Book Cover

The Jackal (Black Dagger Brotherhood: Prison Camp)

by J. R. Ward  

'Utterly absorbing and deliciously erotic' Angela Knight 'Hot, sexy, unique, intriguingly wicked' Christine Feehan _______________ The #1 New York Times bestselling author of The Sinner brings another hot adventure of true love and ultimate sacrifice The location of the glymera's notorious prison camp was lost after the raids. When a freak accident provides Nyx clues to where her sister may … Read More

£0.99   £9.99
Book Cover

Remember to Forget (Clayburn Novels Book 1)

by Deborah Raney  

One morning changed everything about her life.But could it also set her free? Graphic designer Maggie Anderson has lived under her boyfriend’s tyranny for nearly two years…until she’s carjacked in New York. Will this terrifying experience be the end for Maggie—or the beginning of a freedom greater than she dares imagine? To gain that freedom, she’ll have to remember to … Read More

FREE   £2.45
Book Cover

Blackout (Sam Archer Book 3)

by Tom Barber  

Praise for Blackout:‘In many years of writing book reviews, I have only on half a dozen occasions given a novel 5 Stars. To give 5 stars, I have always believed the book should be unbeatable in its subject. Blackout is one of these’‘Seriously good thriller’‘Yet again Tom Barber has written a brilliant thriller centered around Sam Archer; this is the … Read More

FREE   £3.49
Book Cover

POLK, HARPER & WHO

by Panayotis Cacoyannis  

"beautifully encapsulates what love is" Kirkus Reviews After ten years together, including some difficult times, Adam and Eva are still as in love as they were when they told each other every day that they loved each other every day more. All-round adorable Adam – adopted, mixed-race, with a deep social conscience that he shares with his wife – claims … Read More

FREE   £1.99
Book Cover

Scent of a Killer: An Ella Sweeting Aromatherapy Magic Cozy Mystery (Ella Sweeting: Witch Aromatherapist Cozies Book 1)

by Lisbeth Reade  

Witches, cats, and murder — oh, my! Socialite/Aromatherapist Ella Sweeting wasn’t expecting much for her twenty-second birthday. But when three mysterious Aunts (and their cats) barge into her home and introduce her to her latent magical powers, her life turns upside down. But just as she’s getting to know her eccentric and endearing Aunts and learn how to harness her … Read More

FREE   £2.30
Book Cover

Martinis with the Devil (Zyan Star Book 1)

by A.A. Chamberlynn  

Soul Thief. Bartender. Bounty Hunter. Check out the first book in the bestselling Zyan Star Series for FREE! When offered a job on the Holy Representative’s special security team, bounty hunter Zyan Star couldn’t be less interested – until she finds out it’s her most hated of exes they’re trying to track down. She’s had over two hundred years to … Read More

FREE   £3.25
Book Cover

Dig Two Graves: The No. 1 Crime Thriller – Over 250,000 Selling Series! (Solomon Gray)

by Keith Nixon  

A cold, broken teenager lies beneath the looming shadow of his apartment building in an apparent suicide. Detective Gray stares, with tired eyes, at the body of Nick Buckingham, wondering why, at the age of 16, he would see no other choice but to jump from his balcony in such a final act … but more importantly, wondering why this … Read More

FREE   £1.99
Book Cover

The Iliad & The Odyssey

by Homer  

While Homer's existence as a historical person is still a topic of debate, the writings attributed to the name have made their mark not only on Greek history and literature, but upon western civilization itself. Homer's epic poems, The Iliad and The Odyssey, laid the foundation upon which Ancient Greece developed not only its culture, but its societal values, religious … Read More

FREE   £1.99
Book Cover

Firenze’s Light: A Children’s Book about Gratitude, Compassion and Self-Appreciation (Firenze and Friends)

by Jessica Collaço  

Follow Firenze, a feisty firefly, as she discovers the power of her light in this fun and encouraging story of friendship and self-appreciation. Firenze’s friends love her light, but Firenze doesn’t think it’s so great. How can she when it’s nearly impossible to play a good game of hide-and-seek?!! When Firenze’s light and a new friend’s artwork unexpectedly combine, she … Read More

FREE   £4.78
Book Cover

Kiss My Name

by Calvin Wade  

On the eve of Simon Strong’s wedding day, a young woman, Flo, armed with a double barrelled shotgun, arrives at his front door. She is there to avenge the mistreatment of her best friend, Zara. Simon begs for mercy, claiming he has no knowledge of anyone called Zara. What has happened to Zara to create such an extreme reaction from … Read More

FREE   £2.99
Book Cover

Down in New Orleans

by Heather Graham  

A woman plunges into the dark corners of the Big Easy to clear her ex-husband of murder in a novel by the New York Times–bestselling author of Deadly Fate. Ann and Jon Marcel are a rare case; five years after their divorce, they’re good friends, and Ann has come to love Jon’s hometown of New Orleans. Until the day Jon … Read More

£0.99   £5.03
Book Cover

Koban

by Stephen W Bennett  

Book 1 of 7 in a series. (REDUCED AS A SORT OF LOSS LEADER INTO THE SERIES 😉We colonized seven hundred planets. Humankind enjoyed the benefits of expansion room and the end of wars. We even disbanded our military. Then the Krall found us. The Krall have used thousands of years of combat to select the genes of the strongest … Read More

£0.99   £2.39
Book Cover

The Time Bubble

by Jason Ayres  

Even more books of the author on sale today!

Fans of time travel stories will love this unique new slant on the genre – the first of a series by bestselling author Jason Ayres. "This book has everything you’d expect from a rollicking good read – adventure, mystery, science fiction and even romance. If you are looking for the proverbial ‘page turner’ then this is for you". Charlie and … Read More

£0.99   £1.99
Book Cover

The Last Confession of Thomas Hawkins: Thomas Hawkins Book 2

by Antonia Hodgson  

London, 1728. A young, well-dressed man is driven through streets of jeering onlookers to the gallows at Tyburn. They call him a murderer. But Tom Hawkins is innocent and somehow he has to prove it, before the rope squeezes the life out of him. It is, of course, all his own fault. He was happy settling down with Kitty Sparks. … Read More

£0.99   £2.99
Book Cover

The Devil in the Marshalsea: Thomas Hawkins Book 1

by Hodgson Antonia  

WINNER OF THE CWA HISTORICAL DAGGER AWARD 2014. Longlisted for the John Creasey Dagger Award for best debut crime novel of 2014. London, 1727 – and Tom Hawkins is about to fall from his heaven of card games, brothels and coffee-houses into the hell of a debtors' prison. The Marshalsea is a savage world of its own, with simple rules: … Read More

£0.99   £1.99
Book Cover

Claimed by Love (Love in Bloom: The Ryders): Duke Ryder

by Melissa Foster  

Even more books of the author on sale today!

Discover the magic of New York Times bestseller Melissa Foster’s writing, and see why millions of readers have fallen in love with the Love in Bloom series. The Ryders are a series of stand-alone romances that may also be enjoyed as part of the larger series. IN USA Today bestseller CLAIMED BY LOVE…Family law attorney Gabriella Liakos has one true … Read More

£0.99   £4.99
Book Cover

Sophie Washington: The Snitch

by Tonya Duncan Ellis  

AN AMAZON BEST SELLING BOOK FOR KIDS!**Purple Dragonfly Book Award First Place Winner* Should Sophie Stand Up to the School Bully or Become a Snitch? There’s nothing worse than being a tattletale… That’s what 10-year-old Sophie Washington thinks until she runs into Lanie Mitchell, a new girl at school. Lanie pushes Sophie and her friends around at their lockers and … Read More

£0.99   £2.99
Book Cover

Pride and Prejudice and Zombies

by Jane Austen  

Even more books of the author on sale today!

The New York Times best seller is now a major motion picture starring Lily James and Sam Riley, with Matt Smith, Charles Dance, and Lena Headey.    This edition features sixteen pages of color stills from the film, a reading group discussion guide, and other bonus materials.   Complete with romance, heartbreak, swordfights, cannibalism, and thousands of rotting corpses, Pride and Prejudice and … Read More

£1.56   £6.81
Book Cover

Night of the Living Trekkies (Quirk Fiction)

by Kevin David Anderson  

Journey to the final frontier of sci-fi zombie horror!   Jim Pike was the world’s biggest Star Trek fan—until two tours of duty in Afghanistan destroyed his faith in the human race. Now he sleepwalks through life as the assistant manager of a small hotel in downtown Houston.   But when hundreds of Trekkies arrive in his lobby for a … Read More

£1.56   £11.68
Book Cover

Creepy Cute Crochet: Zombies, Ninjas, Robots, and More!

by Christen Haden  

Attack of the Cute!   Creepy Cute Crochet features more than 20 unique patterns for totally loveable zombies, ninjas, Vikings, vampires, aliens, robots, and even Death himself. Each easy-to-follow pattern is presented with step-by-step diagrams, hilarious commentary, and full-color photographs of the bloodcurdlingly sweet creatures in their natural environments. Creepy Cute Crochet comes complete with helpful crochet tips and a … Read More

£1.56   £7.59
Book Cover

Six Months Later

by Natalie D. Richards  

From the bestselling author of teen suspense books, Natalie D. Richards, comes a psychological thriller about a girl who wakes up with everything she's ever wanted, but can't remember the last six months of her life, perfect for fans of One of Us Is Lying and If I Stay. When Chloe fell asleep in study hall, it was the middle … Read More

£1.56   £3.32
Book Cover

Okay for Now

by Gary D. Schmidt  

2011 National Book Award Finalist As a fourteen-year-old who just moved to a new town, with no friends and a louse for an older brother, Doug Swieteck has all the stats stacked against him. So begins a coming-of-age masterwork full of equal parts comedy and tragedy from Newbery Honor winner Gary D. Schmidt. As Doug struggles to be more than … Read More

£2.37   £5.11
Book Cover

Me and a Guy Named Elvis: My Lifelong Friendship with Elvis Presley

by Jerry Schilling  

On a lazy Sunday in 1954, twelve-year-old Jerry Schilling wandered into a Memphis touch football game, only to discover that his team was quarterbacked by a nineteen-year-old Elvis Presley, the local teenager whose first record, "That’s All Right," had just debuted on Memphis radio. The two became fast friends, even as Elvis turned into the world’s biggest star. In 1964, … Read More

£4.49   £9.99
Book Cover

The Brothers K

by David James Duncan  

A NEW YORK TIMES NOTABLE BOOK   Once in a great while a writer comes along who can truly capture the drama and passion of the life of a family. David James Duncan, author of the novel The River Why and the collection River Teeth, is just such a writer. And in The Brothers K he tells a story both … Read More

£4.99   £10.99