Book Cover

Day Zero: A Jericho Quinn Thriller

by Marc Cameron  

A special agent fights chaos and terror in midair in this thriller by the New York Times-bestselling author of Stone Cross… Special agent Jericho Quinn is a wanted man. Suspected of murder and marked for death by a network of conspirators embedded in the White House, Quinn knows he has to get out of the country—fast—before a team of contract … Read More

£1.53   £4.77
Book Cover

Charmed by the Bartender (Modern Love Book 1)

by Piper Rayne  

From a secret duo of USA Today Bestselling Authors, comes an ENEMIES-TO-LOVERS SEXY ROMCOM STANDALONE in the Modern Love Series. Who knew sleeping with the enemy could be this fun? Was the one night stand a good idea? Well, no. Probably not in retrospect. In my defense I had just moved back into my grandparent’s house, I’d lost my dream … Read More

£0.99   £2.99
Book Cover

Disaster Inc (McGarry Stateside Book 1)

by Caimh McDonnell  

Some people will stop at nothing to make a killing. You know how they’re always telling us to pay attention to our pensions? Well, some ex-employees of the US government are really taking that advice to heart by using their mayhem-creating abilities to maximise their investments. When one of their fund managers has a momentary crisis of conscience and confesses … Read More

FREE   £3.99
Book Cover

Big Bad Billionaire (The Woolven Secret Book 1)

by Saranna DeWylde  

Blake Woolven is the bad boy CEO of Woolven Industries, but he’s badder than the luscious, BBW Randi Rutger would’ve guessed. After Woolven took down her father’s company and devoured it like a shaking rabbit, she’s determined to get close to him and make all the Woolvens pay for destroying her father. Blake knows Randi’s agenda, but the wolf inside … Read More

FREE   £2.99
Book Cover

Rebecca Schwartz Complete Set: Five Funny Cozy Mysteries (The Rebecca Schwartz Series)

by Julie Smith  

FIVE IRRESISTIBLE FUNNY COZIES…AT AN UNBEATABLE PRICE! Funny, lively lawyer Rebecca Schwartz is a perennial favorite among cozy readers who can’t get enough of smart-mouthed women sleuths. You can’t read just one, they’re like chocolates! And now, for the first time, you can get all five for a yummy bargain price – only pennies more than half price. That’s what … Read More

FREE   £6.16
Book Cover

The Devil You Know

by Terry Tyler  

Every serial killer is someone’s friend, spouse, lover or child…. Young women are being murdered in the Lincolnshire town of Lyndford, where five people fear someone close to them might be the monster the police are searching for.One of them is right. Juliet sees an expert’s profile of the average serial killer and realises that her abusive husband, Paul, ticks … Read More

FREE   £1.99
Book Cover

Corridor Man

by Mike Faricy  

HE DID ALL THE RIGHT THINGS–AND THEN THE BODIES STARTED PILING UP… Disbarred attorney Bobby Custer won the lottery. After serving four years of a seven-year sentence, he gets an offer he can’t refuse – from the feds. Suddenly he’s out – out of jail, but also totally cast out of his old life: shunned by family and friends, living … Read More

FREE   £3.85
Book Cover

Mrs. Drew Plays Her Hand

by Carla Kelly  

After her husband’s death, Roxanna Drew is left with more beauty than fortune. Now, desperate to escape the perils of her past life, she must learn to trust the dashing Lord Winn—a broken man with a past of his own. This award-winning romance by bestselling author Carla Kelly is tenderly written and sure to find a place in your heart.

FREE   £2.36
Book Cover

Touched by Darkness – An Urban Fantasy Romance (Sentinel Series Book 1)

by Catherine Spangler  

An exciting Urban Fantasy Romance release. After seven years on the run, Dr. Kara Cantrell believes she and her son, Alex, are safe. She’s wrong. Kara settles in the sleepy town of Zorro, Texas, convinced that she and her child have escaped the sinister reach of a supernatural underworld. But the appearance of Damien Morgan, a dangerous, alluring man with … Read More

FREE   £2.17
Book Cover

Lectures on Faith

by Joseph Smith Jr.  

Prepared under the direction of the Prophet Joseph Smith, these seven lectures on faith helped early Church leaders and missionaries incorporate the most fundamental principle of the Gospel with greater understanding than ever before. Lectures on Faith occupies a station of respect as part of original literature produced by the Prophet of the Restoration and the bright minds associated with … Read More

FREE   £2.83
Book Cover

Keys to the Spirit World: An Easy To Use Handbook for Contacting Your Spirit Guides

by Jennifer O'Neill  

Who are your Spirit Guides? This book does not only cover “who” your Spirit Guides are, but you will also learn “why” you have Spirit Guides. Keys to the Spirit World covers: What do Spirit Guides look like?How do Spirit Guides communicate?What is it like to receive communications from spirits or Spirit Guides?Chakras and spirit communication10 Tips for working with … Read More

FREE   £3.14
Book Cover

MURDER ON THE WEST COAST: Irish detectives investigate a bungled kidnapping

by David Pearson  

Tensions arise between detectives when a kidnapping is upgraded to a murder investigation When an incompetent local crook makes a botched attempt at a kidnap, it should be a wrap for the Galway police. Unfortunately, Maureen Lyons’ first case in charge as Detective Inspector threatens to be a wash out as a series of mishaps lets the prime suspect slip … Read More

£0.99   £1.99
Book Cover

The Next President

by Joseph Flynn  

J.D. Cade came home to southern Illinois from Vietnam and thought he’d never have to kill again. He was wrong. Someone starts blackmailing him. Not only does this new anonymous enemy know J.D.’s darkest secrets, he also implicates J.D.’s son in a death that could reignite a blood feud. The blackmailer wants J.D. to use his deadly skills to assassinate … Read More

£0.99   £2.96
Book Cover

The Collector: The Bone-Chilling Thriller from the Bestselling Author of Rattle

by Fiona Cummins  

'A crime novel of the very first order.' – David Baldacci'Trust me – Cummins is a keeper.' – Lee Child If you like Mo Hayder and Thomas Harris, you’ll love The Collector Jakey escaped with his life and moved to a new town.His rescue was a miracle but his parents know that the Collector is still out there, watching, waiting … Read More

£0.99   £3.99
Book Cover

Haunted (David Ash Book 1)

by James Herbert  

James Herbert's Haunted is the first chilling novel in the David Ash trilogy. Three nights of terror at the house called Edbrook. Three nights in which David Ash, there to investigate a haunting, will be victim of horrifying and maleficent games. Three nights in which he will face the blood-chilling enigma of his own past. Three nights before Edbrook's dreadful … Read More

£0.99   £3.99
Book Cover

The Adventurers and the Cursed Castle

by Jemma Hatt  

The Adventurers and The Cursed Castle is the first book in The Adventurers Series: exciting adventure stories for children aged 8-12. Chosen by young readers as the Gold Award winner of the 2019 Wishing Shelf Book Awards for ages 9-12. Winner of the 2020 Children’s Selfies Award. A mysterious curse has stricken Kexley Castle for generations ever since Egyptian treasure was transported … Read More

£0.99   £2.99
Book Cover

The Twisted Tree: An Amazon Kindle Bestseller: ‘A creepy and evocative fantasy’ The Sunday Times

by Rachel Burge  

Part ghost story, part Nordic mystery – a creepy and chilling tale steeped in Norse myth, perfect for fans of Neil Gaiman and Michelle Paver's DARK MATTER. SEQUEL OUT NOW: The Crooked Mask – Kindle edition. Paperback available for pre-order, out 21st January 2021. Martha can tell things about a person just by touching their clothes, as if their emotions … Read More

£0.99   £4.79
Book Cover

The Second Marriage: From the internationally bestselling author of The Secret Wife comes a new sweeping and gripping historical romance fiction read for 2020

by Gill Paul  

From the internationally bestselling author of The Secret Wife comes a tale of love, sacrifice and betrayal, available now. Published in the US as Jackie and Maria. JACKIEWhen her first marriage ends in tragedy, Jackie Kennedy fears she’ll never love again. But all that changes when she encounters… ARISuccessful and charming, Ari Onassis is a man who promises her the … Read More

£0.99   £2.99
Book Cover

Alexander: The Virtues Of War: An awesome and epic retelling of the life of the colossus of the ancient world

by Steven Pressfield  

Steven Pressfield, author of the Sunday Times bestseller Gates of Fire, brings us an intimate and revealing portrayal of Alexander the Great: legendary hero and leader of men. "A cracking, fast-paced contemporary retelling of the legend that is Alexander" – MANDA SCOTT "An all conqueringly glamorous an account as Alexander himself" — SIMON SEBAG MONTEFIORE "Deeply researched, dashingly written…this is … Read More

£0.99   £3.99
Book Cover

House of Spines

by Michael Malone  

When a young man inherits a vast mansion from an estranged great-uncle, his apparent good fortune sours when unsettling things begin to happen … A terrifying psychological thriller cum gothic ghost story from the bestselling author of A Suitable Lie. ‘A beautifully written tale, original, engrossing and scary. It’s a wonderful mixture, a psychological thriller with a touch of a … Read More

£0.99   £3.79
Book Cover

The Boy They Tried to Hide: The true story of a son, forgotten by society

by Shane Dunphy  

The Boy They Tried to Hide is the startling, true account about a troubled young boy who disappears into the woods by his house. Sometimes truth is stranger than fiction … Shane Dunphy was working as a resource teacher in a rural town when he was approached by the mother of one of his pupils, seeking help. She is worried … Read More

£0.99   £3.99
Book Cover

The Forgotten Skills of Self-Sufficiency Used by the Mormon Pioneers

by Caleb Warnock  

Many people dream of becoming self-reliant during these times of fluctuating prices and uncertain job security. Using truly simple techniques, you can cultivate the pioneers’ independence to provide safety against lost wages, harsh weather, economic recession, and commercial contamination and shortages. Strengthen your family’s self-reliance as you discover anew the joy of homegrown food, thrift, and self-sufficient living.

£1.99   £4.64
Book Cover

A Wreath of Snow: A Victorian Christmas Novella

by Liz Curtis Higgs  

 “A wonderful story of redemption and restoration that will warm your heart during the Christmas season—or any time of year!”—Francine Rivers, best-selling author of Redeeming Love Wrapped in a cloud of steam, the engine rolled to a stop, the screech of metal against metal filling the frosty air. Snow blew across the railway platform and around Meg’s calfskin walking boots. … Read More

£1.99   £6.99
Book Cover

A Doll’s House

by Henrik Ibsen  

A DOLL’S HOUSE was the first of Henrik Ibsen’s plays to create a sensation and is now perhaps his most famous play. Highly controversial when first published, it is sharply critical of 19th Century marriage norms. It is often called the first true feminist play, although Ibsen denied this. Hendrik Johan Ibsen (1828-1906) was a Norwegian poet and playwright. He … Read More

£1.99   £4.64
Book Cover

Warrior & Peace: Göttlicher Zorn (German Edition)

by Stella A. Tack  

Es gibt fünf Dinge, die du wissen solltest, bevor du dieses Buch liest:1. Mein Name ist Warrior Pandemos und seit Neuestem bin ich eine Chaos-Göttin.2. Leider habe ich noch nicht herausgefunden, wie ich diesen Job kündigen kann.3. Bei unserer hirnrissigen Mission, die griechischen Götter aus dem Olymp werfen zu wollen, haben wir nicht nur versagt, uns wurde sprichwörtlich der Arsch … Read More

£1.99   £4.49