Book Cover

The Silence

by Katharine Johnson  

“A gripping tale of secrets and lies remembered long after the last page.” – Amanda James, author of Behind the Lie. Doctor Abby Fenton has a rewarding career, a loving family, an enviable lifestyle – and a secret that could destroy everything. When human remains are discovered in the grounds of an idyllic Tuscan holiday home she is forced to … Read More

FREE   £1.99
Book Cover

Dark Horse (Jim Knighthorse Book 1)

by J.R. Rain  

Written in the tradition of Robert B. Parker’s Spenser and Raymond Chandler’s Philip Marlowe―Dark Horse introduces a hard-hitting, wise-cracking hero with a modern twist. When high school student Derrick Booker, the only black student at a posh Orange County high school, is accused of killing his white girlfriend, ex-college football hero and detective Jim Knighthorse is hired to dig a … Read More

£0.99   £2.37
Book Cover

Hell’s Belle

by Karen Greco  

Half vampire, half human, Nina Martinez spent most of her life underground as part of an elite secret team of government agents that quietly take down rogue monsters, the human world none the wiser. She moves back to her hometown of Providence, RI to keep an eye on the recent uptick in supernatural activity, and to help run the bar … Read More

FREE   £1.51
Book Cover

At This Moment (Of Love and Madness Book 1)

by Karen Cimms  

Sometimes life gives you what you need, even if you don’t believe you deserve it.Kate Daniels wants it all—a big, crazy life, lots of kids, and an adoring husband. Someday. For now, she’ll be happy just to survive her first semester of college. Billy McDonald wants it all, too. Since the day he got his first guitar, he’s had one … Read More

FREE   £2.39
Book Cover

Tubby Dubonnet Mysteries (Vol. 1-5) (The Tubby Dubonnet Series)

by Tony Dunbar  

COLORFUL CHARACTERS, MOUTH-WATERING CUISINE, AND NEW ORLEANS’ SEEDIEST CRIME SCENES — AT A KILLER PRICE A simple man with a refined palate, maverick New Orleans lawyer Tubby Dubonnet has a penchant for fishing, Old Fashioneds, off-track betting, and fighting evil while passing a good time. Passing a good time, of course, includes dodging drug dealers, running from the mob, solving … Read More

FREE   £5.52
Book Cover

Lord of War: Black Angel (The de Russe Legacy Book 1)

by Kathryn Le Veque  

Meet the Black Prince’s champion, a knight known as the Black Angel…. 1356 A.D. – It is warring times for England as the Black Prince sweeps his way through France, waging nasty warfare on the population. Masterminding this brutal strategy is the knight they call the Black Angel. Brandt de Russe, Duke of Exeter, is the brains behind the prince’s … Read More

FREE   £2.80
Book Cover

Make Mine A Marine

by Julie Miller  

Romance and danger collide in USA TODAY Bestselling Author Julie Miller’s anthology, MAKE MINE A MARINE. Three very special heroes take charge in these full-length stories of military romance and suspense. Once, they put their lives on the line for their country. Now these former Marine Corps operatives are putting their lives on the line in the bodyguard business. Brodie, … Read More

FREE   £4.13
Book Cover

Vulnerable: (McIntyre Security Bodyguard Series – Book 1)

by April Wilson  

Beth Jamison had a rough start in life. She survived a childhood abduction, but her emotionally traumatic past still haunts her, and she suffers from anxiety and issues with intimacy. Beth doesn’t know it, but the man who kidnapped her has just been released early from prison. When Beth’s brother hires McIntyre Security, Inc. to protect Beth and conduct surveillance … Read More

FREE   £2.99
Book Cover

Partners In Crime (Hubbert & Lil Cozy Mystery Series Book 1)

by Gallagher Gray  

SENIOR SLEUTHS, BLOODY MARYS, AND BOTH KINDS OF FAT CATS…Not since Dorothy L. Sayers’ Murder Must Advertise has there been a more perfect cozy office murder–and not since Agatha Christie’s immortal Miss Marple has a more loveable geriatric sleuth been spawned. Gallagher Gray’s first Hubbert and Lil mystery’s got it all—a stuffy old firm with stuffy old routines disturbed by … Read More

FREE   £2.82
Book Cover

Spanish: for Beginners: Learn the Basics of Spanish in 7 Days

by Sergio Rodriguez  

Do You Want To Learn Spanish in a Easy and Affordable Way? Welcome to this training for the Kindle edition of the book “Spanish for Beginners”. Spanish is the most widely spoken Romance language, with more than 400 million native speakers all over the world. It is the official language in 21 countries including Spain, Mexico, Colombia, Puerto Rico, Cuba, … Read More

FREE   £2.70
Book Cover

Death Sentence: The Inside Story of the John List Murders

by Joe Sharkey  

The true account of the man who murdered his family in their New Jersey mansion—and eluded a nationwide manhunt for eighteen years. Until 1971, life was good for mild-mannered accountant John List. He was vice president of a Jersey City bank and had moved his mother, wife, and three teenage children into a nineteen-room home in Westfield, New Jersey. But … Read More

£0.99   £6.02
Book Cover

In Still Darkness (Immortal Guardians series)

by Dianne Duvall  

Originally published in Predatory In Dianne Duvall’s world of Immortal Guardians, the stakes for mortals are high, but the cost–especially to the heart–might be higher… It’s not the first time Immortal Guardian Richart d’Alençon has saved a human life from eternal damnation. Usually, he moves on, a nameless savior like a ghost in the night. But this time he can’t … Read More

£0.76   £4.54
Book Cover

Another You: A haunting love story reaching back to the Second World War

by Jane Cable  

A book that will stay with you long after the story ends! Perfect for fans of Diane Chamberlain, Nora Roberts, Lorna Cook and Victoria Connelly. Sometimes the hardest person to save is yourself… Marie Johnson fell in love with The Smugglers pub when she first moved to Dorset with her husband, Stephen. But when Stephen’s wandering eye caused the breakdown … Read More

£0.99   £2.99
Book Cover

Down & Dirty: Zak (Dirty Angels MC Book 1)

by Jeanne St. James  

Welcome to Shadow Valley where the Dirty Angels MC rule. Get ready to get Down & Dirty because this is Zak’s story… After spending the last ten years in prison, Zak, former DAMC president, has a few priorities: to reconnect with his “brothers,” to get drunk, and to get laid. Not necessarily in that order. When he spots a stunning … Read More

£0.99   £3.16
Book Cover

Your Endless Love (The Bennett Family Book 9)

by Layla Hagen  

This book is a standalone. Each book in the series follows a different couple. I can already see the headlines: “Alexander Westbrook Buries Sorrows In Charity Work.” No thanks. I don’t want to be another one of those Hollywood actors, all PR and no heart. For me, giving back is the best part of fame, and to use my trip … Read More

£0.99   £2.99
Book Cover

Trapped: A Prison Planet Romance (The Condemned Series Book 1)

by Alison Aimes  

“Convicts don’t ask. They take.” Marooned on a primitive prison planet , Bella West has one chance for survival until rescue arrives: trade her body for protection. The ripped hulk who claims her is more beast than man. Convicted of a crime he didn’t commit, ex-soldier Caine Anders has lost his humanity after eight grueling years on a hazardous planet … Read More

£0.77   £3.32
Book Cover

Nutrition for Brain Health: Fighting Dementia (Second Edition)

by Laura Town  

We are what we eat.And when we eat healthy foods, our brains and our bodies benefit. Recent scientific studies have investigated the role of nutrition in dementia and have suggested nutritional changes for those at risk for dementia. This second edition discusses research-based dietary interventions that promote brain health to decease dementia risk and slow disease progression. Sections new to … Read More

£0.77   £3.46
Book Cover

Deathwatch (Broslin Creek Book 1)

by Dana Marton  

"I was riveted by this story from beginning to end, so much so that I read the entire book in one afternoon and then immediately downloaded the other books." (The Romance Dish) After a rough deployment in Afghanistan, Murphy Dolan arrives home in the middle of the night, wanting nothing but his bed. Except, a beautiful stranger is sleeping in … Read More

£0.99   £2.99
Book Cover

Song of the Centurion (Warrior Druid of Britain Book 2)

by Steven A. McKay  

Autumn, AD 430. After the Princess Catia’s disappearance, and Bellicus’s adventures trailing her Saxon abductors south to the fabled Hanging Stones, the giant warrior-druid is finally returning home. Battle-scarred, and mourning the loss of a loved one, Bellicus has learned from bitter experience that the gods rarely make things easy. Even if he can evade Horsa’s vengeful pursuit and get … Read More

£0.99   £3.99
Book Cover

No Justice

by Nolon King  

From the bestselling authors of Yesterday’s Gone and Pretty Killer comes the unforgettable thriller series that blends mystery and suspense into pulse-pounding, revenge-seeking, serial-killing action. Where her law ends, his justice is only beginning … Two years ago, detective Mallory Black’s world was shredded when her daughter was murdered by a serial killer with an unspeakable fetish and the truly … Read More

£0.77   £2.99
Book Cover

Faking It

by K. Bromberg  

Faking it never felt so good in this red-hot new standalone by New York Times bestselling author K. Bromberg. Zane Phillips mistook me for his dog walker. It shouldn’t surprise me that the man with a suit more expensive than my rent would assume that I was there to serve him. The positive? I put him in his place. The … Read More

£0.99   £3.99
Book Cover

Cruel Money

by K.A. Linde  

A new second chance billionaire romance set in the dark and glamorous underbelly of the Upper East Side from USA Today bestselling author K.A. Linde. Natalie Bishop was just supposed to be a one night stand. Until she steps out of the ocean at my summer home in the Hamptons completely naked.The minute I see her, I know I can’t … Read More

£0.99   £3.19
Book Cover

Saved Without A Doubt: Being Sure of Your Salvation (John MacArthur Study)

by John MacArthur Jr.  

Can you lose your salvation? All believers have wrestled with this question at some point in their spiritual walks. So what answers does God provide to challenging questions like: Am I really saved? Am I going to heaven? How can I know for sure? Renowned pastor and author John MacArthur believes every Christian should enjoy the reality and security of … Read More

£1.52
Book Cover

Stone Song (The Isle of Destiny Series Book 1)

by Tricia O'Malley  

From New York Times Bestselling author, Tricia O’Malley, comes a riveting magickal romance set in modern day Dublin. Clare MacBride has her life in exactly the order she wants it. In a year, she’ll have finished her geology dissertation, though she’s no closer to figuring out the answer to one question that plagues her. Why does she feel stones pulse … Read More

£1.99   £3.99
Book Cover

Interview with the Vampire: Claudia’s Story: A dark and beautiful graphic novel adaptation of a cult classic

by Anne Rice  

'The most successful vampire story since Bram Stoker's DRACULA' The Times on Anne Rice's INTERVIEW WITH THE VAMPIRE Ashley Marie Witter's richly illustrated adaptation of Anne Rice's INTERVIEW WITH THE VAMPIRE, as told through the eyes of Claudia. A stunning graphic novel, sure to appeal to fans of Angela Carter and Neil Gaiman's SANDMAN. Claudia was just a little girl … Read More

£3.99   £9.49