Book Cover

The Biology of Belief 10th Anniversary Edition: Unleashing the Power of Consciousness, Matter, and Miracles

by Bruce H. Lipton  

Unleashing the power of consciousness, matter and miracles It has been ten years since the publication of The Biology of Belief, Bruce Lipton’s seminal book on the relationship between mind and body that changed the way we think about our lives, our health, and our planet. During that time, research in this field has grown exponentially – Lipton’s groundbreaking experiments … Read More

£1.50   £7.99
Book Cover

Damascus Station: Unmissable New Spy Thriller From Former CIA Officer

by David McCloskey  

‘One of the best – and most authentic – spy thrillers in years’ The Times A CIA officer and his recruit arrive in Damascus to hunt for a killer CIA case officer Sam Joseph is dispatched to Paris to recruit Syrian Palace official Mariam Haddad. The two fall into a forbidden relationship, which supercharges Haddad’s recruitment and creates unspeakable danger … Read More

£2.99   £5.99
Book Cover

Chasing Fireflies: A Serial Killer Thriller

by Paul Seiple  

Homicide detective Michael Callahan has learned to desensitize the death he sees every day, but it’s about to get personal. A serial killer, who calls himself Murmur, is hunting the streets for “fireflies to send home before God cleanses the world.” Michael knows the victims all too well… he’s seen them die in his dreams from the killer’s eyes. When … Read More

FREE   £2.99
Book Cover

MONSTERS UNDER MY BED: A Monster Romance (Bogeymen Book 1)

by M.J. Marstens  

BEWARE THE BOGEYMEN… Monsters are real. I’ve seen them. Felt them. Fled from them. Fifteen years later and I still have nightmares of the things that used to live under my bed—the diabolical ringleader with fiery red eyes who brought his friends to torment me. Crazy and unhinged, but nothing compared to the one with blazing yellow eyes who pretended … Read More

FREE   £4.10
Book Cover

Choices of the Heart: Beach House Romance (Three Sisters Resort Book 1)

by Morris Fenris  

Thrust into an unexpected life of luxury, three sisters find themselves in the fight of their lives. Marianne Wright and her sisters, Sue and Lynn, mourn the passing of their Uncle Nathan. Yet through their grief they discover they have become the owners of the Emerald Resort, a beautiful beach-front property on St. Simons Island. The sisters have a host … Read More

FREE   £2.99
Book Cover

Learn Portuguese: A Simple Guide to Learning Portuguese for Beginners, Including Grammar, Short Stories and Popular Phrases

by Daily Language Learning  

If you want to learn Portuguese in less time, then keep reading… Two manuscripts in one book: Portuguese: How to Learn Portuguese Fast, Including Grammar, Short Stories, and Useful Phrases Portuguese Short Stories: 11 Simple Stories for Beginners Who Want to Learn Portuguese in Less Time While Also Having Fun Are you sick and tired of not being able to … Read More

FREE   £4.39
Book Cover

DAISY MORROW Super-sleuth!: The Root of All Evil: Book One of the Daisy Morrow series, a Cozy Mystery with a wicked side!

by R T Green  

Essentially-English, almost-certainly quirky, and definitely a little crazy, come and meet our Norfolk-based R.E.D. (Retired Extremely Daisy) heroine, and find out why she’s such a hit with readers of all ages! Retirement to a sleepy East-Anglian village doesn’t go quite as Daisy hoped, after a seemingly- insignificant event triggers something very significant indeed. It all begins with an innocent rose … Read More

FREE   £2.49
Book Cover

Taking Shots: An Assassins Novel (The Assassins Series Book 1)

by Toni Aleo  

In New York Times and USA Today bestselling author Toni Aleo’s exhilarating Loveswept debut, the first in a series featuring the hockey hunks of the Nashville Assassins, a reformed bad boy helps a charming, willful woman face off against the demons of her past.   No matter how hard she tries, Elleanor Fisher never thinks she’s good enough, from her job … Read More

£0.99   £4.99
Book Cover

Dr. Hot Stuff: A small town runaway royal romantic comedy (Ponderosa Resort Romantic Comedies Book 9)

by Tawna Fenske  

Racing heart? Check. Damp palms? Check. All signs indicate I’ve got it bad for Lady Isabella Blankenship. It could be contagious, since Iz shows all the same symptoms. But what’s got her pulling back anytime things blaze between us? I know a modern-day duchess might have baggage from finding out she’s the illegitimate child of a dead American philanderer with … Read More

£0.80
Book Cover

REVENGE ON THE MOORS an addictive crime thriller full of twists (Detective Joanna Piercy Murder Mysteries Book 9)

by  

MEET YOUR NEW FAVOURITE DETECTIVE. DI JOANNA PIERCY IS AN OUTSIDER IN A REMOTE STAFFORDSHIRE MOORLANDS TOWN. Please note this book was previously published as Grave Stones. Tanned and relaxed after a holiday in Spain, Detective Joanna Piercy is brought back to reality with a bump thanks to Staffordshire’s appalling weather — and another dead body. It’s local Leek resident … Read More

£0.99   £1.99
Book Cover

The Fear

by Natasha Preston  

The instant New York Times and USA TODAY bestseller!   Hot on the heels of the New York Times bestsellers The Twin and The Lake, the undisputed queen of YA thrillers is back.   Don’t be afraid. Be terrified. It’s just a stupid meme that’s going around their small fishing town in the dead of winter—people reposting and sharing their … Read More

£0.99   £1.99
Book Cover

Must Love Dogs…and Hockey (Bears Hockey Book 1)

by Kelly Jamieson  

Can an idealistic dog lover teach a jaded hockey player new tricks? “Kelly Jamieson is an auto-buy for me.”—Carly Phillips Lilly: My life is like the love child of a train wreck and a dumpster fire right now. I’ve been canned, my professional reputation is shredded, and now I’m walking dogs to make ends meet. But I still believe everything … Read More

£0.99   £2.99
Book Cover

Alex: A Cold Fury Hockey Novel (Carolina Cold Fury Hockey Book 1)

by Sawyer Bennett  

New York Times bestselling author Sawyer Bennett scores big-time with the first novel in a sexy new series hot enough to melt the ice. Hockey star Alexander Crossman has a reputation as a cold-hearted player on and off the rink. Pushed into the sport by an alcoholic father, Alex isn’t afraid to give fans the proverbial middle finger, relishing his … Read More

£0.99   £3.49
Book Cover

Find Me: YA Paranormal Romantic Suspense (Immersed Book 1)

by Francesca Riley  

An ocean and a curse stand between them, and in fairy tales, there is always a cruel price to pay. Seventeen-year-old Skye doesn’t believe in happy ever after. And she knows that love hurts; her broken father is a constant reminder. But when she returns to the seaside village where her mother drowned, she meets Hunter, a mysterious, compelling swimmer … Read More

£0.80   £3.22
Book Cover

Mastering Pizza: The Art and Practice of Handmade Pizza, Focaccia, and Calzone [A Cookbook]

by Marc Vetri  

A revolutionary guide to making delicious pizza at home, offering a variety of base doughs so that your pizza will turn out perfect no matter what kind of oven or equipment you have. Pizza remains America’s favorite food, but one that many people hesitate to make at home. In Mastering Pizza, award-winning chef Marc Vetri tackles the topic with his trademark … Read More

£1.99   £5.49
Book Cover

More Than Words

by Jill Santopolo  

“A smart, sexy, delicious novel.”–People “Santopolo is a true master of matters of the heart.” –Taylor Jenkins Reid From the New York Times bestselling author of The Light We Lost comes a tender and moving new novel about a woman at a crossroads after the death of her father, and caught between the love of two men. Nina has always … Read More

£1.99   £8.49
Book Cover

The Lady Tempts an Heir (The Gilded Age Heiresses Book 3)

by Harper St. George  

One of Oprah Daily’s Most Anticipated Romances of 2022! A fake engagement brings together a lady with bold and daring dreams, and the heir whose heart she captured—perfect for fans of Bridgerton! Tall, dark, and brooding—to say that American Maxwell Crenshaw stood out in the glittering ballrooms of London is an understatement. He vowed never to set foot in England … Read More

£1.49   £4.99
Book Cover

Along Came a Lady (All the Duke’s Sins Book 1)

by Christi Caldwell  

The brooding, illegitimate son of a duke meets his match in the determined woman hired to transform him into a gentleman from USA Today bestselling author Christi Caldwell—perfect for fans of Bridgerton. Rafe Audley lives to thwart his father, the Duke of Bentley. The ne’er do well who abandoned his children claims he wants to make up for his failures, but Rafe only cares … Read More

£1.49   £3.49
Book Cover

Carry On: Reflections for a New Generation

by John Lewis  

*National Bestseller* *Grammy Award – Best Spoken Word Album* A brilliant and empowering collection of final reflections and words of wisdom from venerable civil rights champion, the late Congressman John Lewis at the end of his remarkable life. Congressman John Lewis was a paragon of the Civil Rights Movement and political leadership for decades. A hero we won’t soon forget, … Read More

£1.99   £3.99
Book Cover

Playing the Palace

by Paul Rudnick  

One of Buzzfeed’s 39 Excellent LGBTQ Books To Read This Month And Always THEIR LOVE STORY CAPTIVATED THE WORLD…THE CROWN PRINCE AND THAT GUY FROM NEW YORK When a lonely American event planner starts dating the gay Prince of Wales, a royal uproar ensues: is it true love or the ultimate meme? Find out in this hilarious romantic comedy. After … Read More

£1.99   £5.49
Book Cover

Economic Facts and Fallacies: Second Edition

by Thomas Sowell  

Thomas Sowell “both surprises and overturns received wisdom” in this indispensable examination of widespread economic fallacies (The Economist) Economic Facts and Fallacies exposes some of the most popular fallacies about economic issues-and does so in a lively manner and without requiring any prior knowledge of economics by the reader. These include many beliefs widely disseminated in the media and by … Read More

£3.99   £8.49
Book Cover

Vegan Richa’s Indian Kitchen: Traditional and Creative Recipes for the Home Cook

by Richa Hingle  

The ultimate plant-based Indian cookbook by the creator of VeganRicha.com, featuring breakfasts, snacks, one-pot meals, mains, flatbreads, and desserts. From delicious dals to rich curries, flat breads, savory breakfasts, snacks, and much more, this vegan cookbook brings you Richa Hingle’s collection of plant-based Indian recipes inspired by regional cuisines, Indian culture, local foods, and proven methods. Whether you want to … Read More

£2.99   £11.39