lee Child’ Sun A MURDERAn elderly tailor is found tortured and murdered in the ancient town of Cordes. Written in blood beside the body are the words: FINISHING WHAT WAS … Read More

£1.99   £3.99
Book Cover

The Fire Witness: A shocking and spine-chilling thriller from the No.1 international bestselling author (Joona Linna, Book 3)

by Lars Kepler  

WAKE UP TO TRUE EVIL The third gripping thriller in Lars Kepler’s bestselling series featuring Joona Linna. Perfect for fans of Stieg Larsson and Jo Nesbo. ONE GIRL IS DEADAt a home for troubled girls, a young girl has been brutally murdered during the night. Her body is found arranged in bed with her hands covering her eyes. ONE GIRL … Read More

£1.99   £3.99