Book Cover

The Twelve: The Passage Trilogy Book 2

by Justin Cronin  

The eagerly anticipated sequel to the global bestseller The Passage, soon to be an epic drama on Fox from writer Elizabeth Heldens and executive producer Ridley Scott. THE TWELVE Death-row prisoners with nightmare pasts and no future. THE TWELVE Until they were selected for a secret experiment. THE TWELVE To create something more than human. THE TWELVE Now they are … Read More

£0.99   £6.99
Book Cover

Survival: From a broken childhood to PhD

by John Fahey  

Born illegitimate in north east England in 1944, John Fahey was sent to his father’s parents in western Ireland. John’s parents later married and brought back to England when he was nine, he was continually beaten and battered by his father, who called him a bastard, throughout his teenage years. Surviving on his memories of Ireland, his trust in his … Read More

FREE   £2.36
Book Cover

Academic Curveball: A Kellan Ayrwick Cozy Mystery (Braxton Campus Mysteries Book 1)

by James J. Cudney  

When Kellan Ayrwick returns home for his father’s retirement, he finds a body in Diamond Hall’s stairwell. Unfortunately, Kellan has a connection to the victim, and so do several members of his family. Soon after, the college’s athletic program receives mysterious donations, a nasty blog denounces his father, and someone attempts to change students’ grades. Someone is playing games on … Read More

FREE   £1.99
Book Cover

Bossy Brothers: Jesse

by JA Huss  

Emma is super pretty, super smart, and super rich. So WHY is she kidnapping the billionaire she just bought in the bachelor auction? Thirteen years before Emma Dumas bought me in a bachelor auction to teach me a lesson she stole my heart down on Key West. I fell so hard for this girl I made all the promises. Only … Read More

FREE   £2.99
Book Cover

Mask of Duplicity (The Jacobite Chronicles Book 1)

by Julia Brannan  

Awarded an IndieBRAG Gold MedallionReceived a Discovered Diamond review, and Awarded Cover of the MonthAwarded Book of the Month by Chill With A Book Readers' Award.#2 – Best 1700s Historical Fiction (Listopia) Following the death of their father, Beth's brother Richard returns from the army to claim his share of the family estate. However, Beth's hopes of a quiet life are … Read More

FREE   £2.99
Book Cover

Rumor (A Renegades Novel)

by Skye Jordan  

New York Times bestselling author Skye Jordan brings you another steamy Renegades story! Former Navy SEAL Josh Marx thinks he has it all figured out. He’s living the bachelor lifestyle in southern California, running risk assessment for the Renegades, but most importantly, he’s finally gotten over the unrequited love he’s harbored for his former teammate’s ex wife. Then his buddy … Read More

FREE   £2.99
Book Cover

Discern: A Katon Academy Novel (Mosaic Chronicles Book 1)

by Andrea Pearson  

Disappearances at a popular national park… Monsters from another dimension… And Nicole can’t use her magic. What could possibly go wrong? Mysterious disappearances at a popular national park force authorities to organize an academy-led expedition, and they’ve invited undergrads to compete to be included. As a talented Arete, Austin is a natural shoo-in. And he’s not the only experienced student … Read More

FREE   £3.88
Book Cover

The Infected: Jim’s First Day (Book One)

by Joseph Zuko  

Joseph Zuko’s debut novel released in 2015 and became the Best Selling beginning of The Infected series! Zuko went back over Jim’s First Day with the writing skills he’s learned after 8 books under his belt, polished it up and re-released in 2019 On a day like any other, Jim Blackmore finds himself at ground zero of the zombie apocalypse. … Read More

FREE   £3.09
Book Cover

Dark Peak

by Adam J. Wright  

How far would you go to find out the truth about your family? Thirty years ago, Mitch Walker was left for dead in the woods and his younger sister was abducted. Now, circumstances pull him back to the place where she vanished. He finds evidence linking his sister to a number of girls whose disappearances remain a mystery and has … Read More

FREE   £1.99
Book Cover

66° North (A Magnus Iceland Mystery)

by Michael Ridpath  

From the million-copy bestselling author, perfect for fans of Stieg Larsson, Anne Holt, and The Killing. "Michael Ridpath is on the war path, trouncing the Scandinavians on their home turf. This is international thriller writing at its best, fine characters, page turning suspense and a great, fresh location." PETER JAMES Iceland 1934: Two boys playing in the lava fields that … Read More

£0.99   £3.79
Book Cover

Grave Situation (Detective Allan Stanton Book 1)

by Alex MacLean  

Even more books of the author on sale today!

Halifax cop Allan Stanton is a troubled homicide detective who has lost everything, including his family and his sense of justice. When he finally decides to leave the force and start over, he’s assigned a string of murders that all bear the signs of a serial killer collecting trophies. As Stanton unravels each grisly crime scene, the mounting evidence points … Read More

£0.99   £1.99
Book Cover

The Disappeared (Joe Pickett Book 18)

by C.J. Box  

No motive, no suspect, no trace. Who doesn’t want her found? Joe Pickett is 300 miles from home, enduring the worst weather January in Wyoming can throw at you. He’s in the small mountain town of Saratoga, on the trail of a British woman who checked out of the remote ranch she was holidaying at and disappeared. But the missing … Read More

£0.99   £2.59
Book Cover

The Woman Who Kept Everything: The new, most uplifting feel good fiction book to read in 2019

by Jane Gilley  

The Lady in the Van meets The Unlikely Pilgrimage of Harold Fry in this uplifting, funny and moving debut novel about a 79-year-old hoarder who is convinced the world is against her. 79-year-old Gloria Frensham is a hoarder. She lives amongst piles of magazines, cardboard boxes and endless knick-knacks that are stacked into every room of her home, and teeter … Read More

£0.99   £2.99
Book Cover

Murder at the Manor Hotel: A completely unputdownable cozy mystery novel (A Melissa Craig Mystery Book 4)

by Betty Rowlands  

As the stage is set for a local village play in a beautiful countryside manor, Melissa Craig plays the role of detective once again when one of the cast is mysteriously murdered… Melissa is delighted when she’s asked to help put on a play at her favourite local Cotswolds hotel. There’s nothing she loves more than getting to know the … Read More

£0.99   £1.99
Book Cover

The Last Thing I Remember: An emotional thriller with a devastating twist

by Deborah Bee  

"An enthralling thriller . . . utterly addictive" Sunday Telegraph. A tense psychological thriller with a devastating twist, perfect for fans of BA Paris’ Behind Closed Doors and The Girl on the Train. Sarah is in a coma. Her memory is gone – she doesn’t know how she got there. And she doesn’t know how she might get out. But … Read More

£0.99   £1.99
Book Cover

Other Minds: The Octopus and the Evolution of Intelligent Life

by Peter Godfrey-Smith  

‘Brilliant’ Guardian‘Fascinating and often delightful’ The Times SHORTLISTED FOR THE 2017 ROYAL SOCIETY SCIENCE BOOK PRIZE What if intelligent life on Earth evolved not once, but twice? The octopus is the closest we will come to meeting an intelligent alien. What can we learn from the encounter? In Other Minds, Peter Godfrey-Smith, a distinguished philosopher of science and a skilled … Read More

£0.99   £5.99
Book Cover

Every Love Story Is Beautiful, But Ours Is Hood 3: The Savage Brothers

by Jessica N. Watkins  

Even more books of the author on sale today!

After serving a ten-year bid in prison, Taye ‘City’ Savage was finally freed. However, once he was released, there was no time to chill and enjoy the riches that his brothers had acquired at his left and right hand at the king’s throne of the Savage empire. No sooner than City was released, complete mayhem ensued. His brother, Shon, and … Read More

£0.99   £5.29
Book Cover

A Good Girl’s Guide to Murder

by Holly Jackson  

Even more books of the author on sale today!

A debut YA crime thriller as addictive as Serial and as page-turning as One of Us Is Lying The case is closed. Five years ago, schoolgirl Andie Bell was murdered by Sal Singh. The police know he did it. Everyone in town knows he did it. But having grown up in the same small town that was consumed by the … Read More

£0.99   £4.28
Book Cover

Calling All Services (Calling All… Book 1)

by Tara Ford  

Calling All Services is the first book in the Calling All… series.Alex Frey, successful businesswoman, wife and mother to a busy and demanding family, doesn’t find it easy to take a break. So when she’s hospitalised with a mysterious illness, paralysed and afraid of what the future might bring, frustration meets fear and she can’t wait to escape the hospital, … Read More

£0.99   £1.99
Book Cover

An Amish Christmas Kitchen: Three Novellas Celebrating the Warmth of the Season

by Leslie Gould  

As the weather grows cold and the nights grow long, the cheer and warmth of the Christmas season is one thing all readers can find comfort in. This collection from bestselling Amish fiction novelists Leslie Gould, Jan Drexler, and Kate Lloyd finds the beating heart at the center of the holiday and offers three novellas that celebrate family, faith, and … Read More

£1.15   £8.64
Book Cover

Block 46 (Roy & Castells Book 1)

by Johana Gustawsson  

Evil remembers… Falkenberg, Sweden. The mutilated body of talented young jewellery designer, Linnea Blix, is found in a snow-swept marina.Hampstead Heath, London. The body of a young boy is discovered with similar wounds to Linnea’s.Buchenwald Concentration Camp, 1944. In the midst of the hell of the Holocaust, Erich Hebner will do anything to see himself as a human again.Are the … Read More

£1.99   £4.31
Book Cover

The Doctor’s Kitchen: Supercharge your health with 100 delicious everyday recipes

by Dr Rupy Aujla  

SUNDAY TIMES BESTSELLING AUTHOR ‘If you read this book you’ll live longer and you’re going to leave this world better than you found it… amazing’ Chris Evans, Virgin Radio UK ‘I’m just a straight-talking NHS doctor lending my unbiased opinion on healthy eating and showing everybody how to get phenomenal ingredients on their plates everyday.’ Dr Rupy Aujla’s first cookbook, … Read More

£2.99   £7.99
Book Cover

The Mixer: The Story of Premier League Tactics, from Route One to False Nines

by Michael Cox  

An absolutely essential book for every modern football fan, about the development of Premier League tactics, published to coincide with 25 years of the competition. Back in 1992, English football was stuck in the dark ages, emerging from a five-year ban from European competition. The game was physical, bruising and attritional, based on strength over speed, aggression over finesse. It … Read More

£2.99   £5.99
Book Cover

Shakespeare: The World as a Stage

by Bill Bryson  

International bestseller Bill Bryson brings us this brilliantly readable biography of the world’s greatest playwright, William Shakespeare. Join Bill as he takes you on a journey through Elizabethan England, tackling the myths, half-truths and downright lies to make sense of the man behind the masterpieces. Revel in this glorious celebration of the life of Shakespeare from the much-loved author of … Read More

£2.99   £5.99
Book Cover

Cognitive Behavioural Therapy For Dummies

by Rhena Branch  

An updated edition of the bestselling guide on reprogramming one’s negative thoughts and behaviour Once the province of mental health professionals, CBT (or Cognitive Behavioural Therapy) has gained wide acceptance as the treatment of choice for anyone looking to overcome anxiety, manage anger, beat an addiction, lose weight or simply gain a new outlook on life. Written by two CBT … Read More

£2.79   £10.51