Book Cover

Polar Bear Dawn: Detective Bernadette Callahan. A female detective mystery with chilling arctic suspense. (Bernadette Callahan series Book 1)

by Lyle Nicholson  

Murders happen. But not with employees of the same company in Oil Camps in the high Arctic and Northern Canada. Two detectives, one from Alaska and one from Canada are given the case. They find the murders are connected. Now, they have to work together to find out why the victims were silenced. What secrets did their deaths conceal? Frank … Read More

£0.77   £2.31
Book Cover

Holding

by Graham Norton  

The Sunday Times bestseller and debut novel from Graham Norton.'Poised and perceptive' Sunday Times'… a deftly plotted story as moving as it is compelling' Sunday Mirror'Deeply accomplished … brilliantly observed' Good Housekeeping'… one of the more authentic debuts I've read in recent years … in such an understated manner, eschewing linguistic eccentricity … in favour of genuine characters and tender … Read More

£0.99   £4.99
Book Cover

Land of Shadows (The Legend Of The Gate Keeper Book 1)

by Jeff Gunzel  

Fans of Brandon Sanderson and Terry Goodkind will love this epic fantasy series! Prophecies foretell of a great demon who will someday emerge to destroy the world. Only one man possesses the power to stop it.And he has no idea. In the lawless land of Tarmerria, only the strong survive. Eric, the simple son of a blacksmith, learns this awful … Read More

FREE   £2.28
Book Cover

Books for Kids 9-12: BODY SWAP: Catastrophe!!! (A very funny book for boys and girls)

by Katrina Kahler  

Swapping bodies might be fun for some but when 12 year old Jack Stevenson wakes up from a freak accident one day and finds himself in his dad’s body, his life abruptly becomes one huge disaster after another. When he realizes that his dad will have to go to school in his place, things instantly get much, much worse. Will … Read More

FREE   £1.28
Book Cover

Trade Secrets

by Holly Rozner  

Trade Secrets is a fast- paced thriller-a story of financial greed that has never been told. It takes the reader on the trading floor of the world’s largest Exchange where money is pocketed before a trade is processed. When Remy Masterman becomes a member of the Exchange to unearth the details surrounding her father’s car crash, she comes head to … Read More

FREE   £2.22
Book Cover

Tin God (Delta Crossroads Trilogy, Book 1)

by Stacy Green  

"Stacy Green has the power to transport readers to a place and time. Whether it’s the sticky heat of a Mississippi summer, or the cold terror of coming face to face with a murderer, her writing stimulates all the senses. TIN GOD is a very satisfying read." –Bestselling thriller author Rachel Abbott The truth can set you free. Jaymee Ballard … Read More

FREE   £4.40
Book Cover

When We Die in Dreams

by Eric Scott Johnston  

Michael Huntington travels to Germany to discover the truth behind a story his grandfather told him — a story that will lead him to his missing father, a secret in Cambodia, and the five women who understand his family better than he ever could…. Note: (Formerly titled, The Glass Girls).

FREE   £6.11
Book Cover

Engaged in Trouble (An Enchanted Events Mystery Book 1)

by Jenny B. Jones  

When a washed-up pop star inherits a wedding planning business, it’s all bouquets and bliss until a bride turns up dead.Paisley Sutton shot to stardom as a teenage rock sensation, but ten years later that star has fizzled out, just like her bank account. When she unexpectedly inherits her aunt’s wedding planning business, Paisley leaves the glamour of Los Angeles for a … Read More

FREE   £2.99
Book Cover

Blues of Autumn

by Richard Adamson  

“Big-city crime hits a small town in the Adirondacks, and an eclectic and well-developed cast of characters leads us through this hilarious, engaging mystery.” –Sublime Book Review Police Chief Norris Tanager is one happy guy. He came to the Adirondacks because he heard small-town cops spend their days helping kittens cross the road and rescuing little old ladies out of … Read More

FREE   £3.75
Book Cover

Marines (Crimson Worlds Book 1)

by Jay Allan  

Erik Cain joined the Marines to get off death row. The deal was simple; enlist to fight in space and he would be pardoned for all his crimes.In the 23rd Century, assault troops go to war wearing AI-assisted, nuclear-powered armor, but it is still warriors and blood that win battles. From one brutal campaign to the next, Erik and his … Read More

FREE   £2.29
Book Cover

A Surgeon’s Knot

by William Lynes  

2020 PenCraft Award Winner – Medical Thriller "Heart-pounding tales of a surgical intern that are both terrifying and profound. This medical thriller will stay with you long past the final chapter." -Best Thrillers Jackson Cooper, MD will never forget that first day, its stunning conclusion forever etched in his mind. His year as a surgical intern is a story of … Read More

£0.99   £1.99
Book Cover

I Miss You When I Blink: Dispatches from a Relatively Ordinary Life

by Mary Laura Philpott  

In this memoir-in-essays full of spot-on observations about home, work, and creative life, Philpott takes on the conflicting pressures of modern womanhood with wit and heart. She offers up her own stories to show that identity crises don’t happen just once or only at midlife; reassures us that small, recurring personal re-inventions are both normal and necessary; and advises that … Read More

£0.99   £5.09
Book Cover

Ghosts of Belle Isle (The Virginia Mysteries Book 3)

by Steven K. Smith  

Ghosts from the Civil War seemed like just a legend until they saw the lights over the water. Brothers Sam and Derek can’t wait to explore historic Belle Isle during the 150th anniversary of the Fall of Richmond and the end of the Civil War. But that’s before they learn how the wooded park along the James River once held … Read More

£0.99   £2.99
Book Cover

Greek Island Escape: The perfect uplifting escapist read

by Patricia Wilson  

The new escapist novel from the author of Island of Secrets. Perfect for fans of Santa Montefiore and Lucinda Riley.'I am Sofia. I am searching for my daughter, born 1st November 1972. Can you help me?'On the beautiful beaches of Crete, an old woman is handing out scraps of paper. Sofia, eighty-five years old, unable to speak, is desperate to … Read More

£0.99   £3.99
Book Cover

Sell the Pig: a travel tale with a twist (The Sell The Pig Series Book 1)

by Tottie Limejuice  

What happens when dementia, depressed dipsomania and downright dottiness decide to uproot from the UK and move to France together.Worried by the lack of care for her frail elderly mother in the UK, Tottie decides a new life elsewhere might be the answer. Sell the Pig is a travel tale with a twist, describing with alternating humour and poignancy how … Read More

£0.99   £1.99
Book Cover

Some Like It Perfect (It’s Only Temporary Book 3)

by Megan Bryce  

A woman who has nothing, Delia Woodson is desperate. That’s why she agrees to it. Because she’s a painter, no one is buying her paintings, and she’s desperate. She has bills to pay, food to buy. Someday she might actually want to live in her own apartment instead of on her friend’s couch. And all she has to do is … Read More

£0.99   £3.99
Book Cover

Requiem Moon (Scarlet Odyssey Book 2)

by C. T. Rwizi  

Salo must journey into the heart of darkness to find his way back home in the next epic book of C. T. Rwizi’s debut series. Salo’s queen has finally accepted his desire to be a mystic despite taboos concerning men’s use of magic. But her acceptance is not support; it is strategy. Under a disguise of the queen’s making, Salo … Read More

£0.99   £1.99
Book Cover

Valkyrie Burning (On Silver Wings Book 3)

by Evan Currie  

The war that began on Hayden’s World years ago has blossomed into a brawl across the stars, and yet that single and otherwise largely unimportant colony continues to be a central point in the conflagration. Human forces have pushed outward, now taking enemy worlds in response to the attacks on their own, but they don’t have the numbers or the … Read More

£0.99   £2.87
Book Cover

AniMalcolm

by David Baddiel  

From David Baddiel, the brightest new star of children’s books and winner of the LOLLIES award, comes a laugh-out-loud adventure for every child who ever wondered what it might be like to be a bit of an animal… Malcolm doesn’t like animals. Which is a problem because his family love them. Their house is full of pets. What the house … Read More

£0.99   £2.99
Book Cover

Guadalcanal Diary

by Richard Tregaskis  

#1 New York Times Bestseller: A “superb” eyewitness account of one of the bloodiest and most pivotal battles of World War II (Mark Bowden, author of Black Hawk Down). On August 7, 1942, eleven thousand US Marines landed on Tulagi and Guadalcanal Islands in the South Pacific. It was the first major Allied offensive against Japanese forces; the first time in history … Read More

£1.99   £11.64
Book Cover

Darkness Rises (Immortal Guardians series Book 4)

by Dianne Duvall  

A USA Today BestsellerRT Reviewers’ Choice Award for Best Vampire Romance NomineeDianne Duvall returns to the world of the Immortal Guardians, where danger–and desire–make every decision count. . .Krysta is used to getting the drop on vampires. Her "special abilities" aren’t much, but the plan is simple–she plays helpless pretty young thing to lure them in. Then her shoto swords … Read More

£1.42
Book Cover

Diary of a Young Naturalist: WINNER OF THE WAINWRIGHT PRIZE FOR NATURE WRITING 2020

by Dara McAnulty  

Rediscover the natural world with the multi-award winning phenomenon and youngest ever major literary prize winner in UK history.'Miraculous memoir . . . profoundly moving' Observer 'Dara is an extraordinary voice and vision: brave, poetic, ethical, lyrical' Robert Macfarlane 'It's a diary but essentially timeless . . . It's really, really special' Chris PackhamWINNER OF: THE WAINWRIGHT PRIZE FOR NATURE … Read More

£4.99   £9.99
Book Cover

Fix Her Up: A Novel

by Tessa Bailey  

“Fix Her Up ticks all my romance boxes. Not only is it hilarious, it’s sweet, endearing, heartwarming and downright sexy. It’s a recipe for the perfect love story.” – Helena Hunting, New York Times bestselling author of Meet Cute A steamy, hilarious new romantic comedy from New York Times bestselling author Tessa Bailey, perfect for fans of Christina Lauren and Sally Thorne! Georgette Castle’s family runs the best … Read More

£2.99   £9.99
Book Cover

AI Superpowers: China, Silicon Valley, and the New World Order

by Kai-Fu Lee  

THE NEW YORK TIMES, USA TODAY, AND WALL STREET JOURNAL BESTSELLERDr. Kai-Fu Lee—one of the world’s most respected experts on AI and China—reveals that China has suddenly caught up to the US at an astonishingly rapid and unexpected pace.   In AI Superpowers, Kai-fu Lee argues powerfully that because of these unprecedented developments in AI, dramatic changes will be happening much … Read More

£2.84   £11.39
Book Cover

Thirteen Storeys

by Jonathan Sims  

'A modern horror classic from one of the most exciting writers in the field today' Starburst Magazine A haunted house tour-de-force from the creator of THE MAGNUS ARCHIVES podcast.GOING UP? A dinner party is held in the penthouse of a multimillion-pound development. All the guests are strangers – even to their host, the billionaire owner of the building . None … Read More

£2.99   £8.99