Book Cover

Yesterday’s Sun

by Amanda Brooke  

A heart wrenching story for fans of Jodi Picoult, Susan Lewis and Katherine Webb. How could you ever choose between your own life and the life of your child? Newly-weds Holly and Tom have just moved into an old manor house in the picturesque English countryside. When Holly discovers a moondial in the overgrown garden and its strange crystal mechanism, … Read More

£0.99   £3.49
Book Cover

Monster

by Steve Jackson  

"One of the best books short of the famous Ann Rule works." –True Crime Book ReviewsOn a snowy winter evening in 1982, twenty-one-year-old Mary Brown accepted a ride from a handsome stranger in the resort town of Breckenridge, Colorado. The trip ended with her brutally beaten and raped. Mary survived, but her predator’s violence had only just begun. After ten … Read More

£1.49   £4.19
Book Cover

A Rip in the Veil: Reluctant time traveller meets 17th century fugitive (The Graham Saga Book 1)

by Anna Belfrage  

Reluctant time traveller meets 17th century fugitive – disaster or romance? On a muggy August day in 2002 Alex Lind disappears without a trace. On an equally stifling August day in 1658, Matthew Graham finds her on an empty Scottish moor. Life will never be the same for Alex – or for Matthew. Due to a series of rare occurrences, … Read More

FREE   £2.99
Book Cover

Hick Lawyer

by Corey Burns  

Dexter Smith muddled his way through college and law school. Now, he has found a small Nebraska town to hide out in while he muddles his way through life doing simple, court appointed cases. Then Donald Birch is charged with three counts of first degree murder. And when the other lawyers in the county are conflicted out of representing Donald … Read More

FREE   £1.99
Book Cover

Rhythm Rescue

by Vicky Weber  

Welcome to Music Metropolis, where there’s always a song to sing and instrumentsplaying all around. Everyone has something special to share, but Beat Street is wherethe real magic happens… The musicians of Beat Street have super abilities. The people who live here can doextraordinary things…with the power of music! When Tala’s day begins with a phone call from a friend, she is SUPER excited…butshe’ll need your … Read More

FREE   £2.57
Book Cover

There’s Something About Her: A Manhattan Love Story (LOVE in the USA Book 2)

by Z.L. Arkadie  

The LOVE in the USA series travels from Martha’s Vineyard to Manhattan in this unputdownable contemporary romance.Maggie Conroy is your average city girl. She has good girlfriends, oodles of commitment-phobic losers to choose from and a crappy job that comes complete with a boss from hell. However, Maggie’s fortune changes when her billionaire cousin, Jack Lord, pulls some strings and … Read More

FREE   £2.42
Book Cover

My Body Sends a Signal: Helping Kids Recognize Emotions and Express Feelings (Emotional Regulation for Kids, Kids Book, Toddler Book, Children’s Book, Preschool Activity Book, Picture Book)

by Natalia Maguire  

How to teach kids about emotions and feelings?Like teaching them everything else – using clear words, familiar situations, exciting pictures and a lot of hands-on activities (games, puzzles, coloring pages, etc.) One can, of course, spend time and find various resources online. Or one can get just one book. This book is an excellent educational source that has is all. … Read More

FREE   £3.16
Book Cover

ARISEN, Book Six – The Horizon

by Michael Stephen Fuchs  

With over a half-million copies sold, the ARISEN series is said by readers to be: "astonishingly good" … "jaw dropping" … "edge of the seat, nail biting, page turning mayhem" … "terrifying, heroic, and tragic" … "Riveting. Absolutely riveting." … "relentless" … "I couldn’t not give it 5 stars. It is simply OUTSTANDING." … "possibly a genre defining series" … … Read More

FREE   £2.65
Book Cover

Your Forever Love (The Bennett Family Book 3)

by Layla Hagen  

*This book is a standalone. Each book in The Bennett Family series follows a different couple.* I know what people say about me. Eric Callahan, ‘The Shark’. I own it. I’m a powerful man. My sharp business sense earned me that nickname. My façade is my armor. Underneath is where I keep the devotion I have for my daughter. Since … Read More

FREE   £2.99
Book Cover

The Way We Fall (The Story of Us Book 1)

by Cassia Leo  

Five pages… A letter holding a secret buried for more than five years… A secret neither of them wanted to know. Will the truth tear them apart… again? I’ve loved my best friend’s brother, Houston Cavanaugh, since I was eleven years old. But my friendship with Hallie Cavanaugh meant too much to me to risk taking a chance with Houston. … Read More

FREE   £1.99
Book Cover

fugly (The Fugly Series Book 1)

by Mimi Jean Pamfiloff  

A USA TODAY Bestseller, from author Mimi Jean Pamfiloff. UGLY IS IN THE EYE OF THE BEHOLDER…My name is Lily Snow. I am twenty-five years old, and despite being born with an unattractive face, I have never doubted who I am: smart, driven, and beautiful on the inside. Until I met Maxwell Cole. He's handsome, excessively wealthy, and the owner … Read More

FREE   £2.99
Book Cover

Compelled

by Inge-Lise Goss  

A Message From Beyond New York Detective Sidney Langston is rushed to the hospital with excruciating chest pains the same night a woman who bears a remarkable resemblance to her is murdered in San Diego. Tests reveal that Sidney is perfectly healthy, yet the crippling pain persists until the dead woman reaches out from beyond the grave for Sidney’s help … Read More

FREE   £3.16
Book Cover

The Vision Driven Leader: 10 Questions to Focus Your Efforts, Energize Your Team, and Scale Your Business

by Michael Hyatt  

Having a clear, compelling vision–and getting buy-in from your team–is essential to effective leadership. If you don't know where you're going, how on earth will you get there? But how do you craft that vision? How do you get others on board? And how do you put that vision into practice at every level of your organization? In The Vision … Read More

£0.96   £9.39
Book Cover

The Gaslight Stalker: Nobody is safe in Whitechapel… (Esther & Jack Enright Mystery Book 1)

by David Field  

Looking for your new favourite historical mystery series? Perfect for fans of Sherlock Holmes, Rory Clements and Antonia Hodgson… Jack the Ripper is stalking the streets of London. Can anyone stop the serial killer before more women are murdered? London, 1888 Whitechapel is full of the noise of August Bank Holiday celebrations. Everyone is in high spirits until a woman … Read More

£0.99   £1.99
Book Cover

From Afar

by Frank Scozzari  

For centuries, poets have argued that unrequited love is love in its strongest form. From Afar is a timeless tale of Morgan Stanfield’s search for love in the far northern city of Saint Petersburg, Russia. Leaving the warm climate of Santa Barbara, he embarks on a four-day odyssey where he encounters a Russian beauty, a prostitute, a wise old babushka, … Read More

£0.99   £3.11
Book Cover

The Prediction: A Novel

by Darren Sugrue  

**Amazon Best Seller!** Reached #4 in the Category: Mystery, Thriller & Suspense > Thrillers & Suspense > Crime > Murder.Nobody knows the day they’ll die… until now. Mathematical genius Daniel Geller has developed a formula to predict a person’s date of death, only to have it rejected by the faculty at Trinity College. Totally devastated he turns his back on … Read More

£0.99   £1.99
Book Cover

Buried Deep: A completely gripping crime thriller with heart-stopping suspense (Detective Megan Thomas Book 1)

by Susan Wilkins  

‘Compulsive and thoroughly captivating… I found myself unable to tear myself away… read it all in a single tense sitting… bags of suspense and action wrapped up in a thrillingly plotted story’ Reader’s Retreat, ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ On the first day in her new job, Detective Megan Thomas is called to a murder. The body lies deep in an underground bunker, in … Read More

£0.99   £1.99
Book Cover

A Christmas Wish and a Cranberry Kiss at the Cosy Kettle: A heartwarming, feel good romance

by Liz Eeles  

Fans of Milly Johnson and Phillipa Ashley, the Cosy Kettle café is waiting for you to find a comfy spot by the fire and snuggle up with a steaming mug of hot chocolate. Amidst the twinkling lights and falling snowflakes, Becca has a wish to make this Christmas… Running from heartbreak, twenty-five-year-old Becca has moved to the cosy village of … Read More

£0.99   £1.99
Book Cover

All Fudged Up (A Candy-Coated Mystery Book 1)

by Nancy Coco  

Welcome to the Historic McMurphy Hotel and Fudge Shop–where life is sweet, revenge is sweeter, and murder is here to to stay. . . You Can’t Fudge An Alibi Allie McMurphy is up to her neck in renovations at the grand old hotel that’s been in her family for generations. With its quaint Victorian charm–and world-famous fudge shop–the place is … Read More

£1.49   £4.19
Book Cover

The Man from Stone Creek (A Stone Creek Novel, Book 1)

by Linda Lael Miller  

#1 New York Times bestselling author Linda Lael Miller presents the Stone Creek story that started it all… When trouble strikes in Haven, Arizona, Ranger Sam O'Ballivan is determined to sort it out. Badge and gun hidden, he arrives posing as the new schoolteacher, and discovers his first task: bringing the ranchers' children under control. So he starts with a … Read More

£1.99   £3.99
Book Cover

Block 46: Une enquête d’Emily Roy et Alexis Castells, T1 (French Edition)

by Johana Gustawsson  

Falkenberg. Le commissaire Bergström découvre le cadavre terriblement mutilé d’une femme. Londres. Profileuse de renom, Emily Roy enquête sur une série de meurtres d’enfants. Les corps présentent les mêmes blessures que la victime suédoise : trachée sectionnée, yeux énucléés et un mystérieux Y gravé sur le bras. Étrange serial killer, qui change de lieu de chasse et de type de … Read More

£1.99   £5.49
Book Cover

Gingerbread Cookie Murder (Hannah Swensen series)

by Joanne Fluke  

In this merry collection of holiday mysteries, murder is making its own special delivery . . . “GINGERBREAD COOKIE MURDER” by JOANNE FLUKEWhen Hannah Swensen finds her neighbor Ernie Kusak with his head bashed in and sprawled on the floor of his condo next to an upended box of Hannah’s Gingerbread Cookies, she discovers a flurry of murder suspects that’s as … Read More

£1.49   £6.30
Book Cover

Merciless (Senseless Duo Book 2)

by Mary Burton  

The New York Times bestselling author’s “latest romantic suspense has it all—terrific plot, complex and engaging protagonists, a twisted villain” (Erica Spindler).  No Pity Each skeleton is flawless—gleaming white and perfectly preserved, a testament to his skill. Every scrap of flesh has been removed to reveal the glistening bone beneath. And the collection is growing . . .  No Compassion … Read More

£1.49   £4.59
Book Cover

The Wedding Chapel

by Rachel Hauck  

From New York Times bestselling author of The Wedding Dress comes The Wedding Chapel. A lonely wedding chapel built as a tribute to lost love just might hold the long-awaited secret to hope and reconciliation. For sixty years, the wedding chapel has stood silent and empty. Retired football hall-of-famer Jimmy “Coach” Westbrook built the chapel by hand, stone by stone, for his beautiful and beloved … Read More

£1.99   £6.99
Book Cover

How Hard Can It Be? (Handcuffs and Happily Ever Afters Book 1)

by Robyn Peterman  

An “outrageous, profane, hilarious, sexy and all kinds of wacky” romantic comedy from theNew York Times bestselling author of Size Matters (Michelle Rowen, national bestselling author).   What happens when an accountant decides to grab life by the horns and try something new? Apparently a pirate named Dave, a lot of pastel fleece, and blackmail—just to start with . . … Read More

£1.49   £4.83