Book Cover

If We Were Villains

by M. L. Rio  

Oliver Marks has just served ten years for the murder of one of his closest friends – a murder he may or may not have committed. On the day he’s released, he’s greeted by the detective who put him in prison. Detective Colborne is retiring, but before he does, he wants to know what really happened ten years ago. As … Read More

£1.99   £4.68
Book Cover

The Rules for Lying (Big Easy Shaman Book 1)

by L. A. Kelley  

Magic isn’t for sissies. No good comes from this book. The story has magic, mayhem, theft, murder, sass talk, demons, animals committing felonies, gleeful revenge, and bad things happening to good people for no particular reason. It won’t encourage good habits and probably fine tune bad ones. The only lesson learned is don’t lie unless you know the rules. Teenager … Read More

FREE   £1.96
Book Cover

HAB 12 (Scrapyard Ship series Book 2)

by Mark Wayne McGinnis  

“Buckle up–this is another crazy ride!” The Scrapyard Ship sci-fi "cliff-hanger" adventures continue with HAB 12, the second book in the series: Captain Jason Reynolds faces new challenges, not only on Earth but from the far side of the universe as well. The only way to stop the Craing this time will be to square off with them on their … Read More

FREE   £3.19
Book Cover

The diary of an average runner: Never, ever, give up

by Mark cameron  

A training diary that turned into an Amazon best seller, all totally beyond my wildest dreams. "Such and entertaining read, Mark digs deep within himself and shows the true spirit of an ultra-runner. An inspiration to everyone showing it’s all about mind over matter" "I enjoyed the book from the moment I started to read it. It is easy to … Read More

FREE   £1.49
Book Cover

My name is….Jane

by Tracy Badenhorst  

This is a true story about a young girl, Jane Smith, who falls ill to a mysterious illness at the tender age of Fourteen years old. The doctors are left completely baffled, eventually seeking help from medical professors from around the world. These doctors flew in from all over the world, to South Africa, to study Jane’s case personally. Jane’s … Read More

FREE   £1.99
Book Cover

Investing Should Be Easy: Why Investing Works: A Practical Guide for the Everyday Consumer

by Alex Richwagen  

Investing Should Be Easy was written for the beginner to intermediate investor who needs a basic foundation in the principles of investing. Beginners will gain this foundation through a historic look of the markets, reasons to invest, an explanation of fundamentals, and recommendations with sample portfolios. You will take away from this book a strategy to invest without constant upkeep … Read More

FREE   £4.09
Book Cover

Sweet Abduction

by Sasha Gold  

LeahRiley Tarrant is the one man I shouldn’t think about. Ever. After he beat up and humiliated my stepbrother, my family forbade any contact. He’s dangerous, they say. A monster. But I’m sure they’re wrong. Riley is kind. Thoughtful. Even protective. He sends me flowers and sweet notes. Now he’s asked me to dinner. One secret evening with the only … Read More

FREE   £2.40
Book Cover

From Dust and Ashes: A Story of Liberation (Liberator Series Book 2)

by Tricia Goyer  

It is 1945, and a group of American soldiers liberate a Nazi concentration camp. Helene is the abandoned wife of an SS guard who has fled to avoid arrest. Overcome by guilt, she begins to help meet the needs of survivors. Throughout the process, she finds her own liberation–from spiritual bondage, sin, and guilt. Readers will be intrigued and touched … Read More

FREE   £6.03
Book Cover

Forgotten Sins: Sin Brothers Book 1 (A heartstopping, addictive thriller)

by Rebecca Zanetti  

Even more books of the author on sale today!

Forgotten Sins is the first book in New York Times bestselling author Rebecca Zanetti’s thrilling romantic suspense series, Sin Brothers, that will be loved by fans of Karen Rose, Kylie Brant, Elaine Levine, Maya Banks’s KGI series and Lisa Jackson. His secrets can destroy her… But her love can save him… From the moment Josie laid eyes on sexy, mysterious … Read More

FREE   £3.99
Book Cover

Shropshire Blue: A Shropshire Lad in the RAF, Volume 1, Preparation For Flight

by Ron Powell  

‘A must read for anyone interested in aeroplanes and the RAF.’A flight with the Red Arrows sparks in Ron Powell a desire to tell the story of his early life and 32-years in the Royal Air Force, from engineering apprentice to group captain (full Colonel) pilot. The result is Shropshire Blue: A Shropshire Lad in the RAF. The first volume, … Read More

£0.99   £2.30
Book Cover

The Complete Colony Saga: box set (The Colony Saga Book 0)

by Michaelbrent Collings  

Multiple Bram Stoker Award Finalist and top horror writer Michaelbrent Collings brings you THE INTERNATIONALLY BESTSELLING SERIES IN ONE PLACE FOR THE FIRST TIME!***IT ONLY TAKES TEN MINUTES FOR THE WORLD TO END… In under 10 minutes, 99.9% of the world’s population will be dead… or changed. Conversion is instant. Headshots just make them angry. And they’re getting smarter. "If … Read More

£0.99   £4.63
Book Cover

The Duke’s Disaster (True Gentlemen)

by Grace Burrowes  

"[An] exquisitely crafted, intensely memorable romance that is another winner for the exceptional Burrowes.— Library Journal, STARRED Review Between his high-handedness, her pride, and both of their bruised and tender hearts, what else could possibly go wrong? Noah Winters, Duke of Anselm, proposes to prim Lady Thea Collins because he’s loathe to waste time on courtship nonsense and Lady Thea … Read More

£0.92   £4.74
Book Cover

Survive the Night (Mills & Boon Love Inspired Suspense) (Lost, Inc., Book 1)

by Vicki Hinze  

After losing everything, Della Jackson tries to begin again as an investigator. But she can’t forget the past…and neither can someone else. Someone who won’t let anyone—even Della’s best friend, former Special Operative Paul Mason—stand in the way. As Della is stalked and those closest to her are targeted, both Della and Paul realize there’s only one way to survive. … Read More

£0.99   £2.99
Book Cover

What Happens at Christmas (Choc Lit)

by Evonne Wareham  

A Christmas to remember Lori France and her four-year-old niece Misty are settling in to spend the holidays in Wales after unexpected events leave them without a place to stay. Best-selling author Andrew Vitruvius knows that any publicity is good publicity. His agent tells him that often, so it must be true. In the run-up to Christmas, she excels herself … Read More

£0.99   £1.99
Book Cover

FAB: What If John Lennon Had Lived? (The FAB Trilogy Book 1)

by Mark Gillespie  

What If John Lennon Had Lived? The 1980s version of John Lennon has quit music. Now he’s become an unstoppable force in American politics. The old working-class hero has been transformed into a right-wing poster boy. There’s even talk of a Beatle in the White House. ‘FAB’ is a fast-paced, rip-roaring ride through the 1980s – a decade in which greed was good and shoulder pads … Read More

£0.99   £1.99
Book Cover

The Cloud

by Ray Hammond  

Proof that there was another form of technologically capable intelligence in the universe was what an increasingly irreligious world fantasized about. For many, the concept was a replacement for God. 2033. The first alien radio transmissions have been received on Earth—a torrent of encrypted information that no human or computer can crack. But the decision to reply is made, and … Read More

£0.99   £1.99
Book Cover

A Woman With Secrets (Mills & Boon Vintage Superromance)

by Inglath Cooper  

Even more books of the author on sale today!

The truth about Kate… Kate Winthrop’ s sizable inheritance was stolen by her ex-husband. So she does what any wronged woman would–she gets even. When she breaks in to his empty house, she stumbles onto a large sum of her money. She takes it and boards a boat destined for the Caribbean. All Kate wants is a place to hide. … Read More

£0.99   £2.99
Book Cover

The Remains of the Day (FF Classics)

by Kazuo Ishiguro  

From the Nobel Prize-winning author of Never Let Me Go Winner of the Booker Prize ONE OF THE BBC’S ‘100 NOVELS THAT SHAPED OUR WORLD’ A contemporary classic, The Remains of the Day is Kazuo Ishiguro’s beautiful and haunting evocation of life between the wars in a Great English House. In the summer of 1956, Stevens, the ageing butler of … Read More

£1.19   £5.03
Book Cover

Private Lies: An utterly gripping novel of family secrets and sweeping romance (Fortune’s Daughters Trilogy)

by Muna Shehadi  

‘Captures your interest straightaway’ 5* reader review ‘I adored this…so many twists and turns. I recommend this book highly’ 5* reader review Private Lies is a gorgeous read of family secrets, romance, and self-discovery – perfect for fans of Lucinda Riley and Santa Montefiore. What happens when three sisters discover, after her death, that their glamorous movie star mother could … Read More

£1.99   £3.99
Book Cover

Tied Up In Tinsel (The Ngaio Marsh Collection)

by Ngaio Marsh  

Christmas time in an isolated country house and, following a flaming row in the kitchen, there’s murder inside. When a much disliked visiting servant disappears without trace after playing Santa Claus, foul play is at once suspected – and foul play it proves to be. Only suspicion falls not on the staff but on the guests, all so unimpeachably respectable … Read More

£1.99   £4.49
Book Cover

Wife In Disguise (Mills & Boon M&B)

by Susan Mallery  

Even more books of the author on sale today!

Josie Fitzgerald Scott was athletic, competitive and stubborn as sin–until an accident changed her life. Now she simply sought closure with unforgettable Del Scott–the man she’d once lovingly wed, passionately bedded, then contrarily fled…. Amazingly, Del didn’t recognize Josie’s reconstructed contours. Yet her sexy ex-husband seemed oddly, instantly drawn to this soft, delicate "stranger," despite her new curves. Which gave … Read More

£1.99   £3.99
Book Cover

Fear of Flying

by Erica Jong  

The blockbuster novel of female freedom and empowerment that launched a sexual revolution  After five years, Isadora Wing has come to a crossroads in her marriage: Should she and her husband stay together or get divorced? Accompanying her husband to an analysts’ conference in Vienna, she ditches him and strikes out on her own, crisscrossing Europe in search of a … Read More

£1.98   £6.15
Book Cover

‘Luuurve is a many trousered thing…’ (Confessions of Georgia Nicolson, Book 8)

by Louise Rennison  

Sound the Cosmic Horn! Georgia Nicolson’s 8th book of confessions is here! The original Sex God has re-landed, Masimo the Italian Stallion wants to be her boyfriend, and Dave the Laugh is still a regular snoggee. How will Georgia cope juggling all three boys? Have her days on the rack of love really gone for good? Surely not! You’ll laugh … Read More

£1.99   £3.99