Book Cover

Keeping Her

by Alexis Noelle  

Julia Fisher was everything to me. I loved her and would have done anything for her. But the night she walked out of my life, after deciding I wasn’t good enough for her, I got out of town as fast as I could.After six years, I’m coming home.Now I am going to make it my mission to rub everything she … Read More

FREE   £2.41
Book Cover

The Sanatorium: The spine-tingling breakout Sunday Times bestseller and Reese Witherspoon Book Club Pick

by Sarah Pearse  

AN INSTANT SUNDAY TIMES BESTSELLER AN INSTANT NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER A REESE'S BOOK CLUB PICK'The Sanatorium will keep you checking over your shoulder. This spine-tingling, atmospheric thriller has it all: an eerie Alpine setting, sharp prose, and twists you'll never see coming. A must-read.' Richard Osman'An eerie, atmospheric novel that had me completely on the edge of my seat.' … Read More

£0.99   £4.99
Book Cover

Where There’s Smoke (Sugar Mountain Book 2)

by Kirsten Fullmer  

A picturesque mountain town, sparks of romance, a threatening mystery, and a secret society of devious women…“Wonderful characters, a real mix of women with varied strength and foibles” -Goodreads review 5 stars“I loved the first book in the Sugar Mountain series so I was excited to read the second installment and get back to investigating with the Sugar Mountain Ladies … Read More

FREE   £1.44
Book Cover

Forever Is Over

by Calvin Wade  

(Re-Formatted – June 2015)."Forever Is Over" is a story of love, laughter and loss. It is set in Ormskirk, Lancashire from the 1980s to the present days and is the story of the life of Richie Billingham. In the opening Chapter, we find Richie terminally ill, but the story is then told by several characters, as his life and loves … Read More

FREE   £2.99
Book Cover

Funeral Poems: Death, Grief & Loss Poetry (Michael Ashby Poems Book 1)

by Michael Ashby  

Healing words. 137 "Celebration Of Life" poems; Michael Ashby’s 57 modern, moving global poems: "I AM NOT GONE", "THE GOLF COURSE IN THE SKY”, “MY MUM”, "FUNERALISSIMO", “I WANT TO BE BURIED WITH MY MOBILE PHONE", "BINGO", "LIFE GOES ON", “GRANDPA’S LOST HIS GR”, "A CRICKETER’S LAST BOUNDARY", "THE PASSING OF A FOOTBALLER", "THE RUGBY PLAYER’S LAST TRY", “A LONG … Read More

FREE   £4.99
Book Cover

Six Hard Days In Andalusia: A fast-paced & rip-roaring action thriller with a vein of dark humour

by Damian Vargas  

A former MI6 senior field officer, now a private contractor to the underworld, heads to Spain to investigate the gangland slaying of an important client, only to discover the dead man was the father who abandoned her as a young child.When an old-time British villain and his crew meet their end in a bloody shoot-out on the Costa del Sol, … Read More

FREE   £2.99
Book Cover

Destroy Me: The latest twisty and addictive psychological thriller from the bestselling author of DELIVER ME

by Karen Cole  

An edge-of-your-seat psychological thriller from a kindle bestseller. Perfect for fans of Karin Slaughter and Erin Kelly.SOME SECRETS ARE BEST LEFT BURIED…Cat panics when she sees a photofit of a murder suspect flash up on the news. It looks exactly like her, and to make matters worse, the victim is her childhood best friend, Charlie. The following day, the police … Read More

£0.99   £2.99
Book Cover

Kindred: The ground-breaking masterpiece

by Octavia E. Butler  

Octavia E. Butler's ground-breaking masterpiece, with an original foreword by Ayòbámi Adébáyò.'A marvel of imagination, empathy and detail' NEW YORK TIMES'The marker you should judge all other time-travelling narratives by' GUARDIAN'One of the most significant literary artists of the twentieth century. One cannot exaggerate the impact she has had' JUNOT DIAZ—In 1976, Dana dreams of being a writer. In 1815, … Read More

£0.99   £4.99
Book Cover

The Doomsday Testament: An adrenalin-fuelled historical conspiracy thriller you won’t be able to put down…

by James Douglas  

From bestselling author James Douglas, a gripping and enthralling historical conspiracy thriller – a must read for fans of Dan Brown, James Becker and Chris Kuzneski.READERS ARE LOVING THE DOOMSDAY TESTAMENT! "This is the best book I have read in a long while…" – 5 STARS. "Kept me up very late because I couldn't put it down." – 5 STARS. … Read More

£0.99   £2.99
Book Cover

White Teeth

by Zadie Smith  

Zadie Smith’s White Teeth is a classic international bestseller and an unforgettable portrait of London One of the most talked about fictional debuts of ever, White Teeth is a funny, generous, big-hearted novel, adored by critics and readers alike. Dealing – among many other things – with friendship, love, war, three cultures and three families over three generations, one brown … Read More

£0.99   £3.99
Book Cover

Anxiety Relief: Self Help (With Heart) For Anxiety, Panic Attacks, And Stress Management

by John Crawford  

Is stress, anxiety, or panic ruining your life? Are you tired of failing to recover? Are those "quick fix" approaches failing to deliver results? That may well be because you’re much more like a garden than you are an electrical appliance. Healing anxiety is an organic process, not just nuts and bolts.  Anxiety Specialist Therapist, John Crawford, learned this the hard way … Read More

£0.99   £3.99
Book Cover

The Bagington Hall Mystery (A Maggie Darling Murder Mystery Book 1)

by N.C. Lewis  

Maggie Darling moved to an English village to work for her uncle. Unfortunately, it wasn’t what she expected. When Maggie finds her Uncle’s business is almost bankrupt, she’s pretty sure her day can’t get any worse. Boy, is she wrong. As soon as she arrives, she gets mixed up in a farm-related strike. Then there is the unfortunate event with … Read More

£0.77   £3.99
Book Cover

Mill Point Road: A serial killer domestic thriller

by JK Ellem  

From Amazon #1 Bestselling thriller author JK EllemBecca Cartwright, young and recently widowed, moves into the exclusive gated community of Mill Point Road. Beneath the beautiful homes, and manicured lawns, her seemingly warm and friendly neighbors are hiding dark secrets. But no one knows Becca has her own secret, and it’s the darkest and most sinister of them all…Five women, … Read More

£0.99   £3.99
Book Cover

Amazon Unbound

by Brad Stone  

From the bestselling author of The Everything Store, an unvarnished picture of Amazon’s unprecedented growth and its billionaire founder, Jeff Bezos, revealing the most important business story of our time. With the publication of The Everything Store in 2013, Bloomberg journalist Brad Stone revealed how the unlikely Seattle start-up Amazon became an unexpected king of ecommerce. Since then, its founder … Read More

£0.99   £9.99
Book Cover

The Missing Ones: An absolutely gripping thriller with a jaw-dropping twist (Detective Lottie Parker Book 1)

by Patricia Gibney  

The hole they dug was not deep. A white flour bag encased the little body. Three small faces watched from the window, eyes black with terror. The child in the middle spoke without turning his head. ‘I wonder which one of us will be next?’When a woman’s body is discovered in a cathedral and hours later a young man is … Read More

£0.99   £1.99
Book Cover

DANCE WITH THE ENEMY an explosive thriller full of suspense and twists (Enemy series Book 1)

by Rob Sinclair  

Introducing Carl Logan…Dance with the Enemy is the action-packed and gripping first chapter in the highly-acclaimed and bestselling Enemy series of espionage thrillers featuring Carl Logan.Carl Logan was the perfect agent. A loner. No real friends or family. Trained to deal with any situation with cold efficiency, devoid of emotion. But Logan isn’t the man he used to be, or … Read More

£0.99   £1.99
Book Cover

The Man Behind Closed Doors: A dark domestic thriller story about an abused man

by Maria Frankland  

A victim of his wife’s abuse… But who will believe him?Paul is arrested after calling for help following a vicious marital row. Given the severity of Michelle’s injuries, he is remanded into custody, despite his protestations of innocence.His defence centres on his heartbreaking story of being an abused husband. This, he says, has been going on for many years. Paul … Read More

£0.99   £2.99
Book Cover
Featured

Mr. Perfect: An Enemies to Lovers Office Romance

by Leander Rose  

When beginning a new job, the most important rule is: Do not let your boss catch you whilst doing something forbidden.Businesswoman during the day and dancer at a bar during nighttime. When Charlotte moves to New York, she is determined to manage balancing an internship in a prestigious management consultancy and her job as a pole dancer. She needs the … Read More

£0.99   £3.99
Book Cover

Riot House (Crooked Sinners)

by Callie Hart  

Amazon Top 40 Bestseller!From a USA Today bestselling author comes a new, dark and delicious world, where even the most corrupt of hearts has a chance at redemption.They might be richer than gods, but they’re morally bankrupt.As far as the boys who run America’s most exclusive international academy are concerned, I’m an unwelcome interloper, an inconvenience, and they’re determined to … Read More

£0.77   £3.20
Book Cover

My Husband’s Girlfriend: A completely unputdownable psychological thriller with a nail-biting twist

by Sheryl Browne  

She told my little boy a secret and now he’s gone…Tucking her little boy Ollie into bed one night, Sarah notices his beloved teddy bear, which she bought him when he was born, is missing and in its place is a new toy given to him by her ex-husband’s new girlfriend, Laura. When she asks Ollie about it, he begins … Read More

£0.99   £1.99
Book Cover

The Tapping Solution: A Revolutionary System for Stress-Free Living

by Nick Ortner  

In the New York Times best-selling book The Tapping Solution, Nick Ortner, founder of the Tapping World Summit and best-selling filmmaker of The Tapping Solution, is at the forefront of a new healing movement. In this book, he gives readers everything they need to successfully start using the powerful practice of tapping—or Emotional Freedom Techniques (EFT).Tapping is one of the fastest and easiest ways … Read More

£1.45   £6.59
Book Cover

Christmas Angels (The Lovely Lane Series Book 4)

by Nadine Dorries  

The perfect read for Christmas, from bestselling author Nadine Dorries. 1950s Liverpool. Christmas is the most harrowing time of year for the nurses of St Angelus Hospital. A brilliant nurse secretly battling a fatal illness over Christmas… A starving baby boy abandoned in the freezing cold… A cruel, controlling mother, determined to block her daughter's nursing career at all costs… … Read More

£1.90   £3.99