Book Cover

Something I’m Not

by Lucy Beresford  

Amber loves her life and husband, until a friend’s decision to adopt and a mile-high encounter with a stranger sends her life into free-fall, forcing her to question the choices she’s made about life, love and family. A heart warming novel about passion, friendship and second chances. Perfect for fans of Carol Matthews, Marion Keyes and Jodi Picault

£0.99   £1.99