Book Cover

The Mother of All Christmases

by Milly Johnson  

THE QUEEN OF FEEL-GOOD FICTION! ‘Full of love and laughter’ Daily Express ‘Full of characters you can identify with and an uplifting sense of warmth’ Debbie Johnson  ‘Johnson is a bona fide commercial blockbuster author and her latest offering is a treat … a properly juicy novel’ Grazia ‘Always rooted in the deep issues that shape and shake women’s lives … … Read More

£0.99   £3.99
Book Cover

The Legend of the Bloodstone (Time Walkers Book 1)

by E.B. Brown  

"Perhaps I will cut your throat as you tried to cut mine. Will I still want to touch you when your blood is on my hands? Or will it chase your ghost from my thoughts?"He held his hands out and considered them for a moment, shaking his head."I think not. I think still you would haunt me." TIME WALKERS Maggie … Read More

FREE   £3.20
Book Cover

Once Upon a Duke (12 Dukes of Christmas Book 1)

by Erica Ridley  

Beware romantic spirits from Christmas past… Due to the terms of an estranged relative’s will, the Duke of Silkridge must revisit the cold, unforgiving mountains where he lost everything he once loved. As soon as he restores his family legacy, he’ll return to London where he belongs. He definitely won’t rekindle the forbidden spark crackling between him and the irresistible … Read More

FREE   £1.98
Book Cover

Summer at Sea: The Summer Series Book 1

by Beth Labonte  

** A 2017 Readers’ Favorite Book Award Winner**Four jackets of varying weights, enough socks for the entire Confederate Army, three umbrellas, most of the antacid aisle from the local pharmacy, and six pairs of old people sneakers that all look exactly the same. Have you ever helped your parents pack for a weeklong cruise? No? I didn’t think so. So … Read More

FREE   £2.40
Book Cover

Love Me, Dreamy

by Laura Burton  

Reporter Amelia loves a good scoop. And she’s just stumbled on the biggest one ever. This will go down in history. She just never expected to be involved in it. Toby was not looking for love.  It found him.  He was supposed to be named world champion surfer. But there was a terrible accident and a fate worse than death … Read More

FREE   £3.49
Book Cover

Empty Chairs: Much more than a story about child abuse (Standing Tall and Fighting Back. Book 1)

by Suzanne Burke  

Newly Edited May 2017.Stacey Danson, lived through and beyond horrific child abuse. This book tells of her brutal beginnings, the streets of Sydney at the age of eleven were preferable to the hell she endured at home. She ran, and those streets became her home for five years. She was alone, ill, and afraid. Stacey also had an unshakeable belief … Read More

FREE   £2.96
Book Cover

Roped In: An Armed & Dangerous Novel

by L.P. Dover  

**STANDALONE NOVEL** Who says a wild heart can’t be tamed? For years, I lived for the job and let it control me. Violence was all I knew. I protected, killed, and served. My name is Blake Evans, one of the best undercover cops in the country. I thought I was about to live a quiet life on my ranch in … Read More

FREE   £2.43
Book Cover

Everything She Ever Wanted: An Older Woman Younger Man Romance (A Different Kind of Love Book 1)

by Liz Durano  

When her husband leaves her for a younger woman, transplant surgeon Harlow James hits the open road and ends up in Taos, New Mexico hoping to find out where she went wrong. Instead, she finds the perfect man. Master woodworker Dax Drexel is gorgeous, funny, and represents every reason to keep going. There’s only one problem: he’s too young. But … Read More

FREE   £3.25
Book Cover

The Luck Theory (The Mandelbrot Files Book 1)

by Erik Hamre  

John, an esteemed professor in experimental mathematics, is working on a ground-breaking new theory when he wins the lotto jackpot. Twenty-four hours later he is dead and the question is: Who killed him?We follow Sean, a retired Special Forces veteran, in his quest to hunt down his brother’s killer before he ends up in jail, or in a coffin himself. … Read More

£0.99   £1.99
Book Cover

Just the Way You Are

by Holly Kinsella  

Even more books of the author on sale today!

The new novella from the best-selling author of ‘Uptown Girl’ and ‘Tell Him About It’. Gemma Miller is a young literary agent. She is happy in her job and is on the cusp of securing her first book deal. But Gemma wants to come home to more than just the company of a good book. Her experiences of Speed Dating … Read More

£0.99   £1.99
Book Cover

Six Stories

by Matt Wesolowski  

Elusive online journalist Scott King investigates the murder of a teenager at an outward bound centre, in the first episode of the critically acclaimed, international bestselling Six Stories series… For fans of Serial ‘Bold, clever and genuinely chilling with a terrific twist that provides an explosive final punch’ Sunday Mirror ‘Haunting, horrifying, and heartrending. Fans of Arthur Machen, whose unsettling tale … Read More

£0.99   £4.31
Book Cover

The Lady of the Tower: A novel (The Lydiard Chronicles Book 1)

by Elizabeth St.John  

London, 1609. When Lucy St.John, a beautiful highborn orphan at the court of King James, is seduced by the Earl of Suffolk, she never imagines the powerful enemy she creates in his beloved sister, the Countess of Rochester. Or that her own sister Barbara would betray her and force Lucy to leave the court in disgrace. Spirited, educated, and skilled … Read More

£0.99   £1.99
Book Cover

Baby Love: a delicious romantic comedy, set in British Cornwall

by de Maupassant  

Living in the pretty seaside town of St. Ives, Delphine has a cozy flat overlooking the harbour, a sexy husband and a baby on the way. It’s all perfect… until it suddenly isn’t! What do you do when the man you thought adored you runs off with your cougar neighbour? Delphine’s convinced that she’ll never be happy again, but her … Read More

£0.99   £2.99
Book Cover

City of Gold (Matthew Connor Adventure Series Book 1)

by Carolyn Arnold  

Finding the Incas’ lost City of Gold would be the discovery of a lifetime. But failing could mean her death… Archaeologist Matthew Connor and his friends Cal and Robyn are finally home after a dangerous retrieval expedition in India. While they succeeded in obtaining the priceless Pandu artifact they sought, it almost cost them their lives. Still, Matthew is ready … Read More

£0.99   £4.17
Book Cover

Coming Home: for Christmas

by Patricia Scanlan  

Even more books of the author on sale today!

*** THE NUMBER ONE BESTSELLING AUTHOR ***Two sisters … two very different lives. Alison’s American dream is in tatters. Her highflying career is on the skids and her Upper East Side apartment is now way beyond her means. But pride prevents her from telling her family back home just how bad things are. Olivia is fraught trying to juggle family, … Read More

£0.99   £5.99
Book Cover

Rigs Pigs & Dirty Digs

by Barry J Steel  

Even more books of the author on sale today!

Barry J Steel, an offshore worker from an industrial town in England, returns with his second book. In this book Barry has set out to offend just about everyone on the planet!With chapters as diverse as THE OFFSHORE WILDERNESS, I HATE EVERYTHING, TRICKED BY A MIDGET, ISLAM RAMADANA DING DONG, THE ORIGIN OF FAECES, GOODBYE SMELLY BELLEND plus many more, … Read More

£0.99   £2.99
Book Cover

Christmas at the Ragdoll Orphanage

by Suzanne Lambert  

Discover a magical true story of the power of love and motherhood . . . ‘Filled with warmth and love, and is so life-affirming’ 5***** reader review Two-week-old Suzanne was left at the door of Nazareth House orphanage – abandoned by the very people who should have given her the love, protection and care she desperately needed. But when Nancy … Read More

£0.99   £4.99
Book Cover

The Winter Wedding

by Abby Clements  

Hazel never set out to be a wedding planner. She was just helping her stressed sister Lila with cakes and décor for her big day. But when Lila and Ollie’s summer ceremony is a runaway success, with guests raving about the food and styling at the pretty venue, word about Hazel’s expertise soon spreads. But Hazel’s clients expect the very … Read More

£0.99   £3.99
Book Cover

Raising Atlantis: A thrilling mystery adventure (Atlantis 1)

by Thomas Greanias  

Even more books of the author on sale today!

A thrilling seat-of-the-pants adventure perfect for fans of Dan Brown and Scott Mariani In Antarctica, a glacial earthquake swallows up a team of scientists…and exposes a mysterious monument older than the Earth itself. In Peru, archaeologist Dr. Conrad Yeats is apprehended by U.S. Special Forces…to unlock the final key to the origins of the human race. In Rome, the pope … Read More

£0.99   £4.99
Book Cover

The Snow Girls

by Chris Mooney  

‘ONE OF THE BEST THRILLER WRITERS WORKING TODAY’ LEE CHILD A MISSING GIRL. AN ICE COLD KILLER. It’s been eleven years since Claire Flynn disappeared – abducted without a trace from a snowy hillside. Investigator Darby McCormick remembers the case. She knows there’s only ever been one suspect, Father Richard Byrne, linked inconclusively to two similar disappearances. Finally, now terminally … Read More

£0.99   £3.99
Book Cover

A Wartime Christmas: the Sunday Times bestselling family saga, perfect for Christmas 2018

by Carol Rivers  

The SUNDAY TIMES bestselling Christmas saga. The perfect read for the cold winter nights! THIS CHRISTMAS, CAN LOVE FIND A WAY? 1941, Isle of Dogs. The little community on Slater Street has fought valiantly to keep their spirits up through the long nights of the Blitz. Though her husband Alan has been called up to serve his country, Kay Lewis … Read More

£0.99   £3.99
Book Cover

A Gift to Remember

by Melissa Hill  

Now a HALLMARK ORIGINAL TV movie. Darcy Archer works in a small bookstore in Manhattan. A daydream believer, she refuses to settle for anything less than being swept off her feet by the perfect man… literally. One day, when cycling to work, Darcy accidentally crashes into a sharply dressed gentleman walking his dog. He is knocked out cold, rushed to hospital … Read More

£0.99   £4.99
Book Cover

New York Orphan (Tales of Flynn and Reilly Book 1)

by Rosemary J. Kind  

From fleeing the Irish Potato Famine, to losing his parents on the ship to New York, seven-year-old Daniel Flynn knows about adversity. As Daniel sings the songs of home to earn pennies for food, pick-pocket Thomas Reilly becomes his ally and friend, until he too is cast out onto the street. A destitute refugee in a foreign land, Daniel, together … Read More

£0.99   £3.99