Book Cover

You Left Early: A True Story of Love and Alcohol

by Louisa Young  

‘Extraordinarily powerful’ Emma Thompson There are a million love stories, and a million stories of addiction. This one is transcendent. Louisa Young met Robert Lockhart when they were both 17. Their stop-start romance lasted decades, in which time he became a celebrated composer and she, an acclaimed novelist. This is both a compelling portrait of a lifelong love affair, and an incredibly … Read More

£1.99   £5.99
Book Cover

Battle Mage (An Epic Fantasy Adventure)

by Peter Flannery  

Battle MageThe world is falling to the burning shadow of the Possessed and only the power of a battle mage can save it. But the ancient bond with dragonkind is failing. Of those that answer a summoning too many are black. Black dragons are the enemy of humankind. Black dragons are mad. Falco Dante is a weakling in a world … Read More

£0.99   £3.99
Book Cover

Unmaking Hunter Kennedy

by Anne Eliot  

After a car accident–an event he considers a prank gone bad–jaded pop star, Hunter Kennedy is forced to hide out with his aunt in small-town Colorado. He’s supposed to rest, heal his scars and attend high school in disguise until the press dies down. But he only wants to get back to work. Worse, the girl who’s been assigned to … Read More

FREE   £2.40
Book Cover

Love You, Always (Always Series Book 1)

by Cristin Cooper  

This is the first book in the series but can be read as a stand alone. No cliffhangers and has a HEA.Caring for her three children had been Anna’s only priority in the aftermath of losing the man she’d loved since she was seventeen years old.Forced to move forward with her life, Anna enrolled in college where she made a … Read More

FREE   £1.99
Book Cover

Perilous Treasure (Jack Turner Suspense Series Book 4)

by Dan Walsh  

Young history Professor Jack Turner is settling into his new position at Culpepper University, when he gets a surprise visit from his friend, police Sgt. Joe Boyd. Joe has started a new hobby, a fun pastime that’s also helping him lose some weight — metal detecting. Joe asks if he can do this on Jack’s lakefront property, which includes over … Read More

FREE   £3.07
Book Cover

The Trouble with Truth: A Memoir

by Elizabeth Stephenson  

The Trouble with Truth begins when a love-starved child, thrilled with a ride in her dad’s sports car on a mountain outing, discovers he has taken her on a date with one of his co-ed students while mom cleans house in her Peter Pan blouse and Ferragamo pumps back home in Burbank; or maybe it begins when she falls in … Read More

FREE   £6.48
Book Cover

ALPHA: A Black Flagged Thriller (The Black Flagged Series Book 1)

by Steven Konkoly  

FREE through September 20th! REST OF SERIES HEAVILY DISCOUNTED!OR BUY BOOKS 2-5 BOXSET FOR $7.99! ***Includes INCEPTION, a 70-page BONUS prequel novella*** For fans of Tom Clancy, Brad Thor and Vince Flynn–a no-bolds-barred, "24-style" thriller of conspiracy, assassination and deception by USA Today and Washington Post bestselling author Steven Konkoly. A "RETIRED" COVERT OPERATIVE WILL DO ANYTHING TO PROTECT HIS … Read More

FREE   £4.00
Book Cover

Scotland’s Future: Your Guide to an Independent Scotland

by Scottish Government  

Scotland’s referendum on 18 September 2014 is a choice between two futures. If we vote Yes, we take the next step on Scotland’s journey. We will move forward with confidence, ready to make the most of the many opportunities that lie ahead. The most important decisions about our economy and society will be taken by the people who care most … Read More

FREE   £1.49
Book Cover

Light of the Candle

by Carol Pratt Bradley  

As a young nobleman at the court of Jerusalem, Daniel’s life is one of privilege. His childhood friend, Sarai, is betrothed to him. Sarai’s future also stretches securely before her. She will marry the boy she loves and they will live together in their beloved homeland. But outside the city gates waits Judah’s conqueror, Nebuchadnezzar, prince of Babylon, who demands … Read More

FREE   £3.89
Book Cover

Death By Suspenders (A Spencer University Cozy Mystery Book 1)

by Laina Turner  

Exciting first day of school turns to murder! Olivia and Polly get to Spencer University ready for the first day of fall classes. They are excited about meeting new students and kicking off a fantastic year when instead, one of their co-workers is found hanging in the academic building. David wasn’t always the most well-liked colleague, but Olivia and Polly … Read More

FREE   £3.13
Book Cover

From Rome with Love: The most heart warming and feel good romance read of the year!

by Jules Wake  

‘Romance, wit and a fabulous “all is lost” moment’ Sue Moorcroft, bestselling author of The Christmas Promise Escape to beautiful Rome and lose yourself in this delicious, fast-paced romance – perfect for fans of Sarah Morgan! Romance is the last thing on Lisa’s mind when she finds herself staying in a beautiful apartment with her childhood-friend-turned-arch-enemy Will Ryan…no matter how … Read More

£0.99   £2.99
Book Cover

Blind Eye (Jack Bailey Mystery Book 2)

by Meg Lelvis  

Maxy Awards Runner-Up, Best Mystery/Detective "…gives readers the excitement of the chase while taking them deep into the psyches of its diverse characters." –KIRKUS REVIEWS The ultimate betrayal. What would you do? Hard-nosed Detective Jack Bailey is back in Chicago with a serial killer on his hands. At first, Jack figures the murder of Sister Anne is a robbery gone … Read More

£0.99   £4.15
Book Cover

The Screaming: (Book1)

by Matthew Warwick  

As cannibalistic zombies ravage their way through city streets, London faces a catastrophe that is unparalleled. Zac Tennyson unwittingly finds himself thrust into the middle of an apocalyptic nightmare, where the population have been distorted into monstrous, relentless creatures. Unaffected by pain or remorse, they swarm through the streets in flesh hungry packs, hell bent on hunting down the scattered … Read More

£0.99   £1.99
Book Cover

Life’s a Beach

by George Mahood  

“…endearing and laugh-out-loud funny…”“…laugh a minute and impossible to put down…”“…acutely observed, irreverent and funny…”“…reading this was like a soft warm blanket on a cold winter’s night…” Join George, his long-suffering wife, and their three young children, as they pack their bags to begin an exciting new life in South West England. Picking up where Every Day Is a Holiday … Read More

£0.99   £2.99
Book Cover

Team Guardian

by Naomi Stone  

This collection includes the three Team Guardian adventures: Sweet Mercy, Safe Haven and Shining Hope. When a probability bomb exploded in the heartland of the US, thousands died. Others were gifted with strange powers. Ten years later the world has become a different place. Not everyone with powers is a law-abiding citizen. Team Guardian polices the miscreants. In Sweet Mercy, … Read More

£0.99   £3.76
Book Cover

Unquiet Spirits: Whisky, Ghosts, Murder (A Sherlock Holmes Adventure)

by Bonnie MacBird  

The new novel from the author of Art in the Blood. December 1889. Fresh from debunking a “ghostly” hound in Dartmoor, Sherlock Holmes has returned to London, only to find himself the target of a deadly vendetta. A beautiful client arrives with a tale of ghosts, kidnapping and dynamite on a whisky estate in Scotland, but brother Mycroft trumps all … Read More

£0.99   £2.99
Book Cover

His Billion-Dollar Secret, Saving Valencia, Uncovered Desires, Everything I Want, Sleeping With The Truth: A Romance Box Set

by Kelli Walker  

Brimming with billionaires and steaming with heat, these alpha males know what they want. Protectors. Lovers. Fighters. Romancers. These men will have you fanning your face and flipping the pages for more. Book One – His Billion-Dollar SecretI love her. I need her.But her stepfather is my brother.Will I get a chance to mend her broken heart after a failed … Read More

£0.99   £3.23
Book Cover

Vince and Joy: The Love Story of a Lifetime

by Lisa Jewell  

The huge bestseller from the author of Then She Was Gone – a love story for anyone who adored One Day . . . ‘You know that was the best thing that ever happened to me, don’t you?’She smiled. ‘Me, too.’ July, 1986. Vince and Joy have their whole lives ahead of them on the day they meet. Two weeks … Read More

£0.99   £3.99
Book Cover

Moonrise Over Rabbit River: Book 1 – The Rabbit River Saga – A Paranormal Wolf Shifter Romance with Sizzling Heat, Swoon-Worthy Heroes and Just a Touch of Magic

by de Reefe  

A fledgling pack struggles to survive during chaotic times, when mates are scarce and competition is fierce. .. For there is turmoil in the werewolf community. These are not your ordinary werewolves… •Take one reluctant Alpha desperate to find his sister•One human female who accidentally discovers their secret•And one wolf shifter who has sworn never to take a human mate … Read More

£0.99   £2.42
Book Cover

Portside Screw

by Gregory S. Dew  

Second Place Winner in the Florida Writer’s Association Royal Palm Literary AwardsRunner up for the Mystery Fest Key West Whodunit award#1 Bestseller on Amazon. A Jack Cubera Novel Retired PI Jack Cubera just wants to drink beer, fish the flats, and live the simple life of a full-time boat bum. One problem: he’s just discovered his old nemesis—the Key’s most … Read More

£0.99   £3.29
Book Cover

American Queen (New Camelot Book 1)

by Sierra Simone  

He wants me to be his queen… Warned as a girl to keep her kisses to herself, Greer Galloway wants nothing to do with kisses–or love. Twice she’s ignored the childhood warning and kissed a man, and both times ended in gutting, miserable heartbreak. Now she’s sworn off all romance forever, determined to teach her classes and do her research, … Read More

£0.99   £3.76
Book Cover

Ghostly Graveyard (Zoe Donovan Mystery Book 17)

by Kathi Daley  

When Zoe finds a body laying across the grave of Isaac Wainwright, the man behind a hundred year old legend, she sets out to find the killer before the deputy who is substituting for Salinger, finds a way to pin the murder on her. Meanwhile, Ellie is asked to babysit her cousins baby, Levi is AWOL, and the entire Donovan-Zimmerman … Read More

£0.99   £3.14
Book Cover

Sunshine Over Bluebell Castle: the bestselling and fantastically feel-good holiday romance for 2019! (Bluebell Castle, Book 2)

by Sarah Bennett  

‘A fun and fabulous book!’ Stardust Book Reviews The summer she will never forget… Time’s running out for Iggy Ludworth to restore the wild gardens of Camland Castle in time for the Summer Fete, so she ropes in hotshot gardener Will Talbot… But she regrets her decision as soon as he sets foot in the historic grounds – not only … Read More

£0.99   £3.99