Book Cover

The Minimalist Home: A Room-by-Room Guide to a Decluttered, Refocused Life

by Joshua Becker  

USA TODAY BESTSELLER • A popular minimalist blogger and author of The More of Less shows you how to methodically turn your home into a place of peace, contentment, and purposeful living. One of today’s most influential minimalist advocates takes us on a decluttering tour of our own houses and apartments, showing us how to decide what to get rid … Read More

£1.99   £6.99
Book Cover

A Theatre for Dreamers: The Sunday Times bestseller

by Polly Samson  

THE SUNDAY TIMES BESTSELLER ‘Delicious’ Nigella Lawson ‘Clever and beguiling’ Guardian ‘Sublime and immersive’ Jojo Moyes Erica is eighteen and ready for freedom. It’s the summer of 1960 when she lands on the sun-baked Greek island of Hydra where she is swept up in a circle of bohemian poets, painters, musicians, writers and artists, living tangled lives. Life on their … Read More

£1.09   £4.53
Book Cover

Marin’s Promise: A Scottish Medieval Romance (Borderland Ladies Book 1)

by Madeline Martin  

From New York Times and International bestselling author Madeline Martin is a steamy, suspenseful full-length novel in her Borderland Ladies series where dangerous lands make dangerous ladies… A LADY WHO WILL DEFEND HER FAMILY AND HER CASTLE… Lady Marin Barrington, eldest of the Earl of Werrick’s five daughters, is a born protector. Not only has she taken on the role … Read More

FREE   £3.33
Book Cover

Our Song: The Wilder Books #1 (A Country Rockstar Romance)

by Savannah Kade  

Single Dad. Brilliant guitar player and songwriter. On the cusp of stardom… JD’s life is chaos. His band is talented but can’t get off the ground. And his ex-girlfriend passed away, leaving him only a letter and a daughter he didn’t know he had. Kelsey seems to have her life magically together. Her dysfunctional upbringing has made her a master … Read More

FREE   £2.16
Book Cover

The Art of Crochet for Beginners: Unique Themes and Patterns for your Loved Ones (Creative Art for Beginners Book 1)

by Freya Gates  

“A must-have in the personal collection of all readers who want to experience the magic of crocheting.” –5 Stars, Readers’ Favorite Looking for a project? Learn how to crochet with this easy-to-follow-book for beginners! Includes everything you need to start stitching – plus over 30 patterns for beautiful results. Begin your new, favorite hobby today! Excited about learning to crochet? … Read More

FREE   £2.99
Book Cover

Test of Magnitude (The Torian Reclamation Book 1)

by Andy Kasch  

Revenge is only justice when it can be administered without hatred. Welcome to the Tora star system, home of the spectacular Cardinal-4 space station overlooking Amulen and Banor, twin worlds that share the same orbit. One visit and you’ll understand why this station is the pinnacle of Torian achievement and a wonder of the Erobian Sphere. Unfortunately, your timing isn’t … Read More

FREE   £1.77
Book Cover

Clarity

by Loretta Lost  

Her world has always been dark, but he might be able to change everything… Fiercely independent Helen Winters was born completely blind, but she vowed never to let her disability keep her down. She did not expect a traumatic event to devastate her life and force her to drop out of college. Disillusioned by the cruelty of people, Helen retreated … Read More

FREE   £2.99
Book Cover

The Sunlight Race: An Edge of Your Seat Thriller

by Tom Kernot  

What doesn’t kill you, makes you stronger. Ben Carter is still plagued with grief two years after his fiancée was killed in a horrific terrorist attack in London. In a bid to help him move on, the team at his restaurant nominate him for The Sunlight Race, a hit one-day adventure reality TV show that has taken the UK by … Read More

FREE   £2.99
Book Cover

Bad Girls: A gritty thriller that will have you hooked in 2021

by Gemma Rogers  

No Body. No Crime. No Time. Can you ever escape your past? Fresh out of prison, Jess Strickland has just six months’ probation to serve until she’s free to get on with the life she left behind four years ago. With few options available, Jess takes a job at Bright’s, an industrial laundry company alongside other ex-cons, all eager to … Read More

£0.99   £2.09
Book Cover

Christmas at the Marshmallow Cafe: A heartwarming and feel-good Christmas holiday romance set in the Lake District (Delightful Christmas Book 4)

by CP Ward  

A heartwarming and feel good Christmas romantic comedy from CP Ward, author of I’m Glad I Found You This Christmas. When downtrodden checkout assistant Bonnie Green receives a letter from a mysterious uncle, she can hardly believe her eyes.Gifted a hundred-year lease on a famous cafe situated in the middle of a mythical theme park, Bonnie sets off with her … Read More

£0.99   £2.99
Book Cover

Man Down: A Widower Hockey Romance (A Rookie Rebels Novel)

by Kate Meader  

I’ve been texting the wife I lost, the woman I loved beyond measure . . . Now someone else has answered back. Gunnar Bond is broken. Three years ago, he lived through the car crash that took his wife and twins away from him—though “lived” barely describes his current state. Giving up professional hockey, going off grid, and drinking himself … Read More

£0.99   £3.99
Book Cover

A Dead Red Heart (The Dead Red Mystery Series, Book 2)

by RP Dahlke  

What if your beating heart becomes the reason someone wants you dead? A homeless vet pastes her vintage Caddy with paper cutouts then drops dead at her feet, a pair of blue-handled scissors sticking out of his chest. And once again Lalla Bains is a murder suspect As she kneels down to help a sound causes her to look up, … Read More

£0.99   £2.59
Book Cover

Cold Cruel Kiss: A heart-stopping and addictive romantic thriller (Cold Justice – The Negotiators Book 4)

by Toni Anderson  

“Heart-pounding action, pulsing attraction, spooks, conspiracies, betrayal, political wrangling; Cold Cruel Kiss has it all.” ~ All About Romance *Desert Isle Keeper* When the daughter of the US Ambassador to Argentina is kidnapped in broad daylight on Christmas Eve, the FBI sends one of its best negotiators to investigate. Supervisory Special Agent Max Hawthorne arrives at an embassy thrown into … Read More

£0.99   £4.99
Book Cover

The Deities (The Survivors Book Fourteen)

by Nathan Hystad  

The Zan’ra are disbanded. Jules has vanished to an unknown future. After a shocking betrayal, Dean Parker regroups, only to discover his daughter is missing. Jules meets an unexpected ally, and together they seek to eradicate the biggest threat to her family: Lom of Pleva. Jules is torn as she grapples with the recent news of her birthright, but all … Read More

£0.99   £3.99
Book Cover

Dragon Assassin (Dragon Assassin Omnibus Book 1)

by Arthur Slade  

Carmen wants to graduate. But the emperor wants her dead. Her classmates might, too. At least she has a dragon on her side. Carmen is days from graduation at assassin school. She’s desperate to finish ahead of her twin brother and the rest of the class. They’ve been trained to hunt using giant black swans, but Carmen has discovered a … Read More

£0.99   £1.99
Book Cover

The Last Warrior: England: The First Viking Age (The Ninth Century Book 2)

by M J Porter  

From author MJ Porter comes a thrilling new hero. He sent a hundred men to kill two thousand. It had to be enough. Mercia lies broken but not beaten, her alliance with Wessex in tatters. Coelwulf, a fierce and bloody warrior, fears no man, especially not the Raiders claiming Mercia as their own .Coelwulf must travel away from the heart … Read More

£0.99   £2.99
Book Cover

Passport through Darkness: A True Story of Danger and Second Chances

by Kimberly L. Smith  

As she shares her extraordinary stories of fighting human trafficking as an ordinary mom, Kimberly Smith Highland offers hope for readers who wonder if God is calling them to a different life–one outside the confines of cultural norms. Passport Through Darkness takes readers on Kimberly’s journey from normal family life and business, to Europe, to the deserts of Africa and … Read More

£0.75   £9.39
Book Cover

Una giornata nell’antica Roma: Vita quotidiana, segreti e curiosità (Oscar grandi bestsellers) (Italian Edition)

by  

Che atmosfera si respirava per le strade di Roma? Cosa provava un gladiatore nell’arena del Colosseo? Quali erano i segreti delle matrone per farsi belle? Che cosa si mangiava durante i banchetti? È vero che spesso finivano con delle orge? Molti libri parlano della storia dell’antica Roma, ma nessuno come questo è in grado di catapultare il lettore nell’atmosfera quotidiana … Read More

£1.70   £6.70
Book Cover

People of Abandoned Character

by Clare Whitfield  

What if you thought your husband was Jack the Ripper? London, 1888. Susannah rushes into marriage to a young and wealthy surgeon. After a passionate honeymoon, she returns home with her new husband wrapped around her little finger. But then everything changes. His behaviour becomes increasingly volatile and violent. He stays out all night, returning home bloodied and full of … Read More

£1.90   £3.99
Book Cover

Marry Me By Sundown: Enticing historical romance from the legendary bestseller

by Johanna Lindsey  

An enticing new historical romance from No. 1 New York Times bestselling author Johanna Lindsey. Marry Me By Sundown takes you on a captivating adventure in 1880s Montana where passions and gold fever run high as an American heiress turns to a rugged mountain man to help her locate her father’s fortune. Perfect for fans of Julia Quinn’s Bridgerton. Summoned … Read More

£1.99   £3.99
Book Cover

Legions of Rome: The definitive history of every Roman legion

by Stephen Dando-Collins  

No book on Roman history has attempted to do what Stephen Dando-Collins does in Legions of Rome: to provide a complete history of every Imperial Roman legion and what it achieved as a fighting force. The author has spent the last thirty years collecting every scrap of available evidence from numerous sources: stone and bronze inscriptions, coins, papyrus and literary … Read More

£1.99   £3.99
Book Cover

Thinkertoys: A Handbook of Creative-Thinking Techniques

by Michael Michalko  

Rethink the Way You Think   In hindsight, every great idea seems obvious. But how can you be the person who comes up with those ideas? In this revised and expanded edition of his groundbreaking Thinkertoys, creativity expert Michael Michalko reveals life-changing tools that will help you think like a genius. From the linear to the intuitive, this comprehensive handbook … Read More

£4.49   £10.99
Book Cover

Ghosts of Harvard: A Novel

by Francesca Serritella  

TEEN VOGUE BOOK CLUB PICK • A Harvard freshman becomes obsessed with her schizophrenic brother’s suicide. Then she starts hearing voices. “A rich, intricately plotted thriller . . . Serritella, who is a Harvard grad herself, writes about the campus with an insider’s savvy.”—Maureen Corrigan, The Washington Post “Every time I thought I knew where Ghosts of Harvard was heading, I turned out … Read More

£5.49   £10.99
Book Cover

King of Capital: The Remarkable Rise, Fall, and Rise Again of Steve Schwarzman and Blackstone

by David Carey  

The story of Steve Schwarzman, Blackstone, and a financial revolution, King of Capital is the greatest untold success story on Wall Street.   In King of Capital, David Carey and John Morris show how Blackstone (and other private equity firms) transformed themselves from gamblers, hostile-takeover artists, and ‘barbarians at the gate’ into disciplined, risk-conscious investors while the financial establishment—banks and … Read More

£3.99   £10.99