Book Cover

The Things you find in Rockpools: A psychological thriller that takes your breath away…

by Gregg Dunnett  

When a teenage girl goes missing on a remote island, the police are unable to locate her. So a quirky local boy decides to help. Billy’s a little young to play detective, but he’s kind of a child prodigy – or he thinks he is. Either way, he does have a very good reason to want the police off his … Read More

£0.99   £3.99
Book Cover

Christmas at Tiffany’s

by Karen Swan  

Christmas at Tiffany’s is an exciting, globetrotting story of friendship and romance from Karen Swan. Cassie settled down too young, marrying her first serious boyfriend. Now, ten years later, she is betrayed and broken. With her marriage in tatters and no career or home of her own, she needs to work out where she belongs in the world and who … Read More

£1.99   £3.99
Book Cover

Finding the Gypsy in Me – Tales of an International House Sitter

by Teresa Roberts  

Some people only dream of leaving behind everything that is familiar to them in order to travel the world. Teresa actually did it! For the past five years, she has been leading a very unconventional life.This book is about her world travels and the international house-sitting business that helps to make these travels possible. It is also about making the … Read More

FREE   £2.22
Book Cover

The Eye of Elicion: The Kinowenn Chronicles Vol 1

by Rachel Ronning  

Magic training? Sword fighting? Horsemanship? Bring it on! The Eye of Elicion introduces us to Lucy. Disappointed and discouraged with the job opportunities in the paper, her eye is drawn to an ad for Wizard school. On a whim, she applies and soon finds herself attending a school very different from any she has before. She learns different methods of … Read More

FREE   £2.68
Book Cover

Ready to Fall (Wingmen Book 1)

by Daisy Prescott  

Amazon Top 100 Best Seller#1 Bestselling Humorous Women’s FictionTop 10 Romantic ComedyContemporary Romance best seller Ready to Fall is a standalone friends-to-lovers small town romance. Tall, dark, and handsome is an understatement when it comes to John Day. With rugged good looks, his ever present plaid shirt, and a dog named Babe, John is a modern alpha male lumberjack. After … Read More

FREE   £2.99
Book Cover

Chicago’s Best

by Katharine E. Hamilton  

Kat Riesling spends her days serving up delicious treats with a side of sass at her beloved cafe. However, her life is turned upside down when she finds herself as the newest target of the city’s largest crime boss. Ian O’Dell, the newest detective on the Chicago police force, only wishes to serve and protect the quirky cafe owner. But … Read More

FREE   £2.45
Book Cover

Portraits of The Dead: a serial killer chiller not to be missed (DI Gravel Book 1)

by John Nicholl  

Looking for a serial killer thriller you won’t be able to put down? Then discover Portraits Of The Dead, by #1 best-selling author John Nicholl, today. Emma didn’t know how long he hid in the large Victorian wardrobe to the side of her single bed. She didn’t know how long he peered between the two heavy oak doors, and watched, … Read More

FREE   £1.99
Book Cover

Coffee and a Beagle: Sweetlin Bakery Series Vol 1 Christian boxed set (Sweetlin Bakery Boxset)

by Tish Davis  

Sweetlin Bakery Series One is a sweet Christian novella collection containing three complete stories. Each story revolves around Sweetlin Bakery, the heart of the Sweetlin family. There are plenty of temptations for both the appetite and the heart as each story unfolds. And each character is drawn into God’s perfect design for their lives. "Sweet Beginnings" is where it all … Read More

FREE   £1.37
Book Cover

Murder Undeniable: a gripping murder mystery (Kat and Mouse Book 1)

by Anita Waller  

Discover an addictive new cozy mystery series today! Katerina Rowe, a Deacon at the church in the sleepy village of Eyam, has a fulfilled life. She is happily married to Leon and her work is rewarding. But everything changes when she discovers the body of a man and a badly beaten woman, Beth, in the alleyway behind her husband’s pharmacy. … Read More

FREE   £1.99
Book Cover

Gilded Summers: A Novel of Newport’s Gilded Age

by Donna Russo Morin  

"A lush and evocative novel of the Gilded Age period, brought vibrantly to life in this powerful work." – Anne Girard, author of Madame Picasso Pearl and Ginevra grow up in the era known as the Gilded Age in Newport, Rhode Island. One lives above the stairs, the other below. Surrounded by Astors and Vanderbilts, Pearl fills her days with teatime … Read More

£0.99   £3.99
Book Cover

An Appetite for Murder: A Frances Doughty Mystery 4 (The Frances Doughty Mysteries)

by Linda Stratmann  

The sudden death of overweight 49-year-old Thomas Whibley sparks off an acrimonious furore in Bayswater, and sparks fly between rival diet doctors, vegetarians and the extremist Pure Food Society. Young sleuth Frances Doughty is engaged to discover the author of anonymous libels, when a former colleague of Whibley’s, Hubert Sweetman, who has served fourteen years in prison for a violent … Read More

£0.99   £2.63
Book Cover

A Higher Loyalty: Truth, Lies, and Leadership

by James Comey  

The sensational Sunday Times #1 Bestseller about taking on the mafia, the Clintons and Trump. ‘An urgent clarion call.’ – The Financial Times In his massive Number One bestselling memoir, former FBI director James Comey shares his never-before-told experiences from some of the highest-stakes situations of his career in the past two decades of American government, exploring what good, ethical … Read More

£0.99   £5.99
Book Cover

The Cut Out Girl: A Story of War and Family, Lost and Found: The Costa Book of the Year 2018

by Bart van Es  

WINNER OF THE COSTA BOOK OF THE YEAR 2018WINNER OF THE SLIGHTLY FOXED BEST FIRST BIOGRAPHY PRIZE 2018 ‘A masterpiece of history and memoir’ Evening Standard ‘Superb. This is a necessary book – painful, harrowing, tragic, but also uplifting’ The Times __________________________________________________ Little Lien wasn’t taken from her Jewish parents in the Hague – she was given away in the … Read More

£0.99   £4.99
Book Cover

Weekend Rockstars

by Dave Holwill  

George didn’t join a covers band to meet girls. He’s 42 years old, can barely play the bass guitar that has languished in his spare room these last three years and got put off women by his second divorce.But when the beautiful Verity turns up at rehearsals all that changes. Weekend Rockstars is a coming-of-middle-age romantic comedy following George’s quest … Read More

£0.99   £2.99
Book Cover

Poems from a runaway: A true story

by Ben Westwood  

Certainly not just a poetry book.An easily readable yet well-crafted non-fiction ‘novel-in-poetry’ written through the eyes of a child runaway, at times with humor yet other times shocking. Ben Westwood tells his story of hitch-hiking and bunking trains across the UK from ten years old and tells how he managed to stay undetected whilst on the run in London’s east … Read More

£0.99   £3.49
Book Cover

Having Her Boss’s Baby (Mills & Boon Desire) (Pregnant by the Boss, Book 1)

by Maureen Child  

She’s pregnant…by the boss! Only from USA TODAY bestselling author Maureen Child! Billionaire game designer Brady Finn’s latest business plan doesn’t include a feisty Irish lass who challenges him at every turn. But Aine Donovan, the stunning manager of the hotel he just purchased, is as determined to prevent Brady from ruining tradition as Brady is to have her in … Read More

£0.99   £2.99
Book Cover

Time For Love (Mills & Boon Heartwarming) (A Harmony Valley Novel, Book 5)

by Melinda Curtis  

A fresh start–for both of them As a kid from a shattered family, Kathy Harris couldn’t wait to get out of Harmony Valley. Yet here she is, back home, determined to rebuild her life and regain her young son’s trust. But she doesn’t expect to work miracles–unlike Dylan O’Brien, the enigmatic cowboy rumored to be a healer of misfit horses. … Read More

£0.99   £2.99
Book Cover

Flow (The Flow Series Book 1)

by Clare Littlemore  

A flooded future. A relationship torn apart. When 16-year old Quin’s best friend Harper fails The Beck’s assessment, will she ever see her again? Regular appraisals are part of life in The Beck, a walled-in community constantly threatened by floodwaters. But when the shocking results of the most recent test are revealed, Quin knows her world is about to change … Read More

£0.99   £2.99
Book Cover

Stone Of Tears (Sword of Truth Book 2)

by Terry Goodkind  

The Sword of Truth series follows Richard Cypher, a young woodsman intent on tracking down his father’s murderer. His quest will take him far from home, embroiling him in an ancient war, three-millennia past, that is about to re-ignite with world-shattering violence. ‘The greatest harm can result from the best intentions.’ Richard Cypher and Kahlan Amnell ignore Wizard’s Second Rule … Read More

£0.99   £3.99
Book Cover

The Silver Road: This compelling and haunting read is perfect for fans of Daniel Woodrell’s Winter’s Bone

by Stina Jackson  

Even the darkest journey must come to an end…____________ ‘Haunting, intoxicating’ Ali Land, author of Good Me, Bad Me ‘Deeply affecting’ Chris Whitaker, author of All the Wicked Girls____________ Three years ago, Lelle’s daughter went missing in a remote part of Northern Sweden. Lelle has spent the intervening summers driving the Silver Road under the midnight sun, frantically searching for … Read More

£0.99   £2.84
Book Cover

Candy Everybody Wants

by Josh Kilmer-Purcell  

Armistead Maupin meets Beautiful People in Josh Kilmer-Purcell’s hilarious and yet poignant coming-of-age tale Jayson Blocher is fifteen years old with a wayward mother, a disabled brother and a neighbour who thinks he’s the spawn of the devil. For so long he has worshipped at the feet of popular culture, but now he wants to be part of it, and … Read More

£1.99   £3.99
Book Cover

The Girl in the Woods (Joe Court Book 2)

by Chris Culver  

Detective Mary Joe Court returns in the second novel in New York Times’ bestselling author Chris Culver’s gripping Joe Court series. A volunteer found the body while searching the Missouri backwoods for a pair of missing teenagers. The victim was murdered and dumped at a camp site deep in the woods. It’s tornado season in central Missouri. The air is … Read More

£1.99   £3.99
Book Cover

Where Roses Never Die (Varg Veum)

by Gunnar Staalesen  

September 1977. Mette Misvær, a three-year-old girl disappears without trace from the sandpit outside her home. Her tiny, close middle-class community in the tranquil suburb of Nordas is devastated, but their enquiries and the police produce nothing. Curtains twitch, suspicions are raised, but Mette is never found.Almost 25 years later, as the expiry date for the statute of limitations draws … Read More

£1.99   £4.31
Book Cover

The E-Myth Revisited: Why Most Small Businesses Don’t Work and What to Do About It

by Michael E. Gerber  

An instant classic, this revised and updated edition of the phenomenal bestseller dispels the myths about starting your own business. Small business consultant and author Michael E. Gerber, with sharp insight gained from years of experience, points out how common assumptions, expectations, and even technical expertise can get in the way of running a successful business. Gerber walks you through … Read More

£4.99   £15.49