Book Cover

One White Lie: The bestselling, gripping psychological thriller with a twist you won’t see coming

by Leah Konen  

It's only ONE WHITE LIE, until someone turns up dead . . . The No. 1 bestselling, utterly gripping psychological thriller that you won't be able to put down 'Intense, unpredictable and completely addictive' TM Logan 'An ending that will blow you away' Samantha Downing________ Imagine you've finally escaped the worst relationship of your life, running away with only a … Read More

£0.99   £4.99
Book Cover

A Daughter’s Disgrace

by Kitty Neale  

A heartrending story of family shame from Sunday Times bestseller, Kitty Neale. A gritty London tale, perfect for fans of Katie Flynn, Nadine Dorries and Maureen Lee. 1950s Battersea is no place for a shamed woman… Fractured Alison is the ugly duckling of her family and has always been treated with disdain by her mother. After years of being bullied, … Read More

£0.99   £2.99
Book Cover

Shifters Forever Worlds Box Set: Shifters Forever: The Box Set Books 1 – 6

by Elle Thorne  

Shifters Forever takes place in the mountains of Bear Canyon Valley. Here we find the happy-ever-afters of a set of grizzly bears and their fated mates. PROTECTION Grizzly bear shifter Grant Waters wants one woman—Curvy Chelsea O’Reilly. He’s wanted her since they met. Except he’s worried his secret may be too much for her. It may be what sets her … Read More

FREE   £2.42
Book Cover

Daniel’s Gift

by Barbara Freethy  

"A warm, moving story of the power of love." NYT Bestselling Author Debbie Macomber In her impetuous summer of love, Jenny St. Claire found Luke Sheridan—her dashing knight in intern’s scrubs. But a fast-track future and rigid, ambitious parents drove passion out of Luke’s life. And the summer ended, leaving Jenny with a broken heart…and a beautiful son, Danny, to … Read More

FREE   £3.99
Book Cover

Allison’s Adventures in Underland: A Dark Reverse Harem Romance (Harem of Hearts Book 1)

by C.M. Stunich  

***THIS IS A COMPLETE SERIES*** Um. Um. Um.Are you reading this?If you are, I need your help. I was at a party; I was running; I fell.And get this—this is the part you’ll never believe—I fell down a rabbit hole.Like Alice in those old books. Except in those books, there wasn’t blood everywhere.In those books, the characters weren’t all male, … Read More

FREE   £2.99
Book Cover

The Color of the Season (The Color of Heaven Series Book 7)

by Julianne MacLean  

From USA Today bestselling author Julianne MacLean comes the next instalment in her popular Color of Heaven series – a gripping, emotional tale about real life magic that touches us all during the holiday season… Boston cop, Josh Wallace, is having the worst day of his life. First, he’s dumped by the woman he was about to propose to, then … Read More

FREE   £3.99
Book Cover

The Desiderata Gold (The Blind Sleuth Mysteries Book 9)

by Nick Aaron  

A Mystery Spanning Millennia — In 1992 Daisy Hayes had inherited Bottomleigh House and was struggling to keep it afloat financially. Then she got a letter from an archaeologist asking her to help make sense of a mysterious message that had just been dug up in Rome. Time to hook up again with Morag, her deaf friend from the ‘project’ … Read More

FREE   £1.11
Book Cover

Am I small? Je suis petite, moi ?: Children’s Picture Book English-French (Bilingual Edition) (World Children’s Book)

by Philipp Winterberg  

Bilingual Children’s Book English-French “Am I small?” – Tamia is not sure and keeps asking various animals that she meets on her journey. Eventually she finds the surprising answer… Reviews"This is baby’s favorite book!" —Amazon Customer Review from the United States "for children who enjoy lingering over pages full of magical creatures and whimsical details […] told in simple and … Read More

FREE   £4.69
Book Cover

La Hermandad: Serie El Asesinato de Pitágoras (Spanish Edition)

by Marcos Chicot  

Aprovecha también la promoción Black Friday de “EL ASESINATO DE PLATÓN” por sólo 2,69 EUR* Autor de "EL ASESINATO DE PITÁGORAS", el ebook en español más vendido de la historia.* Autor de "EL ASESINATO DE SÓCRATES", Finalista del Premio Planeta 2016.* Autor de "EL ASESINATO DE PLATÓN", ya a la venta. «”LA HERMANDAD” proporciona un nivel de adicción que hace … Read More

FREE   £2.99
Book Cover

A Touch of Deceit (A Nick Bracco Thriller Book 1)

by Gary Ponzo  

The Gripping Thriller That Launched The Award-Winning, Bestselling Series! FBI agent Nick Bracco can’t stop a Kurdish terrorist from firing missiles at random homes across the country. The police can’t stand watch over every household, so Bracco recruits his cousin Tommy to help track down this terrorist. Tommy is in the Mafia. Oh yeah, it gets messy fast. As fast … Read More

FREE   £3.78
Book Cover

Strangers: The unforgettable crime thriller from the #1 bestseller

by Paul Finch  

‘A fast-paced, terrifying journey.’ RACHEL ABBOTT ‘A born storyteller.’ PETER JAMES A stranger is just a killer you haven’t met yet… The SUNDAY TIMES bestseller returns with the next big thing to hit the shelves. If you haven’t discovered Paul Finch yet, this book will have you hooked. Unknown, alone, and fearing for your life: as PC Lucy Clayburn is … Read More

£0.99   £2.49
Book Cover

Bad Sister: ‘Tense, convincing… kept me guessing’ Caz Frear, bestselling author of Sweet Little Lies

by Sam Carrington  

'How do you support victims of crime when you live with unresolved mysteries of your own? Psychologist Connie Summers is a fascinatingly flesh-and-blood guide through this twisty thriller.' Louise Candlish ‘Keeps you guessing right to the end' Sue Fortin ‘A gripping exploration of twisted family secrets’ Cass Green Then When flames rip through their family home, only teenager Stephanie and … Read More

£0.99   £2.49
Book Cover

The Silver Wolf (James Ryker Book 3)

by Rob Sinclair  

Ryker wants blood, and one way or another he’ll get it… Still tormented by the disappearance of his wife, ex-intelligence agent James Ryker sets out on a personal mission of revenge, prepared to go to any lengths in search of the truth. The trail takes him from the crystal waters of Mexico’s Caribbean coast, back to a place he thought … Read More

£0.99   £1.99
Book Cover

I’ll Take New York

by Miranda Dickinson  

The author of the Sunday Times bestselling Take a Look at Me Now, returns to New York with her most heart-warming, romantic story yet. Have you ever given up on love? When her boyfriend lets her down for the last time, Brooklyn bookshop owner Bea James makes a decision – no more. No more men, no more heartbreak, and no … Read More

£0.99   £2.49
Book Cover

The Mourning Hours

by Paula Treick DeBoard  

A family’s loyalty is put to the ultimate test… Kirsten Hammarstrom hasn’t been home to her tiny corner of rural Wisconsin in years – not since the mysterious disappearance of a local teenage girl rocked the town and shattered her family. Kirsten was just nine years old when Stacy Lemke went missing, and the last person to see her alive … Read More

£0.99   £1.99
Book Cover

The Place We Call Home: an emotional story of love, loss and family

by Faith Hogan  

Welcome to Ballycove, the home of Corrigan Mills… Set against the backdrop of the beautiful Irish countryside the famed Corrigan Mills are run by the seemingly perfect Corrigan family, but every family has its secrets, and they don't always stay hidden. Ada has forever lived her life in her sister's shadow. Wanting only to please her mother and take over … Read More

£0.99   £2.59
Book Cover

My Mother, The Liar: A chilling crime thriller to read with the lights on

by Ann Troup  

Every family has a secret… When Rachel Porter’s estranged mother dies, she returns to her family home filled with dread about having to face her past, and the people who populated it. Little does she know that there are dead bodies waiting to be discovered, and a lifetime of secrets are about to unravel. Secrets kept by her mother, the … Read More

£0.99   £2.99
Book Cover

Killing the Beasts – carries you deep into the mind of a serial killer (Spicer series, book 1) (DI Spicer)

by Chris Simms  

Meet DI Jon Spicer – the uncompromising Manchester cop who refuses to give up Some Amazon reader reviews for Killing the Beasts ‘Just finished this book and it was brilliant! An unusual story line, written well, and the attention to details impressed me.’ ★★★★★ ‘This was an excellent read. It is well written and a real page turner. I stayed up … Read More

£0.99   £2.99
Book Cover

A Million Dreams: the heart-wrenching new love story from the winner of Romantic Novel of the Year

by Dani Atkins  

'A captivating story that packs an emotional punch' Heidi Swain. Beth Brandon always dreamed of owning a florists, but today the bouquets of peonies and bright spring flowers are failing to calm her nerves. Because today, Beth has a life-changing decision to share with her husband. Izzy Vaughan thought she and her husband would stay together forever, but sometime last … Read More

£0.99   £2.19
Book Cover

A Summer in Sonoma (Mills & Boon Romance)

by Robyn Carr  

They've been best friends since seventh grade. But this summer, teetering on the threshold of thirty, four women are going to need each other more than ever. Cassie has sworn off romance after yet another bad date. Yet deep down, she's still looking for Mr. Forever. A long-haired biker doesn't figure into her plans, so where's the harm in touring … Read More

£0.99   £2.99
Book Cover

Beyond Temptation

by Brenda Jackson  

Sexy millionaire Morgan Steele will settle for nothing less than the perfect woman. And when he lays his arrogant eyes on sultry Lena Spears, he believes he's found her. There's only one problem, the lady in question seems totally immune to his charm. Morgan is determined to convince the sassy career woman that he's Mr. Right. He wines and dines … Read More

£0.99   £2.99
Book Cover

The Beast of Beswick (The Regency Rogues Book 1)

by Amalie Howard  

Beauty and the Beast meets Taming of the Shrew in this laugh-out-loud and heartfelt Regency romance. Lord Nathaniel Harte, the disagreeable Duke of Beswick, spends his days smashing porcelain, antagonizing his servants, and snarling at anyone who gets too close. With a ruined face like his, it’s hard to like much about the world. Especially smart-mouthed harpies—with lips better suited … Read More

£1.26   £2.84
Book Cover

When We Found Home

by Susan Mallery  

‘Susan Mallery never disappoints.’ Debbie Macomber Becoming a family will take patience, humour, a little bit ofwine and a whole lot of love… Life is meant to be savoured, but that’s not easy withno family, limited prospects and a past you’d rather not talk about. Still, Callie Smith doesn’t know how to feel when she discovers she has a brother … Read More

£1.99   £4.49
Book Cover

I Heart Hawaii: Hilarious, heartwarming and relatable: escape with this bestselling romantic comedy (I Heart Series, Book 8)

by Lindsey Kelk  

Escape with best friends Angela and Jenny to the balmy beaches of Hawaii in this hilarious, heartwarming romantic comedy. When you’re running away from real life, there’s only one place to go… When Angela Clark’s best friend Jenny invites her to join a press trip to Hawaii, three days of sun, sea and sleep sounds like the perfect antidote to … Read More

£1.99   £4.49
Book Cover

Partials (Partials, Book 1)

by Dan Wells  

The only hope for humanity isn’t human. In a world where people have been all but wiped out by a virus created by part-human cyborgs called ‘Partials’, and where no baby survives longer than three days, a teenage girl makes it her mission to find a cure, and save her best friend’s unborn child. But finding a cure means capturing … Read More

£1.99   £4.49