Book Cover

Find Me: YA Paranormal Romantic Suspense (Immersed Book 1)

by Francesca Riley  

An ocean and a curse stand between them, and in fairy tales, there is always a cruel price to pay. Seventeen-year-old Skye doesn’t believe in happy ever after. And she knows that love hurts; her broken father is a constant reminder. But when she returns to the seaside village where her mother drowned, she meets Hunter, a mysterious, compelling swimmer … Read More

£0.80   £3.22
Book Cover

The Cove: A Summer Suspense Mystery (The Summer Suspense Mysteries Book 1)

by  

THE PERFECT ESCAPE… Gabrielle Adams has it all – brains, beauty, a handsome fiancé, and a dream job in publishing. Until, one day, everything changes. ‘The Tube Killer’ takes his victims when they least expect it: standing on the edge of a busy London Underground platform, as they wait for a train to arrive through the murky underground tunnels of … Read More

£0.99   £2.99
Book Cover

The Resort: The perfect escape this summer

by  

When three women win a holiday in a Facebook competition, they think it’s by chance. It’s not. When one woman accompanies her husband on business, she thinks she’ll return with him. She won’t. Welcome to the resort where nothing is as it seems. On the outside, it’s heaven on earth. A dreamy romantic getaway, with pristine sandy beaches, glorious sunshine, … Read More

FREE   £2.99
Book Cover

Spree: An International Adventure Novel (Jon Steadman Thriller Series Book 1)

by  

He barely survived a killing spree. Now he’s on a mission to prevent the deadliest attack in U.S. history . . . Jon Steadman is desperate for closure. After the love of his life dies in a campus bombing, his relentless quest for answers reveals bizarre violent incidents involving other unsuspecting students. When copycat blasts add to the tragic body … Read More

FREE   £4.99
Book Cover

Critical Thinking & Problem Solving: [5 in 1] The Definitive Guide to Decision-Making Secrets, Logic, Systematic Problem-Solving and Better Thinking with Insider Techniques to Spot Logical Failures

by  

Are you tired of feeling stuck in problem-solving situations or making poor decisions? Make effective decisions confidently and easily! Problem-solving, critical thinking, and decision-making are essential for success in any field. They enable us to identify and analyze problems, generate and evaluate options and make effective decisions. These skills are crucial in today’s fast-paced and constantly changing world, where the … Read More

FREE   £8.36
Book Cover

Her Broken Highlander: Scottish Medieval Highlander Romance (Highlanders of Cadney Book 3)

by  

Only he can save her, only she can heal him… His life was hers before they even knew each other’s names… Suffering unimaginable torture at the hands of his enemies, Gavin MacGille was thought dead by everyone. In a desperate attempt to escape, he saves the life of an angel-like lass, sacrificing his chance at freedom. When Gavin is finally … Read More

FREE   £4.07
Book Cover

Dangerous Appointment

by  

A gripping helicopter thriller set in Britain and the Great Lakes of America. The temperature is minus forty degrees. An Enstrom 480 helicopter has landed on the frozen surface of Lake Michigan. “What have I done?” … “What have I bloody well done?” Alistair Craig asks himself, as his dream of a new life is shattered when he discovers the … Read More

FREE   £3.58
Book Cover

Thirty-Eight Days

by  

Ask yourself, how many days does it take to fall in love? Nolan Parker and Clara Lawrence never saw eye to eye. In fact, if you asked Clara she would tell you that Nolan hated every thing about her. They never shared any form of connection besides Alex Lawrence. She was Alex’s bratty sister and he was Alex’s best friend, … Read More

FREE   £2.77
Book Cover

Shark’s Edge

by  

Every great dream begins with a dreamer… Sebastian Shark is on the verge of realizing his dream. The Edge—the most luxurious Los Angeles skyscraper ever conceived—will be his legacy, an icon to dominate LA’s skyline just as Shark dominates its boardrooms. Self-made businesswoman Abbigail Gibson is on a trajectory toward massive success, but to get there, she must navigate the … Read More

FREE   £4.99
Book Cover

Ordinance 7304: The Bond Laws (Claws Clause Collection Book 1)

by  

In a world where paranormals live side by side with humans, everybody knows about Ordinance 7304: the Bond Laws. Or, as the Paras snidely whisper to each other, the Claws Clause—a long and detailed set of laws that bonded couples must obey if they want their union to be recognized. Because it wasn’t already damn near impossible to find a … Read More

FREE   £8.99
Book Cover

The Crinkle Crankle Wall: Our First Year in Andalusia (New Life in Andalusia Book 1)

by  

A humorous account of a couple’s trials and tribulations in search of the good life “I could not put this book down and despite a mountain of jobs to do I kept convincing myself ‘just one more chapter’.” “How brave, or was it foolhardy? Sabina and Robert set off to a country they didn’t know and a language that they … Read More

FREE   £3.82
Book Cover

Invisible Armies

by  

In a world where security cameras prove what you have done and databases define who you are, the few who know how to manipulate the technology can play God. They can change the future; they can alter the past. They can make big money, they can save the world, and they can get away with murder over and over again. … Read More

FREE   £5.99
Book Cover

Rhythm of War (STORMLIGHT ARCHIVE Book 4)

by  

The Stormlight Archive saga continues in Rhythm of War, the eagerly awaited sequel to Brandon Sanderson’s #1 New York Times bestselling Oathbringer, from an epic fantasy writer at the top of his game. After forming a coalition of human resistance against the enemy invasion, Dalinar Kholin and his Knights Radiant have spent a year fighting a protracted, brutal war. Neither … Read More

£0.99   £12.99
Book Cover

Earth Song: A First Contact Thriller (Book 1 in the Complete Earth Song Series)

by  

She was about to discover we were not alone. Lauren didn’t ask to be a hero. But one night during the graveyard shift at Jodrell Bank, she captured an astonishing fast radio burst from an alien race. And just like that, the fate of the world was thrust into her hands. Now she’s put everything on the line to blow … Read More

£0.99   £2.99
Book Cover

Moonlight on the Thames

by  

A hauntingly beautiful romance about the healing power of love. Perfect for fans of Karen Swan, Milly Johnson, Sarah Morgan, and Heidi Swain. Two strangers, two worlds, one night in London. Christmas is a joyous time, but not everyone is merry and bright. Nicola is a star at the top of the corporate ladder, but her personal life is a … Read More

£0.99   £2.99
Book Cover

The Family I Lost: A totally gripping and heartbreaking novel about family secrets

by  

There are two little girls in the photo. I instantly recognise myself as the small, dark-haired child in the purple dress. But who is the girl with the long blonde hair laughing at the camera? And why is the photograph here, in a stranger’s house? When I find the tattered picture hidden away at the back of a dusty cupboard … Read More

£0.99   £1.99
Book Cover

Cartwright’s Cavaliers (The Revelations Cycle Book 1)

by  

*** 2017 Dragon Award Finalist for Best Military Scifi *** Heir to one of the leading “Four Horsemen” mercenary companies, Jim Cartwright is having a bad year. Having failed his high school VOWS tests, he’s just learned his mother bankrupted the family company before disappearing, robbing him of his Cavalier birthright. But the Horsemen of eras past were smart—they left … Read More

£0.99   £3.99
Book Cover

Our Last Goodbye: An absolutely gripping and emotional World War 2 historical novel

by  

‘Absolutely fabulous… Had me hooked from the very first page… Took me on a rollercoaster of emotions and had me in tears by the end of the book.’ Stardust Book Reviews, 5 stars A heart-wrenching, poignant and totally unforgettable tale of a young woman who must finally face up to the secret she has hidden for a lifetime. A beautiful … Read More

£0.99   £1.99
Book Cover

One Night with the Billionaire Boss: The Auckland Billionaires (A Boss in a Billion Book 2)

by  

It’s not every day you ask your best friend to get you pregnant. Oliver Huxley has asked me out on a date every month for the last ten years. And every time, I’ve said no. Yes, he’s a billionaire. Okay, he’s heart-meltingly gorgeous. And it’s true that he has a great reputation in the bedroom. Look, I have my reasons. … Read More

£0.99   £3.99
Book Cover

DEAD ON DELIVERY an utterly gripping British crime thriller (Detective Ray Paterson crime thrillers Book 8)

by  

Discover a crime thriller full of shocking twists by one of the most exciting authors you’ll read this year. Meet Paterson and Clocks. The police detectives who never play by the rules. YOU WON’T WANT TO PUT THIS DOWN, PAGE AFTER PAGE OF ACTION AND CLIFFHANGERS . . . The city of London. Morning rush hour. The police pull over … Read More

£0.99   £1.99
Book Cover

The Bletchley Girls: Inspired by a heartbreaking true story, an emotional and gripping World War 2 novel (The Bletchley Park Girls)

by  

‘Completely captivated by this phenomenal story from the opening of the cover to the turn of the last page… So overwhelming and left me completely emotional. I was heartbroken…Stunning… Will stay with me for a long, long time.’ Page Turners, ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ 1940, Bletchley Park: I stand alone outside the gates, with no idea what lies ahead. It’s cold and dark. … Read More

£0.99   £1.99
Book Cover

The Blow-In (The Tipperary Series Book 1)

by  

Romance can lurk where you least expect it. Even in the depths of the Irish countryside. Political reporter Finola McGee is not the romantic type. She leads with her chin, shoots from the hip and takes no prisoners. When living on the edge loses its appeal, she escapes Dublin to run the local newspaper in a small Tipperary town. An … Read More

£0.99   £2.21
Book Cover

Lily’s Secret Inheritance: A totally unforgettable and heartbreaking page-turner (Dune Island)

by  

Turning off the winding coastal road and seeing the old farmhouse surrounded by cranberry vines ahead, Lily’s breath catches in her throat. It’s just how she remembers it. But pushing open the wooden front door for the first time in decades, it’s clear everything has changed… When her estranged aunt Dahlia dies, single mother Lily Lindgren is surprised to inherit … Read More

£0.99   £1.99
Book Cover

Her Frozen Heart: A nail-biting and heart-pounding crime thriller (Nikki Hunt Book 6)

by  

The girl’s pretty face was relaxed, snowflakes settling on her cheeks as they began to fall over the quiet frozen lake where she’d been found. She could have been sleeping… but her empty eyes and the blooming bruises around her neck told a different story… When Special Agent Nikki Hunt receives a call on Christmas Day, she knows it can’t … Read More

£0.99   £1.99
Book Cover

Bear Head: from the winner of the Arthur C. Clarke Award (Dogs of War Book 2)

by  

Honey the genetically engineered bear starts a revolution on the Red Planet in the new novel from the Arthur C. Clarke Award-winning author of Children of Time. WELCOME TO HELL CITY, MARS Jimmy Martin has a sore head. He’s used to smuggling illegal data in his headspace. But this is the first time it has started talking to him. The … Read More

£1.79   £4.99
Book Cover

So You Want to Talk About Race

by  

In this #1 New York Times bestseller, Ijeoma Oluo offers a revelatory examination of race in America Protests against racial injustice and white supremacy have galvanized millions around the world. The stakes for transformative conversations about race could not be higher. Still, the task ahead seems daunting, and it’s hard to know where to start. How do you tell your … Read More

£3.99   £7.99