Book Cover

The Harlow Hoyden: A Charmingly Delightful Regency Romance (Love Takes Root Book 1)

by Lynn Messina  

Miss Emma Harlow hasn’t earned the reputation as a hoyden for nothing.So when the Duke of Trent discovers her in his conservatory stealing one of his orchids, he’s isn’t surprised—charmed, delighted and puzzled, yes, but not surprised. It is Emma who is amazed. She has naturally concluded that the man reading in the conservatory must be the country cousin (who … Read More

£0.99   £3.99
Book Cover

The Winter Garden

by Heidi Swain  

***The sparkling Christmas novel from the Sunday Times bestselling author Heidi Swain!*** Will love bloom this winter?   Freya Fuller is living her dream, working as a live-in gardener on a beautiful Suffolk estate. But when the owner dies, Freya finds herself forced out of her job and her home with nowhere to go. However, with luck on her side, she’s soon moving … Read More

£0.99   £3.99
Book Cover

Malevolent (Cases of Lieutenant Kane Series Book 1)

by E.H. Reinhard  

If you kill in Tampa, you will answer to Carl Kane. The first novel in the half million downloaded, can’t-put-down Lieutenant Kane Series. When two brutal murders point toward one killer, Tampa homicide lieutenant Carl Kane must hunt down the culprit before his nefarious plan is carried out. But the case soon becomes personal when Kane is targeted — and … Read More

FREE   £3.70
Book Cover

Titanic 1912: The original news reporting of the sinking of the Titanic

by Ken Rossignol  

The original facts and details of the Titanic disaster from the newspapers of the world bring forward the story in a vivid and striking way! Join the news stories in action as the first reports told of the RMS Titanic being towed to Halifax and all the passengers saved in erroneous first reports. Learn how the survivors were saved and … Read More

FREE   £3.44
Book Cover

Smilodon (The Primogenitor Saga Book 1)

by Robert M. Kerns  

A hapless hiker. A rogue cougar. An outcome no one expected. Wyatt took a dead-end job in his hometown for two reasons: hiking, and being close to his family. When trekking over the trails he loves, he comes face to face with a cougar he cannot avoid. As the pre-eminent hunter for the Shifter Nations of North America, Gabrielle isn’t … Read More

FREE   £3.49
Book Cover

Gorilla Mindset

by Mike Cernovich  

To get more out of life, you must get more out of yourself. You must take personal responsibility for your thoughts and emotions. You must stop blaming the system. Your days of looking outside of yourself for answers are gone. An international best-seller, Gorilla Mindset has helped millions of people improve their lives by identify and defeating negative thought patterns. … Read More

FREE   £8.16
Book Cover

Snowed In At Snowflake B&B: The perfect romance to curl up with this winter

by Kellie Hailes  

The perfect festive romance to warm your heart this Christmas. Perfect for fans of Victoria Walters and Phillipa Ashley All I want for Christmas… Samantha Heatherington always loved Christmas at Snowflake B&B. Her cooking job over the festive season was always her favourite time of year. Until, thriller writer Reuben Richards buys the beautiful inn she always thought would one … Read More

FREE   £2.99
Book Cover

Salt Bride: A Georgian Historical Romance (Salt Hendon Book 1)

by Lucinda Brant  

The Earl of Salt Hendon and squire’s daughter Jane Despard share a secret past of misunderstanding and heartache. When the Earl is forced to marry Jane, society is aghast. None more so than the conniving and delusional Diana St. John. Hopes dashed at marrying the Earl herself, she will go to extreme lengths, even murder, to destroy the newlyweds’ second … Read More

FREE   £3.99
Book Cover

Air Fryer Oven Cookbook for Beginners: Amazingly Easy Recipes to Fry, Bake, Grill, and Roast with your Air Fryer Oven

by Laurel Gilmore  

Air Fryer Oven Cookbook for Beginners Amazingly Easy Recipes to Fry, Bake, Grill, and Roast with your Air Fryer Oven!The Air Fryer Oven is an easy way to cook delicious healthy meals. Rather than cooking the food in oil and hot fat that may affect your health, the machine uses rapid hot air to circulate around and cook meals. This … Read More

FREE   £2.11
Book Cover

The Silent Daughter: A gripping pageturner of family secrets, with a twist you won’t see coming (Claire Amarti Book Club Fiction)

by Claire Amarti  

THE SILENT DAUGHTER is the bestselling debut novel by Claire Amarti. Readers can enjoy more with brand new family drama, AFTER SHE LEFT, perfect for fans of Jodi Picoult and Liane Moriarty and out now at limited 99c launch price! ‘This one blew me away! I was hooked from start to finish. Felt like I was right there with the … Read More

FREE   £3.99
Book Cover

The Ticket: A Love Again Novel (Love Again Series Book 1)

by Heather Grace Stewart  

Now optioned to become a movie or television series! “★★★★★ Heather Grace Stewart is an author to watch out for. ” QL Magazine  “★★★★★ Heather Grace Stewart is one of my new favorite authors, and I read a lot!” Goodreads Reviewer “★★★★★ It’s laugh out loud funny.” Goodreads Reviewer “The premise of this story is pretty unique!” Goodreads Reviewer “Witty, charming, … Read More

£0.99   £3.13
Book Cover

Aliens Love Panta Claus: The perfect Christmas book for all three year olds, four year olds, five year olds and six year olds who want to laugh their festive … bestselling ALIENS LOVE UNDERPANTS series

by Claire Freedman  

The aliens are excited, As tomorrow’s Christmas Day, So instead of stealing underpants, They’re giving them away! Everyone’s favourite aliens are full of festive spirit. Join them as they help out in Santa’s busy workshop, put neon pants on Rudolph and hang knickers up instead of stockings. Ho-ho-ho! Merry Christmas!

£0.99   £4.99
Book Cover

Jamie Oliver’s Christmas Cookbook

by Jamie Oliver  

Jamie’s got you covered with his ULTIMATE festive guide – from mouth-watering classics to tasty veggie alternatives, this is the perfect gift for anyone hosting Christmas which they’ll come back to year after year ‘A 400-page-plus volume featuring recipes that will become your go-tos for the festive period and beyond’ INDEPENDENT _______ With classic recipes for every part of Christmas … Read More

£0.99   £9.99