Book Cover

Fat Dogs and French Estates, Part 1

by Beth Haslam  

Buying a country estate in France seemed such a simple thing to accomplish. When Beth, her irascible husband Jack, and their two fat dogs set off, little do they know that it will become such an extraordinary adventure. Surviving near-death experiences, they drive thousands of kilometres around French estates steeped in history and crazy aristocrats. Will they find their dream … Read More

£0.99   £2.99
Book Cover

All Your Perfects: A Novel

by Colleen Hoover  

INSTANT NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER The #1 New York Times bestselling author of It Ends with Us—whose writing is “emotionally wrenching and utterly original” (Sara Shepard, New York Times bestselling author of the Pretty Little Liars series)—delivers a tour de force novel about a troubled marriage and the one old forgotten promise that might be able to save it. Quinn … Read More

£0.99   £5.99
Book Cover

A Robot Named Clunk: A humorous science fiction comedy (Hal Spacejock Book 1)

by Simon Haynes  

Hal Spacejock dreams of running a huge, intergalactic freight company. Unfortunately, his current ‘fleet’ consists of an ancient rust-bucket of a ship… and he can’t afford to refuel it. In fact, he’s not even sure how to fly it. Clunk, an elderly robot, is a qualified pilot with years of experience. Sadly, he’s about to embark on his final voyage… … Read More

FREE   £2.99
Book Cover

Initiate (Animus Book 1)

by Joshua Anderle  

It was just one fight, but it changed Kaiden Jericho’s life forever. He was in a gang but was trying to change his future when a board member of the elite advanced academy NEXUS made a snap decision and offered him a chance. Then fate, or an unbalanced genius, offered him another. The Nexus Academy is for the elite trainees … Read More

FREE   £3.99
Book Cover

Colton (Wild Men Book 1)

by Melissa Belle  

A second chance romance in the sexy and engaging Wild Men Series by USA Today bestselling author Melissa Belle. She never thought she’d see him again… Sky Colton Wild isn’t just the famous football player everyone sees on their television screen. I met Colton one summer vacation when we lined up on opposite sides of a flag football field. He … Read More

FREE   £3.86
Book Cover

Last Plane Out of Saigon

by Richard Pena  

LAST PLANE OUT OF SAIGON is a faithful reproduction of the journal of a draftee working in the operating room of Vietnam’s largest military hospital during the final year of the war. Supporting historical and political context is provided by award-winning scholar, John Hagan. Richard Pena’s entries were written in real time and, as they chronicle the last desperate year … Read More

FREE   £2.27
Book Cover

THIRTEEN FOR DINNER

by Denise Parton  

When Averie agrees to sit in as the fourteenth guest at an exclusive dinner party to rescue the other attendees from bad luck, it’s her who needs rescuing when all hell begins to break loose. Averie Cooke has never set foot on the old Faulkner plantation. She refuses because of the macabre history surrounding it, and the fact everyone says … Read More

FREE   £5.45
Book Cover

The Hate Vow (Quicksilver Book 1)

by Nicole French  

Eric de Vries. Looks like millions. Worth billions.But to keep his money, this wayward heir needs a wife.And of all the women in the world, he chooses me. Too bad I’ve hated him for five years, since he took all my tears and tossed me away.The guy slept his way through half of New England and discarded women like hotel toiletries.Been … Read More

FREE   £2.49
Book Cover

Command Line Kung Fu: Bash Scripting Tricks, Linux Shell Programming Tips, and Bash One-liners

by Jason Cannon  

Become a Linux Ninja with Command Line Kung Fu!Do you think you have to lock yourself in a basement reading cryptic man pages for months on end in order to have ninja like command line skills? In reality, if you had someone share their most powerful command line tips, tricks, and patterns you’d save yourself a lot of time and … Read More

FREE   £2.84
Book Cover

The Proto Project: A Sci-Fi Adventure of the Mind for Kids Ages 8-12

by Bryan R. Johnson  

From the best-selling award-winning author of Code 7: Cracking the Code for an Epic Life, Bryan R. Johnson Age Level: 8 and up | Grade Level: 3 and upLexile score 600L-700L | DRA 28 | Guided Reading Level NFeatured Children’s Book Selection by Kirkus ReviewsPraised by Publishers WeeklyMom’s Choice Award Gold WinnerReaders’ Favorite Five StarRECOMMENDED by the US Review When Jason meets his mom’s … Read More

FREE   £5.24
Book Cover

A Vested Interest – Immortality Gene

by John Chapman  

You fear pandemics? What if the elixir of eternal life turns out to be a virus that grants you immortality?The earth needs immortal humans–It's the only way to save all life from an apocalypse which no survivalist can prepare for. Immortality is an essential part of the plan to avoid this ultimate disaster. Book one of the series tells how … Read More

FREE   £3.20
Book Cover

Mercy’s Prince (He Who Finds Mercy Book 1)

by Katy Huth Jones  

As second son of the King of Levathia, seventeen-year-old Valerian desires the quiet life of a scholarly monk. But when he fails to save his older brother in battle, Valerian must instead become crown prince. While a traitorous knight schemes against him, Valerian meets Mercy, a pacifist Healer with whom he can speak mind-to-mind like the great dragons. Their bond … Read More

FREE   £2.98
Book Cover

Cold Shot (Chesapeake Valor Book #1)

by Dani Pettrey  

Dani Pettrey Launches a New Romantic Suspense Series In college, Griffin McCray and his three best friends had their lives planned out. Griffin and Luke Gallagher would join the Baltimore PD. Declan Gray would head to the FBI and Parker Mitchell would go on to graduate school as a crime scene analyst. But then Luke vanished before graduation and their … Read More

£0.96   £4.54
Book Cover

A Treasure Concealed (Sapphire Brides Book #1)

by Tracie Peterson  

Bestselling Author Tracie Peterson Launches Exciting New Series Set in 1890s Montana Emily Carver wants a home where she can put down roots instead of following her gold-hungry father from one mining camp to another. She also longs for tenderness and love, both of which are missing in her life. Yet when she realizes she's losing her heart to the … Read More

£0.96   £4.54
Book Cover

The Uninvited Guest (The Gareth & Gwen Medieval Mysteries Book 2)

by Sarah Woodbury  

**MASSIVE SERIES SALE! Up to 80% off! TWO DAYS ONLY** Gareth has returned from the south, and Gwen is overjoyed to find their bond as strong as ever, but all is not well in the court of Owain, King of north Wales. His future in-laws are untrustworthy, the Norman lords on his eastern border are restless, and among his wedding guests … Read More

£0.99   £2.99
Book Cover

A Nice Cup of Tea

by Celia Imrie  

The witty and enchanting fourth novel from the well-loved actress and Sunday Times­-bestselling author of Not Quite Nice and Nice Work (If You Can Get It) follows the hilarious antics of a group of retired expats in the South of France The beautiful town of Bellevue-sur-Mer, tucked between glitzy Monte Carlo and the plush red carpets of Cannes, is home … Read More

£0.99   £4.28
Book Cover

The Battle of Britain

by James Holland  

‘A notable account of an epic human experience' Max Hastings, Sunday Times ‘Hitler knows that he will have to break us in this island or lose the war’ Sir Winston Churchill, speech to the House of Commons, 18 June 1940 The Nazi Blitzkrieg was unlike any invasion the world had ever seen. It hit Europe with a force and aggression … Read More

£0.99   £6.49
Book Cover

Free to Be Tegan: Free from the cult…to find love, to be herself

by Mary Grand  

"The kind of book you want to keep reading but don’t want to finish." Tegan, aged twenty seven, is cast out of the cult, rejected by her family and from the only life she has known. She is vulnerable and naïve but she also has courage and the will to survive. She travels to Wales, to previously unknown relations in … Read More

£0.99   £1.99
Book Cover

The Magnolia Inn

by Carolyn Brown  

A #1 Washington Post and Amazon Charts bestseller. New York Times bestselling author Carolyn Brown brings together two wounded hearts in a Texas romance of second chances and twice-in-a-lifetime true love. Inheriting the Magnolia Inn, a Victorian home nestled in the East Texas pines, is a fantasy come true for Jolene Broussard. After living with the guilt of failing to … Read More

£0.99   £3.29
Book Cover

This Lie Will Kill You

by Chelsea Pitcher  

A thrilling page-turner, perfect for fans of Riverdale, One of Us is Lying and A Good Girl's Guide to Murder. Tell the truth. Or face the consequences. One year ago, there was a party. At the party, someone died.Five teens all played a part and up until now, no one has told the truth. But tonight, the five survivors arrive at … Read More

£0.99   £4.99
Book Cover

The Girl I Used To Be: a must read psychological thriller

by J.A. Baker  

Can you ever escape the past? Stella is a teacher in a secondary school in the village of West Compton, North Yorkshire. She and her partner Wade appear to have the perfect life, but after receiving a series of threatening letters, her life takes a sinister turn. Stella is forced to examine her past to find out who is behind … Read More

£0.99   £1.99
Book Cover

Sister, Missing

by Sophie McKenzie  

'Page-turning' The Independent'Sophie's thrillers are brilliant … you can't stop reading' Robert Muchamore, bestselling author  'Sophie McKenzie's the queen of nail-biting and addictive reads. I just can't get enough.' Amy McCulloch, author of The Potion Diaries The gripping sequel to the bestselling, award-winning Girl, Missing. It's two years after the events of Girl, Missing and life is not getting any easier for … Read More

£0.99   £4.99
Book Cover

A Dangerous Man (Elvis Cole 18)

by Robert Crais  

'Just keeps getting better and better' DAVID BALDACCI  ‘Slick and enjoyable’ SUN 'Top-notch fun noir' SUNDAY TIMES CRIME CLUB (starred review) ?DESPERATE MEN ARE DANGEROUS . . . Joe Pike wasn't looking to save someone's life on the day he left the bank. But when he saw Isabel, a young teller, being forced into a car by two men, he had no choice but to … Read More

£0.99   £5.99
Book Cover

Dangerous Girls

by Abigail Haas  

EElise is dead. And someone must pay.Anna, her boyfriend Tate, her best friend Elise and a group of close friends set off on a debaucherous Spring Break trip to Aruba. But paradise soon turns into a living nightmare when Elise is brutally murdered. Soon Anna finds herself trapped in a foreign country, fighting for her freedom. As she awaits the … Read More

£0.99   £4.99
Book Cover

Letters from a Skeptic: A Son Wrestles with His Father’s Questions about Christianity

by Dr. Gregory A. Boyd  

Greg Boyd and his father, Ed, were on opposite sides of a great divide. Greg was a newfound Christian, while his father was a longtime agnostic. So Greg offered his father an invitation: Ed could write with any questions on Christianity, and his son would offer a response. Letters from a Skeptic contains this special correspondence. The letters tackle some … Read More

£1.59   £7.99
Book Cover

Last Light (The Restoration Series Book 1)

by Terri Blackstock  

Book 1 in a masterful what-if series in which global catastrophe puts a family’s very survival at risk—and both reveals the darkness in human hearts and lights the way to restoration. Birmingham, Alabama, has lost all power. Its streets are jammed with cars that won’t start, its airport engulfed in flames from burning planes. All communications—cell phones, computers, even radios—are … Read More

£1.99   £5.99