Book Cover

Frozen Betrayal (Detective Alec Ramsay Series Book 4)

by Conrad Jones  

Detective Alec Ramsay Crime Mystery Suspense Series
DI Alec Ramsay is stretched to the limit as a serial killer stalks the bars of Liverpool’s busy city centre. As the fragile case progresses, a young child disappears from home. Her father is critically injured at the scene along with three members of a drug gang. Detective Superintendent Alec Ramsay leads the Major Investigation Team in the search for the missing girl and a brutal serial killer.

Best Selling Crime Thriller Series. Detective Alec Ramsay Series
Following the success of the best selling ‘Soft Target Series’, Conrad Jones has done it again with his second thriller series, the Detective Alec Ramsay Series. Crime thriller writing that will have you chewing your fingers as you read! ; Review
The Child Taker
Slow Burn
Criminally Insane
Frozen Betrayal
Desolate Sands
Concrete Evidence

Soft Target
18th Brigade
The Child Taker

The Hunting Angels Diaries/ Reached No1 Horror in 4 Countries
A Child for the Devil
Black Angel
Blood Bath (horror collaboration with Stephen Leather)
The Book of Abominations

Non Fiction Writing Guides
How to write a novel in 90 days

£0.99   £1.99