Book Cover

Paradiso: Utterly gripping and emotional historical fiction (The Paradiso Novels Book 1)

by Francesca Scanacapra  

Italy, 1937. In a tiny village in rural Lombardy, Graziella Ponti is born into a loving family. Though they are not rich and life is full of challenges, Graziella and her family are content and safe, surrounded by the tightly-knit community of Pieve Santa Clara. But when the shadow of World War Two falls across the village with the arrival … Read More

FREE   £1.99
Book Cover

King of Wrath: from the bestselling author of the Twisted series (Kings of Sin)

by Ana Huang  

A brand new steamy billionaire romance from the bestselling author of the Twisted series. She’s the wife he never wanted . . . and the weakness he never saw coming. Ruthless. Meticulous. Arrogant. Dante Russo thrives on control, both personally and professionally. The billionaire CEO never planned to marry – until the threat of blackmail forces him into an engagement … Read More

£0.99   £5.49
Book Cover

Just Add Salt (Hetta Coffey Series, Book 2)

by Jinx Schwartz  

From USA Today Bestselling and Award-Winning Author, Jinx Schwartz! Hetta Coffey is a sassy Texan with a snazzy yacht, and she’s not afraid to use it! A globe-trotting engineer with attitude, a penchant for trouble, and a yacht, Hetta is back, and this time she’s steering us into hot Mexican waters. Miffed that vacation plans with her chronically absent boyfriend, … Read More

FREE   £2.98
Book Cover

THE IRISH COWBOY: A love lost. A family found. A life saved. (Montana Adventures Collection Book 1)

by D.W. Ulsterman  

As featured in USA Today, The Irish Cowboy is the story everyone is talking about: “Had this given to me by my sister who said I MUST READ IT. She was right. I bawled my eyes out, laughed, cheered, and in the end, I was so grateful for the journey the story took me on. Then my husband read it … Read More

FREE   £3.13
Book Cover

The Last Witch: Volume One

by M. J. Lawrie  

Obsession. Magic. Revenge. FREEDOM AND LOVE HAVE NEVER BEEN SO DEADLY. My ex-lover is a psychopath, hunting me down for revenge. I am falling in love with his enemy. And I am the last Arcane Witch left alive, destined to return magic to the modern world. My whole life, I have been a prisoner. Starved. Beaten. Hated. By my own … Read More

FREE   £2.99
Book Cover

Key Lime Garden Inn (Captiva Island Book 1)

by Annie Cabot  

High-school sweethearts Daniel and Maggie Wheeler live an idyllic and picture-perfect life in the suburbs of Boston. Daniel works at a prestigious investment firm in the city, and Maggie has been his devoted and supportive wife for over thirty years. They have five children, two boys, and three girls, and are the envy of all their friends. Everything about the … Read More

FREE   £3.95
Book Cover

Dynamite Fishermen (Beirut Trilogy Book 1)

by Preston Fleming  

“The possibility of bloodshed at any moment keeps the story at an elevated level of suspense. Even the more languid moments move with a searing undertone. Uncertainty among the characters, coupled with relentless gunfire and explosions, make for an extraordinary novel, each page as eruptive as the city providing the setting.” KIRKUS REVIEWS “Dynamite Fishermen is an absolute stunner of … Read More

FREE   £3.88
Book Cover

The Lion’s Den: A Family Drama in Hitler’s Berlin in the 1930s (The Lion’s Den Series Book 1)

by Eoin Dempsey  

A broken family. A new opportunity in a country on the precipice of unspeakable evil. November 1932. Seamus Ritter, a widower with four children, returns from riding the rails in an America crippled by the great depression. Realizing that his homecoming will not be how he envisioned it, and in a desperate attempt to make amends with his 16-year-old daughter, … Read More

FREE   £3.99
Book Cover

Highlander Deceived: A Medieval Scottish Romance (Stolen Highland Hearts Book 1)

by Jayne Castel  

A lie this bold will not stay hidden. He thought he was marrying a chieftain’s daughter—but his young wife isn’t who she seems. Deception and passion collide in Medieval Scotland. When Keira Gunn agrees to swap places with her best friend, and wed a man in her stead, she knows life is about to get complicated. She’s also risking her … Read More

FREE   £3.99
Book Cover

Spiked (The Sundance Series Book 1)

by C.P. Rider  

A telepath with a lethal twist. My name is Neely and I’m a telepath-spiker. Not only can I read a person’s thoughts, I can also spike deadly power straight into their brain. But don’t worry, I have strict rules about that sort of thing. I’m hiding again. This time in a California desert truck stop town run by Lucas Blacke, … Read More

FREE   £3.99
Book Cover

Found (Powertools: The Shields Book 1)

by Jayne Rylon  

From New York Times and USA Today bestselling author Jayne Rylon comes a steamy new multi-partner standalone series set in the Powertools universe. The Shields security team accepts missions in the grey area of both law and morality that no one else wants or can handle. They’re a ragtag bunch of special ops soldiers, ex-government agents, and hackers wrangled by … Read More

FREE   £3.99
Book Cover

Can’t Make This Up

by C. Morgan  

Of course I hooked up with a billionaire playboy. He seemed ordinary. Just my luck. Speaking of luck, lost my job too. Now I just need to find a new gig with great pay and a good boss. That boss turns out to be that hot billionaire I just mentioned. You just can’t make these things up. Unfortunately I can’t … Read More

FREE   £3.05
Book Cover

Road to Mastery: A LitRPG Apocalypse Adventure

by Valerios  

Alone. Surrounded by monsters. Armed only with his fists… Time to fight. Jack Rust was a disillusioned biologist with a PhD—almost. When an extraterrestrial AI calling itself the System invaded Earth and thrust it into a world of aliens, magic, and violence, Jack hoped to at least get some magic himself. Nope. Even worse, the System spawned a forest dungeon … Read More

£0.99   £4.99
Book Cover

Beautiful Disaster

by Jamie McGuire  

Intense. Dangerous. Addictive. Meet your next obsession… Abby Abernathy doesn’t drink or swear and she works hard. Abby believes she has created enough distance between her and the darkness of her past, but when she arrives at college, her dreams of a new beginning are quickly challenged by the university’s walking one-night stand. Bad Boy Travis Maddox, handsome, built, and … Read More

£0.99   £4.99
Book Cover

Second Son (Second Son Chronicles Book 1)

by Pamela Taylor  

“Historical fiction lovers will enjoy this real life Game of Thrones, a tale of knightly adventure.” -Sublime Book Review A quiet life of service is all he desires. But when peace becomes tenuous, his commitment to duty leads him to deadly danger… 14th century. Lord Alfred is content with his mundane destiny. Too far removed from the throne to ever … Read More

£0.99   £3.99
Book Cover

Butcher and Blackbird

by Brynne Weaver  

Discover the serial killer romance thriller everyone is talking about! ‘Hilarious, heart-warming, sexy . . . and gory. The perfect cocktail that will have you swooning and laughing. The funnest read of the year!’ H. D. Carlton, international and USA Today bestselling author of Haunting Adeline ‘So fresh and different. It’s like a funny, irreverent version of Dexter – only … Read More

£0.99   £5.49
Book Cover

A Mysterious Governess for the Reluctant Earl: A Clean & Sweet Regency Historical Romance Book (The Dukes’ Ladies 2)

by Abby Ayles  

All he wanted was a governess for his children. He never thought he would find his second chance in love. Sebastian Blackburn Earl of Grimshaw is more the perturbed at the loss of his last governess. It would seem that she only used her employment as a means of securing a desirable match. Now he is in need of a … Read More

£0.99   £2.36
Book Cover

After (The After Series Book 1)

by Anna Todd  

There was the time before Tessa met Hardin, and then there’s everything AFTER Life will never be the same… Tessa is a good girl with a sweet, reliable boyfriend back home. She’s got direction, ambition, and a mother who’s intent on keeping her that way. But she’s barely moved into her freshman dorm when she runs into Hardin, her mother’s … Read More

£0.99   £4.99
Book Cover

Special Access (Duncan Hunter Thriller Book 1)

by Mark A. Hewitt  

“An action-packed military thriller for fans of Clancy, Thor, and Flynn, that will also appeal to lovers of political conspiracies and CIA counterterrorism missions.” –Sublime Book Review He pledged unwavering loyalty, but destiny thrust him into the heart of betrayal. Duncan Hunter, an ex-Marine grounded by a catastrophic crash, seeks a new battleground against terrorism. The path he chooses is … Read More

£0.99   £3.99
Book Cover

My Dark Romeo: The unputdownable billionaire romance TikTok can’t stop reading!

by L.J. Shen  

You’re my favourite plot twist… It was supposed to be a harmless kiss at a lavish debutante ball. A clandestine moment with a handsome stranger. But unlike his namesake, my Romeo isn’t driven by love. He’s fueled by revenge. To him, I’m a chess piece. Leverage. His rival’s betrothed. To me, he is a man deserving of poison. A dark … Read More

£0.99   £2.99
Book Cover

Hell on Wheels (Black Knights Inc. Book 1)

by Julie Ann Walker  

A USA Today Bestseller! Black Knights Inc.—Behind the facade of their tricked–out motorcycle shop is an elite special ops team assigned the jobs too hot for anyone else to handle. Hold On Tight… Ex–Marine Nate “Ghost” Weller is an expert at keeping his cool—and his distance—which makes him one hell of a sniper. It’s also how he keeps his feelings … Read More

£0.78   £4.22
Book Cover

Girl in Hyacinth Blue

by Susan Vreeland  

This New York Times bestseller explores the life and many owners of an imaginary Vermeer painting in an “impressive debut collection” of linked stories (Publishers Weekly).   A Dutch painting of a young girl survives three and a half centuries of loss, flood, anonymity, theft, secrecy, and even the Holocaust. This is the story of its owners whose lives are … Read More

£1.99   £7.99
Book Cover

Bag Man: The Wild Crimes, Audacious Cover-Up, and Spectacular Downfall of a Brazen Crook in the White House

by Rachel Maddow  

NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER • The knockdown, drag-out, untold story of the other scandal that rocked Nixon’s White House, and reset the rules for crooked presidents to come—with new reporting that expands on Rachel Maddow’s Peabody Award–nominated podcast “Both a thriller and a history book, Bag Man is a triumph of storytelling.”—Preet Bharara, New York Times bestselling author of Doing Justice … Read More

£2.99   £8.49
Book Cover

The Buddha and the Badass: The Secret Spiritual Art of Succeeding at Work

by Vishen Lakhiani  

NEW YORK TIMES, USA TODAY, AND #1 WALL STREET JOURNAL BESTSELLER • Forget hustling. This book, from the author of The Code of the Extraordinary Mind, will disrupt your deeply held beliefs about work, success, and, indeed, life. If you’re the average person in the developed world, you spend 70 percent of your waking hours at work. And if you’re the average person, you’re … Read More

£2.99   £8.49
Book Cover

Fresh Off the Boat: A Memoir

by Eddie Huang  

NOW AN ORIGINAL SERIES ON ABC • “Just may be the best new comedy of [the year] . . . based on restaurateur Eddie Huang’s memoir of the same name . . . [a] classic fresh-out-of-water comedy.”—People   “Bawdy and frequently hilarious . . . a surprisingly sophisticated memoir about race and assimilation in America . . . as much … Read More

£3.49   £8.99