Book Cover

The Handfasters (Lowland Romance Book 1)

by Helen Susan Swift  

Scotland, 1811. Coming from the Highlands to Edinburgh in search of a husband, Alison Lamont finds herself in all sorts of trouble. Thrown out of a fashionable ball for a stolen kiss, Alison flees from a riot in the notorious Old Town and meets Willie Kemp, an eccentric boatbuilder. While she falls deeply in love with Mr. Kemp, her aunt … Read More

£0.99   £1.99
Book Cover

Feels Like Family: The heartwarming and uplifting feel-good story of romance and new beginnings, Out now on Netflix!

by Sherryl Woods  

Out Now on Netflix Life can be full of surprises… Helen Decatur spent a lifetime setting goals – getting through university and opening her own law practice, becoming financially secure and establishing herself as one of the most highly respected marriage lawyers in the state of South Carolina. Achieving those goals was a breeze compared to the one she’s faced … Read More

£0.99   £3.49
Book Cover

How NOT To Use Your Smartphone

by Rodney D Cambridge  

If you’re new to the world of smartphones and tablets, you might not have given a second thought about how to use your shiny new device safely. Hackers and bad guys are everywhere. They’re after your data so they can steal from you and make you a victim of ID theft, credit card fraud, utilities fraud, or worse. But not … Read More

FREE   £2.28
Book Cover

Bad Habits No More: 25 Steps to Break Any Bad Habit

by S.J. Scott  

LEARN:: How to Break Bad Habits and Build Powerful, Positive RoutinesDo you: Often snack on junk food, watch too much T.V., spend too much money or binge eat? Wish you could stop smoking or drinking excessively? Have a small (but annoying) habit you’d like to break? We all have a specific bad habit we’d like to break. Odds are, you’ve … Read More

FREE   £2.44
Book Cover

The Deep Green

by John Lyman  

In the Congo, an American ship disappears from port on the last day of a scientific expedition to collect DNA samples from the jungle near an abandoned Belgian research station. A month later, the ship runs aground on a Texas beach—and no one on board is alive. When an elite military force and shadowy intelligence officers descend on the small … Read More

FREE   £2.39
Book Cover

Sloths Don’t Run

by Tori McGee  

Sloths Don’t Run is the story of two rainforest creatures who embark on an unlikely adventure – running The Great Rainforest Race. The pair proves that with hard work they can do what seemed impossible, and learn the true meaning of courage along the way. The bouncy rhymes are fun to read aloud and the story serves as a gentle … Read More

FREE   £3.13
Book Cover

Toward A New Beginning – Arkansas Valley – Book 1

by r. William Rogers  

Selected as the winner of the prestigious Christy Award for "Excellence In Christian Fiction." Although Sam Bartlett enjoyed a successful horse-supplying business in Independence, Missouri, he was none-the-less envious of the hundreds of folks who passed through on their way west. Unable to stand it any longer, he convinces his wife, Judith, to pull up stakes, pack up their three-year-old … Read More

FREE   £2.24
Book Cover

Dealing with Demons

by Melissa Haag  

Some deals can’t be broken. According to the family curse, Tessa has until her next birthday to select her future husband. However, choosing would mean his premature death. Unwilling to condemn any man to that fate, Tessa searches for an explanation behind the curse and the rules that dictate her life. What she learns is more terrifying than she could … Read More

FREE   £2.40
Book Cover

The Viscount and the Vixen: A Steamy Historical Romance (The Somerton Scandals Book 1)

by Ava Devlin  

Viscount Somers is Desperate. All the work that he’s done is ruined. One little indiscretion and his family is the laughing stock of the ton. Again. The Deadly Debutante Returns. Rose has agreed to one last Season.  The gossip sheets will eat it up, but she doesn’t care anymore. If Gideon Somers hadn’t come crashing back into her life, everything … Read More

FREE
Book Cover

Her Steadfast HERO: Navy SEAL Team (Black Dawn Book 1)

by Caitlyn O'Leary  

EARTHQUAKE!David Sloane is one of the Army’s top investigators. Convinced that two of his own have been framed by the tiny island government of Las Flores, he’s determined to do what it takes to prove their innocence. When a major earthquake hits the day he arrives all hell breaks loose. LOST LOVEIn the midst of chaos, former army nurse Sarah … Read More

FREE   £2.42
Book Cover

The Genealogy of Morals

by Friedrich Nietzsche  

Contains a Preface and three interrelated essays that expand on the concepts he laid out in Beyond Good and Evil. The essays are: First Treatise: “Good and Evil”, “Good and Bad”; Second Treatise: “Guilt”, “Bad Conscienc”, and “Related Matters”; “Third Treatise”: “What do ascetic ideals mean?”.

FREE   £2.49
Book Cover

The Five Trials (Tsun-Tsun TzimTzum Book 1)

by Mike Truk  

My name’s Noah Kilmartin. I’m from Ruddock, Ohio, and I’m absolutely, 100% unqualified to save the universe from the slavering demonic hordes of the super evil bitch queen Lilith. Too bad nobody asked my opinion. All I’ve got to do is pass five lethal trials that’ll prove I’m the universe’s last chance at salvation. To do so I’ll have to … Read More

FREE   £3.78
Book Cover

Away in Montana (Paradise Valley Ranch Book 1)

by Jane Porter  

Beautiful, spirited heiress McKenna Frasier–daughter to one of the Butte Copper Kings—vowed eternal love to Sinclair Douglas before she left for college and an introduction to society. Four years in New York and travel abroad have opened her eyes, making her realize she wanted more than marriage and a simple Montana life. But when McKenna commits an unforgivable transgression and … Read More

£0.99   £2.99
Book Cover

Just The Way You Are

by Lynsey James  

A laugh-out-loud summer treat for fans of Mhairi McFarlane, Lindsey Kelk and Giovanna Fletcher.Dear Ava,How do you start writing a letter to someone, six years after breaking their heart? Ava is unlucky in love as well as in life. The new office bitch has landed the dating column Ava wanted, and she can’t remember the last time she had a second … Read More

£0.99   £2.99
Book Cover

Jelleyman’s Thrown a Wobbly: Saturday Afternoons in Front of the Telly

by Jeff Stelling  

The cult SkySports Soccer Saturday anchorman delivers a volley of entertaining and informative anecdotes about life in front of the videprinter. Jeff Stelling is a legend amongst football fans. To the millions unable to get to their teams' games on Saturday afternoons, the next best thing is undoubtedly the pleasurable company of Jeff and the Sky Sports videprinter for a … Read More

£0.99   £3.49
Book Cover

Mean Woman Blues: An Action-Packed New Orleans Thriller; Skip Langdon Mystery #9 (The Skip Langdon Series)

by Julie Smith  

"One of the best police procedurals of the year."–Midwest Book Review"Mean Woman Blues is Julie Smith at her most fun and lethal" -The Clarion-LedgerMean Woman Blues is the NINTH book in Edgar-winner Julie Smith’s Skip Langdon mystery seriesTHE MOST DANGEROUS MAN IN THE WORLD IS TRYING TO KILL HER… That would be the Rev. Errol Jacomine, crazy as a fox … Read More

£0.99   £3.02
Book Cover

Dead Sea

by Tim Curran  

When the crew of a lost freighter finds themselves trapped in a gruesome dimension—of sea monsters, ghost ships, and the undead—it is up to them to locate the U.S.S. Lancet and convince a nearly insane physicist to help them return home.

£0.99   £3.99
Book Cover

The Reasons For Marriage (Lester Family Saga)

by Stephanie Laurens  

The Dashing Duke. . . Lenore Lester was perfectly content with her quiet country life, caring for her father, and having no desire for marriage. She took steps to remain inconspicuous and tried her best to show indifference-but to no avail! The irresistible Duke of Eversleigh had found her out and was quite persistent in his affections. . . . … Read More

£0.99   £2.49
Book Cover

All By My Selfie

by Jo Noelle  

While on vacation at McLeod Castle in Scotland, Gwen Mackenzie has nightly dreams of an ancient warrior bound by a curse. During the day, she sees Niall, nicknamed #ScottishBoyfriend. She clicks a few selfies with him in the background. Oh, and can that man rock a kilt! As she gets to know him, she realizes that Niall is the warrior … Read More

£0.78   £2.32
Book Cover

Older and Wider: A Survivor’s Guide to the Menopause

by Jenny Eclair  

THE SUNDAY TIMES BESTSELLER! 'If you're after an in-depth medical or psychological insight into the menopause, I'm afraid you've opened the wrong book – I'm not a doctor . . . However, I am a woman and I do know how it feels to be menopausal, so this book is written from experience and the heart and I hope it … Read More

£0.99   £6.99
Book Cover

Semper Mars: AN EPIC ADVENTURE FROM THE MASTER OF MILITARY SCIENCE FICTION (Heritage, Book 1)

by Ian Douglas  

The Marines have landed on Mars to guard the unearthed secrets of an ancient and dangerous alien race: Ourselves. The Year is 2040. Scientists have discovered something astonishing in the subterranean ruins of a sprawling Martian city: startling evidence of an alternative history that threatens to split humanity into opposing factions and plunge the Earth into chaos and war. The … Read More

£0.99   £3.49
Book Cover

Hunted (The Profiler, Book 1)

by Elizabeth Heiter  

Terror stalks a small Virginia town FBI rising star and criminal profiler Evelyn Baine knows how to think like a serial killer. But she’s never chased anyone like the Bakersville Burier, who hunts young women and displays them, half-buried, deep in the woods. As the body count climbs, Evelyn’s relentless pursuit of the killer puts her career—and her life—at risk. … Read More

£0.99   £1.99
Book Cover

Forbidden Ground (Cold Creek, Book 2)

by Karen Harper  

www.KarenHarperAuthor.com Let the dead stay dead… Despite a traumatic childhood in Cold Creek, Ohio, the Lockwood sisters have reunited there for the wedding of youngest sister Tess to the town's sheriff. Maid of honor Kate Lockwood is determined to break through best man Grant Mason's defences. An anthropologist, Kate makes her living studying the dead. She is particularly interested in … Read More

£0.99   £3.49
Book Cover

Season Of Wonder

by RaeAnne Thayne  

‘A rising star in the romance world. Her books are wonderfully romantic, feel-good reads that end with me sighing over the last pages.’ Bestselling author Debbie Macomber Perfect for readers who love Heidi Swain, Philippa Ashley and Sarah Bennett. It’s a long way from New York to Idaho…but could they have found a home at last? Dani Capelli has never … Read More

£1.99   £3.99
Book Cover

The Iron Daughter (The Iron Fey, Book 2)

by Julie Kagawa  

Step back into the Faery realm… Half Summer faery princess, half human, Meghan has never fitted in anywhere. Deserted by the Winter prince she thought loved her, she is prisoner to the Winter faery queen. As war looms between Summer and Winter, Meghan knows that the real danger comes from the Iron fey – ironbound faeries that only she and … Read More

£1.99   £3.99
Book Cover

I Was Born for This

by Alice Oseman  

The third novel from the phenomenally talented Alice Oseman – one of the most talked about YA writers in recent years. For Angel Rahimi life is about one thing: The Ark – a pop-rock trio of teenage boys who are taking the world by storm. Being part of The Ark’s fandom has given her everything she loves – her friend … Read More

£1.99   £4.49