Book Cover

Unsaid: A Novel

by Neil Abramson  

In this USA Today bestselling debut novel, Neil Abramson explores the beauty and redemptive power of human-animal relationships and the true meaning of communication in all of its diverse forms. As a veterinarian, Helena was required to choose when to end the lives of the terminally ill animals in her care. Now that she has died, she is afraid to … Read More

£1.49   £6.99
Book Cover

He Who Fights with Monsters: A LitRPG Adventure

by Shirtaloon  

Jason wakes up in a mysterious world of magic and monsters. It’s not easy making the career jump from office-supplies-store middle manager to heroic interdimensional adventurer. At least, Jason tries to be heroic, but it’s hard to be good when all your powers are evil. He’ll face off against cannibals, cultists, wizards, monsters…and that’s just on the first day. He’s … Read More

£0.99   £4.99
Book Cover

Learn the Rules: Rough Love Part 1

by Leighton Greene  

Benjamin Ballard always assumed he was straight – in every way possible. They invented the term ‘vanilla’ to describe him. But if Ben’s so straight, why can’t he get his inscrutable coffee-shop co-worker and wannabe actor Xander Romano out of his head? And how come Xander’s rough-housing on the basketball court gets Ben so flustered? Xander Romano keeps his private … Read More

FREE   £2.99
Book Cover

Jingle Bell Hell: A Single Mom Meets Bad Boy Romantic Comedy (Bad Luck Club)

by Angela Casella  

She’s a sexually repressed control freak. He’s a muscular ex-con with heavier baggage than Santa’s toy bag. They’re everything each other never wanted. Mary I’m usually the first person on my block to decorate for Christmas. This year? Humbug. My six-year-old son, Aidan, just had a meltdown after learning some hard truths from a drunk Santa impersonator, and I can … Read More

FREE   £3.99
Book Cover

Summer Shadows (Mysteries Next-Door Book 1)

by Killarney Traynor  

Mystery. Romance. Danger. Murder. Not the typical family vacation. When Julia Lamontaigne arrives in Franklin, New Hampshire, she’s looking for an escape from the tragedies that have taken over her life. Haunted by the legacy of her beloved sister, and entrusted with her sister’s three orphaned children, Julia hopes for a summer of peaceful healing… And hopefully, bonding. At first, … Read More

FREE   £3.21
Book Cover

The Single Dad: A Forbidden Billionaire-Nanny Romance (Ruined Castle Series Book 1)

by Vivian Wood  

From Wall Street Journal and USA Today bestselling author Vivian Wood comes a new forbidden billionaire student-teacher romance. Fans of The Stopover by TL Swan, The Fine Print by Lauren Asher, and My Dark Romeoby Parker S. Huntington and LJ Shen will love this book. My life as a ballerina came to an end when I broke my leg onstage. … Read More

FREE   £4.99
Book Cover

Cruel Saint (Vicious Empire Book 1)

by Luna Kayne  

I LET HER GO BECAUSE I WASN’T STRONG ENOUGH TO PROTECT HER THEN. I AM NOW—AND I’M COMING FOR HER. RYDER SAINT Amara is my dark obsession. She was promised to me in a deal she knows nothing about. Four years ago, I sent her away to protect her from the life I live as the son of a crime … Read More

FREE   £3.99
Book Cover

Best Present Ever?

by M.A. Innes  

Panic or laugh? When Sidney opens his Secret Santa gift and finds a binkie and an oversized baby bottle full of his favorite chocolate, he knows someone at work has figured out his biggest secret. But when they go to great lengths to protect his privacy, he finds he’s more curious than scared. Who’s his Secret Santa? Ross knows he … Read More

FREE   £2.21
Book Cover

Twas The Night (The Long Way Home Book 1)

by Dan Walsh  

(From the Bestselling Author of The Unfinished Gift, Rescuing Finley, and The Reunion) In 1960 just days before Christmas, Theresa Dempsey, a young mother from Brooklyn, experiences an unspeakable tragedy. Two years later, she relocates to Black Rock, a small mountain town in North Carolina, hoping to make a fresh start. About that time, in a little cabin deep in … Read More

FREE   £3.28
Book Cover

It Was You (Abby & West Book 1)

by Anna Cruise  

Abby Sellers knows what she wants: a new life, away from the one person who makes her life miserable. Her twin sister, Annika. After a drunken end-of-the year party, Abby makes a bold decision to change up her college plans. Instead of heading off to San Diego State in Annika’s shadow, she opts for the local community college instead. There, … Read More

FREE   £2.88
Book Cover

Christmas in Sweetwater County: Small Town Sweet Second Chance Holiday Romance

by Ciara Knight  

Cathy Mitchell dedicates her life to helping others in Creekside even when they protest her interference. When Devon West swaggers into town, Cathy promises to help him reunite with his estranged daughter. Devon is enamored with the strong, honest and passionate Cathy. She’s like no other woman he’s ever known, and he wants to win her heart. But when Devon’s … Read More

FREE   £3.99
Book Cover

Dragon’s Rogue (Wild Dragons Book 1)

by Anastasia Wilde  

He’s seen her in his dreams for a hundred years. Now that he’s found her, he’ll do anything to make her his own… Zane has one mission: help his brother dragons find three magical items to seal the tomb of the evil dragon Vyrkos, and keep him from rising in a devastating volcanic eruption. When the search leads him to … Read More

FREE   £3.99
Book Cover

The Duke for Christmas: A Regency Christmas Romance

by Samantha Holt  

The Dark Duke they call him. And he certainly matches up to his name. From his looks to his constantly furrowed brow, Miss Beatrice Edgerton is under no illusions as to the status of their arranged marriage. It will be very much one of convenience. With him conveniently providing the title her family so desperately wants and her family bringing … Read More

£0.99   £2.99
Book Cover

The Four Horsemen: Legacy: A Reverse Harem Urban Fantasy Romance (The Four Horsemen Series Book 1)

by LJ Swallow  

I almost killed Death. Seriously, you would think supernatural beings could cross roads safely. Luckily for me, Death can’t die however hard a car hits him. The guy was unharmed but unimpressed—and strangely attractive in a rain-soaked, not-dead way. But I have a horrible feeling Death followed me. He did. My stalker Death introduces me to three other friends who’re … Read More

£0.99   £1.99
Book Cover

To So Few: A Novel of the Battle of Britain (Harry Rose Book 1)

by Russell Sullman  

It is the Summer of 1940, and France has fallen to the invincible steamroller that is the might of Nazi Germany; Britain now stands alone, and the future looks bleak. Pilot Officer Harry Rose, fresh from training and eager to prove himself, is posted to Excalibur Squadron, a Hawker Hurricane fighter unit based in southern England. In the coming weeks … Read More

£0.99   £1.99
Book Cover

Dear Mr. Knightley: A Novel

by Katherine Reay  

Samantha’s only friends were characters in books, but her real life takes an extraordinary turn when a mysterious “Mr. Knightley” offers her a full journalism scholarship—on the condition that she write to him regularly. Will their long-distance friendship unlock her heart? Sam is, to say the least, bookish. An English major of the highest order, her diet has always been … Read More

£0.99   £6.99
Book Cover

Savage Storm: Savage Love Duet 1 (Knight’s Legion MC)

by Naomi Porter  

Mayhem is coming for the Knight’s Legion MC… Madeline. My Angel. The light to my darkness. As President of the Knight’s Legion MC, death and destruction come with the territory—this club is my life. Then she comes along and casts a spell on me with her innocent blue eyes. A healing balm to my soul. Powerful enough to chase away … Read More

£0.79   £3.99
Book Cover

Dragon Gems: Spring 2023

by Veronica L. Asay  

Let your imagination bloom with these mind-opening tales Featuring stories by Veronica L. Asay, Warren Benedetto, Jason P. Burnham, Michael D. Burnside, Laura J. Campbell, Arasibo Campeche, Jay Caselberg, Philip Brian Hall, Tom Howard, Tim Kane, Benjamin C. Kinney, Stephen McQuiggan, Mike Morgan, Sam Muller, Jason Restrick, and Elyse Russell.

£0.79   £4.11
Book Cover

A Single To Filey: A DCI Tony Forward Novel

by Michael Murray  

Detective Chief Inspector Tony Forward’s hobby is directing amateur theatricals. His latest production for the Sandleton-on-Sea Players is “The Cherry Orchard”. It’s nearly midnight and he still hasn’t completed the dress rehearsal. Then duty calls: a man with fatal head injuries has been discovered in a remote bay on the East Yorkshire coast. The man’s name is Mark Coulson and … Read More

£0.99   £2.99
Book Cover

How to Deal with A Narcissist: Escaping the Grip of Narcissistic Control (Ultimate collection to handle a narcissist and avoid abuse and bullying. Book 2)

by Mohd Faisal  

Are you tired of a narcissist in your life manipulating, controlling, and draining you emotionally? If so, “How to Deal with a Narcissist: Escaping the Grip of Narcissistic Control” is the book for you. This powerful book will teach you practical ideas and procedures for breaking out from the destructive cycle and regaining control of your life. You’ll discover how … Read More

£0.99   £3.92
Book Cover

Together for Christmas: a heart-wrenching family saga about orphans at Christmas

by Carol Rivers  

A heart-warming and nostalgic Christmas family saga set at the heart of wartime London, from the bestselling author of A Wartime Christmas. Perfect for fans of Sheila Newberry and Rosie Goodwin   WILL CHRISTMAS BE A BEACON OF HOPE IN THE DARKEST OF TIMES? After Britain declares war on Germany, the whole country is thrown into uproar, and Flora, Hilda … Read More

£0.99   £2.99
Book Cover

Extraordinary Means

by Robyn Schneider  

John Green’s The Fault in Our Stars meets Rainbow Rowell’s Eleanor & Park in this darkly funny novel from the critically acclaimed author of The Beginning of Everything. Up until his diagnosis, Lane lived a fairly predictable life. When he’s sent to Latham House, a boarding school for sick teens, Lane thinks his life may as well be over. But when he meets Sadie and her … Read More

£0.99   £4.99
Book Cover

The Bet

by Rachel Van Dyken  

Indulge in this “laugh-out-loud” (Jill Shalvis) #1 New York Times bestseller about two childhood enemies who–decades later–discover that there is a fine line between love and hate. “I have a proposition for you.” Kacey should have run the minute those words left Seattle millionaire Jake Titus’s mouth. It’s been years since Kacey’s seen her childhood friend Jake, but the minute … Read More

£1.49   £4.99
Book Cover

Watchmen (2019 Edition)

by Alan Moore  

Soon to be an HBO original series, Watchmen, the groundbreaking series from award-winning author Alan Moore, presents a world where the mere presence of American superheroes changed history–the U.S. won the Vietnam War, Nixon is still president, and the Cold War is in full effect. Considered the greatest graphic novel in the history of the medium, the Hugo Award-winning story … Read More

£1.59   £12.99
Book Cover

Patriots: A Novel of Survival in the Coming Collapse

by James Rawles  

In this post-apocalyptic thriller, a group of American friends search for safety following disaster, but danger is hunting for them. America faces a full-scale socioeconomic collapse—the stock market plummets, hyperinflation cripples commerce, and the mounting crisis passes the tipping point. Practically overnight, the fragile chains of supply and high-technology infrastructure fall, and wholesale rioting and looting grip every major city. … Read More

£1.99   £11.99